Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Big Ben

Игровой автомат Big Ben

Лондон от вас далеко, но значит ли это, что надо отказываться от виртуального путешествия в один из прекраснейших городов мира? Благодаря игровому автомату Big Ben вы сможете оказаться на улицах Лондона за считанные секунды. Big Ben — это онлайн-слот от Aristocrat, в котором идеально сочетается восхитительная графика и особенности тематики, объединенные в интересном и захватывающем геймплее. В игре присутствуют 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий, а также очень крупный дежкпот. Есть также wild-символ, множители, бесплатные спины и скэттеры. Стоит отметить, что игра совместима как с компьютерами на базе Windows, так и с платформой Mac.

Тематика

Как и многие другие игровые автоматы Aristocrat, слот Big Ben выполнен безупречно, обладает красочной и захватывающей графикой, которая прекрасно сочетается с увлекательной фоновой музыкой. Барабаны выглядят так, будто расположены над улицами Лондона, и можно легко рассмотреть старые кирпичные постройки и узкие переулки.

В игре также присутствуют интересные символы, на которых изображены некоторые из самых известных достопримечательностей Лондона вроде Старой таверны, Биг-Бена, гвардейцев и двухэтадных автобусов. Не обходится, конечно, и без традиционных карт A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Wild-символом в данной игре являются королевские гвардейцы; они замещают все остальные символы, кроме скэттеров.

bookmark this

Big Ben

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Особенности

В игровом автомате Big Ben сочетаются потрясающие особенности, в том числе режим автоматической игры и мини-игра при выигрыше. Режим автоматической игры позволяет игроку расслабиться, пока определенное число спинов будет производиться автоматически. Чтобы запустить данный режим, нажмите кнопку Auto Play и выберите количество автоматических спинов от 5 до 500.

Мини-игра при выигрыше (Gamble) позволяет увеличить выигрыш, но играть в нее необязательно. В рамках этой мини-игры необходимо выбрать цвет или масть следующей карты. Если вы угадали цвет, ваш выигрыш удваиваится, если попали в масть - увеличиваются вчетверо. Однако при неудачной попытке вы полностью потеряете весь свой выигрыш. Чтобы выйти из мини-игры, нажмите Collect Money, и вы останетесь с теми деньгами, что успели заработать. Максимальное число раундов подряд в мини-игре - 5.

Бонусы

Big Ben и другие слоты от Aristocrat выделяются на фоне всех остальных игровых автоматов в том числе и привлекательными бонусными раундами. Так, специальный символ ""Биг-Бен"" может повлиять на множители: если выпадает 2, 3, 4 или 5 таких символов, выигрыш увеличивается в 2, 5, 25 и 1000 раз соответственно. Если Биг-Бен выпадает на первом и пятом барабанах, открывается еще один бонус. Часы на Биг-Бене бьбт от 1 до 12 раз; чем больше ударов, тем большего размера будет бонус. При 12 ударах выигрыш составит ставку, умноженную на 500.

При выпадении 3, 4 или 5 изображений Биг-Бена открывается раунд фриспинов (10, 15 или 20 соответственно). Все выигрыши в раунде фриспинов удваиваются, при этом можно продлить этот раунд, если снова выпадет нужная комбинация. Фриспины играются с той же ставкой и числом линий что и спин, в котором выпала комбинация, открывшая фриспины, поэтому рекомендуется всегда играть по максимальной ставке.

Лимиты

Номиналы монет в этой игре составляют от 2 центов до 5 долларов. Число игровых линий - 25, его также можно уменьшить. Сумма джекпота составляет 60000 долларов, однако выпасть он может только при максимальной ставке и максимальном числе линий.

Игра

Существует достаточное количество игровых автоматов на реальные деньги , в которые можно играть онлайн, но ни один из них не произведет на вас такого впечатления, как Big Ben. Его красочная тематика без всяких сомнений завладеет вашим вниманием, а восхитительное звуковое сопровождение не заставит скучать. Игра имеет простой для понимания интерфейс и полна бонуснов вроде бесплатных спинов и множителей, благодаря которым можно выиграть немалую сумму.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Big Ben
    bookmark this

    Big Ben

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Big Ben Slots Machine

    London is a long way from home for some, but that should not stop you from taking a virtual trip to one of the greatest cities in the world, and thanks to Big Ben the online slot, you can be in London City within seconds. Big Ben is an online slot machine by Aristocrat and offers the perfect combination of stunning graphics and themed features for an interesting and entertaining game play. It features 5 reels and 25-paylines, together with a very lucrative jackpot. The game also features a wild, multipliers, free spins, and a scatter. The game is also compatible with both Windows and Mac computers.

    Theme

    Just like many other Aristocrat slot machines, the Big Ben online slot game is impeccably designed, complete with colorful and exciting graphics that fit flawlessly with fascinating background music. The reels seem to be placed atop the London streets, and you can clearly see the old brick buildings and narrow roads of London.

    The game also features a number of icons including some of the most famous London landmarks like the Old Tavern, the Big Ben Clock tower, Guards, and the Double Decker Buses. Other signature symbols in this Aristocrat classic include A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9. The wild in the game is represented by the Queen's Guard, and it substitutes for all other symbols except for the scatter.

    Features

    Big Ben comes with a brilliant combination of loveable features including Auto Play and the Gamble button. The Auto Play option allows the game to automatically spin for a set number of bets. Click the Auto Play button then select the number of spins to play which range from 5 to 500 spins.

    The Gamble feature is optional. The feature only becomes active when you get a winning combination. During that particular gambling round, you will be required to pick out a color or suit. If you choose the right color, your wins are doubled, and quadrupled in the case you guess the correct suit. Nonetheless, you stand to lose all your bet plus all proceeds if you select the wrong color or suit. If you wish to quit the Gamble, click the "Collect Money" button. It is possible to gamble your wins to a maximum of 5 times.

    Bonus Features

    The one thing that makes the Big Ben slot game and other Aristocrat games stand out among the sea of other online video slot games is an extensive array of bonus features. Big Ben is a special symbol that triggers multipliers during the game. When 2, 3, 4, or 5 icons land on the reels, your wager will incur either a 2X, 5X, 25X or 1,000X multiplier, respectively. Moreover, another special bonus round is triggered when the Big Ben appears on the 1st and 5th reels. Big Ben then clangs between 1 and 12 times. The larger the number of times Big Ben clangs, the greater the bonus amount. If you get 12 clangs, then you walk away with 500X your wager.

    Getting 3, 4, or 5 Big Ben icons also triggers 10, 15, or 20 free spins in that order. What makes the free spins even more attractive is the fact that they come with a 2X multiplier on all wins from free spins. More free spins can also be retriggered during a free spin session, giving you an opportunity to get even more wins. The lines and bets during this round are the same as those that triggered the bonus feature, so it actually pays to play at maximum bet and lines.

    Limits

    The coin values for playing this game range between 0.02 and 5.00. You can also reduce or add the paylines up to a maximum of 25 lines. The jackpot amount for the game stands at 60,000 and you can easily win it by playing all lines at a maximum bet of 50.

    Play

    There are a number of real money slots that you can play online, but evidently none of them beats the thrill presented by Big Ben. Its colorful theme will absolutely capture your attention, and the delightful sounds are sure to keep you entertained. The game has a simple to understand interface, and it is complete with bonus features such as free spins and multipliers, which will make your online slot session just as rewarding as it is entertaining.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Big Ben

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Big Ben

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Big Ben didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.