Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Igt

Игровые автоматы IGT

Best Online Casinos
with IGT Слоты
Ранг
Онлайн-казино
Бонус
Играть
1
Dunder Casino
200% up to
$600
See more casinos

Игровые автоматы IGT

Одна из самых известных компаний в индустрии азартных игр - IGT (International Game Technology) существует на рынке уже достаточно давно. Эта компания с цетнральным офисом в США занимается в основном разработкой онлайн-слотов, а тажке слотов для мобильных платформ. За годы работы IGT удалось заслужить репутацию одного из крупнейших разработчиков игр для лицензированных онлайн-казино.

IGT: лидер индустрии игровых автоматов

IGT - одна из ведущих компаний в области разработки, создания и продажи самых разных игровых автоматов, которые распространены повсеместно в реальных казино. Игровые автоматы от IGT созданы с помощью инновационных и самых современных технологий. Можно с уверенностью говорить о том, что слоты от IGT - одни из лучших на рынке.

Free to Play IGT Slot Machine Games

IGT Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Версии игровых автоматов IGT

Компания IGT прошла долгий путь, от самых ранних слотов до современных, отличающихся прекрасным геймплеем и графикой, играть в которые - одно удовольствие. Их интерфейс прост и понятен даже тем, кто играет в казино впервые, а их качество привлекает самые разные казино по всему миру. Слоты от IGT представлены в составе различных серий:

  • G20 Version 2
  • G23V2 Premium Widescreen
  • G20 Bar Top
  • S MLD Upright
  • S AVP Upright
  • Universal Slant
  • E20 Upright for Lottery

Игровые автоматы для реальных казино производства IGT весьма разнообразны: это и механические слоты, видеослоты и слоты с мрни-играми. Не забывает компания IGT и об игровых автоматах с прогрессивным джекпотом.

Игры казино и слоты

Как и другие современные компании, IGT не ограничивается обычными слотами, но также разрабатывает и их онлайн-версии. Компания является партнером множества онлайн-казино, в которых эти слоты представлены во всем своем многообразии. Ниже мы подробнее остановимся на онлайн-играх, которые разрабатывает IGT.

Слоты. Разумеется, куда же без слотов - их делают все, и IGT не исключение. Игровые автоматы от IGT известны во всем мире - особенно это касается проектов, основанных на знаменитых играх и сериалах, вроде Monopoly и Star Trek, а также голливудских фильмах - Breakfast at Tiffany's, Hangover, Grease, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, Sex and the City, Indiana Jones, Godzilla... Наконец, сюжет множества слотов IGT разворачивается вокруг американских телевизионных передач - X-Factor, American Idol, Jeopardy!, CSI, Family Guy, Judge Judy и т.д.

Настольные игры. Волнение и энергетика реального казино во время игры в крэпс, рулетку или блэкджек - вещи совершенно непередаваемые, и во время онлайн-игры их не ощутить. Однако IGT удалось невозможное - компания практически воссоздала эту неповторимую атмосрефу на экране компьютера. Теперь рулетка, крэпс, блэкджек, стад-покер, баккара и другие настольные игры в формате онлайн практически ничем не отличаются от игр в реальном казино - при этом не нужно даже выходить из собственного дома, чтобы насладиться потрясающей атмосферой казино!

Видеопокер. Помимо игровых автоматов, IGT также является одним из передовых поставщиков автоматов для видеопокера. В этой сфере компания IGT была первопроходцем, а в настоящее время располагает автоматами с 9 разновидностями видеопокера.

Мобильные слоты IGT

Компания IGT всегда шла в ногу со временем, а потому не осталась в стороне и тогда, когда рынок стал требовать игры для планшетов и смартфонах. Теперь пользователи мобильных устройств могут играть в настольные и слот-игры от IGT, в частности Cats, Da Vinci Diamonds, Elvis - A Little More Action и Treasures of Troy.

Игры в социальных сетях: IGT на Facebook

Компания IGT стиала одним из первых разработчиков, которые решились выйти на рынок игр в социальных сетях, - это произошло после того, как компания приобрела казино Double Down, ранее являвшееся частью Facebook. Текперь в этом казино более 5 000 000 активных пользователей, имеющих возможность играть в лучшие слоты и настольные игры от IGT. Игры в соцсетях позволяют IGT увеличить клиентуру, обратившись к более широкой аудитории.

Для справки: помимо огромной аудитории и популярности, казино Double Down Casino может похвастаться ассортиментов в более 30 разновидностей игр, включая слоты и настольные игры. В плане ограничений по географическому положению это одно из наиболее демократичных казино.

Ко всему прочему, компания IGT известна первоклассной службой поддержки и общим качеством производимой продукции, что доказывается с выходом каждой новой игры.

История компании IGT

Компания International Game Technology возникла в 1975 году, ее основатель - Уильямом Реддом. Головной офис компании расположен, что характерно, в Лас-Вегасе. Хотя попытки создать компанию были еще в 50-х годах, по-настоящему она оформилась только к 1981, когда ее акции были размещены на бирже NASDAQ, что позволило IGT серьезно заявить о своих намерениях.

Первый серьезный шаг компания IGT совершила в 1984, когда приобрела фирму Electronic Data Technologies. Вскоре после этого были введены невиданные до той поры функции - вознаграждения для постоянных клиентов и компьютерная система отслеживания данных игрока. В последующие годы у IGT будет множество других нововведений, в том числе S-Slot, технологии, которая также ускорила восхождение компании на олимп славы. Дальше были видеопокерные автоматы Player's Edge и популярнейшие слоты Megabucks, которые давали шанс сорвать джекпот в миллион долларов.

В 1989 году компания IGT достигла очередной вехи, представив миру тематические игровые автоматы - Double Diamonds и Red, White & Blue. В 1991 акции IGT были размещены на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже, возникло также подразделение IGT Europe, отвечающее за разработку игр для Европы. Наконец, получив соответствующие лицензии, компания IGT стала разрабатывать первые игры для азиатского рынка - Японии.

Особый толчок в развитии компания IGT получила после того, как в США легализовали игровые автоматы на речных пассажирских судах. В 1993-94 годах на таких судах установили более 150 тысяч слотов от IGT. Далее IGT стала расширяться географически и открыла офисы в ЮАР и Аргентине. Затем произошла покупка компаний Barcrest Gaming и Sodak Gaming, которые теперь являются филиалами IGT и находятся на территории индейской резервации в США.

Свой миллионный игровой автомат IGT выпустила в 2000 году - им оказался слот Red, White & Blue. В том же году IGT представила рынку новую технологию EZ Pay.

В 2001 году акции IGT появились и на третьей крупнейшей бирже США - S&P. 2003 году IGT вышла на канадский рынок азартных игр, а в 2005 году - на российский и мексиканский. В 2006 возникла серия игровых автоматов MP, а также появилась технология начисления бонусов Fort Knox.

В 2010 году компания IGT получила награду «Лучший разработчик игровых автоматов» и отметила производство своего двухмиллионного игрового автомата. Наконец, в 2012 компания вышла на рынок азартных игр в социальных сетях после приобретения казино Double Down, которое ранее принадлежало Facebook.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Igt

IGT Slots

Best Online Casinos
with Real Money Slots
Rank
Online Casino
Bonus
Play
1
Sloto’Cash Casino
400% up to
$4000
2
Royal Ace Casino
400% up to
$4000
3
Cafe Casino
500% up to
$5000
See more casinos

IGT Slots

One of the most popular names in the world of casino gaming, IGT has been successfully entertaining and rewarding casino goers for a long time now. IGT is short for International Game Technology, which is based in Nevada and specializes in design, development and production of slot machines, casino games and gaming software for online and mobile platforms. The company caters to legalized casinos and has been among the top developer offering innovative gaming solutions to regulated gambling markets across the world.

IGT: Industry Leader for Slot Machines

IGT is one of the leading companies that design, develop, manufacture and distribute slot machines around the world.  IGT has manufactured a wide variety of slot machines which you can find on casino floors today. IGT gaming machines are excellent examples of products developed through innovative thinking and the use of the latest technology. The slot machine cabinets designed and manufactured by IGT are among the best in the market today.

Free to Play IGT Slot Machine Games

IGT Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

IGT Slot Machine Versions

IGT has come a long way from its first slots cabinets to the latest models, which are a lot more sleeker, faster and brighter. When you are at an IGT machine, you can expect to have a thrilling gaming experience. The cabinets are user-friendly, flexible and offer great value to casinos investing in them. The gaming cabinet series developed by IGT are as follows.

  • G20 Version 2
  • G23V2 Premium Widescreen
  • G20 Bar Top
  • S MLD Upright
  • S AVP Upright
  • Universal Slant
  • E20 Upright for Lottery

When it comes to land-based slots, IGT offers a variety of slot games under the Spinning reel, the video reel, and multi-game categories. It also offers several multi-level progressives, wide area progressives and stand alone slot machines to land-based casinos.

Casino Games and Slots

IGT delivers a wide variety of casino games not only to land-based casino goers, but also to online casino players. The company has partnered with a number of online casinos and gaming sites to feature its online games. The following are products that IGT offers to the online casino and gaming industry.

Slots - IGT is the largest supplier of slots in the world. The IGT labs have developed some of the best known slots including those based on major brands and franchises, such as Monopoly and Star Trek. IGT has also been associated with big names in Hollywood, with its movie-themed slots like Breakfast at Tiffany's, the Hangover, Grease, The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, Sex and the City, Indiana Jones and Godzilla. The company has also released several slots based on televisions series like the X-Factor, American Idol, Jeopardy!, CSI, Family Guy and Judge Judy. The list just goes on and on.

Table Games - The thrill, excitement and the energy that you find on the casino floor's craps, roulette and the blackjack tables cannot be replicated. But IGT is among the few casino game developers that have come very close to recreating the magic of table games in an online environment. IGT has developed gaming software for a number of table games and their variants, including 3 Roulette wheel, craps, multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean stud poker, roulette Euro, French roulette, Texas Holdem and baccarat.

Video Poker - Besides slots, IGT is also the leading supplier of video poker machines in the world. The company has pioneered online video poker, and today offers around 9 unique variants of the game to casinos.

IGT Mobile Slots

IGT kept up with the world in terms of progress and did not get left behind in the race to enter the mobile and smartphone gaming market. The developer has ventured into mobile gaming offering a variety of slots, table games, and more to mobile users. Popular mobile slots developed by IGT include Cats, Da Vinci Diamonds, Elvis - A Little More Action, and Treasures of Troy.

Social Gaming: IGT's Facebook Games

IGT was also among the first developers to venture into social gaming, when it acquired Double Down Casino. The casino, which was once a part of Facebook, has over 5 million gamers, who have access to some of the best online slots and table games offered by IGT. With social gaming, IGT has been able to reach out to a wider, more diverse population across borders, without restricting its offering to core casino enthusiasts.

The largest virtual casino in the world, Double Down casino gets an average of 5.4 million players every month. It has over 30 casino games, including slots and table games, and caters to players not just from the UK, Europe or Australia, but also from countries in Asia and Africa.

IGT is also known for its high quality customer service and its dedication to the casino industry, which it proves time and again with innovative products and services.

IGT - The Beginning

International Game Technology was founded by William. S. Redd in 1975 and is headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. Although it started off as a small private company in the 1950s, the company's actual growth phase began in 1981, when it went public. With its IPO on the NASDAQ, IGT announced to the world its intentions to offer services and products at a global scale.

IGT marked its entry into the world of gambling and casinos when it acquired Electronic Data Technologies in 1984. IGT was one of the pioneering companies in proliferation of the Frequent Player rewards program, and in computerizing player data for tracking. In the following years, IGT introduced a number of new casino gaming concepts including S-Slot, which marked the company’s entry into the spinning reel slots market. IGT went on to introduce a number of new products including the Player's Edge video poker machines and the highly popular Megabucks Slot machines, which gave player a chance to win jackpots with a base amount of $1 million.

In 1989, IGT reached yet another milestone by introducing theme based slots, namely the Double Diamonds and Red, White & Blue. In 1991, IGT got listed on the NYSE and established IGT Europe to cater to clients in continental Europe. After obtaining the necessary gaming license, IGT created its first product for the pachisuro machine industry in Japan.

IGT's production spiked after riverboat gaming was legalized in the US. The company produced 69,000 gaming machines in 1993 and 95,000 in 1994. Continuing its growth, the company established more offices aboard, in South Africa and Argentina. IGT went on to acquire the UK based Barcrest Gaming, and Sodak gaming, which is presently the Native American gaming unit at IGT.

The company's one-millionth gaming machine was released in 2000, and it happened to be a Red, White & Blue gaming machine. IGT also introduced the EZ Pay ticket-in and ticket out technology in the same year.

The developer achieved another milestone when it was listed as one of the S&P stocks in 2001. Following that, in 2003, IGT entered the Canadian gambling markets and in 2005, it entered the Macau, Russian and Mexican gambling markets. The popular MP series of the developer was launched in 2006, the same year it launched the Fort Knox bonus mechanism.

In 2010, IGT bagged the Best Slot manufacturer Award and celebrated the making of its two-millionth gaming machine. The company entered the social gaming market in 2012, when it acquired Double Down casino, one of Facebook's companies, with its headquarters in Seattle.

close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.205.15.219