Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Bally / Chimney Stacks
    bookmark this

    Chimney Stacks

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Der Slot Chimney Stacks

    Der Spielautomat Chimney Stacks von Bally Technologies ist eine moderne Version eines echten Klassikers aus dem Casino, der den gleichen Namen trägt. Die Stapel voller Wild-Symbole bieten Ihnen zusätzliche Chancen auf Gewinne, mit denen der beliebte Entwickler von Vegas-Slots dafür sorgt, dass das Spiel voller Abenteuer, Spaß und Aufregung steckt. Der Slot Chimney Stacks ist ein Klassiker, der nicht nur erfahrene Fans von Spielautomaten begeistert, die gerne online spielen. Auch Spieler, die die kostenlose Version dieses Slots aufrufen, dürfen sich auf gute Unterhaltung freuen.

    Software und mobile Kompatibilität

    Die Software für den Online-Slot Chimney Stacks wurde von Bally Technologies entwickelt, einem Unternehmen, das bereits seit fast 75 Jahren Spielautomaten und ähnliche Angebote für Casinos entwickelt. Bally Technologies ist bei den Entwicklern von Online-Slots noch ein relativ neuer Anbieter, die meisten neuen Spiele sind auf der Onlineplattform von Open Bet verfügbar. Diese Spiele gibt es auch für alle beliebten mobilen Geräte, sodass Sie die Bally-Slots unter Android oder auf dem iPad spielen können, indem Sie die mobilen Plattformen von Open Bet nutzen.

    Walzen, Symbole, maximale Gewinne & mehr

    Der Online-Slot Chimney Stacks von Bally Technologies ist ein Standardspiel mit fünf Walzen und 40 Gewinnlinien, bei dem der Ante-Einsatz 10 Credits beträgt, maximal kann man 2500 Credits setzen. Der Slot bietet eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Münzwerten, die bei 0,01 Euro beginnen und in 16 Schritten auf bis zu 500 Euro steigen. Der höchste Gewinn in diesem Spiel liegt bei 500 Credits x Münzwert x Einsatz für die Gewinnlinie. Bei einem maximalen Einsatz von 2500 Credits können Sie also bis zu 1.250.000 Credits gewinnen. Das Spiel enthält zwei progressive Optionen, außerdem gibt es zwei spezielle Bonusfunktionen, die Sie nicht enttäuschen werden. Wenn Sie sich allerdings für die progressiven Spielfunktionen interessieren, sollten Sie die Pro Topper-Funktionn aktivieren. Mit Blick auf die Gewinnfrequenz gibt Bally einen Wert von etwa 47 Prozent an, der relativ beeindruckend ist.

    Dieses Spiel läuft wie andere Spiele von Bally Technologies ab, bei dem es ebenfalls fünf Walzen und 40 Gewinnlinien gibt. Allerdings ist dieses Spiel progressiv, sodass Sie auf drei Stufen spielen können, die als Three Level Optional Internal bezeichnet werden, zudem gibt es ein Spiel mit der Bezeichnung Super Progressive Enabled, bei dem Sie eine Vielzahl von Gewinnchancen haben. Außerdem bietet der Spielautomat interessante Bonusfunktionen wie Freispiele mit Lockin Stacked Wilds sowie den Mystery Progressive-Bonus, bei dem Sie mit jedem Dreh näher an den maximalen Gewinn kommen. Die Symbole, die bei diesem Spiel verwendet werden, sind relativ weit verbreitet, unter anderem gibt es 9, 10, J, Q, K und A sowie andere Symbole wie einen Zylinder oder das Wild-Symbol, das einfach als Wild bezeichnet wird.

    Bonusfunktionen bei Ballys Spielautomat Chimney Stacks

    Die beste der Bonusfunktionen sind vielleicht die Interlocking Stacked Wild-Freispiele. Diese Bonusfunktion wird aktiviert, wenn Sie zwei oder mehr Stapel voller Wilds auf einer der fünf Walzen sehen. Dadurch wird das Bonusspiel aktiviert, die Stapel bleiben allerdings in der gleichen Position, und zwar während der gesamten Dauer des Bonusspiels. Sie haben dadurch die Chance, eine große Zahl an Credits zu gewinnen. Wenn Sie Glück haben, erhalten Sie sogar mehrere Stapel mit Wild-Symbolen, während Sie die Freispiele spielen. Dadurch werden noch weitere Freispiele vergeben, Ihre Gewinne steigen zudem deutlich an.

    Alles in allem ist der Online-Slot Chimney Stacks von Bally Technologies ein einfaches, aber elegantes und sehr unterhaltsames Spiel, bei dem Sie von Anfang an gut unterhalten werden. Es handelt sich um ein Spiel, das Fans auf jeden Fall einmal testen sollten, um die Bonusrunde mit den Stapeln voller Wild-Symbole zu sehen, mit denen Sie innerhalb von Minuten tolle Gewinne erzielen können.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Chimney Stacks melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Chimney Stacks

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Chimney Stacks nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Bally / Chimney Stacks

Chimney Stacks

35 more slots
35 more slots
Slots Similar to Chimney Stacks
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Chimney Stacks for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Chimney Stacks for real?

Ready to play
Chimney Stacks for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(8831 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
7742 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(5787 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
18954 registered players

Chimney Stacks Slots Machine

Chimney Stacks  slots from Bally Technologies is a fresh take on the classic casino favorite with the same name. The stacks of wild symbols provide you with an additional winning edge as the popular Vegas slot game developer brings you a game filled with adventure, fun and a rush of excitement. The Chimney stacks slot review is a classic that pleases not only seasoned slot enthusiasts who like to play online but also to those playing the free version of this slot for fun.

Software and Mobile Compatibility

The software for Chimney Stacks online slot game has been provided by Bally Technologies who has been developing several video slots and slot machines for  casinos for almost 75 years. Bally Technologies is  one of the most recent developers as far as online slot games are concerned and most of their new games are available on Open Bet's online platform. These games are also availble on all popular mobile devices allowing you to play Bally slots on your Android or iPad through Open Bet's mobile platforms.

Reels, Symbols, Max Payouts & More

The Chimney Stacks Online Slot game from Bally Technologies is a standard 5 reel 40 payline game that includes an ante bet of 10 credits and a maximum bet of 2500 credits. The slot game includes a wide range of denominations that range from $0.01 and $500 in 16 different steps. The top award included in the game is 500 credits x denomination x line bet. With a max bet of 2500 credits, you can win a whopping 1,250,000 credits. The game includes two progressive options and also includes two special bonus features that never let you down. However, if you would like to indulge in the progressive game features, you may have to avail the Pro Topper feature. As far as the hit frequency is concerned, Bally technologies claims it to be at about 47%, which is quite impressive.

This game is like any other standard Bally Technologies slot game which includes five reels and 40 paylines. However, since the game is progressive, you can play it in three levels known as the Three Level Optional Internal and a Super Progressive Enabled game that gives you a very high number of winning opportunities. The game also includes interesting bonus features such as free games with Lockin Stacked Wilds and a Mystery Progressive bonus game that can get you closer to the max reward with every passing spin. The symbols used in the game are very common with the standard 9,10, J, Q, K and A along with other symbols such as the top hat, a blower and the wild symbol which is also called as Wild.

Bonus Features on Bally's Chimney Stacks Slot Machine

The best of the bonus features is perhaps the interlocking stacked wild free games. This bonus feature gets activated when two or more stacks of wild appear in any of the five reels. This activates the bonus game and the stacks remain locked in position for the entire duration of bonus free game giving you the chance to win a massive number of credits. If you are lucky, you may even get multiple stacks of wilds even when you are playing the free games. This will only unlock more number of free games and increase your winnings by a huge amount.

Overall, the Chimney Stacks online slot game from Bally Technologies is a simple yet elegant and highly entertaining game that gets your pulse going right from the get go. A must try for all the slot enthusiasts especially to watch the bonus round with the locking wild stacks that can rake you a massive win in a matter of minutes.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Chimney Stacks

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Chimney Stacks

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Chimney Stacks didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks