Vous êtes ici: Accueil / Igt / Mistress Of Egypt Diamond Spins

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

142 autres jeux
142 autres jeux
Slots Similar to Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Envie de jouer
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins en argent réel ?

  • Un portail pour smartphones à la pointe
  • Réclamez un bonus lors de chaque dépôt
  • Essayez de remporter des jackpots fous
  • Dédié aux fans des machines à sous
  • Une incroyable sélection de bonus
  • Un programme VIP aux avantages exclusifs
  • Offres de bonus, avantages VIP, etc.
  • Optimisé pour tous les types d'appareils
  • Un lobby efficace adapté à vos besoins

Envie de jouer
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins en argent réel ?

Envie de jouer
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins en argent réel ?

  • Un portail pour smartphones à la pointe
  • Réclamez un bonus lors de chaque dépôt
  • Essayez de remporter des jackpots fous
  • Dédié aux fans des machines à sous
  • Une incroyable sélection de bonus
  • Un programme VIP aux avantages exclusifs
  • Offres de bonus, avantages VIP, etc.
  • Optimisé pour tous les types d'appareils
  • Un lobby efficace adapté à vos besoins
BoVegas Casino Accueille les joueurs de
4.7

(13429 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez BoVegas Casino Jouez pour l’argent reel BoVegas Casino Accueille les joueurs de
12340 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10385 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

Pour tous les joueurs nouveaux chez Sloto'Cash Casino Jouez pour l’argent reel Sloto'Cash Casino Accueille les joueurs de
23552 registered players

Revue de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Faisons un voyage dans le temps pour rendre visite à une ancienne civilisation où une sorcière magique vous attend. Notre analyse de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins d’IGT révélera certains des secrets mystiques que ce personnage mystérieux peut évoquer et vous explique comment jouer à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins. 

Des parties gratuites, des symboles Wild et un jackpot progressif se combinent pour faire de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins un exemple exceptionnel de jeux avec pour thème l’Égypte ancienne.

Le jeu de machines à sous gratuites Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins a été développé par International Game Technology (IGT). Alors que certaines des machines à sous les plus anciennes de cette société présentent des symboles et des graphismes d’apparence basique, ce jeu est un vrai régal pour les yeux. Des animations impressionnantes et des symboles détaillés apportent la richesse de cette époque ancienne aux plates-formes pour ordinateurs de bureau et appareils mobiles.

Souhaitez-vous descendre le Nil avec la machine à sous en ligne Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ? Lisez la suite pour découvrir à quel point elle vaut le détour, avant d’y jouer dans l’un de nos meilleurs sites de casino. En effet, si la chance vous sourit, jouez à ce jeu au casino en argent réel.

Vivez une histoire avec les dieux et la magie

En jouant à la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, vous vous immergez dans les symboles antiques présents devant vous. Une bande-son adaptée vous aide à vous transporter à l’époque des pharaons lorsque les dieux déterminaient chaque destin et des secrets de l’au-delà qui attendaient dans de vastes pyramides.

Les rouleaux de la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins tournent sous le ciel sombre d’un désert bordé de palmiers. Votre regard sera attiré depuis cette toile de fond paisible vers l’image animée de la Maîtresse elle-même. Cette belle sorcière est assise sur le côté gauche des rouleaux, tenant dans ses mains une pyramide dorée dans l’air délicat. Elle est vêtue de bijoux classiques de style égyptien et de robes luxueuses. De ce fait, nous supposons qu’elle est un membre privilégié de la cour royale. C’est l’une des images les plus frappantes que nos experts analysant la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins aient vues dans n’importe quel jeu en ligne sur le thème de l’Égypte ancienne.

Les rouleaux d’un rouge profond du jeu Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins présentent des images tout aussi impressionnantes. Des statues de dieux divers apparaissent aux côtés de symboles de cartes à jouer colorés. Anubis le chien, Bastet le chat et le dieu soleil Ra apparaissent sur les rouleaux, chacun décoré d’or pour ajouter du bling-bling au jeu. N’attendez plus et jouez à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins en ligne gratuitement.

International Game Technology, basé au Nevada, possède des décennies d’expérience dans le développement de machine à sous pour les casinos physiques, en ligne et désormais sur mobile. Nos experts, qui ont analysé la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, ont joué à de nombreux jeux de leur gamme et conviennent que c’est l’une des machines à sous IGT les plus attrayantes.

Choisissez vos pièces

La machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins comprend cinq rouleaux traversés par 30 lignes de paiement. Vous jouez toujours avec 60 pièces, en ajustant la valeur d’une pièce pour déterminer votre mise totale. Au niveau le plus bas, vous pouvez jouer ce jeu vidéo avec seulement 0,60 par tour. La mise maximale est de 90,00 sur la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins et IGT vous offre de nombreuses options entre les deux extrêmes afin de s’adapter à la plupart des budgets. 

Vous trouverez quelques options de contrôle utiles, telles que le jeu automatique. Bien que cela vous permette de faire tourner les rouleaux automatiquement, le nombre maximal de tours automatiques est fixé à seulement 50.

Le jeu paie des multiples de la valeur de la pièce lorsque vous faites correspondre trois symboles identiques ou plus de gauche à droite sur une ligne de paiement. Les icônes J et Q renvoient chacune un maximum de 50 pièces, tandis que les dieux paient jusqu’à 100 ou 120. Les symboles peuvent être empilés en hauteur sur un rouleau, remplissant souvent les trois rangées de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins.

La Maîtresse elle-même est un symbole surdimensionné qui remplit trois rangées. Elle est le symbole le mieux payé si vous jouez au jeu Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, d’une valeur de 200 pièces lorsqu’elle remplit toute une ligne de paiement. 

Le taux de retour au joueur moyen de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, à l’exclusion des jackpots, est de 95,60 %. Notre équipe d’experts a ensuite découvert que le retour attendu, y compris les progressifs, est de 96,20 %, ce qui en fait un jeu à faible volatilité. N’attendez plus et jouez à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins pour de l’argent réel.

Les paiements depuis une pyramide

Presque toutes les machines à sous sur le thème de l’Égypte ancienne doivent avoir une pyramide quelque part. Là, vous en avez une qui se comporte comme le symbole Wild de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins. Dans la fonctionnalité Wilds aléatoires, entre 3 et 15 pyramides peuvent apparaître, ce qui pourrait conduire à plusieurs combinaisons gagnantes dans la partie.

Le symbole de bonus diamant bleu déclenche une partie de tours gratuits. Nos experts qui ont analysé la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ont constaté que trois, quatre ou cinq diamants bleus lancent respectivement 10, 20 et 75 jeux gratuits. Au cours de ces parties, la fonctionnalité Wilds aléatoires se déclenche à chaque tour, vous aidant à obtenir plus de récompenses.

Attention aux diamants précieux

Sur la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, les parties gratuites offrent un gameplay divertissant. Toutefois, elles ne constituent pas le plus grand attrait de cette machine à sous. Cet honneur appartient à la partie bonus Diamond Spins qui donne à la machine à sous son nom.

Cinq diamants blancs ou plus à n’importe quel endroit déclenchent la fonction sur la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins. Tous les diamants déclencheurs se verrouillent sur place tandis que les positions de symbole restantes tournent trois fois de plus. Chaque fois qu’un autre diamant apparait sur un rouleau redéclenché, il se verrouille sur place et le compteur de tours redéclenchés se réinitialise à trois. Chacun de ces dimants révèle un jackpot progressif ou un multiplicateur de gains.

Si les dieux de l’Égypte sont en votre faveur, cela peut continuer jusqu’à ce que les 15 positions de symbole de la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins se remplissent de diamants. Quand plus aucun diamant n’apparait après trois tours consécutifs, la partie se termine.

Vous pouvez ensuite réclamer tous les multiplicateurs accumulés. Avec la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, si trois diamants violets sont apparus, vous réclamez le mineur progressif, tandis que trois diamants bleus vous attribuent le jackpot majeur. 

L’énorme jackpot progressif vous appartient si vous parvenez à remplir les 15 positions sur les rouleaux avant la fin de la fonctionnalité. C’est une partie de bonus fantastique qui fait de la machine à sous en ligne Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins un joyau précieux parmi les nombreux jeux de la gamme IGT.

Profitez d’autres machine à sous de style égyptien

Quiconque a joué à des jeux de casino sait que la machine à sous Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins n’est qu’une parmi des centaines avec la même thématique. Jetez un coup d’œil à la machine à sous vidéo Gem Queen de Playtech pour jouer à un jeu supervisé par un autre personnage puissant.

Outre la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, les joueurs ouverts d’esprit pourraient profiter du jeu Cleopatra 18+ de M. Slotty, où une reine séduisante gouverne les rouleaux.

Un conte égyptien classique

Nos experts ont convenu que cette machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins est un jeu avec un super style associé à des fonctionnalités de bonus impressionnantes. Il semble tout aussi efficace sur les ordinateurs de bureau, les mobiles Android et iOS, où le mode paysage maintient la Maîtresse à côté des rouleaux.

Jouez à la machine à sous gratuite Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins, puis recherchez quelques-uns de ces trésors progressifs sur un site de casino recommandé.

Questions fréquentes sur Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Où jouer gratis en ligne à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ?

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à la machine à sous en ligne Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins sur VegasSlotsOnline. Il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Start The Game », d’attendre une seconde ou deux, puis de cliquer sur le bouton représentant une flèche circulaire à droite pour commencer à jouer gratuitement.

Puis-je jouer en ligne à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins et gagner de l’argent réel ?

Nous avons créé un taux de retour au joueur (lorsque vous jouez avec de l’argent réel) de 94,85 %. C’est un pourcentage énorme. Donc, quand il s’agit de jouer avec de l’argent réel, nous constatons que beaucoup de joueurs de Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ont beaucoup de succès !

Puis-je avoir un bonus pour Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ?

Nous avons créé une série de codes de bonus sans dépôt et vous pouvez utiliser ces codes de bonus sans dépôt pour réclamer vos bonus gratuits sans dépôt lorsque vous jouez au splendide jeu de machine à sous en ligne.

Y a-t-il des tours gratuits avec Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins ?

Oui, Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins propose des tours gratuits. Pour profiter au mieux du bonus, recherchez la partie bonus de Diamond Spins qui place ce jeu de machine à sous en première position ! Lancez-vous et jouez à Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins sur l’un des casinos en ligne que nous recommandons !

Vous avez gagné un tour gratuit

SPIN

Signaler un problème avec Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Quel est le problème:

Soumettre

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Nous sommes désolés, mais Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins n'a pas fonctionné

Pendant que nous tentons de résoudre ces problèmes, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux similaires qui pourraient également vous plaire.

You are here: Home / Igt / Mistress Of Egypt Diamond Spins

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

136 more slots
136 more slots
Slots Similar to Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins for real?

Ready to play
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(7796 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
6707 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(4752 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
17919 registered players

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins Slot Review

Let’s take a trip back in time to visit an ancient civilization, where a magical sorceress is waiting to greet you. Our Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot review will reveal some of the mystical secrets that this mysterious character can conjure up. 

Free games, wild symbols, and a progressive jackpot all combine to make the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine an outstanding example of ancient Egyptian style games.  

The Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slots game comes from International Game Technology ( IGT ). While some of the older slots from this company feature basic-looking symbols and graphics, this game is a real treat for the eyes. Impressive animations and detailed symbols bring the riches of archaic times to desktop and mobile platforms.

Will you want to cruise down the Nile with the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins online slot? Read on to discover why it could be well worth the journey, before playing the game at one of our top casino sites. 

Experience a Tale of Gods and Magic

As you play the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slots game, you could become immersed in the ancient symbols before you. A fitting soundtrack helps to transport you back to the time of pharaohs when gods determined every fate and the secrets of the afterlife lay waiting in vast pyramids.

The reels of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine spin against the dark skies of a palm-fringed desert. Your gaze will be drawn from this peaceful backdrop to the animated image of the Mistress herself.

This beautiful sorceress sits to the left side of the reels, holding a golden pyramid in thin air between her hands. She’s dressed in classic Egyptian-style jewelry and luxurious robes, so we guess she is a favored member of the royal entourage. This is one of the most striking images that our Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot reviewers have seen in any ancient Egyptian-themed online game.

The deep red reels feature equally impressive images. Statues of various gods appear alongside colorful playing card symbols. Anubis the dog, Bastet the cat and the sun god Ra appear across the reels, each decorated with gold to add some bling to the game.

Nevada-based IGT has decades of experience in the development of slots for land-based, online, and now mobile casinos. Our Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins reviewers have played many games across their range and agree that this is one of the most attractive IGT slots.

Choose Your Coins

The Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine features five reels crossed by 30 paylines.  You always play with 60 coins, adjusting the value of a coin to determine your total stake. At the low level, you can play the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot with just 0.60 per spin. The maximum stake is 90.00, and IGT has given you lots of options in between to suit most budgets.

You will find a couple of useful control options, such as Autoplay. Although this lets you spin the reels automatically, the maximum number of auto-spins is set at just 50.

The game pays multiples of the coin value when you match three or more identical symbols from left to right across a payline. The J and Q icons each return a maximum of 50 coins, while gods pay up to 100 or 120. Symbols can be stacked high on a reel, often filling all three rows of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine.

The Mistress herself is an over-sized symbol who fills three rows. She is the top-paying symbol of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slots game, worth 200 coins when she fills a whole payline.

The average payback from the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot, excluding the jackpots, is 95.60%. Our review team then discovered that the expected return, including the progressives, is 96.20%, making this a low volatility game. 

Payouts From a Pyramid

Just about every slot themed around ancient Egypt needs to have a pyramid somewhere. Lo and Behold, here’s one acting as the wild symbol of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slots game. In the Random Wilds feature, between three and 15 pyramids can appear, which could lead to multiple winning combinations across the game.

The blue diamond bonus symbol triggers a free spins round. Our Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot reviewers found that three, four, or five blue diamonds launch ten, 20, and 75 free games respectively. During these games, the Random Wilds feature triggers on each spin, helping you land more rewards. 

Look out for Valuable Diamonds

The free games make for entertaining gameplay, but they’re not the highlight of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine. That honor belongs to the Diamond Spins bonus round that gives the slot its name in the first place.

Five or more white diamonds in any places trigger the feature. All triggering diamonds lock in place as the remaining symbol positions spin three more times. Every time another diamond appears in a reel respin, it locks in place, and the respin counter resets to three. Each diamond reveals a progressive jackpot or win multiplier.

If the gods of Egypt are in your favour, this can carry on until all 15 symbol positions of the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine fill up with diamonds. Once no diamonds land in three consecutive spins, the round ends.

You then claim all accumulated multipliers. If three purple diamonds appeared, you claim the Minor progressive, while three blue diamonds award the Major jackpot.

The huge Grand progressive jackpot is yours if you manage to fill all 15 spots on the reels before the feature ends. It’s a fantastic bonus round, and one that makes the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins online slot a precious jewel among the many games in the IGT range.

Enjoy More Egyptian-Style Slots 

Anyone who has played casino games will know that the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine is just one of hundreds that cover the same topic. Take a look at the Gem Queen video slot from Playtech to play a game overseen by another powerful character.

Broad-minded players could enjoy the Cleopatra 18+ game from Mr Slotty, where an alluring queen rules the reels.

A Classic Egyptian Tale

Our reviewers agreed that the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot is a game with great style coupled with impressive bonus features. It looks just as good across desktop PCs, Android, and iOS mobiles, where landscape mode keeps the Mistress to the side of the reels in view.

You can play the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot for free and then seek out some of the progressive treasures at a recommended casino site.

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins Slot FAQs

Can I play Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine for free?

The Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins online slot is available for free at VegasSlotsOnline. Try out this demo game and the thousands of others we have on site today!

Can I play Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins online slot for real money?

Of course, you can! All you need to do to play Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot for real wins is find a top online casino that offers an IGT catalogue of games.

Can I play Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine on my tablet?

Yes! In fact, the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine is one of our favorite mobile slots. Start spinning on this game and many others at a great mobile casino on your tablet today!

How can I deposit to play Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine for real money?

Depending on the casino you choose to play the Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins slot machine, you can choose from a range of secure online payment methods. Find one you like and get spinning!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks