Sie sind hier: Home » De » Bally » Pawn Stars

Der Slot Pawn Stars

Pawn Stars ist eines der aktuellsten Spiele, das von Bally Technologies entwickelt wurde. Dieser Spielautomat basiert auf einer beliebten Fernsehshow mit dem gleichen Namen. Es haben sich bereits verschiedene Hersteller von Spielautomaten darauf konzentriert, Slots zu entwickeln, die auf populären Filmen und Fernsehserien basieren. Bally hat das ebenfalls getan und eine sehr gute Version der bekannten Fernsehserie erstellt. Allerdings gibt es einen wichtigen Unterschied zwischen diesem Spiel und allen anderen Slots, die auf Filmen oder Fernsehserien basieren.

Anders als populäre Spiele, die auf Filmen oder dem Fernsehen basiert sind, bietet Pawn Stars keine Videoclips aus der Serie. Sind Sie überrascht? Das werden Sie auf jeden Fall sein, wenn Sie den Slot nutzen, denn Bally hat Original-Clips nur für dieses Spiel erstellt! Spieler dürfen sich also auf ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis in diesem Spiel freuen. Wie der Chef von Bally Technologies bereits gesagt hat: Es ist fast so, als würden Sie selbst in eine Pfandleihe gehen und versuchen, mit dem Verkäufer zu verhandeln.

bookmark this

Pawn Stars

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Funktionen des Slots Pawn Stars

Pawn Stars steckt voller hervorragender Grafiken und Animationen, die lebensecht wirken. Das Spiel enthält fünf Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien. Der maximale Einsatz liegt bei 250 Credits. Die Werte liegen zwischen einem Cent und 1000 Dollar, der höchste Gewinn in diesem Spiel liegt bei 18.400 Credits, multipliziert mit dem gesamten Einsatz und dem Münzwert.

Pawn Stars läuft in einem Schrank namens "Pro Wheel". Dieser Schrank verfügt über zwei 22 Zoll große Bildschirme sowie ein ergonomisches Design mit einem Bonusrad, das oben zu finden ist. Spieler können das Basisspiel ändern, um sich für ihren eigenen Lieblingscharakter aus Pawn Stars zu entscheiden. Sie können sich unter Chumlee, Rick, Corey und dem alten Mann entscheiden, bevor das Spiel beginnt. Die Bilder, Farben und Symbole ändern sich entsprechend, damit sie zu dem Charakter passen. Außerdem werden alle Gewinne, die auf den Walzen mit diesem Charakter erzielt werden, im Basisspiel verdoppelt.

Item Selection-Bonusrunde

"Item Selection" ist eine tolle Funktion, bei der Sie eines von 20 Dingen auswählen müssen, wenn Sie einen Gewinn entdecken wollen, der zu diesem Gegenstand passt. Jeder Gegenstand, den Sie aus einem "Lager" einsammeln, kann gespeichert und in der primären Bonusfunktion genutzt werden. Pawn Stars steckt voller Boni. Wenn Symbole des "Diamond Wheel" auf der ersten oder der fünften Walze erscheinen, können Sie das Rad mit dem LCD-Button oder manuell auf dem Bildschirm drehen. Das Bonusrad enthält Felder, wenn es sich nicht mehr dreht, können Sie Freispiele, den Treasure Bonus, den Chumlee Video Bonus oder den Negotiation Bonus erhalten.

Treasure-Bonusrunde

Im Treasure Bonus sehen Spieler Szenen aus der Fernsehserie. Diese Bonusfunktion kann Ihre Gewinne vervielfachen und Ihnen das Vier- bis Sechzigfache Ihres Gesamteinsatzes einbringen. Chumlee, einer der beliebtesten Charaktere aus der TV-Serie, erscheint auf dem Bildschirm im Cowboykostüm während des Chumlee Bonus. Er bringt Spielern Multiplikatoren (2x bis 20x). Wenn Sie Freispiele spielen, erhalten Sie zehn, 15 oder 20 Freispiele sowie 3x bis 6x Multiplikatoren.

Die Pawn Stars Negotiation-Funktion

Die Fernsehserie wird in der Negotiation-Runde lebendig. Ein Pawn Star kommt auf den Bildschirm und Sie wählen einen Gegenstand, den Sie in der Basisrunde verdient haben. Falls Sie noch keinen Gegenstand haben, erhalten Sie einen für diese Runde. Die Verhandlung ist eine Bonusfunktion, die viel Spaß macht, Spieler sehen viele verschiedene Beträge, aus denen sie einen auswählen müssen, bevor die Verhandlung startet. Wenn der Charakter das Angebot nicht akzeptiert, wird ein Gegenangebot gemacht, nachdem Sie entscheiden können, ob Sie dieses Angebot annehmen oder ob Sie die Summe noch einmal steigern wollen, indem Sie eine andere Option auf dem Bildschirm wählen. Sie erhalten schließlich einen Gewinn, wenn das Spiel weitergeht.

Casinospiel-Zusammenfassung

Pawn Stars ist ein sehr interaktives Spiel, das ideal für viele verschiedene Slots-Spieler geeignet ist. Ein Pawn Star kann Ihnen sagen, dass Sie einen Experten fragen müssen, ob ein Gegenstand echt ist. Wenn das passiert, können Sie das vorherige Angebot des Charakters annehmen oder den Experten fragen. Wenn der Gegenstand vom Experten als echt erklärt wird, erhalten Sie das Doppelte des vorherigen Gebots, wenn er jedoch nicht echt ist, verlieren Sie den Betrag komplett. Die meisten Spieler werden Pawn Stars als faszinierenden neuen Slot einordnen. Dafür gibt es viele Gründe, vor allem sorgen die vielen möglichen Ausgänge des Spiels dafür, dass es sich um gute Unterhaltung handelt. Entscheidungen zu treffen ist ein wichtiger Teil des Spiels und Nutzer müssen sich über Gegenstände Gedanken machen, wenn sie verhandeln.

Egal, ob Sie ein Fan der Fernsehserie sind oder sich einfach nur für Slots begeistern, Sie werden von den Walzen und Gewinnlinien bei Pawn Stars sicher nicht genug bekommen können. Die Funktionen im Spiel passen zu High Rollern und zu Spielern mit niedrigen Einsätzen, die Animationen und Soundeffekte sind lebendig, sodass Sie sicher nicht genug bekommen können.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Bally / Pawn Stars

Pawn Stars

36 more slots
36 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Pawn Stars for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14175 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
13086 registered players

Pawn Stars Slot Machine

Pawn Stars is one of the latest games designed and developed by Bally Technologies. The slot machine has been based on a popular television show of the same name. There have been several different manufacturers of slot machines who have taken the old route and gone back to developing slot games that are themed around popular feature films and TV shows. Bally has done the same and recreated a fine gaming edition of the renowned television series. However, there is a major difference between this game and all of the other film or TV show theme-based slot machines out there.

Unlike all the popular movie or TV series based games, Pawn Stars does not feature any video clips or footage from the original TV series. Surprised? You definitely will be when you take to the slot machine as Bally has created original video content specifically for this game! Players can derive a truly exceptional experience while playing this game. As the head of Bally Technologies puts it, it’s almost as if you’re entering into a pawn shop and trying to negotiate with the seller for a huge payout.

Features of Pawn Stars Slot Machine

Pawn Stars is filled with amazing graphics and animations that seem almost life-like. The game has five reels and 25 pay lines. The maximum bet that you can place on this game is 250 credits. Denominations range from one cent to $1000 and the maximum payout offered by the game is 18,400 credits multiplied by the total bet, multiplied by the denomination.

Pawn Stars runs on a cabinet called “Pro Wheel.” This cabinet can hold two 22-inch screens as its setup is curved and ergonomic with a bonus wheel located at the top. Players can change the base game to reflect their own personal favorite character from Pawn Stars – the show. You have the option of choosing from Chumlee Rick, Corey, or the Old Man before the game starts, and the pictures, colors and icons will change and depict that particular character. Moreover, all winning combinations created by the reel symbol of the character when playing the base game will be doubled.

Item Selection Bonus Round

“Item Selection” is a fine feature that allows you to select from one of 20 spots, if you wish to discover a credit prize along with an item you would like pawned later. Any item that you may collect from an “inventory” can be stored and used in the primary bonus feature. Pawn Stars is loaded with bonuses. When symbols of the “Diamond Wheel” appears on reels number one and five, you get to spin the wheel by either using the LCD button called iDeck, or manually touching the screen and spinning the wheel. The bonus wheel contains slices, and when the wheel stops spinning, the pointer may win you free games, Treasure Bonus, Chumlee Video Bonus, or the Negotiation bonus.

Treasure Bonus Round

When playing the Treasure Bonus, players are treated to a footage from the TV show. This bonus feature can multiply your winnings to award you with 4x-60x of your total bet. Chumlee – one of the most loved characters from the TV show makes an appearance on the screen in a cowboy’s costume during the Chumlee Bonus. He awards players with multipliers of 2x-20x. When playing Free Games, players are awarded with 10, 15, or 20 free games along with a multiplier between 3x and 6x.

The Pawn Stars Negotiation Feature

The TV show comes alive in the Negotiation round. A pawn star emerges onscreen and invites you to choose an item you earned when engaging in the base game. In case you haven’t earned any items, you will be offered one for this round. Negotiation is a bonus feature filled with fun as players will be shown many different amounts from which they will have to choose one, before the negotiation is underway. If the character doesn’t accept your offer, a counter-offer will be made, after which you will have to decide whether you wish to accept the offer, or if you would like to increase the amount by choosing another option from the screen. You will eventually arrive at an award as the game progresses.

Casino Game Summary

Pawn Stars is a highly interactive game that is ideal for all kinds of slots players. A Pawn Star can tell you that he might have to consult with an expert to ensure that an item is authentic. When this happens, you can decide whether you want to take the character’s previous offer, or bring in the expert to verify the item/s. If the item is adjudged authentic by the expert, you will receive two times the previous offer, but if the authenticity of the item cannot be verified, you will win nothing out of the game. Most players find Pawn Stars to be a fascinating new slot game for many reasons, but the fact that the outcomes of the game are so varied makes it an intriguing experience for players. Decision-making is a major part of the game as players make up their minds about the items they wish to negotiate.

Whether you are a fan of the popular TV show, or just a slots fanatic who cannot get enough of the reels and paylines, Pawn Stars is a great game for you. The features in the game suit both high-rollers and budget-conscious players alike, and the animations and sound effects are so lively that you will want more and more of it.        

Report a problem with Pawn Stars

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Pawn Stars

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Pawn Stars didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks