Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Werewolf Wild

Игровой автомат Werewolf Wild

Слоты с современным геймплеем и потрясающим дизайном - настоящая визитная карточка компании Aristocrat, и слот Werewolf Wild в этом смысле не исключение. Этот игровой автомат основан на сюжетах об оборотнях и характеризуется захватывающей графикой, выполненной в темных тонах. Werewolf Wild состоит из 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий; здесь есть два вида бонусов, внушительный джекпот и фриспины. В этот слот можно сыграть на компьютере Mac, а также, разумеется, на Windows.

Тематика

В арсенале компании Aristocrats много разных интересных и увлекательных тематик, но ничто не сравнится с Werewolf Wild. В этом слоте с мультяшной графикой основными персонажами являются оборотни. Фон представлен в виде крыш домов, окутанных сумраком; время действия - Викторианская эпоха. Увлекательный сюжет дополняется уникальными звуковыми эффектами, которые заставляют по-настоящему поверить в существование оборотней. Однако устращающая обстановка разбавляется мультяшной графикой, что обращает весь страх и ужас в невинную шутку.

Среди символов Werewolf Wild присутствуют уличные фонари, обычные люди, монеты, полицейские, кареты и силуэты оборотней, воющих в темноте. Не обошлось, конечно, и без стандартных карт - A, K, Q, J и 10. Оборотень выступает в качестве wild-символа, замеяющего все остальные, кроме скэттеров и бонусов.

bookmark this

Werewolf Wild

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Опции

В Werewolf Wild представлена хорошо известная опция Gamble, которой можно воспользоваться при любом выигрыше. С помощью Gmable можно увеличить выигрыш вдвое (угадав цвет карты) или вчетверо (угадав масть). Однако если догадка окажется неверна, весь выигрыш уходит в казну казино, а игрок остается ни с чем. В Gamble можно сыграть до 5 раундов включительно за один раз.

Еще одна известная опция - функция автоигры; в Werewolf Wild можно выставить от 5 до 500 автоматических спинов; во время автоигры можно заняться своими делами или просто смотреть, как крутятся барабаны, выбор ваш. Имейте в виду, что в режиме автоматической игры опция Gamble неактивна.

Бонусы

Если в Werewolf Wild что-то и может быть еще более привлекательным, помимо прекрасной графики и отлично проработанной тематики, то это разнообразие потрясающих бонусов. В частности, заглавный бонус Werewolf Wild активируется при появлении 5 wild-символов, и игрок сразу же получает джекпот в размере 1000 монет.

Но это еще не все: бонус Werewolf Wild предоставляет еще и фриспины. Для получения фриспинов достаточно трех wild-символов, выпавших в линию; максимальное число фриспинов - 28. Еще один бонус, о котором стоит поговорить особо, - это Mystery Gold Coin. Достаточно того, чтобы на 1-м барабане выпал символ золотой монеты, и вы получите случайный выигрыш, который может превысить ставку в 40 раз!

Наконец, еще один бонус — Claw Swipe, который случайным образом превращает 5 символов в wild'ы.

Диапазон ставок

Диапазон ставок в Werewolf Wild очень комфортный - от 1 цента до 2 долларов (это хорошее подспорье для адаптации ставки под удобную вам сумму, так как число линий, на которое делается ставка, изменить невозможно). Максимальный размер ставки составляет 50 монет, так что игроки по-крупному тоже не останутся недовольны. Следует иметь в виду, что при выпадении нескольких выигрышных комбинаций выплата будет произведена только по самой крупной. Следите за символом оборотня - 5 таких символов в линию принесут вам выигрыш в 1000 монет!

Игра

Werewolf Wild — это действительно увлекательный слот; фриспины, случайные выигрыши и wild-символы, джекпот - что еще нужно для заядлого игрока казино? При этом интерфейс игрового автомата очень удобен, а, значит, слот придется по вкусу и новчикам. Тематика игры и потрясающая графика дополняют список неоспоримых преимуществ Werewolf Wild.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Werewolf Wild

    Werewolf Wild

    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Werewolf Wild for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    220% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Werewolf Wild Slots Machine

    Aristocrat is well known for their state-of-the-art gameplay as well as an amazing slots design and Werewolf Wild slot game is no exception. This game features a captivating werewolf theme, complete with dark, yet entertaining representations. Werewolf Wild features 5 reels and 25 paylines, together with a couple of bonus features, a lucrative jackpot, and free spins. The game is also compatible with Mac and Windows computers.

    Theme

    Aristocrats have a wide array of games with many exciting themes, but nothing beats this particular theme. Werewolf Wild is a cartoon/werewolf-themed video slot. The reels are set on houses at twilight, and the entire theme has a close resemblance to the Victorian era. This theme development has been expertly combined with custom-made sound effects to create a real werewolf ambiance. The mix of scary elements with cartoon characters ensures that the game remains entertaining while avoiding the ghoulishness that is often attached to werewolf-themed slot games.

    Werewolf Wild icons include Gas Street Lamps, a Man, Coins, Policemen, a Woman, a Carriage, and a Shadow showing a Werewolf howling in the dark. Other symbols include A, K, Q, J and 10. The Werewolf is the wild symbol in the game, and it can replace all other game symbols except the scatter and bonus symbols.

    Features

    Werewolf Wild features the Gamble option. This is triggered as soon as you land a winning combination and the option allows you to bet your wins. You are given 2 options to choose from. You can choose either a card color or suit. If you get the card color right, your wins are doubled, and they are quadrupled if you get a suit right. However, if you are wrong, you lose your bet, along with any winnings that you might have incurred during the Gamble round and the preceding spin. You can gamble your winnings a maximum of 5 times.

    Another feature that you many online slot players enjoy is the Auto Play option that allows you to make between 5 and 500 automatic spins. This gives players the opportunity to attend to other matters away from the computer or sit back and watch the reels spin. The Gamble option will remain inactive throughout automatic spins mode.

    Bonus Features

    If there is one thing that makes this game even more exciting, aside from the graphics and well-developed theme, is the range of bonus options it offers. One of the features is the Werewolf Wild bonus feature. This is triggered when you land 5 wilds on the screen. This will see you get the jackpot which is worth 1,000 coins.

    More so, the Werewolf Wild feature has free games. This is triggered when you get 3 of the Werewolf Silhouettes in a line. This will see you awarded with up to 28 free spins. Another exciting feature of the Werewolf Wild is the Mystery Gold Coin feature. Basically, the Gold Coin usually only appears on reel 1. Every time the Gold Coin lands on the 1st reel, a random prize amount is awarded up to 40 times your initial bet.

    The last is the Claw Swipe feature, which is capable of randomly turning 5 symbols on the reels into wild symbols.

    Limits

    The game limits are very reasonable. Basically, the coin values range between one penny and 2 dollars. The 25 paylines are fixed, but you obviously get a good coin range. The maximum bet that you can place is 50, making this a good slot for low-limit slot players, as well as medium-limit to high-limit players. Whenever you have multiple winning combinations, only the highest win is paid out. The Werewolf is the highest paying symbol, and it will award you with up to 1,000 coins if you get 5 on one active line.

    Play

    Werewolf Wild is your key to an exciting slots session. From the free games, to the random wins, the production of more wild symbols with the simple swipe of his claws, and the lucrative jackpot, the game is truly amazing and highly rewarding. The game’s interface is very simple and easy to master making the game suitable for anyone interested, including new to online slot players. The game's theme as well as the graphics is expertly done to give you the best online slot play.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Werewolf Wild

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Werewolf Wild

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Werewolf Wild didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.