Vous êtes ici: Accueil / Igt / Cleopatra Plus

Cleopatra Plus

142 autres jeux
142 autres jeux
Slots Similar to Cleopatra Plus
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Envie de jouer
Cleopatra Plus en argent réel ?

  • Un portail pour smartphones à la pointe
  • Réclamez un bonus lors de chaque dépôt
  • Essayez de remporter des jackpots fous
  • Dédié aux fans des machines à sous
  • Une incroyable sélection de bonus
  • Un programme VIP aux avantages exclusifs
  • Offres de bonus, avantages VIP, etc.
  • Optimisé pour tous les types d'appareils
  • Un lobby efficace adapté à vos besoins

Envie de jouer
Cleopatra Plus en argent réel ?

Envie de jouer
Cleopatra Plus en argent réel ?

  • Un portail pour smartphones à la pointe
  • Réclamez un bonus lors de chaque dépôt
  • Essayez de remporter des jackpots fous
  • Dédié aux fans des machines à sous
  • Une incroyable sélection de bonus
  • Un programme VIP aux avantages exclusifs
  • Offres de bonus, avantages VIP, etc.
  • Optimisé pour tous les types d'appareils
  • Un lobby efficace adapté à vos besoins
BoVegas Casino Accueille les joueurs de
4.7

(13807 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez BoVegas Casino Jouez pour l’argent reel BoVegas Casino Accueille les joueurs de
12718 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10763 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez Sloto'Cash Casino Jouez pour l’argent reel Sloto'Cash Casino Accueille les joueurs de
23930 registered players

Machine à sous Cleopatra Plus

Cette revue de la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus d’IGT est le guide parfait du jeu. Cléopâtre, qui fut le dernier pharaon actif d’Égypte, est l’un des noms les plus célèbres de l’histoire antique. Elle était un leader fort et puissant qui a gouverné l’Égypte pendant 21 ans et aujourd’hui elle possède un jeu de machine à sous de casino en ligne, Cleopatra Plus, développé en son honneur par IGT (International Gaming Technology).

Ce jeu de machine à sous à 5 rouleaux et 40 lignes de paiement offre aux joueurs de casino tout ce qu’ils peuvent : des superbes bonus et un jeu agréable qui ne manqueront pas de les faire revenir encore et encore. Les 40 lignes de paiement sont un nombre élevé vu le nombre de rouleaux. Donc, les joueurs ont de grandes chances de gagner à chaque tour. La plupart des jeux de machines à sous n’en proposent en fait que 10, ce qui montre que la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus est vraiment au-dessus de ses concurrents.

Les joueurs n’auront pas besoin de trop s’attarder pour comprendre où se trouvent les lignes gagnantes sur les rouleaux de la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus d’IGT. Elles sont détaillées dans la barre d’outils où il est expliqué aux joueurs toutes les règles et informations afin de garantir une belle expérience de jeu. 

Des graphismes magnifiques

Les rouleaux de la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus sont placés devant un fond noir, ce qui est assez décevant pour les visuels du jeu. IGT aurait pu inclure un arrière-plan de style égyptien, par exemple un désert, des pyramides ou un soleil brûlant, ou quelque chose d’aussi doré que ces éléments. Cela aurait amélioré les graphismes de la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra Plus, tandis que les joueurs s’immergent dans une machine à sous qui honore tout ce qui est égyptien. Cependant, les rouleaux eux-mêmes sont superbes et très détaillés dans leur conception. Les hiéroglyphes, les colonnes scintillantes et les rouleaux colorés rendent le jeu accrocheur et professionnel. La machines à sous gratuite Cleopatra Plus ne laissent personne indifférent !

Nous recommandons aux joueurs d’activer les effets sonores sur la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus. Il n’y a pas de bruit de bourdonnement constant pendant que les joueurs sont en action. Au lieu de cela, les effets sonores ne peuvent être entendus que lorsque les joueurs choisissent des icônes. Lorsque le bouton de rotation est activé et que les rouleaux commencent à tourner, le son généré contribue à augmenter la tension du jeu. Cela vaut vraiment la peine d’épousseter les toiles d'araignées de vos écouteurs et de les utiliser pour ce jeu, car cela s’ajoute à votre expérience du jeu sur la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra Plus. 

Les rouleaux sont de toute beauté

Le tableau des gains de la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus est dominé par la reine enchanteresse elle-même. Il n’est pas surprenant que l’icône créée en son honneur soit la plus précieuse du jeu et se double également d’un symbole Wild, ce qui incite les joueurs à gagner des tours gratuits et multiplie le paiement global, comme nous y reviendrons plus tard. D’autres icônes qui incluent des symboles représentatifs de l’Égypte ancienne, y compris, des hiéroglyphes de significations différentes et des éléments que Cléopâtre elle-même arborait, notamment un éventail pour la garder au frais sous le chaud soleil d’Afrique du Nord, bien que l’on suppose que cet effort devait être fait par de nombreux serviteurs.

Tous les détails sur ce que chaque élément paie, et le nombre d’entre eux qui doivent apparaître sur une ligne de paiement pour qu’elle soit considérée comme une victoire, peuvent être trouvés dans la section du tableau des gains du jeu. Elle donne toutes les informations aux joueurs sur les règles de ce jeu de machine à sous Cleopatra Plus populaire créé par IGT.

Jouez à la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra Plus sans téléchargement et vous découvrirez que c’est très simple de gagner. Par exemple, les joueurs peuvent décider facilement du montant de leurs mises en utilisant les boutons « + » et « - » à côté des lignes et des sections de mise de ligne. Cela va de soi, car les joueurs peuvent décider du nombre de lignes qu’ils souhaitent inclure dans la mise. Le maximum est de 40. La mise de ligne est le montant misé sur chaque ligne gagnante. Cela peut aller de 1 à 100 pièces. Par conséquent, la mise globale est calculée en multipliant ces deux nombres ensemble.

Bonus à gogo

Les icônes Scatter sur la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus peuvent payer jusqu’à 100 fois la mise maximale, 5 de ces symboles sont nécessaires sur une ligne pour déclencher un tel résultat. Seulement 2 d’entre eux sur une même ligne doubleront le montant payé, ce qui le rend très susceptible de devenir important dans le jeu Cleopatra Plus à n’importe quel stade.

3, 4 ou 5 de ces symboles, qui ressemblent d’ailleurs à un modèle doré de Cléopâtre elle-même, déclencheront le bonus Cleopatra qui active 15 parties gratuites et la chance de tripler les gains sur cette machine à sous.

Il est temps d’inscrire votre nom dans les livres d’histoire

Jouez à la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus d’IGT car c’est un jeu divertissant apprécié par tous ceux qui s’intéressent à distance aux jeux de machines à sous ou à cette civilisation ancienne. Le jeu comporte de nombreuses lignes de paiement, des bonus généreux et une superbe gamme d’éléments inclus dans le tableau des gains. Tout cela contribue à créer un jeu qui ne peut être apprécié que par les joueurs de casino.

Questions fréquentes sur la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus

La machine à sous Cleopatra Plus offre-t-elle des tours gratuits ?

Oui. Pour déclencher des tours gratuits chez la machine à sous gratuite Cleopatra Plus, vous devez avoir 3 symboles de citoyen ou plus n’importe où sur les rouleaux. Vous commencerez avec 5 tours gratuits et un multiplicateur 1x, et bien plus si vous avez de la chance !

Comment effectuer un dépôt en argent réel pour jouer à la machine à sous en ligne Cleopatra ?

Vous vous sentez en veine ? Jouez à Cleopatra Plus au casino en argent réel. Tous les casinos réputés offrent une variété de modes de dépôt sûrs et sécurisés. Alors, jouez à Cleopatra Plus pour de l’argent et n’oubliez pas que vos options de dépôt varient en fonction du casino dans lequel vous jouez et de votre lieu de résidence.

Puis-je jouer à la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus sur mobile ?

Certainement ! Vous pouvez jouer à la machine à sous en ligne Cleopatra Plus sur n’importe quel smartphone fonctionnant sous Windows, iOS et Android. Consultez nos meilleurs sites de casino pour mobile et commencez à jouer immédiatement.

Comment puis-je jouer gratuitement à la machine à sous en ligne Cleopatra Plus ?

Vous pouvez découvrez la machine à sous Cleopatra Plus en mode démo ça veut dire gratuitement sur notre site VegaSlotsOnline. Cleopatra Plus en ligne est parfaitement optimisé pour les mobiles et les ordinateurs de bureau et vous pouvez y jouer directement depuis votre navigateur. Aucun téléchargement n’est requis.

Vous avez gagné un tour gratuit

SPIN

Signaler un problème avec Cleopatra Plus

Quel est le problème:

Soumettre

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Cleopatra Plus

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Nous sommes désolés, mais Cleopatra Plus n'a pas fonctionné

Pendant que nous tentons de résoudre ces problèmes, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux similaires qui pourraient également vous plaire.

You are here: Home / Igt / Cleopatra Plus

Cleopatra Plus

136 more slots
136 more slots
Slots Similar to Cleopatra Plus
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Cleopatra Plus for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Cleopatra Plus for real?

Ready to play
Cleopatra Plus for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15243 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
14154 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12199 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25366 registered players

Cleopatra Plus Slots

Cleopatra, who was the last active pharaoh of Egypt, is one of the most famous names in Ancient History. She was a strong, powerful leader who ruled Egypt for 21 years, and now she’s had an online casino slot game, Cleopatra Plus, made in her honour by IGT (International Gaming Technology).

This 5-reel, 40-payline slot game offers casino players everything they could ask for. Great bonuses and an enjoyable in-play that is sure to keep them coming back for more, time and again. The 40 paylines are a big number for the amount of reels there are, therefore players stand a great chance of winning in every spin they make. Most games in fact only offer 10, which goes to show that Cleopatra Plus really is head and shoulders above its competition.

Players won’t need to be dallying around too much trying to work out where the winning lines are in the reels, they can be found in the information toolbar that advises competitors of all the rules and information to ensure a lovely in-play experience.

Gorgeous Graphics

The Cleopatra Plus reels are placed in front of a black background, which is quite disappointing for the game’s visuals. IGT could have included an Egyptian style background, perhaps including a desert, pyramids or scorching sun – or anything as golden as those items. That would have improved the graphics of the game as players immerse themselves in a slot game that is honouring all things Egyptian. However, the reels themselves are stunning and highly detailed in their design. Hieroglyphs, sparkling columns and the colourful reels make the game eye-catching and professional.

We recommend that players should have the sound effects on in the game. There is no constant drone of noise as players play, instead, sound effects can only be heard when players pick icons. When the spin button is activated and the reels begin to turn, the noise generated helps to increase the tension of the game. It’s definitely worth dusting off the cobwebs from your headphones and using them for this game, it all adds to the in-play experience.

Reels Are a Thing of Beauty

The paytable in Cleopatra Plus is dominated by the enchanting queen herself. It’s no surprise that the icon made in her honour is the most valuable in the game and also doubles as a wild symbol, which prompts players to earn free spins and multiplies the overall payout – which we’ll come on to a big later. Other icons that feature include symbols synonymous with Ancient Egypt – including hieroglyphs of differing meanings and items that Cleopatra herself had – including a fan to keep her cool in the hot North African sun. Although one assumes it was many people’s jobs to have to do that for her.

All the details about how much each item pays, and how many of them need to appear in a payline for it to be classified as a win, can be found in the paytable section of the game. This informs competitors of the rules of this popular slot game created by IGT.

The process of playing the game is simple. As players can decide on how much they bet easily using the ‘+’ and ‘-’ buttons adjacent to the lines and line bet sections. This is quite self-explanatory, as players can decide on how many lines they want to include in the bet. The maximum is all 40. The line bet is how much staked on each line winning, this can be anything from 1 to 100 coins. Therefore the overall bet is decided my multiplying those two numbers together.

Bonuses Galore

Scatter icons in Cleopatra Plus can pay out up to 100 times the maximum bet, 5 of those symbols are needed in one line to trigger off such a figure. Only 2 of these in one line would double the amount paid out, making it highly likely to become important in the game at any one stage.

Three, 4 or 5 of those symbols, which incidentally look like a golden template of Cleopatra herself, will trigger the Cleopatra Bonus that triggers 15 free plays and the chance to triple winnings.

It’s Time to Have Your Name in the History Books

Cleopatra Plus by IGT is a fun game enjoyed by anyone that is remotely interested in slot games or Ancient Civilisation. There are loads of paylines, generous bonuses and a superb array of items included in the paytable. All of which helps to create a game that can only be enjoyed by casino players.

Cleopatra Plus Slot FAQs

How can I play Cleopatra Plus online slot for free?

Simple! You can play Cleopatra Plus video slot online for free on VegaSlotsOnline. The game is fully optimised for mobile as well as desktop and is ready to play straight from your browser – no download required.

Does Cleopatra Plus slot machine have free spins?

Yes, it does. To trigger free spins you need to land 3 or more citizen symbols anywhere on the reels. You will start with 5 free spins and a 1x multiplier, plus much more if you are lucky enough!

Can I pay Cleopatra Plus slot machine on mobile?

You most certainly can! Cleopatra Plus online slot can be played on any smartphone operating on Windows, iOS and Android. Check out our top mobile casino sites and start playing on the go instantly.

How do I deposit real money to play Cleopatra online slot?

All reputable casinos offer a variety of safe and secure deposit methods. Bear in mind that your real-cash deposit options will vary depending on the casino you play at and where you live.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Cleopatra Plus

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Cleopatra Plus

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Cleopatra Plus didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks