Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » 2can

Игровой автомат 2Can

Этот новый игровой автомат от Aristocrat имеет 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий. Центральной темой слота является птица тукан, представляющая собой бонусный символ. Изначально 2Can был обычным игровым автоматом, но в связи с высокой популярностью компания Aristocrat перенесла его и в онлайн. Данный слот обладает разнообразием бонусных возможностей, включая wild-символы, скэттеры, бесплатные спины и максимальную выплату по джекпоту в размере 50000 долларов. Графическая составляющая также выполнена на высочайшем уровне. Сыграть в 2Can можно как на компьютере на базе Windows, так и на платформе Mac.

Тематика

Игровой автомат 2Can основан на теме джунглей, выполненной в потрясающей графике. Название автомата - игра слов, в нем зашифровано слово «тукан», южно-американская птица, которую можно встретить в джунглях Амазонки. Изображение тукана играет очень важную роль в этом онлайн-слоте, это не просто бонусный символ. В слоте 2Can изображена роскошная природа Амазонки - джунгли, луга, водопады и, конечно, разнообразная фауна. Все это - с потрясающей анимацией и звуковыми эффектами.

Большинство секторов на барабанах данной игры соответствуют тематике джунглей - на них ихображены гепарды, лягушки, обезьяны, бабочки, хамелеоны, дикие орхидеи и, разумеется, туканы. Также присутствуют стандартные A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Тукан играет роль wiild-символа, замещающего все остальные, кроме скэттера, в роли которого выступает дикая орхидея.

bookmark this

2Can

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Опции

В слоте 2Can присутствует множество различных дополнительных опций, в том числе функция автоспина, которая позволяет автоматически прокрутить барабан до 50 раз подряд. Кнопка автоспина находится внизу игрового экрана; число автоматических спинов определяет сам игрок. Чтиобы остановить автоспины, просто нажмите на STOP.

Бонусы

Если до этого момента вы сомневались, стоит ли вам играть в 2Can, то благодаря бонусам все ваши сомнения наверняка рассеются. Если выпадет 3, 4 или 5 символов диких орхидей, вы получите 5, 10 или 20 фриспинов. Если же во время фриспинов на барабане появится тукан, появится еще один тукан (wild-символ), благодаря чеу выигрыш может увеличиться в несколько раз.

Конечно, фриспины - это еще не все, ведь есть скэттеры, способные умножить ставку в 150 раз. Минмальный множитель ставки равен 5, он становится активным, когда выпадают три орхидеи. 2Can - это еще и джекпот; чтобы сорвать его, неоьходимо, чтобы на одной игровой линии выпало 5 туканов, которые принесут нереальный выигрыш в 10000 монет.

Лимиты

Игровых линий в 2Can всегда 25, однако ставку на линию и номинал монет можно настроить по выбору игрока. Максимальное число монет, которое можно поставить на линию, равно пяти, а номиналы монет варьируются от 2 центов до 5 долларов. Минимальная ставка за спин составляет 50 центов, а максимальная - целых 625 долларов, что отлично подходит игрокам по-крупному. Максимальная выплата в 10000 монет с пятикратным множителем в результате даст максимальный выигрыш в 50000 долларов.

Игра

2Can является, вне всяких сомнений, одним из самых захватывающих слотов на тему джунглей. Он определенно стоит потраченного времени и денег. Трехмерная графика автомата и восхитительные звуковые эффекты делают эту игру невероятно интересной. Кроме того, возможность получить бесплатные спины и дежкпот обеспечивают высокие шансы на выигрыш. Интерфейс игрового автомата 2Can достаточно прост и удобен, номиналы монет и число кредитов на каждый спин открыто отображаются в нижней части экрана. Wild-символы выпадают регулярно, а это означает частые и более крпные выигрыши. В целом, 2Can - это отличный игровой автомат как для новичков в сфере азартных игр, так и среди более опытных игроков.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Aristocrat / 2can

2Can

27 more slots
27 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
2Can for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14604 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
13515 registered players

2Can Slots Machine

This new video slot from Aristocrat has 5 reels and 25 paylines. Its gameplay is based on the intriguing Toucan Bird, which is in fact the bonus icon in this exciting online video slot. This particular slot game started off as a land-based slot machine, but due to its popularity, Aristocrat decided to provide it online as well. It has a variety of bonus features including wilds, scatters, free spins, and a $50,000 maximum jackpot payout. The graphics are also top notch, and thus, pleasing to the eyes. You can play 2Can on both Mac and Windows computer systems.

Theme

2Can the slot game has a jungle theme that is represented in the beautiful graphics that will simply take your breath away. 2Can's name is a play on "toucan," a South-American bird mostly found in the Amazon jungle. The toucan bird plays a very important role in this online slot game, aside from acting as a bonus symbol. 2Can portrays the rich wildlife found in the Amazon jungle, set against a green paddock background image, complete with waterfall that supplies the lake with water. Topping it all off are full animations and ambient sounds with thrilling sound effects.

Most of the reel icons featured in this game are jungle themed and include Cheetahs, Frogs, Monkeys, Butterflies, Chameleons, Wild Orchids, and of course, the Toucan. Other featured icons include A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9. Toucan is the wild and substitutes for all other reel symbols except the scatter, which is represented by the Wild Orchid.

Features

2Can provides you with the perfect mix of game features and among the most intriguing is the Auto Spin feature, which allows for up to a maximum of 50 automatic spins. The feature is readily available at the bottom of the screen. Click the Auto Spin button at the bottom of the screen then select the number of spins you want. Click on the STOP button to cancel the spins.

Bonus Features

The bonus features for this game will give you even more reason to play 2Can. Landing either 3, 4, or 5 Wild Orchids triggers the free spins bonus feature. This will award you get 5, 10, or 20 free spins. More so, if you happen to get a Wild Toucan during the free spins round, the bird flies away returning with another Wild Toucan. The additional Toucan lands on a new position and may create another winning opportunity.

Aside from the free spins, the scatter also pays out in bet multipliers of up to 150X. Payout multipliers begin at 5X with a minimum of 3 Wild Orchids appearing on the reels. 2Can also has a jackpot feature which is triggered when you land 5 Toucans on the same payline. Five Toucans will see you walk away with 10,000 coins.

Limits

2Can features a fixed 25 paylines; however, it is possible to make modifications on both the number of coins applied to every line and the coin denomination to vary bets. A maximum of 5 coins for every line with values ranging between a 5.00 maximum and a 0.02 minimum are available. The smallest bet is valued at 0.50 and can grow up to 625.00 depending on your budget, making this a great online slot for high rollers. A maximum payout of 10, 000 coins with a 5X multiplier will result in the $50, 000 maximum payout.

Play

2Can is, without a doubt, one of the most adventurous jungle themed slots you will find at an online casino. It is definitely worth your time and credits. Its 3D graphics, ambient sounds, and delightful sound effects make the game as interesting as it can ever be. Besides, the free spins feature and jackpot guarantee that the game is also highly rewarding. 2Can's game interface is also simple and easy to understand as the coin values and credits per spin are all clearly indicated at the bottom of the screen. The wild symbol also appears regularly and this means that you get to win more often. Overall, 2Can is a great slot to play slot and it is favorable for both rookie slot players and experienced slot players, alike.

Report a problem with 2Can

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

2Can

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry 2Can didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks