Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » High 5 Games » Jaguar Princess

Игровой автомат Jaguar Princess

Темные дремучие джунгли, далекий экзотический мир, в котором живет ягуар-принцесса, повелевающая дикими кошками всех мастей - пумами, леоардами и снежными барсами. Однако принцессу выманили из ее естественной среды обитания несметные богатства. Чтобы их добыть, принцессе придется сразиться с армией мощных противников - страшных диких кошек.

Слот Jaguar Princess является творением компании H5G, известной благодаря успеху игровых автоматов для Facebook. В Jaguar Princess реализован формат слота 4х6, здесь есть немало возможностей получить выигрыш, в том числе и за счет бонусов - смежных символов, бонуса Wild и фриспинов. Этот слот также отличается разнообразием вариантов ставок. В Jaguar Princess можно играть на большинстве современных мобильных устройств - iPhone и iPad, смартфонах и планшетах на базе Android, компьютерах на базе Windows и Macbook.

Реалистичная атмосфера

Крупные представители семейства кошачьих выглядят весьма внушительно, и сама принцесса им подстать. Джунгли на заднем плане также выполнены очень реалистично и красиво. В общем, даже играя в этот слот в уютной домашней обстановке, вы будете чувствовать себя так, будто сами забрались в эти дремучие дебри.

bookmark this

Jaguar Princess

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Выигрыши и бонусы

В игровом автомате Jaguar Princess есть множество способов получить выигрыш, однако никакой стратегии здесь нет - рассчитывать можно только на счастливый случай. Буквенные комбинации (от 3 до 6 символов) дают выигрыш в размере от 1 до 20 кредитов. Изображения изумрудных колец, золотых браслетов и ожерелий выигрывают от 4 до 30 кредитов.

Крупные представители кошачьих также не оставят вас не у дел - за пантер и леопардов вы получите 8 кредитов (3 символа) 15 (4 символа), 30 (5) или 60 (6) кредитов.

Наконец, ягуаровая прицесса дает 4 кредита за 2 символа, 10 за 3, 20 за 4, 50 за 5 и 100 за 6.

Активация фриспинов происходит при появлении 12 и более изображений ягуаровых когтей (число изображений определяет число фриспинов). Когти ягуаров могут выпасть только на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах. Фриспины играются по той же ставке, которая была установлена на момент их активации.

Смежные символы принимают форму любого другого символа, что позволяет заполнить бóльшую часть экрана одинаковыми символами, за что полагается очень приличный выигрыш.

Wild-символы замещают любой другой символ. 6 wild'ов в линию дают 600 кредитов.

Варианты ставок

Максимальная ставка в Jaguar Princess составляет 500 кредитов (50 линий, 10 кредитов на каждую), что определенно придется по вкусу игрокам по-крупному. Однако всего тут есть аж 40 вариантов ставок, начиная от 0,01 кредита на одну линию, так что данный игровой автомат подойдет любителям слотов с любым бюджетом. Более того, на многих сайтах можно получить предложение по бездепозитному бонусу на этот слот и даже выиграть определенную сумму реальных денег, не вкладывая собственных.

Резюме

Захватывающая графика, потрясающая атмосфера и щедрые выигрыши - что ее нужно для того, чтобы получить от игрового автомата настоящее удовольствие? Если хотите сыграть в Jaguar Priness прямо сейчас, перейдите к обзорам онлайн-казино и подберите подходящий вариант.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / High 5 Games / Jaguar Princess

Jaguar Princess

154 more slots
154 more slots
Slots Similar to Jaguar Princess
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Jaguar Princess for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Jaguar Princess for real?

Ready to play
Jaguar Princess for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(14533 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
13444 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(11489 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
24656 registered players

Jaguar Princess Slot Game

In a dark, brooding jungle in a faraway exotic world, the Jaguar Princess watches over a domain filled with wild cats such as pumas, leopards and snow leopards. However, the princess is lured from her natural habitat by the promise of untold riches. To receive the rewards she richly desires she must do battle with all sorts of antagonists, and win the battle of the big cats if she is to emerge victorious from the dangers of the jungle.

This exciting online slots game is the creation of H5G, which has become extremely popular these days thanks to the success of their many Facebook slot machines. This game in particualr is a 4 by 6 reel matrix offering a variety of payouts and bonuses including a “stacked symbol bonus”, “wild” bonus and a “free games” bonus – as well as wide selection of lines and stakes options. Despite being set in an alternative world, Jaguar Princess can be played on most modern mobile devices including iPhones and iPads, smartphones and tablets, PCs and Macbooks.

Wild cat or pussy cat?

The big cats looks majestic, and the Princess isn’t too shabby either (or should that be tabby), and the dark brooding jungle backdrop certainly makes you feel like you’re on an adventure. You might choose to curl up in front of the fire whilst you’re playing it – but Big-Cat instincts will be needed to emerge unscathed.

Plenty of prizes to get your claws into!

Jaguar Princess offers players plenty of ways to win, but there’s no magic slot game strategy that you can use to increase your chances of doing so. Instead, you'll have to rely on luck to line-up any three-six letters and your reward will be 1-20, whilst Emerald rings, gold bangles and cat’s teeth necklaces will get you between 4 and 30.

Win the battle of the big cats and you’ll be richly rewarded. Panthers, snow leopards and leopards allow you to get your claws on rewards from 8 for three symbols, 15 for four, 30 for five and 60 for six.

Meanwhile, the Jaguar Princess generously pays out from two to six symbols, and you’ll get 4 for two, 10 for three, 20 for four, 50 for five and 100 for six.

12 or more Jaguar claws initiates the free-games bonus, and you need to get between 12 and 16 symbols on the matrix to receive a matching number of free spins. The Jaguar Claws only appear on reels 2 to 5, whilst free games are played through automatically at the same stake and lines as you set.

The super stack feature means these symbols will transfer into one of the other game’s symbols, but all super stack symbols present will turn into the same symbol in any one go.

The wild symbol substitutes for all symbols and 6 wild symbols are worth 600.

Big cats – big money?

With a maximum bet of 50 lines x 10.0 stake – high-rollers can certainly enjoy playing for big money. However, there are 40 different options starting from 1 line x 0.01 per line – meaning the game can be enjoyed by everyone. Furthermore, many sites will give you a no deposit casino bonus just to try out this game, which means in some cases you can actually win real money without having to risk any money of your own.

Does it leave you purring?

Gripping graphics, big cats and rich rewards will all leave you wanting to get your claws into this game time and time again! If you’re anxious to start playing, why not browse through our online casino reviews to find a reputable place where you can play all of your favorite casino games online?

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Jaguar Princess

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Jaguar Princess

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Jaguar Princess didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks