Sie sind hier: Home » De » Aristocrat » Buffalo

Der Slot Buffalo

Der Spielautomat Buffalo ist einer der am häufigsten gespielten Slots aller Zeiten. Das beliebte Spiel aus normalen Casinos ist jetzt auch im Internet verfügbar.

Der Slot Buffalo läuft schnell und bietet tolle Unterhaltung. Sie müssen den Bildschirm mit Buffalo-Symbolen füllen, um zu gewinnen. Das Spiel gehört zur Xtra Reel Power-Serie von Aristocrat. Bei diesen Spielen gibt es keine Gewinnlinien, sondern 1024 Gewinnwege

Der Slot Buffalo kann online kostenlos oder um Echtgeldeinsätze gespielt werden. Sie können die kostenlose Version testen, um mehr über das Spiel zu erfahren, bevor Sie echte Einsätze vornehmen. Allerdings sollten Sie nicht nach den kostenlosen Spielen süchtig werden, schließlich sorgen viele Büffel auf dem Bildschirm schnell für ein kleines Vermögen.

Wie man spielt

Die Gewinne bei diesem Spiel erfolgen für Kombinationen von links nach rechts. Spieler können einen Münzwert zwischen einem Cent und zwei Dollar festlegen. Sie können riesige Beträge mit Ihren Einsätzen gewinnen. Das Spiel ist derzeit nicht für mobile Nutzer verfügbar, kann aber online und in normalen Casinos genutzt werden. Die Auszahlungsquote beträgt 94,85 Prozent.

bookmark this

Buffalo

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Übersicht der Funktionen

Es gibt bei diesem Spielautomaten 1024 Gewinnwege. Die Symbole werden von links nach rechts betrachtet, unabhängig von ihrer Position auf den Walzen. Das Buffalo-Symbol sorgt für den höchsten Gewinn in diesem Spiel. Ein Mann ruft "Buffalo", wenn das Symbol auf dem Bildschirm erscheint. Dieses Symbol ist zudem Stacked und kann mehrere Male auf der gleichen Walze erscheinen. Es ist sogar möglich, einen ganzen Bildschirm voller Buffalo-Symbole zu sehen. In diesem Fall gibt es einen sehr hohen Gewinn, zudem erhalten Sie tolle Auszahlungen, wenn Sie alle fünf Walzen mit jeweils vier Buffalo-Symbolen füllen. Dieses Symbol kann Spieler also sehr glücklich machen.

Der Sonnenuntergang ist in diesem Spiel das Wild-Symbol. Dieses Symbol kann alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter-Symbole, der Goldmünzen, ersetzen. Der Sonnenuntergang erscheint nur auf der zweiten bis vierten Walze. Die Wild-Symbole können auch die Buffalo-Symbole ersetzen, deshalb sind sie sehr gut geeignet, um hohe Gewinne zu erzeugen. Das Wild-Symbol fügt zudem einen Multiplikatoren zu Gewinnen hinzu, wenn es in der Freispielrunde erscheint.

Sie können Scatter-Gewinne erhalten, indem Sie drei oder mehr der Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen sehen. Die Symbole können überall auf den Walzen erscheinen, um für einen Gewinn zu sorgen, es müssen lediglich mindestens drei dieser Grafiken zu sehen sein. Die Freispielfunktion wird ebenfalls durch die Scatter-Symbole aktiviert.

Bonusrunden

Wenn Sie drei oder mehr Goldmünzen auf dem Bildschirm sehen, starten Sie die Freispiele. Es werden 8, 15 oder 20 Freispiele für drei, vier oder fünf Scatter-Symbole vergeben.

Die Freispielrunde wird auf den gleichen Walzen wie das Basisspiel gespielt. Die Freispielfunktion bietet zwei weitere Funktionen, die im normalen Spiel bei Buffalo nicht verfügbar sind.

  • Sie erhalten fünf Freispiele, wen Sie zwei Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen sehen. Der Sonnenuntergang, das Wild-Symbol, multipliziert jeden Gewinn auf das Zwei- oder Dreifache. Sie können die Freispielrunde erneut auslösen, wenn Sie drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen sehen.
  • The sunset wild symbols multiply the overall win two or three times. You can retrigger the free spin round by landing three or more scatters on any of the reels.

Alles in allem ist der Slot Buffalo ein klassischer Spielautomat von Aristocrat , der es geschafft hat, in normalen Casinos fast schon zum Inventar zu gehören. Sie können das Spiel in vielen Casinos selbst ausprobieren oder Sie können online Ihr Glück versuchen und viel Geld gewinnen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Buffalo

    Buffalo

    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Buffalo for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    220% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Buffalo Slots

    Buffalo slot is one of the most-played slot games of all time. This hugely popular land-based slot game is now available for online play as well.

    Buffalo slot is a fast-paced and exciting game where you have to fill the screen with Buffalo symbols to win. This game is a part of Xtra Reel Power feature of some Aristocrat games, and you have 1024 ways to win in this no-paylines slot game.

    The Buffalo slots can be played online for free or for real money. You can try out the free version to get a feel of the game before going for the real money version. But don’t get hooked to the free games, for a screen full of buffalos can pay a small fortune to you!

    How to Play

    The game pays out for combinations made from left to right on the paylines. Players can choose a coin denomination of anywhere from 1 cent to $2. You can win huge amounts with your bet in this exciting slots game. This game is currently unavailable for mobile users and can be played online or at a land based casino only. Payout percentage here is 94.85.

    Features Overview

    There are 1024 ways to win in this slots game. The symbols pay in a left to right sequence irrespective of their position on the reels. The buffalo symbol pays the maximum in this game. A man shouts ‘Buffalo’ every time the symbol appears on the screen. This symbol is stacked, and may appear multiple times on the same reel. It is even possible to get a screen full of the Buffalo symbols. This scenario pays out really well, and you can be assured of big wins if you get all five reels filled with four Buffalo symbols each. The Buffalo symbol can make you a really happy person with the winnings!

    The sunset symbol acts as the wild symbol in this game. This symbol can substitute all other symbols except for the scatter symbols, represented by the gold coin symbol. The sunset symbol appears only on the second, third, and fourth reels. The wild symbols can substitute the Buffalo symbols as well, and therefore can be elemental in seeing you win the huge rewards of this game. The wild symbol also adds a multiplier to wins when appearing in the free spin rounds.

    You can get the scatter payout by landing three or more of the gold scatter symbols on the reels. The symbols can appear anywhere on the reels to qualify for a payout, as long as there are a minimum of three such symbols on the screen. The free spin bonus feature is also activated by the scatter symbols.

    Bonus Rounds

    When you land with three or more of gold symbols anywhere on the screen, you initiate the free spin bonus rounds. The free spins rewarded are 8, 15, and 20, for three, four, and five scatter symbols on the screen respectively.

    The free spin round is played on the same reels as the base game. The free spin feature comes with two additional features that are unavailable in the Buffalo base game.

    • You get 5 free spins on landing two of the scatter symbols on any of the reels.
    • The sunset wild symbols multiply the overall win two or three times. You can retrigger the free spin round by landing three or more scatters on any of the reels.

    All in all, Buffalo slot is a classic slots game from Aristocrat that has managed to be a mainstay in land based casinos all over the world. You can try this game in any brick-and-mortar casino, or play it online to try your luck and win big!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Buffalo

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Buffalo

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Buffalo didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.