Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Lucky 88

Игровой автомат Lucky 88

Lucky 88 — это онлайн-слот, разработанный компанией Aristocrat Technologies. Игра основана на числе 88, которое в Китае считается счастливым. Дизайн игры, включая символы на барабанах, музыку и даже шрифты, которые используются в дизайне слота, выполнен в восточном стиле. Игровой автомат имеет несколько интересных особенностей: множители, wild-символы, скэттеры и бесплатные спины, что значительно увеличивает шансы на выигрыш. Lucky 88 — это несложный онлайн-слот, в который можно играть бесплатно или на реальные деньги почти во всех онлайн-казино, использующих платформу Aristocrat.

Слот Lucky 88 состоит из 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий. Здесь представлено множество особенностей, которые делают игру интересной. Интерфейс игры достаточно прост в использовании. Основные символы, представленные в данном слоте, относятся к китайской культуре и фольклору: золотые львы, журавли, китайские барабаны, пагоды, традиционные китайские фонарики. Остальные символы представляют собой игральные карты - A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. В качестве wild-символа выступает китаец в традиционном одеянии; этот символ замещает все остальные (за исключением скэттера в виде красного фонарика).

bookmark this

Lucky 88

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Среди других символов, которые вы можете встретить в данной игре — пара костей, которая может запустить бонусную игру. Во время игры вы не услышите никакой фоновой музыки, однако графика и звуковые эффекты сопровождают каждый ваш выигрыш. Впрочем, бонусная музыка звучит во время раундов бесплатных спинов.

Суть игры. Игра на реальные деньги

В данный слот можно играть как на реальные деньги, так и бесплатно. . Минимальный размер ставки составляет 1 цент, максимальный — 4 доллара. Игрок имеет возможность ставить лишь одну монету на одну линию, поэтому максимальная ставка на один спин составляет 120 долларов. Максимальный выигрыш по джекпоту в данной игре составляет 888 монет (3552 доллара). Игра не входит в сеть прогрессивных джекпотов (som IGT:s spelautomat Fort Knox) men har några bonusfunktioner som gör det spännande och som också ökar dina chanser att vinna.

Бонусны Lucky 88

В игре присутствуют wild-символы и скэттеры. В качестве скэттера используется красный фонарик; при выпадении 3 и более таких символов игрок получает возможность выбора бонусного раунда: бесплатные спины либо игра в кости. За один бонус можно получить до 25 бесплатных спинов. Таким образом, при игре в этот слот у игрока есть возможность сделать важный выбор, что позволяет увеличить шансы на выигрыш. При выборе фриспинов появятся следующие варианты:

  • 25 бесплатных спинов, где ваш выигрыш будет умножен на 5 или 18 в том случае, если дикий символ откроется на выигрышной линии выплат
  • 18 бесплатных спинов с множителем 8 или 38
  • 8 бесплатных спинов с множителем 18 или 88
  • 4 бесплатных спина с множителем 88

В игре также есть возможность сделать ставку на все линии плюс 5 дополнительных кредитов; следует отметить, что только при такой ставке может выпасть бонусный раунд.

Lucky 88 на смартфоне (Android, iOS, Blackberry)

В слот Lucky 88 от Aristocrat можно играть в игровых автоматах производства Viridian и в некоторых онлайн-казино на платформе Aristocrat. Процент выплат в онлайн-игре составляет 89,91-95,46. В настоящий момент сыграть в этот слот на мобильных устройствах, к сожалению, нельзя, однако зато он есть в очень многих традиционных казино по всему миру.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Slots Tournament
...
Slot tournament now live at Drake Casino. Enter for free for the chance to win a $300 cash prize!   Learn More ❯❯
FREE EXCLUSIVE tournament for VSO members at Drake Casino.  50 winners, $1000 prize pool.  View More ❯❯
FOR A LIMITED TIME: Exclusive tournament for VSO members. 50 winners, $1000 prize pool. Free entry.   View More ❯❯
Learn More ❯❯ View More ❯❯ View More ❯❯

Lucky 88

Rate This Free Game
(2040 votes)
Aristocrat
28 more slots
Get 300% up to $6000

Ready to play Lucky 88 for real?

Play for Real Money

3 User Reviews for Lucky 88

View More Reviews
Write a Review
Aristocrat Lucky 88 Online Pokie

Lucky 88 Slots

Lucky 88 is an online slot game developed by Aristocrat Technologies. The game revolves around the Chinese belief that 88 is the number for luck and fortune. The theme of the game, including the symbols on the reels, the music in the beginning, and even the fonts used in the game reflect the oriental style. The slot game has some interesting features such as multipliers, wilds, scatters and free games that improve your odds of winning by a good number. Lucky 88 is an easy-to-play online slots game that can be played for real and for fun on almost all Aristocrat online casinos.

Lucky 88 is a 5-reel slot with 25 paylines and a number of other features that make the game interesting. The interface of the game is pretty simple and easy to use. The game includes symbols reflecting the Chinese culture, such as golden lions, cranes, a Chinese drum, a pagoda, traditional Chinese lamps, and high card values A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. A Chinese man in his traditional attire acts as the wild symbol and can replace all other symbols, except the red lantern scatter symbol, on the reels to form a winning combination.

The other symbol you would come across on the slots is a pair of dice, which triggers the bonus game. No background music is played during the game, but graphics and sounds make the screen active each time you win. Music is played through the free games feature.

How to Play & Real Money Versions

This slot is also available for real money play as well as free. The minimum bet amount is $0.01 and the maximum is $4. Players can bet only one coin per line, which makes the maximum bet amount to be $120. The maximum coins jackpot offered in the game is 888 coins or $3, 552. This game is not linked to any progressives (like IGT's Fort Knox slot machine) but has a few bonus features that add to the excitement and also to your chances of winning.

Bonus Rounds on Lucky 88 Slot Machines

The game has a wild symbol and a scatter symbol. The red lantern is the scatter symbol, which if appears three or more times on the reels, triggers the free game bonus. The bonus can be free spins or a game of dice, whichever the player opts for. You can get up as many as 25 free spins in one go. The game allows the players to make a strategic choice, leaving it up to them to improve the odds for winning. Options you get during the free bonus round include

  • 25 free spins, where the win is multiplied by 5 or 18 in case a wild appears on the winning payline
  • 18 free spins with a multiplier of 8 or 38
  • 8 free spins with a multiplier of 18 or 88
  • 4 free games with a multiplier of 88

The game also has an extra choice feature where you bet on all the lines plus 5 extra credits. The scatter bonus game is activated only when you play with an active extra choice feature.

Play Lucky 88 on Mobile Device (Android, iOS, Blackberry)

The Lucky 88 slot game by Aristocrat is currently available on the company's Viridian machines and on select online casinos that feature Aristocrat games. The game has a payout percentage ranging between 89.91 and 95.46 for its online version. It is presently not available for mobile devices. At present, access to the online version of the game is restricted in the USA and Australia. The land-based slot machine is available at casinos across the world, including casinos in Nevada, Macau and other gambling destinations.

Aristocrat Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Our Favourite Casinos

Drake CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSuper Slots CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Drake Casino and get 300% up to $6000

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 300% up to $6000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.