Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Pompeii

Игровой автомат Pompeii

Игровой автомат Pompeii удивительно популярен, особенно в США, где он остается одним из наиболее востребованных игр в традиционных казино. Данный слот характеризуется высокими шансами на выигрыш как в базовом, так и в бонусном режимах, а также высокой доходностью в пересчете на один кредит.

Сюжет игрового автомата строится вокруг древнеримского города Помпеи, который был уничтожен в 79 году нашей эры при извержении действующего вулкана Везувий. Город был полностью стерт с лица земли вулканической лавой, и теперь игроку предстоит искать сокровища, погребенные под этой лавой.

В игре участвуют символы римской империи - доспехи, шлем, колесница, золотая монета, меч, амулет, а также сам роковой вулкан. Не обходится здесь и без стандартных карточных символов.

Знаменитое изречение Юлия Цезаря «Пришел, увидел, победил» начеканено на символах монет. Каждый раз при выпадении удачной комбинации экран автомата как бы встряхивается, изображая извержение Везувия.

В слот Pompeii можно сыграть онлайн и в традиционных казино; в настоящий момент он не имеет версии для мобильных устройств.

bookmark this

Pompeii

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Особенности игры. Игра на реальные деньги

Игра проходит на экране формата 5x5. Популярность слота Pompeii во многом объясняется структурой выплат; игровой автомат работает на запатентованной технологии Reel Power от Aristocrat, которая предоставляет больше возможностей для получения выигрышных комбинаций. Как и другие игровые автоматы от Aristocrat (например, Buffalo), слот Pompeii работает по принципу "243 способа выиграть".

Число кредитов при ставке варьируется от 25 до 125.

Таким образом, размер минимальной ставки на максимальное количество линий составит 50 центов (25 кредитов). Максимальная же ставка достаточно высока и составляет 125 долларов, что дает возможность играть по-крупному.

Фиксированный джекпот в данном игровом автомате составляет 12500 монет; сорвать его можно при максимальной ставке и в том случае, если выпадет пять символов амулетов на любой из 243 игровых линий, задействованных в данном конкретном спине. Слот Pompeii отличается высоким процентом выплат, сравнимым с другими игровыми автоматами от Aristocrat. Благодаря тому что на каждом спине есть 243 способа сорвать джекпот, шанс на приличный выигрыш становится выше, чем в других играх.

Тематика и символы

Как и предполагает название, тематикой игрового автомата Pompeii является легендарный древнеримский город. Игрокам, увлекающимся историей древнего мира, игровой автомат Pompeii понравится обязательно. Город Помпеи был весьма густонаселенным, однако близость Везувия его погубила: после извержения вулкана в 79 году нашей эры город был полностью уничтожен расплавленной лавой и погребен под горами пепла, оставившими от некогда процветающей провинции лишь осколки и обломки.

Компания Aristocrat Technologies уделила достаточно внимания мелочам при разработке игрового автомата Pompeii. Игроки смогут оценить все величие этого легендарного города перед тем, как он был разрушен, благодаря четко прорисованным символам, среди которых встречаются золотые монеты, император Цезарь и гора Везувий, которая просыпается перед извержением всякий раз, когда выпадает выигрышная комбинация.

Выигрышной будет считаться любая комбинация, когда на барабанах появятся три одинаковых символа, вне зависимости от того, как они расположены. Система ставок слота Pompeii необычна: следует ставить по пять монет на каждый барабан, а не выбирать игровые линии. Всего в игре пять барабанов, следовательно, чтобы получить выигрыш, нужно поставить минимум на три. Большинство игроков, однако, предпочитают активизировать все пять барабанов, так как это существенно увеличивает шансы на получение выплаты. Минимальный размер ставки в игровом автомате Pompeii равен 50 центам, в то время как максимум составляет 125 долларов.

Бонусны

Знаменитый вулкан, который обрек город на смерть, - это и есть wild-символ, который также утраивает выигрыш, когда появляется на втором барабане и увеличивает его в пять раз, если выпадает на четвертом. Выпадая на втором и четвертом барабане одновременно, Везувий увеличивает ваш выигрыш в 15 раз. Wild замещает любые символы, кроме скэттера.

Роль скэттера играет золотая монета; при выпадении 3, 4 и 5 монет игрок получает 10, 15 и 20 бесплатных спинов соответственно. Фриспины и бонусы можно продлевать при выпадении соответствующих комбинаций, при этом во время фриспинов wild также выполняет функцию скэттера, что значительно увеличивает потенциал выигрыша.

В данной игре нет прогрессивного джекпота и дополнительных бонусных игр, но для получения внушительного выигрыша достаточно будет и 20 фриспинов. В игре также нет и фиксированных игровых линий - зачитываются все комбинации, выпавшие слева направо, вне зависимости от расположения символов.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Slots Tournament
...
Slot tournament now live at Drake Casino. Enter for free for the chance to win a $300 cash prize!   Learn More ❯❯
FREE EXCLUSIVE tournament for VSO members at Drake Casino.  50 winners, $1000 prize pool.  View More ❯❯
FOR A LIMITED TIME: Exclusive tournament for VSO members. 50 winners, $1000 prize pool. Free entry.   View More ❯❯
Learn More ❯❯ View More ❯❯ View More ❯❯

Pompeii

Rate This Free Game
(5283 votes)
Aristocrat
28 more slots
Get 300% up to $6000

Ready to play Pompeii for real?

Play for Real Money

3 User Reviews for Pompeii

View More Reviews
Write a Review
Aristocrat Pompeii Online Pokie

Pompeii Slots Machine

The Pompeii slot machine is remarkably popular, especially in the US, where it remains to be one of the most consistently played games in brick and mortar casinos. It packs a great combination of big wins in the base play, as well as during the bonus rounds, and provides high per-unit profitability for the land-based casinos that host the machine.

The ancient Roman city of Pompeii is the motif on which the game is based. The city was destroyed in AD 79 when an active volcano on the Mount Vesuvius erupted. Pompeii was entirely wiped out by lava from the volcano and in the game, you have to hunt for the treasures that remain buried under the lava.

The game features symbols from the Roman empire and includes an Armor, a Helmet, a Chariot, a Gold Coin, a Sword, an Amulet, Ace, Jack, King and Queen and the fatal Volcano itself.

Julius Caesar's famous “I came, I saw, I conquered” is etched on the coin symbols and each time you make a big hit, the machine powerfully shakes the screen as if the Mount-Vesuvius volcano was erupting.

The Pompeii slot machine is available to play online and in land-based casinos, but is not compatible with mobile as of now.

Extended Features – How to Play and Real Money Versions

The game features 5x5 reel layout. A part of Pompeii's popularity lies in the game's payline structure. It runs on Aristocrat's trademarked Reel Power technology that provides more winning payline opportunities. Like other Aristocrat slot games Pompeii or the Buffalo that use the Reel Power technology, the Pompeii slot machine provides 243 winning lines for players.

The game provides credits ranging from 25 to 125.

Your minimum bet for maximum line spin will therefore put ₤0.50, and 25 credits at stake. Since the maximum bet per spin is a rather high ₤125, you can play big on the Pompeii machine.

The jackpot is worth 12,500 coins and gets triggered during the maximum bet spins when you hit five Amulets on any of the 243 paylines that have been active. The machine has a high payout percentage similar to other slots by Aristocrat. Since each spin leaves you with 243 ways to hit the jackpot, the chance of winning the top prize on this slot machine is often higher than in other games.

Theme and Symbols

As the title suggests, the theme of the Pompeii slot machine revolves around the ancient city of the old Roman Empire. Players who have good knowledge of history and those whose interests lie in legendary cities and people will find Pompeii slots thoroughly entertaining. Pompeii was a populous region located very close to Mount Vesuvius. Following the eruption of the volcano in 79 AD, the city was destroyed as molten lava and ash clouds burned Pompeii to the ground, leaving only fragments of a once thriving region.    

The developers at Aristocrat Technologies have given good attention to detail when designing the Pompeii slot machine. Players can view the city in its full glory before it was destroyed as Gold Coins, Emperor Caesar, and Mount Vesuvius appear on the reels. The most fascinating symbol in the game has got to be Mount Vesuvius, which bursts into life before erupting each time it forms part of a win.

Prizes can be won when a minimum of three matching icons appear on the reels regardless of their position. The gameplay in Pompeii slots is innovative, so players will have to wager five coins on each reel instead of choosing paylines. There are five reels in total, so players will have to activate at least three if they wish to win attractive prizes. Most players tend to activate all five as it considerably increases their chances of claiming impressive wins. Since there are 25 paylines, the minimum amount of money you can wager per spin on the Pompeii slot machine is 50 cents, while the maximum is $125.  

Bonus Rounds

The infamous Volcano that doomed the city is the wild symbol. It triggers a 3x multiplier by appearing on the second reel or a 5x multiplier by appearing on fourth reel. If you hit two Volcano symbols simultaneously on reels two and four, in a winning combination, the multiplier becomes 15x. The wild Volcano replaces all other symbols except the scatter symbol to form a winning combination.

The scatter symbol for the Pompeii slot is the Gold Coin which awards up to 20 free spins when the bonus rounds are triggered. Three, four and five Gold Coin scatter symbols award 10, 15 and 20 free spins respectively. The free spins and bonus rounds can be re-triggered a couple of times. Additionally, the game allows the wild Volcano to substitute for scatter symbols during the free spins bonus rounds – significantly increasing your potential wins.

The game has no progressive rounds or additional bonus games, but the 20 total free spins that get triggered by the Volcano symbol will reward you heavily. There are no set paylines. As long as you hit the winning combination from left to right, you will be rewarded.

Pompeii Slot FAQs

Where can I play Pompeii online slot for free?

You can play Pompeii slot machine for free right here on VegasSlotsOnline. There is no need to register or download software. Just load the game in your browser and enjoy spinning these rich Roman reels.

How many paylines does Pompeii slot machine have?

Pompeii online slot has an impressive 243 ways to win! Wins are generated when you land 3 or more matching symbols on adjacent reels. This makes it super easy to see when you strike it lucky.

Which is the best casino to play Pompeii slot machine?

You can find the perfect casino, complete with bonus offer, with the help of our trusted casino reviews. All casinos offer fair games, safe banking methods and hold reputable licenses, so you will be well looked after.

Can I use bitcoin to play Pompeii online slot?

Yes! There are many bitcoin casinos offering this cryptocurrency as a deposit method. Please bear in mind that your options will vary depending on where you live in the world and the casino you play at.

Aristocrat Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Our Favourite Casinos

Drake CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSuper Slots CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Drake Casino and get 300% up to $6000

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 300% up to $6000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.