Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » High 5 Games » Dangerous Beauty

Игровой автомат Dangerous Beauty

Игровой автомат Dangerous Beauty от High 5 — это "фентезийный" 5-барабанный слот с 40 линиями. Игра проходит очень динамично; слот выполнен в 3D-графике с четкими звуковыми эффектами. Среди бонусов представлены фриспины, wild-символы, скэтеры и смежные символы. Сюжет слота закручен вокруг прекрасных, но очень опасных дев-воительниц. В это слот можно играть на Mac а также на мобильных устройствах.

Настолько же опасен, как кажется!

Как мы уже говорили, этот 5-барабанный слот основан на фентези-тематике; он выполнен в HD-графике, а звуковые эффекты и анимация назодятся на высшем уровне. Сюжет игры - история прекрасной девушки, с юных лет обучавшейся искусству владения мечом. Сейчас ее деревня находится под осадой, и ваша задача, наряду с другими героями слота, - отстоять то, что по праву принадлежит жителям деревни. Пока вы будете спасать мир (точнее, деревню), вам будут выплачивать денежные вознаграждения. В этом игровом автомате сильно заметно влияние азиатской культуры, проявляющееся как в изображении домиков на фоне слота, так и в чертах лиц героинь слота. Кроме прекрасных азиатских дев, на секторах барабанов изображены тигры, , пантеры, логотип Dangerous Beauty и стандартные игральные карты. Интересно подобрана цветовая гамма игрового автомата с сочетанием синего, фиолетового и зеленого тонов. В данном слоте отвутствуют лишние изображения и подсказки, что упрощает процесс игры.

bookmark this

Dangerous Beauty

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Wild'ы и смежные символы

Роль wild-символа исполняет логотип Dangerous Beauty, замещающий все остальные символы, кроме зеленого дракона - скэттера, активирующего фриспины. К слову, для активации фриспинов необходимо, чтобы выпало 3 скэттера, причем появляются они только на 2-м, 3-м и 4-м барабанах.

В слоте Dangerous Beauty также присутствуют смежные символы , увеличивающие число выигрышных комбинаций. В целом, стандартных бонусов в этом слоте немного, поскольку основная задача, которую ставили перед собой разработчики, - это его простота.

Бонусы

Бонус слота Dangerous Beauty - это 7 фриспинов, которые активируются в том случае, если на 2-м, 3-м и 4-м барабанах выпадают изображения зеленого дракона. Актировать фриспины повторно во время текущего бонусного раунда невозможно. Фриспины играется по той же ставке, которая была выбрана при их активации. По завершении раунда фриспинов все выигрыши будут суммированы и прибавлены к балансу игрока.

Для игроков с небольшим бюджетом

Ставки в слоте Dangerous Beauty можно делать на любое число линий от 1 до 40, а номинал монеты находится в пределах от 0,01 до 0,4. Таким образом, максимальная ставка составляет всего 16 монет, что намного меньше, чем в большинстве других слотов, и это позволяет играть в данный слот как новичкам, так и тем, чей бюджет не очень велик. Прогрессивного джекпота в этой игре нет, а обычный составляет всего 1000 монет - его игрок получает в том случае, если логотипы Dangerous Beauty (wild-символы) выпадут в количестве 5 штук в одну линию. Если кому-то из посетителей нашего сайта удастся сорвать джекпот, мы обязательно напишем об этом в новостном разделе.

Резюме

Простота игрового автомата Dangerous Beauty и низкие ставки делают его очень привлекательным для новичков, а также для тех игроков, которым больше интересен сам процесс, чем крупные выигрыши. Этот слот также наверняка понравится всем тем, кто любит приключения и фэнтези. Кстати, у High 5 есть и другие интересные слоты с фэнтезийным сюжетом - например, Shadow of the Panther и Silk and Steel.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home » High 5 Games » Dangerous Beauty
    bookmark this

    Dangerous Beauty

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Dangerous Beauty Slot Machine

    Dangerous Beauty by High 5 is a 5-reel, 40-payline slot game with a fantasy theme. This fast-loading slot game also features 3D graphics with crisp, clear sound effects. The game is complete with wilds, scatters, free spins, and stacked symbols. This game is obviously action-packed with beautiful, but dangerous sword wielding maidens. This is both a Mac compatible casino game as well as a mobile compatible casino game.

    It is as Dangerous as it Looks!

    This beautiful 5-reel slot uses a fantasy theme with high-definition graphics and great sound and visual effects. The game is based on a story of a young and beautiful girl who was always drawn to the sword from a tender age. Her village is today under siege and she is calling on you together with other heroines to join her in protecting what is rightfully theirs. What is interesting is that you will be rewarded with hefty prizes all along. Behind the reels is her home and of course this slot borrows a lot from the Asian culture, starting with the types of shelter all the way to the beautiful Asian maidens found on the reels. On the reels you will also come across Tigers, Black Panthers, Dangerous Beauty Logos, and a host of playing card values that run from Ace through to 10. The game also uses a vibrant color scheme that consists of a good mix of green, purple, and blue hues. There is no cluttering of the screen with images or instructions and this simply means - a hassle-free experience while playing.

    Standard Features Plus Super Stack

    Among the essential features is the Dangerous Beauty Logo, which is also the wild symbol and substitutes all other symbols on the reels apart from the Green Dragon, which is the scatter and also your key to the Free Spins. The scatter symbol only appears on reels 2, 3, and 4. You need the Green Dragon to appear on all the 3 reels so as to trigger the Free Spins bonus.

    The game also contains a Super Stacks feature where stacked symbols allow for creation of more winning combinations. While the features in Dangerous Beauty are a bit on the weak side, the game remains true to its purpose of being simple and easy to play.

    Limited Bonus

    Dangerous Beauty features a limited bonus round. You will win 7 free spins if you get the Green Dragon on reels 2, 3, and 4, all at the same time. Different reels are used during the Free Spins event, and you cannot retrigger the Free Spins round again. Free Spins mode runs at the same lines and bets as those of the triggering spin. This feature will automatically come to an end when you run out of free spins. All your wins will be added to your account at the end of the free session.

    For Lovers of Low-Limit Slots Players

    This game features 40 adjustable paylines, and you will easily find your preferred bet size by adjusting the coin values that run from 0.01 to 0.40. This simply means that you can play all lines for a maximum bet of 16 coins. The maximum bet amount per spin is way lower than many other games out there, and this therefore, makes this game good for people who are just starting out and those slot players who are on a low budget. This game does not have a progressive jackpot and the standard jackpot is not as attractive as other games. You will unlock the 1,000 coins standard jackpot by getting 5 Dangerous Beauty Logos on an active payline. Should any of our website visitors hit this jackpot or any others, we’ll be sure to share this casino news on our website right away.

    Conclusion: Dangerously Easy to Play

    Thanks to its simplicity, easy play, and low betting values and awards, this game is definitely great for low rollers and rookies who are more interested in learning to play online slots than in winning huge prizes. The game will also appeal to most adventure and fantasy theme slot lovers. For more fantasy theme fun you should check out Shadow of the Panther and Silk and Steel, both also by High 5.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Dangerous Beauty

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Dangerous Beauty

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Dangerous Beauty didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.