Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Wms » Bier Haus

Онлайн слот Bier Haus

Для некоторых слоты и пиво идут рука об руку, а игровой автомат Bier House объединяет их в этом роскошном онлайн видеослоте от WMS. Поэтому возьмите пинту своего любимого эля и присядьте, чтобы потенциально выиграть крупные деньги в Bier Haus, игровом автомате на 5 барабанов и 40 линий выплат. Как вы уже могли догадаться, действие этого слота происходит в традиционном немецком пабе, поэтому вы услышите случайную болтовню и сплетни, которые сопровождают подобные места. Название данного игрового автомата, Bier Haus, на самом деле является немецким выражением, которое означает «дом пива». Являясь игрой Deluxe серии WMS, Bier Haus обладает продвинутым звуковым сопровождением, прекрасной графикой и плавным игровым процессом.

Прочуствуйте Германию

Если вы когда-либо мечтали об игровом автомате, который был бы создан в тематике немецкого пива, то вместе с Bier Haus ваши мечты становятся явью. Несмотря на то, что пиво является ритуалом времяпровождения для многих культур по всему свету, немецкие обычаи говорят о том, что пиво — это намного больше. Это традиция и обряд, которые навсегда выгравированы в немецком образе жизни. На самом деле, в Германии отмечают 16-дневный фестиваль, который посвящен исключительно пиву, это известный на весь мир праздник под названием Октоберфест.

Кирпичная стена пивного дома является фоновым изображением данного игрового автомата. На барабанах вы встретите большое количество соответствующих символов, включая баварца, распивающего пиво, пивной кубок, аккордеон, немецкий замок, логотип игры, пивные кружки, каштаны и красивых блондинистых немецких официанток, которые выступают в роли бонусных и золотых бонусных символов, способных запускать бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов.

bookmark this

Bier Haus

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
×

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бонус закрепленных диких символов

Пинты пива являются диким символом игры и имеют способность заменять все другие символы на барабанах, чтобы помогать игроку формировать выигрышные комбинации, кроме изображений официанток. Бонусные и золотые бонусные символы представлены в виде грудастых блондинистых девушек и несмотря на то, что они выглядят очень похоже, они сильно отличаются. Главное отличие заключается в том, что золотой бонусный символ (с фиолетовым фоном) превратится в закрепленный дикий символ во время бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов. Закрепленные дикие символы, которые не стоит путать со смещающимися дикими символами, остаются на том же месте на барабанах при каждом спине.

Заработайте до 80 бесплатных спинов

Для того, чтобы войти в режим бесплатных спинов, вам потребуется собрать как минимум 5 бонусных символов в любой позиции на барабанах. Если вы соберете 5 бонусных или золотых бонусных символов на барабанах, то автоматически получите 5 бесплатных спинов. Каждый дополнительный скэттер символ свыше 5 скэттер символов добавит вам еще 5 дополнительных бесплатных спинов. Более того, любые золотые бонусные символы, которые вы собрали в тот же спин, когда получили бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов, превратятся в закрепленные дикие символы и останутся на том же месте в течение всех бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов. В течение бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов вы сможете заработать еще до 80 бесплатных вращений дополнительно.

Отлично подходит игрокам средних лимитов

Размеры ставок данного игрового автомата также очень дружелюбны к пользователям и начинаются от 0.01 доходя до 1.00, что делает данный игровой автомат лучшим слотом для игроков низких и средних лимитов. Максимальная ставка составляет 40.00 монет. Если вы будете ставить по всем линиям, то у вас будет больше шансов на то, чтобы сформировать выигрышные комбинации, но линии выплат на данном слоте не являются фиксированными, поэтому вы можете настраивать количество линий выплат кратное четырем, чтобы оно соответствовало вашему банкроллу. Однако помните, что если вам выпадут бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов, то вам лучше бы играть по всем 40 линиям выплат, чтобы получить максимальные выигрыши.

Итог: Успешная тематика, захватывающий слот

Игровой автомат Bier Haus достаточно легок и играть в него просто, к тому же он содержит широкий ассортимент возможностей для онлайн слотов. Бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов на слоте Bier Haus будут несколько сложными, но реальное удовольствие от этой игры получат те, кто почитает Германию, будь то наследие, страна или пиво в частности. Тем не менее, этот игровой автомат не один из тех, которые швыряют в вас деньгами, так как он обладает довольно сдержанной структурой выплат, чтобы компенсировать игроку преимущество закрепленных диких символов. Однако когда вам все-таки выпадают бесплатные спины, особенно если вы играли по крупной ставке перед этим, бесплатные спины и закрепленные дикие символы, которые идут вместе с ними могут дать вам довольно существенные выплаты и позволить вам крупно увеличить банкролл, что оправдывает достаточно низкие выигрыши в базовом режиме игры (обратите внимание на таблицу выплат игры, чтобы узнать об этом больше).

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Bier Haus

Rate This Free Game
(7408 votes)
WMS
82 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Bier Haus for real?

Play for Real Money
Bier Haus Slot Machine

Bier Haus Online Slots

For some, slots and beer go hand in, and Bier Haus brings them together in this lucrative online video slot by WMS. So grab a pint of your favorite ale and sit down for some potential big wins in Bier Haus, a 5-reel, 40-payline slot machine. As you might guess, this slot is set in a traditional German pub, and you will be treated to the occasional chatter and murmuring that accompanies such a locale. The title of this slot, Bier Haus, is actually German for “the beer house.” As a game from the WMS’ Deluxe suite, Bier Haus offers enhanced audio, superior graphics, and even gameplay.

Experience Germany Firsthand

If you’ve ever dreamed of a slot game created around German beer, Bier Haus is your dream come true. While beer may be party-time ritual for many cultures around the world, German customs dictate that beer drinking is much more. It is a tradition and rite of passage that is forever engraved and appreciated in the German way of life. In fact, Germany celebrates a 16-day festival dedicated to just beer, a world-famous tradition known as Oktoberfest.

The brick wall of the beer house is the backdrop for this slot. Across the reels you will see a variety of related symbols on the reels, including the Bavarian Beer Drinker, Beer Stein, an Accordion, a German Castle, the Game’s Logo, Beer Mugs, Chestnuts, and the beautiful blonde German waitresses, who serve as the Feature and Gold Feature icons, which are triggers for the Free Spins round.

Locked Wilds Feature

The Beer Pints are wild and have the ability to substitute all symbols with the exception of the Waitress icons. The Feature and the Gold Feature are represented by the busty, blonde bar wenches and as much as they look the same, they are different. The main difference is that the Gold Feature (with the purple background) will turn in to a locked wild during Free Spins mode. Locked wilds, not to be confused with shifting wild symbols, remain in the same place on the reels for every spin.

Earn up to 80 Free Spins

To activate the Free Spins mode, you will need at least 5 Feature icons scattered anywhere on the reels. Getting either 5 Feature or Gold Feature symbols will automatically trigger 5 free spins. Each additional scatter on top of the 5 scatters will add an extra 5 spins. Furthermore, any Gold Features that were available when you triggered the Free Spins mode will be transformed to locked wilds and will stay locked for the entire duration of the Free Spins round. You can retrigger free spins up to a maximum 80 spins.

Great for Mid-Limit Players

Bet amounts are also user-friendly starting from as little as 0.01 and go up to 1.00, making this one of the best online video slots for low- to mid-stakes players who want to play at minimum deposit casinos. The max bet is worth 40.00 coins. Betting on all paylines means more chances of forming winning combinations, but the paylines are not fixed, so you can adjust the amount of paylines in multiples of 4 to suit your personal bankroll limits. Keep in mind though, that should you hit the Free Spins bonus event, you’ll likely want to have all 40 lines activated to ensure the best rewards possible.

Bottom Line: Successful Theme, Entertaining Slot

Bier Haus is simple enough and easy to play in the wide range of playability options for online slot games. Free spins is as complicated as it gets in Bier Haus, but the real appeal of this game will be those who revere Germany, whether for ones heritage, home country, or just beer in general. Nonetheless, this is not one of those slots that throws money at you, as the paytable is fairly restrained to offset the player advantage of locked wilds. However, when you do hit free spins, especially with a high bet locked in, free spins and their exclusive locked wilds, can make for some pretty substantial payouts and increase of your bankroll, which makes up for the fairly low wins in base play (see Paytable from the slot interface to learn more).

Play Bier Haus for free or real money now. Or check out more WMS slots at our best online casinos.

Bier Haus Slot FAQs

How can I play Bier Haus online slots for free?

To play Bier Haus online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.40 to 40 coins.

What popular features does the Bier Haus slot include?

Bier Haus has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Are there games like Bier Haus online slots?

WMS released a sequel to the game called Heidi and Hannah’s Bier Haus in 2017. It has added extra features including a wheel bonus game where you could win 1 of 4 jackpots.

Is it safe to play Bier Haus online slot for real money?

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

WMS Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.