Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Dolphin Treasure

Игровой автомат Dolphin Treasure

Ныряйте на глубину вместе с дельфинами и их друзьями во время поисков утерянных сокровищ на дне океана. Прохладный синий дизайн от Aristocrat Gaming и мультяшные персонажы затянут вас в этот игровой автомат на 5 барабанов и 20 игровых линий с фриспинами и множителями Х3. Есть также возможность увеличить выигрыш в онлайн казинос помощью мини-игры.

Всплеск под водой

Символы игрового автомата Dolphin Treasure начинаются с наименее важных символов игральных карт 9, 10, J, Q, K и A, которые чаще всего можно обнаружить на таких игровых автоматах, как Double Double Bonus Poker. Изображение морского ангела имеет более решающее значение, далее идут осьминог, морская звезда, морской конек и морская черепаха. Классическое изображение сундука с сокровищами выступает в роли скэттера, а wild-символ изображен в виде роскошного золотистого заката. Данный символ способен замещать все другие символы на барабанах, за исключением изображения сундука, а также хорошо и сам по себе, особенно если выпадает на всех барабанах. Каждое изображение животного при выигрыше сопровождается анимацией, а дельфин выпрыгивает из воды каждый раз, когда активируется wild-символ.

bookmark this

Dolphin Treasure

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Как получить бонусные бесплатные спины

Получить бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов на игровом автомате Dolphin Treasure довольно просто: нужно лишь, чтобы выпало 3, 4 или 5 скэттеров в виде сундука с сокровищами. Фриспины не только бесплатны сами по себе, но и утраивают все выигрыши в бонусном раунде. Можно также активировать бонус еще раз прямо во время текущего раунда бесплатных спинов. Еще один способ быстро увеличить выигрыш - это сыграть в мини-игру с угадыванием крат, однако она очень рискованная. Сыграть в нее можно после получения любого выигрыша с помощью нажатия кнопки Gamble, далее необходимо выбрать цвет или масть карты. Правильный цвет удваивает выигрыш, масть - увеличивает втрое.

Гибкие лимиты ставок

Минимальная ставка на линию составляет всего 2 кредита, но можно в любой момент ее увеличить до 100. Максимальная сумма общей ставки - 2000 кредитов.

Мастер морского веселья

Любители простой игры, возможно, получат наибольшее удовольствие от игры в Dolphin Treasure. Лишенный сложных мини-игр и многочисленных бонусных раундов, которые присутствуют в большинстве игровых автоматов, этот слот - скорее из серии "ретро". Если простые игровые автоматы с морской тематикой - это то, что вам нравится, то, вероятно, вы захотите сыграть в слот Pelican Pete, простой игровой автомат, располагающий не только фриспинами, но и постоянными wild-символами.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Dolphin Treasure

    Dolphin Treasure

    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Provided by: aristocrat (24 slots)
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.

    Ready to play
    Dolphin Treasure for real?

    Slots Empire Casino

    660% UP TO $12000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    Cafe Casino

    500% UP TO $5000

    For all new players at Cafe Casino Play For Real at Cafe Casino Welcomes players from

    Dolphin Treasure Slot Game

    Dive deep with the dolphins and their friends as you search the ocean floor for abandoned treasure. Aristocrat Gaming’s cool blue design and cartoonish creatures draw you into this 5-reel, 20-payline slot, where you’ll enjoy tripled winnings playing in the Free Games Feature. An additional Gamble option can easily double or quadruple your online casino credits - just choose wisely!

    Splash under the Sea

    Dolphin Treasure’s symbols start off on the small end with the 9, 10, J, Q, K and A symbols that are more commonly found on games like Double Double Bonus Poker machines. Values begin to sharply increase with the angelfish, then climb with the octopus, starfish, seahorse and sea turtle. A classic treasure chest icon serves as the game’s Scatter, and the Wild is represented by a gorgeous golden sunset. This symbol substitutes for everything except the treasure chest, and awards the highest number of coins of them all, especially when 5 appear on the reels simultaneously. Any of the creature symbols launch into fun animations when they’re part of a win, and our friend the dolphin leaps out of the water whenever the sunset Wild is activated.

    Unlocking the Free Games Feature

    It’s simple enough to open up the Dolphin Treasure free games bonus feature. Simply land 3, 4 or 5 Treasure Chest Scatters on a single spin and they’ll burst open, immediately awarding 15 Free Games. In addition to being wager-free, these 15 Free Games will subject any winnings to a 3x multiplier—and it’s also possible to retrigger the feature again while your free spins are rolling. Another way to quickly increase your earnings—if you’re willing to take the risk—is to gamble your reward. Each prize is eligible; just press the “Gamble” button and you’ll find yourself on a screen where you can choose a card’s color or suite. Picking the correct color will double your prize, while choosing the correct suit will quadruple it.

    Liberal Wagering Options

    The minimum bet per line is 2 credits, but you can choose to place it on anywhere from just one to all twenty lines. Go as high as 100 credits per line for a maximum wager of 2,000.

    Master Marine Merriment

    Fans of uncomplicated slot play will get the most out of a game like Dolphin Treasure. Devoid of the complex mini-games and multiple slots features that accompany many video slots, this one provides back-to-basics fun for those who tire of the fluff. If simple ocean-themed play is your thing, you’ll want to try your hand at Pelican Pete, a basic slot made more fun by the addition of sticky Wilds in the Free Games Feature.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Dolphin Treasure

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Dolphin Treasure

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Dolphin Treasure didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.