Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Lets Go Fishn

Игровой автомат Let's Go Fish'n

Одни игровые автоматы посвящены детективным фильмам, другие - спортивным играм, а третьи - необычным сказочным существам. Однако Let's Go Fish’n — это игра особая, она создана специально для тех, кто любит рыбалку. Этот приятный игровой автомат от Aristocrat с 5 барабанами и 25 игровыми линиями эксплуатирует тему подводного мира (логично, что в цветовой гамме преобладает синий цвет). Барабаны Let's Go Fish’n буквально оживают с каждым спином; здесь может выпасть масса бонусов, в том числе скэттеры, wild-символы и бесплатные спины, которые можно выигрывать еще раз даже во время текущего бонуса. Наконец, нельзя не отметить привлекательный джекпот в 12500 монет и превосходный диапазон для ставок.

Тематика

Игровые автоматы Aristocrat очень хорошо продуманы и разработаны с особым вниманием к деталям, и Let's Go Fish’n не исключение. Действие происходит на белом фоне с несколькими облачками на небе. Все символы игры так или иначе связаны с морем: это рыбак, надоедливые чайки, различные рыбы и крючки. При старте раунда фриспинов в игре появляются другие персонажи: Солнечная Салли, Крутой Крейг, Счастливая Люси и Хитрый Сэм. Их задача заключается в том, чтобы выудить wild-символы и бесплатные спины.

Тематика игры дополнена веселой музыкой, которая играет на заднем фоне. Среди прочих символов, в игре есть классические карты A, J, K и Q. Wild-символ замещает все остальные, за исключением бонусных. Скэттером в данном слоте является сам логотип Let's Go Fish'n.

bookmark this

Let's Go Fish'n

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Опции

Автомат Let's go fish'n оснащен самыми разными опциями, в том числе функцией автоматических спинов, которая позволяет запустить режим автоматической игры. Количество спинов в этом режиме варьируется от 5 до 50. Автоспины предоставляют возможность отойти компьютера и заняться своими делами, в то время как вам, возможно, будут падать выигыши один за другим. Кнопка, включающая режим автоматических спинов, находится внизу экрана.

В Let's Go Fish’n число игровых линий фиксированное, т.е. необходимо играть по всем 25 линиям в каждом спине. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо, а для того, чтобы вращать барабаны, можно воспользоваться клавишей «пробел». Все выигрыши отображаются в кредитах.

Бонусы

В Let's Go Fish’n представлены самые разные бонусы, которые запускаются при появлении определенных символов на экране. Так, раунд фриспинов активируется при появлении 3 логотипов Let's Go Fish'n. Перед началом раунда из 10 фриспинов игроку предлагается выбрать одного из рыбаков (Солнечную Салли, Крутого Крейга, Счастливую Люсси, Мальчика с ведром или Хитрого Сэма), который будет пытаться выуживать дополнительные wild-символы и фриспины, которые тут же будут использованы вам во благо. Перед началом раунда бесплатных спинов также представится возможность выбрать wild-символ, который во время раунда станет "золотоым". Наконец, что немаловажно, при появлении 3 логотив Let's Go Fish’n во время текущего раунда фриспинов начнется еще один.

Лимиты

Ставки в данном игровом автомате начинаются с минимального номинала монеты в 2 цента и увеличиваются вплоть до 2 долларов; таким образом, эта игра подходит для тех, кто играет на низких ставках. Число монет, которые можно поставить на одну линию, варьируется от 25 до 125, т.е. максимальной ставкой на один спин будет 250 кредитов, а это уже хорошо для тех, кто играет по-крупному (не забывайте также и про джекпот в 12500 монет, для выигрыша которого нужно ставить максимальное количество монет на каждый спин).

Игра

Let's Go Fish'n от Aristocrat — это один из самых интересных игровых автоматов, который можно встретить онлайн. Морская тематика делает его крайне привлекательным, не говоря уже о прекрасной музыке. Функция автоматических спинов и возможность выиграть раунды бесплатных спинов определенно делают игру еще более выгодной и интересной. Более того, здесь есть очень пориличный джекпот, а интерфейс Let's Go Fish’n очень прост в освоении, что делает данную игру намного менее сложной, чем многие другие игровые автоматы в сети. Выбрать число монет для ставки на спин и номинал монеты можно с помощью кнопок внизу экрана. Начните играть в этот слот уже сегодня и следите за своими выигрышами!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Lets Go Fishn
    bookmark this

    Let's Go Fish'n

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Let's Go Fish'n Slots Machine

    Some online slots tap into our love of crime movies, while others feed off sports fans obsessions. Still yet, others are dominated by weird-looking creatures that could live only in the weirdest of imaginations. Let's Go Fish'n is a special game for all who love fishing. This lovely Aristocrat game comprises 5 reels and 25 paylines, and it is inspired by deep sea exploration and fishing. The very inviting blue color dominates the game setup with the reels going live with each spin. Let's Go Fish'n features a number of bonus features including scatters, wilds, and free spins that can be re-triggered. The game also features a healthy 12,500.00 jackpot and an excellent betting range.

    Theme

    Aristocrat slot games are well-designed and developed with a keen eye for detail, and Let's Go Fish'n is no different. The scene is set in a blue background with a few clouds in the sky. All the game icons are aquatic in nature and include the Fisherman, Pesky Seagulls, different types of Fish, the Royals, and Worms on Hooks. When the free spins bonus round is triggered, other game characters including Sunbabe Sally, Cool Craig, Lucky Lucy, Bucket Boy, and Sneaky Sam appear and they start fishing for extra wild symbols and free spins.

    The theme is complimented by cheerful music that plays in the background. Other game symbols include A, J, K, and Q. The wild substitutes for all other symbols with the exception of the bonus symbol. The scatter symbol in the game is the Let's Go Fish'n Logo.

    Features

    Let's go fish'n has a wide array of features including the Auto Spin feature. This allows for automatic spins during the game. The number of spins in this game range between 5 spins to 50 spins. Auto Spins give you the freedom to attend to other matters away from the computer while still being able to play and win some money. The Auto Spin button is available at the bottom of the screen.

    This game has a fixed number of paylines, which means that you will have to play all 25 paylines on every spin. Winnings are paid from left to right, and you can use the spacebar to spin the reels. Every won field displays its winnings in credits.

    Bonus Features

    This slot game is very rewarding with a good selection of bonus features that can be triggered by the game icons. A free spins bonus round is triggered when you land 3 Let's Go Fish'n symbols on the reels. This lands you up to 10 free spins. During the free spins round, you will be required to select a Fisherman out of the 5 appearing on the screen (Sunbabe Sally, Cool Craig, Lucky Lucy, Bucket Boy, or Sneaky Sam) who will go fish for extra wilds and free spins. Depending on the fishing contest results, you will be awarded with the extra wilds and free spins. Before the free spins game starts, you are given the chance to select a symbol which will turn to a wild Gold. It is possible to re-trigger the free spins bonus game.

    Limits

    The game bets begin with a minimum coin denomination of 0.02 and go up to a maximum of 2.00, making this a good game for low-limit players. Credits per line range between 25 and 125, for a 250.00 max spin, making this slot a viable option for high rollers, as well, especially with the lucrative jackpot worth up to 12,500. In order to have better chances of landing the jackpot, you will need to bet the maximum coins for every spin.

    Play

    Let's Go Fish'n by Aristocrat is among the most interesting slots that you will ever come across online. Its aquatic theme with the blue colored background is very inviting not to mention the cheerful music which psyches you up for the game. The Auto Spin and free spins bonus features certainly make the game as rewarding as it is exciting. More so, the game features a very attractive jackpot, and the Let's Go Fish'n interface is very simple to master making the game less complicated than other online slot games. You can easily choose your credits per spin and bets using the buttons at the bottom of the screen. Try your hand in this exciting game today and watch your wins grow.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Let's Go Fish'n

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Let's Go Fish'n

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Let's Go Fish'n didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.