Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Bally » Moon Goddess

Игровой автомат Moon Goddess

Игровой автомат Moon Goddess — это браузерный слот с 30 линиями, разработанный компанией Bally Technologies. Этот слот основан на греческой мифологии, при этом действие происходит в открытом космосе. Слот Moon Goddess отличается хорошей графикой и подходящими к тематике опциями. Если вам знакомы слоты от Bally Technologies в реальных казино, то вы узнаете их и в онлайн-версии.

Путешествие во времени в открытом космосе

Сюжет игрового автомата Moon Goddess, как мы уже выяснили, основан на греческой мифологии, а действие происходит в одном из уголков Вселенной. На фоне слота изображено звездное небо, а титульный персонаж - богиня луны - находится над игровым экраном. На секторах барабанов также изображены богиня луны, сама луна, серебряная и золотая броши, храм и стандартные игральные карты (туз, король, дама, валет), украшенные различными драгоценными камнями.

bookmark this

Moon Goddess

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бонусы

Бонусы игрового автомата Moon Goddess весьма разнообразны: это wild-символы, в том числе "расширяющиеся", скэттеры и бонус Wheel. В качестве wild-символа выступает богиня луна - она замещает все остальные символы, кроме скэттера, а также расширается на весь барабан, если выпадает на центральной линии в составе выигрышной комбинации. Если же речь идет об активации бонуса Wheel, то wild-символ может заменить даже скэттер.

Бонус Wheel

Основным бонусом игрового автомата Moon Goddess является бонус Wheel, один из лучших способов выиграть приличные деньги в этом слоте. Активируется бонус при появлении 3 скэттеров (символов луны). В бонусе Wheel можно выиграть сумму, равную ставке, умноженной на коэффициент от 5 до 50. Далее игрок также получает от 8 до 15 бесплатных спинов с множителем 2. Во время фриспинов определенное число скэттеров может активировать еще 12 фриспинов дополнительно. Во время финального спина на экране появляется случайное число доплнительных wild-символов, что напоминает бонус Shifting Wild.

Широкий диапазон ставок

Диапазон ставок Moon Goddess очень широк: минимальная ставка на 30 линий составляет всего 0,3 кредита, а максимальная — 450. Компания Bally, как правило, всегда предоставляет максимально широкий диапазон ставок, особенно на долларовых игровых автоматах.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Moon Goddess понравится всем любителям мифологии, мистики и магии. Лучшим бонусом данного онлайн-слота безусловно является бонус Wheel, где благодаря множеству wild-символов можно получить приличный выигрыш, однако и обычный режим игры предоставляет хороший шанс на получение денег. Игровой автомат Moon Goddess схож с большинством других слотов от Bally, однако его нельзя назвать столь же впечатляющим, как, например, Double Dragon.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Moon Goddess

Rate This Free Game
(1089 votes)
Bally
37 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Moon Goddess for real?

Play for Real Money
Moon Goddess

Moon Goddess Slot Machine

Moon Goddess is a 30-pay line no download slot game developed by Bally Technologies. This video slot is based on Greek mythology and is set in outer space. Moon Goddess offers decent graphics and theme-related features. If you’ve ever played a Bally Technologies slot game at a land-based casino, you will already be familiar with their online games.

Travel in Time to Outer Space

Moon Goddess is a Greek mythology themed slot machine game that may be set in either the past or the future, somewhere in the universe. The game screen is set upon a twinkling night sky, complete with shooting stars. The Moon Goddess sits atop the reels, watching over the reels. Featured symbols include the Moon, the Moon Goddess, Planets Aligning, a Silver Broach, a Golden Broach, a Temple, and the standard playing card symbols which include Ace, King, Queen, and Jack, adorned with various gems and royal icons.

Varied Features

The slot game features of Moon Goddess are as various as they are exciting from the wild features, expanding wilds, scatters, and the Wheel Bonus feature. The Moon Goddess is the wild symbol, and she is capable of substituting for any other symbol besides the scatter in order to complete a winning combination to produce a payout. She can also act as an expanding wild, when she appears on the middle line in a winning combination. The Moon Goddess wild symbol is capable of taking the place of the Moon Scatter only if it is to trigger the Wheel Bonus feature.

Wheel Bonus Feature

The bonus feature in the Moon Goddess online slot is the Wheel Bonus feature and is one of the best aspects of this slot. To trigger this bonus, a player must get 3 scattered moons on the reels. The winnings of the Wheel Bonus include cash pays that range from 5 to 50X the total bet. A second component of this bonus is free games, in which the player will receive double their bet wins and between 8 and 15 free spins. Moon symbols are collected during the free games bonus with a total of 12 up for grabs. The final spin of the bonus feature adds the total number of wilds to the reels at random, which becomes more or less a shifting wild feature.

Universal Limits

Betting limits offered in Moon Goddess are fairly universal, in that a bet on all 30 lines can cost as little as 0.30 credits or as much as 450.00 credits, with a variety of options in between. Bally usually does a good job of including all bettors by offering a wide range of wagering opportunities, which includes plenty of dollar slot machine options.

The Bottom Line

Moon Goddess will be popular with anyone who enjoys sci-fi style slots, as this one is both mystical and mythological undertones. The best feature in this online slot game is the Wheel of Bonus feature thanks to the overactive wild and its subsequent payouts, though base play is loose as well. Moon Goddess is in line with most Bally slots available, but not quite as impressive as Double Dragon, also by the same developer.

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.