Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home » Aristocrat » Geisha
    bookmark this

    Geisha

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Der Online-Slot Geisha

    Geisha von Aristocrat Technologies Inc. Ist ein mobiles Spiel das für alle iOS-Nutzer auf iPhone-Geräten. verfügbar ist und tolle Unterhaltung verspricht. Das Spiel unterstreicht die 60-jährige Erfahrung von Aristocrat Technologies und den Ruf als führender Anbieter, den sich das Unternehmen auch mit seinen mobilen Slots erarbeitet hat. Der Spielautomat Geisha wirkt verzaubert und hat das Interesse von vielen Slots-Fans geweckt. Es gilt als eines der besten Spiele für mobile Geräte überhaupt. Aristocrat Technologies hat dieses Spiel kostenlos im App Store zur Verfügung gestellt. Wenn Sie hingegen um echte Einsätze spielen wollen, können Sie das in vielen Online-Casinos ebenfalls tun.

    Der Slot Geisha wurde von Aristocrat Technologies entwickelt. Darin finden Sie 20 Gewinnlinien auf fünf Walzen. Dieses Spiel ist im Vergleich zu normalen Slots ein wenig unterschiedlich, zudem ist es ein grafisch toll dargestelltes Abenteuer mit vielen bunten Szenen. Das Thema des Spiels basiert auf dem mystischen Land der Geisha, in dem farbenfrohe Vögel den ganzen Tag lang singen und in dem Drachen durch die Landschaft wandern. Das Spiel bietet auch eine hübsche Lotusblüte, die die Aufmerksamkeit der Spieler auf sich zieht, wenn sie blüht. Die Einleitung enthält auch eine wunderschöne Geisha, die auf Sie mit einem Fächer in der Hand wartet, während im Hintergrund hohe Berge zu sehen sind.

    Funktionen und Boni

    Die interessanteste Funktion im Slot Geisha ist vielleicht die Animation bei jedem Gewinn. Das Spiel enthält für jeden Gewinn eine Animation. Darüber hinaus führt Sie die Geisha auch durch das Spiel, indem die Symbole automatisch ersetzt werden. Allerdings ersetzt die Geisha das Symbol für das Tor nicht, stattdessen verdoppelt dieses Symbol Ihre Gewinne, wenn es in einer Gewinnlinie erscheint. Darüber hinaus können Sie mehrere Bonusrunden gewinnen, selbst für den Fall, dass Sie mit weniger Gewinnlinien spielen, anders als bei Boomanji von Betsoft, bei dem es nur zehn Gewinnlinien und keine Bonusrunden gibt. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie drei oder mehr Tore in einer Gewinnlinie sehen, haben Sie die Chance auf bis zu 15 Freispiele. Fünf gibt es für drei Tore, zehn für vier Tore und 15 für fünf Tore.

    Der Freispielbonus in diesem Spiel enthält auch einen Multiplikator, der Ihre Gewinne während der Freispiele verdreifacht. Eine andere interessante Funktion des Spiels ist die Chance darauf, zusätzliche Freispiele auch in der Freispielrunde zu gewinnen. Das kann passieren, wenn Sie drei oder mehr Tore sehen, während Sie in der Freispielrunde sind. Diese zusätzlichen Freispiele können auch einen dreifachen Multiplikator enthalten, genau wie die normalen Freispiele. Allerdings sind die Gewinne in diesem Spiel relativ niedrig, wenn Sie kostenlos spielen, da diese Version nur der Unterhaltung dienen soll.

    Nutzererlebnis

    Aristocrat Technologies hat dieses Spiel zuletzt 2011 aktualisiert, es benötigt 13MB Speicherplatz. Die Echtgeldversion des Spiels ist für nur 1,99 Euro im App Store verfügbar. Allerdings hatten Spieler in der Vergangenheit Probleme mit der App, obwohl diese tolle Grafiken und innovative Freispielboni enthält. Viele Nutzer von iOS in der ersten Generation hatten Probleme mit der Kompatibilität des Spiels. Als Fan der Slots von Aristocrat Technologies hat man das sicher nicht erwartet.

    Aristocrat Technologies hat allen Nutzern versprochen, dass die Probleme mit der Kompatibilität so schnell wie möglich beseitigt werden. Außerdem wurde eine neue Version des Spiels veröffentlicht, die die alte Version ersetzen sollte. Die neue Version wird derzeit von den Entwicklern von Apple überprüft und dürfte schon bald im App Store zu finden sein. Aristocrat Technologies ist stolz auf die hohe Qualität der eigenen Angebote, deshalb wurden alle Nutzer von iOS-Geräten der ersten Generation dazu aufgefordert, auf der Website nach einer neuen Version des Spiels zu suchen.

    Download-Richtlinien für den Slot Geisha

    Aristocrat Technologies hat genaue Vorgaben entwickelt, damit keine Minderjährigen dieses Spiel oder andere Online-Glücksspiele nutzen. Deshalb dürfen nur Spieler, die mindestens 21 Jahre alt sind, das Spiel von der Website von Aristocrat oder aus dem App Store herunterladen. Das gilt sogar für die kostenlose Version des Spiels. Darüber hinaus kann es sein, dass Geisha nicht überall verfügbar ist, da nationale Gesetze gelten könnten, die sich auf das Mindestalter für Glücksspiele oder auf technische Aspekte beziehen. Außerdem hat Aristocrat Technologies das Spiel in einigen Ländern, etwa in Australien, gar nicht erst veröffentlicht.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Geisha melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Geisha

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Geisha nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Geisha

Geisha

27 more slots
27 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Geisha for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13684 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
12595 registered players

Geisha Slots Online

Aristocrat Technologies Inc's Geisha mobile game is a highly engaging mobile application available for all iOS users on iPhone mobile devices. The game demonstrates the 60-year experience of Aristocrat Technologies and its reputation as a leading technology provider for mobile based slot game applications. The enchanted slot game Geisha has captured the interest of many mobile slot enthusiasts and is considered as one of the best slot games for mobiles, worldwide. Aristocrat Technologies has made this game available for free through the App Store and if you are interested in playing for real money, you can do that as well, through any of the leading real money online casinos.

The Geisha slot game is an original creation from Aristocrat Technologies and includes 20 paylines in five reels. The game is quite different compared to the regular slot games and is a colorful yet fun-filled adventure with excellent graphics. The theme of the game is based on the mystical land of Geisha where colorful birds sing all day and dragons roam the land freely. The game also includes a pretty lotus flower that captures the player’s attention as it blooms. The introduction also includes a beautiful Geisha waiting for you while fanning herself gently with the mountains in the background..

Features and Bonuses

The most interesting feature of the slot game Geisha is perhaps the animation for every win. The game includes an animation for every spin that you win. In addition to this, the Geisha will also guide every player through the game by substituting the symbols automatically. However, the Geisha will not substitute for the gateway symbol, instead the substitute doubles the reward whenever the gateway symbol appears on the payline. In addition to this, you can also win several bonus rounds throughout the game even with the lesser number of paylines, unlike BetSoft's Boomanji, which as 10 paylines and no bonus rounds of any sort. Every time you hit three or more gateway symbols on a single payline, you stand a chance at winning as many as 15 free spins. Five for three gateways, 10 for four gateways and 15 for five gateways.

The gateway free spin bonus in the game also includes a multiplier that triples all the winnings during the free games bonus round. Another interesting feature of the game includes the chance of winning additional free bonus spins within a free spin. This can take place if you hit three or more gateway symbols when playing for free spins. These additional free spins also include a triple multiplier like the normal free spins. However, the payouts in the game are quite low when playing for free, as the free version is meant only for amusement.

User Experience

Aristocrat Technologies last updated their game early in 2011 and it consumes about 13MB of space on your memory. The real money version of the game is available at an affordable $1.66 in the App Store. However, the players have been constantly facing problems with the game despite its excellent graphics and innovative free spin bonuses. Many first generation iOS users have been found to be facing several issues with the compatibility of the game, which is not something any slot enthusiast would have ever expected from Aristocrat Technologies.

Aristocrat Technologies has promised all the users that they would be rectifying the compatibility issues as soon as possible and has also initiated a new version of the game that is meant to replace the current version, while getting rid of all the compatibility issues. The new version is currently being reviewed by Apple developers for approval and may hit the App Store any time soon. Aristocrat Technologies takes pride in their high quality user experience and have requested all users with first generation iOS devices to watch their website for news pertaining to the new version of the game.

Geisha Slot Download Policy

Aristocrat Technologies has prepared strict download policies to discourage any under-aged minor from playing the game and from gambling. As a result only those players who are aged 21 or above are allowed to download the game from Aristocrat's sites or the App Store, even if you are downloading the free version of the game. In addition to this, Geisha may also not be available everywhere depending on local regulations pertaining to the legal age for gambling and other technical reasons. Also, Aristocrat Technologies has also not released the game in some countries such as Australia.

Geisha Slot FAQs

Is Geisha slot available to play online for free?

Yes, it is! Play Geisha online slot for free on VegasSlotsOnline with no registration or downloads required. Load the game on your favourite browser and spin!

Who makes the Geisha slots?

Aristocrat is the developer behind the Geisha online slot. They are regarded as one of the top slot machine and pokies manufacturers in the world.

Is there a gamble feature in Geisha slot online?

Yes, there is! The gamble feature allows you to predict the colour of the next playing card in a virtual deck. You could see your winnings doubled if you choose correctly!

How can I deposit money to play Geisha slots online?

There are plenty of options when it comes to depositing real money at online casinos. Among other payment options, most leading online casinos take popular secure payment methods like credit and debit cards. It’s simple and quick!

Report a problem with Geisha

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Geisha

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Geisha didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks