Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Bally » Quick Hit Pro

Игровой автомат Quick Hit Pro

Игровой автомат Quick Hit Pro — это 5-барабанный слот с 40 игровыми линиями, разработанный компанией Bally Technologies и являющийся четвертым в серии Quick Hit. Осовным отличием этого слота от других игр серии (например, Quick Hit Platinum) являются фриспины Prochinko, напоминающие одноименную игру.

Верность традициям

Игровой автомат Quick Hit Pro — это классический слот со старой доброй традиционной тематикой - колокольчики, вишенки, wild'ы, логотип Quick Hit Pro и стандартные покерные карты. Конечно, не обходится здесь и без скэттеров и фриспинов. Самым "дорогим" символом при этом является wild.

bookmark this

Quick Hit Pro

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бонусы

Wild-символ стандартно замещает все остальные символы, кроме скэттера. Кстати, выигрыши по скэттерам в Quick Hit Pro могут умножить ставку аж в 1500 раз (в случае если выпадут одновременно 11 скэттеров). При этом достаточно всего 3 скэттеров, чтобы получить фриспины Prochinko,которые, конечно, являются самым интересным бонусом Quick Hit Pro. Волатильность данного слота достаточно высока, а это означает, что бонусы будут выпадать часто.

Фриспины Prochinko

Основным бонусом игрового автомата Quick Hit Pro являются бесплатные спины Prochinko, для активации которых необходимо, чтобы выпало минимум 3 скэттера на 2-м, 3-м и 4-м барабанах. 3 скэттера дадут 15 фриспинов, при этом во время бонусного раунда новых фриспинов уже не будет. Во время фриспинов происходит полная смена декораций и появляется интерфейс игры Prochinko. Цель игры - собрать серебряные шары, которые дают дополнительный бонус уже после фриспинов. Максимум можно собрать 20 шаров, и по окончании раунда каждый из них даст определенный коэффициент (1, 2, 3 и 5), на который умножится ставка.

Приемлемый диапазон ставок

Диапазон ставок в этом слоте примерно такой же, как в Quick Hit Black Gold - от 0,01 до 10 кредитов на линию; соответственно, минимальная ставка на 40 линий составляет 0,4 кредита, максимальная - 40. Такой диапазон ставок подойдет как тем, кто играет по-крупному, так и любителям поиграть по небольшим ставкам. Впрочем, все это можно сказать о большинстве слотов от компании Bally.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Quick Hit Pro является одним из слотов серии Quick Hit от компании Bally Technologies наряду с Quick Hit Platinum, Quick Hit Las Vegas и Quick Hit Black Gold. Все эти игры весьма популярны как в обычных казино, так и онлайн. Quick Hit Pro можно порекомендовать всем, кому нравятся аркадные игры, особенно Pachinko.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Quick Hit Pro

Rate This Free Game
(1036 votes)
Bally
37 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Quick Hit Pro for real?

Play for Real Money
Quick Hit Pro

Quick Hit Pro Slot Machine

Quick Hit Pro is a 5-reel video slot game that's powered by Bally Technologies and features 40 paylines. This is the 4th video slot game that has come out in the Quick Hit series. One of the main differences with this game in comparison to the others such as the Quick Hit Platinum slot machine is the Prochinko Free Games round that resembles a pachinko machine.

Throwback to Land-Based Slots

Quick Hit Pro is a classic video slot game featuring a theme that is found in most casinos repeatedly. Game symbols are traditional and include bells, cherries, the wild symbol, the Quick Hit Pro logo symbol, and the standard playing card symbols such as Ace, King, Queen, Jack, 10, and 9. There is also the scatter pay bonus symbol with 3 free games symbols. The highest paying symbol of the game is the wild symbol.

Decent Features

The wild symbol will substitute for any of the symbols in order to create more winning combinations, as is customary. Scatter wins in Quick Hit Pro feature multipliers that go as high as 1500X the total stake (if 11 scatter signs appear together). In addition, 3 scatters will trigger the Prochinko Free Games, which is the most entertaining and lucrative feature in Quick Hit Pro. This game's volatility is deemed to be high due to the frequency in which bonus features are triggered.

Prochinko Free Games

The bonus round for Quick Hit Pro is the Prochinko Free Games round. To trigger this round, players must get 3 of the scattered free games symbols on reels 2, 3, and 4. This awards qualifying players with 15 Prochinko Free Games but cannot be retriggered. During the free games round, players will enjoy a separate reel layout than in the base game, offering a very unique and interactive way to play, much like that of a pachinko game. Players will collect the silver balls that show up on the board, which then lead to a separate round at the end of the free spins. The total number of pinballs that can be collected during the game is 20. At the end a plunger releases all of the balls on the board, all of which have a prize value from the multiplier for either 1X, 2X, 3X, or 5X the original stake.

Affordable Limits

The betting limits on this game are similiar to limits on Quick Hit Black Gold in that they range from 0.01 to 10.00 per payline. The minimum stake allowed on all 40 paylines is 0.40, while a maximum stake is worth 400.00. The betting limits of Quick Hit Pro cover low-limit bettors, as well as high rollers, incorporating all levels of wagers, something that Bally does nicely across the board in all of their slots.

Game Summary

Quick Hit Pro is from the Quick Hit series by Bally Technologies, which also includes similar games such as Quick Hit Platinum, Quick Hit Las Vegas, and Quick Hit Black Gold. This is the fourth installment of the Quick Hit series, all of them being very popular in land- based casinos, as well as online. Those who are fans of arcade games will find this game entertaining, especially if you like to play pachinko.

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.