Sie sind hier: Home / High 5 Games / Golden Knight

Golden Knight

153 mehr slots
153 mehr slots
Slots Similar to Golden Knight
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Sind Sie bereit,
Golden Knight um Echtgeld zu spielen?

  • Eine hochmoderne mobile Lobby
  • Erhalten Sie mit jeder Einzahlung einen Bonus
  • Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück an massiven Jackpots
  • Vollkommen den Slot-Fans verschrieben
  • Eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Boni
  • Ein VIP-Programm mit exklusiven Belohnungen
  • Profitieren Sie von Boni, VIP-Vorteilen und mehr
  • Optimiert um auf allen Geräten zu glänzen
  • Eine umfangreiche Lobby, die all Ihren Anforderungen entspricht

Sind Sie bereit,
Golden Knight um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Sind Sie bereit,
Golden Knight um Echtgeld zu spielen?

  • Eine hochmoderne mobile Lobby
  • Erhalten Sie mit jeder Einzahlung einen Bonus
  • Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück an massiven Jackpots
  • Vollkommen den Slot-Fans verschrieben
  • Eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Boni
  • Ein VIP-Programm mit exklusiven Belohnungen
  • Profitieren Sie von Boni, VIP-Vorteilen und mehr
  • Optimiert um auf allen Geräten zu glänzen
  • Eine umfangreiche Lobby, die all Ihren Anforderungen entspricht
BoVegas Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
4.7

(10293 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Für alle neuen Spieler im BoVegas Casino Um echtes Geld spielen bei BoVegas Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9204 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(7249 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto'Cash Casino Um echtes Geld spielen bei Sloto'Cash Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
20416 registered players

Der Slot Golden Knight

Golden Knight ist ein toler Spielautomat mit einem realistischen Design. Das Spielen nimmt Sie mit auf eine Zeitreise in eine romantische Ära, in der sich die Menschen auf die Ehrlichkeit und die Loyalität der Ritter verlassen konnten. Dieser Slot enthält fünf Walzen und 40+40 Gewinnlinien. Außerdem gibt es Wild- und Scatter-Symbole, die Scatter Bucks-Funktion und Freispiele. Außerdem finden Sie passende Rittersymbole wie Pferde und natürlich die Ritter selbst. Dieses Spiel versetzt Sie auf jeden Fall zurück in das Mittelalter , in dem Könige und Königinnen über ihre Reiche herrschten.

Gewinnen Sie das Herz der Prinzessin

Nur ein Mann kann das Herz der Prinzessin erobern, nämlich der Golden Knight. Während die Prinzessin zusieht, versucht der goldene Ritter, das Turnier der Champions zu gewinnen und so ihr Herz zu gewinnen. Helfen Sie dem Ritter bei seiner Aufgabe, kämpfen Sie um die Spitzenposition gegen einige der besten Ritter des ganzen Königreichs. Abgesehen vom Herz der Prinzessin können Sie auch einige tolle Preise gewinnen. Passend zum Thema wurden auch die Symbole gestaltet, zu denen das Pferd des Ritter, die Prinzessin, der Ritter selbst, ein Drachen und die üblichen Spielkartensymbole zählen, die so gestaltet wurden, dass sie zum übrigen Design passen.

Da dieser Slot von High 5 Games stammt, dürfen Sie sich auf jeden Fall auf beeindruckende Soundeffekte, tolle Animationen, lebhafte Grafiken und die Möglichkeit freuen, atemberaubende Gewinne zu erzielen. Außerdem können Sie natürlich das Herz der Prinzessin erobern.

Grundlegende Funktionen

Dieses Spiel enthält sowohl Wild- als auch Scatter-Symbole. Das Wild-Symbol ist einfach zu finden, da es aus dem Wort "Wild" besteht. Es ersetzt alle anderen Symbole auf den Walzen mit Ausnahme des Freispielsymbols.

Eine weitere Funktion, die ein wenig aufregender ist, ist die Scatter Bucks-Funktion, die Sie aktivieren, wenn Sie alle 40 Linien sowie weitere 40 Linien für die Bonusfunktion aktivieren. Sie werden sofort benachrichtigt, wenn Sie die Scatter Bucks-Funktion aktivieren. Wenn diese Funktion aktiv ist, erscheinen Wild-Symbole entweder als solche oder mit einem Credit-Wert. Wenn Sie die Funktion deaktivieren, erscheint das Wild-Symbol nur als solches. Das Wild-Symbol mit einem Credit-Wert trägt zu den Scatter Bucks-Gewinnen bei. Das normale Wild-Symbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole auf den Walzen mit Ausnahme des Freispiel- und des Wild-Symbols mit Credit-Wert. Mit einem aktiven Scatter Bucks-Bonus kann das Wild-Symbol mit Credit-Werten zwischen 25 und 10.000 Credits erscheinen. Am Ende der Freispiele erhalten Sie die Summe der angezeigten Credits.

Das Freispielsymbol ist das Scatter-Symbol sowie der Schlüssel zu den Freispielen.

Freispielbonus

Es gibt wenige, aber sehr lohnenswerte Bonusrunden. Zunächst einmal gibt es den Freispielbonus, den Sie entsperren, wenn Sie mindestens drei Freispielsymbole auf irgendeiner Position auf den Walzen sehen. Dadurch erhalten Sie automatisch sieben Freispiele. Das Freispielsymbol ist nur auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 zu sehen. Sie können den Freispielbonus erneut auslösen, maximal gibt es 98 Freispiele. Freispiele werden mit den gleichen Linien und Einsätzen gespielt, die auch im Spin galten, in dem sie ausgelöst wurden. Für die Freispiele werden andere Walzen genutzt. Leider ist es nicht möglich vorherzusagen, wann die Bonusrunde aktiviert wird, da diese zufällig ausgelöst wird. Auf diese Weise kann die Fairness des Spiels nicht von Slot-Betrügernbeeinträchtigt werden.

Perfekt für Slots-Spieler mit allen Limits

Dieser Spielautomat bietet bis zu 40 Linien, das Aktivieren der Scatter Bucks-Funktion fügt weitere 40 Linien hinzu. Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,01 und 3,00, Sie können alle 40+40 Linien also für 240 Münzen spielen, sodass es ein sehr vielseitiger Slot mit Blick auf die Einsatzvarianten ist. Alle Liniengewinne werden mit dem Einsatz in der Linie multipliziert.

Fazit: Golden Knight ist ein toller Slot

Die Tatsache, dass es eine Scatter Bucks-Funktion und einen Freispielbonus gibt, machen dieses Spiel interaktiv, unterhaltsam und sehr lukrativ. Das Spiel bietet auch moderne 3D-Grafiken, die sehr hübsch aussehen, sodass Sie so lange spielen können, wie Sie wollen. Außerdem wird das Spiel sehr schnell geladen.

Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

SPIELEN

Ein Problem mit Golden Knight melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Golden Knight

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Golden Knight nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / High 5 Games / Golden Knight

Golden Knight

154 more slots
154 more slots
Slots Similar to Golden Knight
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Golden Knight for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Golden Knight for real?

Ready to play
Golden Knight for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(10858 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
9769 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(7814 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
20981 registered players

Golden Knight Casino Slot

Golden Knight is an incredible slot with a realistic feel. Playing it takes you back to the brave, noble, and romantic times when the people could rely on the chivalry, honesty, and loyalty of knights. This slot features 5 reels and 40+40 paylines. It also comes with wilds, a Scatter Bucks feature, and a Free Spins bonus. You will also come across relevant knight symbols such as Horses and the Knight himself. This game will definitely take you years back to the middle ages where kingdoms were ruled by kings and queens.

Win the Princess’ Heart

Only 1 man can win the princess’ heart and the Golden Knight is determined to be that guy. As the princess watches, the Golden Knight tries to leave a mark in her heart by winning the tournament of champions. Join the Golden Knight in his quest, battling for the top position among some of the best knights in the kingdom. Apart from winning the princess’ heart, you will also walk away with considerable spoils. Staying in line with the theme are the symbols which include the Knight’s Horse, the Princess, the Knight himself, a Dragon, and the usual poker card values that are very well crafted to match the theme.

Since this slot is powered by High 5 Games, you will definitely enjoy impressive sounds, stunning animations, vivid graphics, and the possibility of taking home lots of breathtaking cash prizes, not to mention the ultimate prize of winning the princess’ heart.

Basic Features Included

This game has both wild slot symbols and scatter slot symbols. The wild is easy to tell as it has the words “wild” written across it. The wild symbol substitutes all other symbols on the reels apart from the Free Games symbol.

Another feature that is a bit more interesting is the Scatter Bucks feature, which you will activate by playing all 40 lines plus an extra 40 lines for the bonus feature. You will immediately be notified when you activate the Scatter Bucks feature. When this feature is activated, Wilds will either appear as Wilds or with a credit value. Whenever you deactivate the feature, the Wild will only appear as Wild. The Wild symbol with credit value contributes to Scatter Bucks pays. The regular Wild symbol substitutes for all other symbols on the reels apart from the Free Games and the Wild symbol with credit values. With an active Scatter Bucks bonus, the Wild symbol might appear with credit values ranging from 25 to 10,000 credits. At the end of the Free Spins you will be awarded with the total sum of the displayed credits.

The Free Games symbol is your scatter and also your key to the Free Spins.

Free Spins Bonus

There are few, but really intriguing bonus rounds. First up is the Free Spins bonus that you will unlock by getting at least 3 Free Games symbols on any position on the reels. This will automatically initiate 7 free spins. The Free Games symbols only land on reels 2, 3, and 4. You can retrigger the Free Spins bonus for up to a maximum of 98 free spins. Free spins run at the same lines and bets as the triggering spin. Different reels are used for the Free Spins bonus event. Unfortunately, there’s no way to predict when the bonus round will be activated because it is triggered at random, which ensures that the fairness of this game can’t be influenced by any potential slot machine cheats.

Best for All-Limit Slots Players

This slot game features an adjustable 40 lines and activating the Scatter Bucks feature automatically adds another 40-lines. The coin values run from 0.01 to 3.00 and you can play all 40+40 lines for 240 coins, making it a very versatile slot in terms of betting options. All line wins are multiplied by bets per line.

Conclusion: Golden Knight is an Overall Great Slot

The presence of the Scatter Bucks feature and the Free Spins bonus make the game really interactive, entertaining, and highly rewarding. The game also uses state-of-the-art 3D graphics that is easy on the eyes, so you can play this game all day long if you so desire. The game also loads and plays really fast.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Golden Knight

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Golden Knight

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Golden Knight didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks