Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Double Happiness

Игровой автомат Double Happiness

Волшебный и загадочный Китай уже давно является популярным местом действия многих книг и фильмов, а теперь, благодаря Aristocrat, можно заглянуть в этот мир, играя в слоты. Яркая игра Double Happiness проходит на 5 барабанах и и 25 линиях. Ставку можно сделать лишь на одну линию или на все сразу, при этом всегда есть шанс добраться до бонусного раунда Roaming Wild, в ходе которого есть шанс получить до 25 бесплатных спинов. Несмотря на то что в новостях о казино об этой игре на данный момент информации практически нет, в будущем все наверняка изменится, так как данная игра постепенно завоевывает все новые и новые онлайн-казино.

Китайский праздник

Красный считается в Китае цветом удачи, и отчасти поэтому именно такая цветовая гамма преобладает в дизайне игрового автомата Double Happiness. Символы игральных карт от 9 до туза (A) такие же, как у покерных игровых автоматов Tens or Better - они обладают одним стандартным и ярким дизайном вне зависимости от тематики слота. Однако далее начинаются истинно азиатские мотивы: цимбалы с зелеными кисточками, золотые лампы, фейерверки и церемониальный барабан. Самым ценным символом игры является китаец, выглядывающий из-за синего веера. Свирепый церемониальный золотой дракон - это wild, замещающий все остальные символы, кроме скэттеров Double Happiness, с помощью которых можно открыть бонусный раунд с фриспинами (Roaming Wild).

bookmark this

Double Happiness

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Скэттеры Double Happiness

Самое интересное начинается, когда на барабанах выпадают 3, 4 или 5 скэттеров с изображением китайских персонажей. Три из них принесут вам 10 бесплатных спинов, четыре - 15 спинов, а если выпадут пять таких символов, то вы получите в награду 25 бесплатных спинов. Если символ игры Double Happiness появится под изображением дикого дракона, то этот символ увеличит выигрыш по скэттеру. Такая комбинация во время бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов Roaming Wild может выпасть несколько раз. При таком обилии бонусов подчас кажется, что игрок просто мухлюет!

Рискуйте ради более крупных выигрышей

Как и другие слоты Aristocrat, игровой автомат Double Happiness оснащен кнопкой Gamble, которая расположена слева от Spin. После каждого выигрыша есть возможность забрать деньги или рискнуть, сыграв в классическую карточную игру «угадай цвет». Можно попытаться угадать не только цвет, но и масть карты, которая откроется следующей, при этом угаданный цвет увеличивает выиграш вдвое, а масть - аж в четверо. Всего же можно сыграть в эту игру до 5 раз ра один раунд.

Итоговое мнение о слоте Double Happiness

Эта игра идеальным образом подходит для тех, кто играет в слоты впервые, так как игровой процесс очень прост, а большой диапазон ставок позволяет ограничить риски. Кроме того, есть возможность значительно увеличить небольшие выигрыши с помощью опции Gamble. Если этот слот окажется вам по душе, рекомендуем также сыграть в Sun and Moon, похожий на Double Happiness, только тематика уже не китайская, а посвященная племенам майя.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home » Aristocrat » Double Happiness
    bookmark this

    Double Happiness

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Double Happiness Slot Machine

    The magical, mysterious land of China has long been a popular destination in books and films, and now thanks to Aristocrat, you can visit it on the slots, too. This bright, lively game plays out over 5 reels and features 25 paylines. Bet on one or all of them to earn your way into the Roaming Wild free games feature where you can win up to 25 free games. While we haven’t seen a great deal of recent casino news about this particular game, we fully expect that to change in the near future as this game becomes available at more and more online casino sites.

    Escape Into a Chinese Celebration

    Red is the color of good fortune in China, and it’s a primary color in Double Happiness’ design. The 9 through A lower valued symbols will look familiar if you’ve played any Tens or Better poker games, as they’re one standard colorful design regardless of the slot’s theme. The Asian-flavored fun begins with a pair of green-tasseled cymbals, a golden lantern, a string of firecrackers, and a ceremonial drum. A smiling Chinaman peeks from behind a blue fan on the highest-valued icon. A fierce ceremonial golden dragon is the Wild that substitutes for all symbols except for the red Double Happiness scatter tile that opens the door to the Roaming Wild free spins feature.

    Scattered Tiles - Combined Happiness

    You’ll be glad to see 3, 4, or 5 scatter tiles appear bearing the Chinese characters representing the game’s name. Three of them will give you 10 free spins, four provide you with 15, and if you land five on the reels at once, you’ll launch into 25 free turns on the reels. If the Double Happiness symbol appears beneath the roaming wild dragon, it can contribute to the scatter prize. This feature can be retriggered while inside the Roaming Wild free games mode. With all of these features available, it’s not at all uncommon to feel like you’re cheating the slots whenever you’re playing this great game.

    Gamble For Bigger Wins

    Similar to how Aristocrat slots work in general, you’ll notice a “Gamble” button to the left of your Spin button. After every win, you’ll have the opportunity to take the winnings or gamble them with a classic “guess the color” card game. You can really take a chance by choosing not just the color, but the suit of the card that you think will appear. Being correct with the color doubles your winnings, but if you choose the correct color and suit, your bet is quadrupled. Winnings can be gambled up to five times.

    The Final Double Happiness Decree

    This game is a great introduction to video slots, as the play is simple, straightforward, and players are free to limit or maximize their risk through its truly versatile betting ranges. It’s also fun to take a chance with the gamble feature on smaller winnings. If you enjoy these features, be sure to check out the Sun and Moon slot machine for a Mayan twist on a very similar format.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Double Happiness

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Double Happiness

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Double Happiness didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.