Вы находитесь здесь: Главная / Bally / Quick Hit

Quick Hit

35 Eщё слота
35 Eщё слота
Slots Similar to Quick Hit
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Готовы сыграть в
Quick Hit по-настоящему?

  • A state-of-the-art mobile lobby
  • Claim a bonus whenever you deposit
  • Try your luck on massive jackpots
  • Truly dedicated to slot fanatics
  • An incredible selection of bonuses
  • A VIP program with exclusive rewards
  • Enjoy bonus offers, VIP perks and more
  • Optimized to excel on all devices
  • A packed lobby to suit all your needs

Готовы сыграть в
Quick Hit по-настоящему?

Готовы сыграть в
Quick Hit по-настоящему?

  • A state-of-the-art mobile lobby
  • Claim a bonus whenever you deposit
  • Try your luck on massive jackpots
  • Truly dedicated to slot fanatics
  • An incredible selection of bonuses
  • A VIP program with exclusive rewards
  • Enjoy bonus offers, VIP perks and more
  • Optimized to excel on all devices
  • A packed lobby to suit all your needs
Slots.lv Casino Доступно игрокам из
4.7

(8444 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Для всех новых игроков Slots.lv Casino Играть по-настоящему на Slots.lv Casino Доступно игрокам из
7355 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(5400 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

Для всех новых игроков Sloto'Cash Casino Играть по-настоящему на Sloto'Cash Casino Доступно игрокам из
18567 registered players

Игровой автомат Quick Hit

Quick Hit - это целая линейка слотов, разработанных Bally Technologies. После того как самая первая версия Quick Hits приобрела огромную популярность, компания Bally приняла решение выпустить и другие слоты в той же тематике, в том числе Quick Hit Pro, Quick Hit Las Vegas и Quick Hit Black Gold. Компания Bally Technologies известна всему миру благодаря инновационному геймплею и выдающимся особенностям игр, которые позволяют выигрывать по-крупному. Слот Quick Hit также характеризуется потрясающей графикой и великолепным музыкальным сопровождением, которое очень хорошо дополняет игровой процесс. Все сектора на барабаных очень четко и хорошо прорисованы; это знакомые всем изображения на традиционных игровых автоматах: 1Bar, 2Bar, 3Bar, вишенки, колокольчики и семерки различных цветов (красные, белые и черные).

Все игры линейки Quick Hit реализованы на высокотехнологичной платформе ALPHA 2 Pro Stepper, одной из самых сложных в игорной индустрии. Слоты Quick Hit очень удобны для игры, при этом характеризуются инновационностью и отличным дизайном. Все это обеспечивается технологическими новшествами ALPHA 2, в том числе высокопроизводительными процессорами, которые позволяют вводить сложную графику без ущебра для скорости работы.

Общая информация о Quick Hit

Слот состоит из 5 барабанов и 30 линий, при этом ставить реальные деньги можно на любое число линий, хоть на одну, хоть на все 30. Номинал монет варьируется от 1 до 10 центов, что позволяет играть в этот слот при скромном бюджете. Максимальная ставка при этом в Quick Hit Platinum составляет 300 кредитов.

Максимальная выплата в данном слоте составляет 2500 кредитов, умноженных на ставку. Здесь также предствлены бонусы , благодаря которым можно дождаться крупного выигрыша. Наиболее приятной на глаз является онлайн-версия слота Quick Hits: она характеризуется яркой цветовой гаммой в черных и фиолетовых тонах. Номинал монет здесь составляет от 1 цента до 50 долларов, поэтому слот подходит и для игроков со скромным бюджетом, и для тех, ктоиграет по-крупному. Максимальная ставка составляет 600 кредитов, что вполне удовлетворит даже самого азартного игрока.

Частота появления выигрышных символов следующая: белые и черные семерки – 50,19%, BAR и звезды – 64,85%, wild-символ – около 40%, джекпот Triple Blazing Sevens – чуть выше 50%.

Бонусы слота Quick Hit от Bally

В данном слоте есть шанс выиграть прогрессивный джекпот; сумма джекпота отображается в верхней части экрана. Джекпот хотя и является прогрессивным, но только внутренним, то есть растет он лишь при игре на данном конкретном игровом автомате. Джекпоты, как правило, очень крупные, это и является одной из причин такой популярности слота.

Максимальный выигрыш составляет 7500 кредитов, итоговая выигранная сумма зависит от выбранного номинала монеты. Кроме джекпота, есть также возможность выиграть фриспины и бонус Quick Hit, что в целом дает неплохие шансы на то, чтобы сорвать куш.

Игра Quick Hit на iPhone / Android

Существует также версия Quick Hit для мобильных устройств, в том числе iPhone; скачать эту версию можно в App Store. Слот Quick Hit для мобильных устройств позволит вам ощутить всю атмосферу вегасского казино в своем мобильном; он характеризуется отличной графикой, реалистичным геймплеем и несложным управлением. Здесь также есть специальный раздел для обмена выигрышей, список достижений, рейтинги, особые бонусные раунды, прогрессивный джекпот и многое другое. В мобильной версии можно играть только на виртуальные кредиты, игра на реальные деньги в мобильном приложении недоступна.

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

ЗАПУСК

Сообщите о проблеме с Quick Hit

Что пошло не так?

Отправить

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Quick Hit

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Мы сожалеем, что Quick Hit работает некорректно

Пока мы решаем проблему, взгляните на похожие игры

You Are Here: Home Bally Slots » Quick Hit

Quick Hit Slots Machine

Quick Hit slot represents a line of slot games released by Bally Technologies. After the immense popularity of the first game titled Quick Hits, Bally went on to release a number of other games based on the same theme. Bally Technologies is known throughout the world for its innovative game play and premium opportunities for making real money in a fun and entertaining setting. This game has amazing graphics and a great sound track that complements the game play very nicely. You can find symbols represented in crisp and clear graphics. These symbols include classic slot icons like 1Bar, 2Bar, 3Bar, Cherry, Bell, and 7s in red, white, and black.

All the games in the Quick Hit slots lineup are available on the state-of-the-art ALPHA 2 Pro Stepper slot machine platform, which is currently among the most sophisticated systems in the slot world. These machines boast amazing player comfort, efficient energy consumption, innovation, and great design. The ALPHA 2 line is instrumental in providing enhanced gaming experience with high-performance processors and accelerated graphics.

Play Bally Tech's Quick Hit Platinum Free Online

Play Games Like This One with Real Money
Receive a $22 No Deposit Bonus

How to Play Quick Hit Slot Machine

This game is based on the 5 reels and 30 paylines slot game format. You can play this game by wagering real money on any or all of the 30 paylines. The coin denominations range from 1 cent to 10 cents. This is a perfect slots game for all players who want a casual game of slots that doesn’t put their bankroll at risk. Players can bet a maximum of 300 credits on every spin in Quick Hit Platinum slots.

The highest payout here is 2,500 credits, and this is multiplied with the overall bet amount. This game also includes bonus features to make the winnings more exciting. The online version of Quick Hits has a better visual appeal as it comes with a vibrant color format of black and purple. You can choose from coin denominations ranging from 1 cent to $50, making it suitable for both low rollers and high rollers. You can bet a maximum of 600 credits in this version, which will appeal to most high rollers.

The overall hit frequencies of the winning symbols are as follows: white and black 7s – 50.19%; Bars and Stars – 64.85%; Black Gold Wild – about 40%; and Triple Blazing Sevens Jackpot – slightly above 50%.

Bonus Rounds on Bally’s Quick Hit Slots

In this game, players can play for a progressive jackpot on five reels. You can see the overall Jackpot value on the top portion of the screen. This is an internal progressive jackpot, meaning that when you play this game on a particular machine, then only the cumulative jackpot from that machine is counted. The payouts are very decent and are one of the primary reasons for the game’s popularity.

You can win a maximum of 7.500 credits in this game, which is multiplied by your coin value. In addition to the chance of triggering the jackpot on any one of the five reels, you are also offered free games and Quick Hit pays that vastly increase your chance of landing huge rewards and even the jackpot.

How to Play Quick Hit Slots on iPhone / Android / Mobile

Quick Hit slots are available on mobile format as well on the iOS operating system. You can download this game from the App Store. Quick Hit for mobile brings all the excitement and fun of a Vegas slot machine directly in your hands, and includes features like high-definition images, life-like quality of game play, Prize Room for spending the winnings, simple controls, achievement tracker, leaderboards, special bonus rounds, credit earnings, progressive jackpot, and lock reel, among others. This game is available for game credits only and can’t be played for real money on the mobile app.