Choy Sun Doa

Notez ce jeu
(3492 votes)
Aristocrat

Obtenez 88 $ en jeu gratuit et jusqu'à 1500 $ de bonus de bienvenue

Revue de la machine à Sous Choy Sun Doa

Revue de la machine à Sous Choy Sun Doa

La machine à sous Choy Sun Doa fait partie des meilleures machines à sous d'Aristocrat Technology, au même niveau que les populaires Five Dragons, Queen of Nile ou Lucky Count. Le nom se traduit littéralement par le Dieu de la Prospérité ou de la Richesse et, fidèle à son nom, offre des opportunités de gros gains.

Ce jeu est basé sur un thème oriental étendu et utilise la technologie Reel Power™ du producteur Aussie, vous proposant ainsi 243 façons de gagner je jeu.

Les Fonctionnalités de Choy Sun Doa

Choy Sun Doa présente les rouleaux traditionnels d'Aristocrat à cinq rangées et cinq colonnes. Chaque rouleau affiche trois symboles et il existe 25 crédits à jouer pour tous les rouleaux ; ce qui vous donne 243 lignes de paiement à exploiter.

À l'instar de la machine à sous Five Dragons, la machine à sous Choy Sun Doa offre également le bonus de tours gratuits Choix du joueur. Une fois la fonction bonus est déclenchée, la machine vous permet de choisir le nombre de tours gratuits et les multiplicateurs correspondants. En principe, plus le nombre de tours gratuits que vous choisissez est élevé, plus les multiplicateurs potentiels sont faibles.

Les plus gros gains sont obtenus avec 1000 crédits et le multiplicateur à 30 fois. Si vous aimez les jeux à hauts risques, vous pouvez choisir l'autre option de 30 000 crédits, uniquement avec cinq tours gratuits. Les hauts et les bas de cette machine à sous se trouvent dans une seule fonction : les tours de bonus.

Le Choy Sun Doa a un taux de retour au Joueur (RTP) de 95 %.

Tours de Bonus

Le symbole du lingot d'or sur la machine à sous Choy Sun Doa est le symbole scatter, qui déclenche la fonction bonus.  Choy Sun Doa est le symbole du joker (" Wild ") qui remplace les autres symboles, à l'exception du symbole scatter, pour créer une combinaison gagnante. Choy apparaît uniquement sur les deuxième, troisième et quatrième rouleaux pour multiplier les gains pendant la fonction bonus.

La fonction bonus vous accorde des parties gratuites, mais nécessite au moins trois symboles lingots d'or pour être déclenchée. Les symboles sont attribués de gauche à droite et sont toujours rémunérés, quel que soit l'endroit où ils sont placés sur le rouleau.

Si vous obtenez trois lingots d'or de gauche à droite, la machine à sous vous propose de choisir des multiplicateurs et le nombre de parties gratuites. Lorsque Choy apparaît sur l'un des rouleaux deux, trois ou quatre, il se remplace par d'autres symboles pour former une autre combinaison gagnante. Cela a pour conséquence de lancer la fonction multiplicateur du jeu.

Le jeu vous permet de redéclencher la partie bonus des jeux gratuits dans le cadre de la fonction bonus. Supposons que vous ayez réussi à déclencher un autre tour de bonus de parties gratuites, tout en jouant une fonction bonus ; la machine à sous Choy Sun Doa vous demande de terminer le tour de bonus actuel et vous propose ensuite un autre choix de multiplicateurs potentiels avec le nombre de parties gratuites. Après avoir effectué votre choix, vous jouez la deuxième série de tours gratuits activée lors du premier tour de bonus. 

La Fonction Sous-Bonus et les Nouvelles Versions

Le jeu comprend également une petite fonctionnalité de sous-bonus qui est plutôt encourageante. En cliquant sur le paquet rouge apparaissant sur les rouleaux 1 et 5, vous activez un multiplicateur de bonus aléatoire. Le total de vos crédits augmente de 2 fois, 5 fois, 10 fois, 15 fois, 20 fois ou 50 fois. Un joueur jouant 25 crédits peut ainsi gagner un maximum de 1 250 crédits.

La maison Aristocrat a fait suivre la machine à sous Choy Sun Doa d'une autre version appelée Choy Sun Returns. Les graphismes, l'art et le mode de jeu sont quasiment les mêmes que ceux de la Choy Sun originale, à l'exception du fait que cette nouvelle version propose la mise en ante de cinq crédits que le modèle précédent de Choy Sun Doa, la machine à sous Five Dragons, propose.

Nos casinos favoris

Vous avez gagné un tour gratuit

Join Bet On Red now and get up to €450 + 250 Free Spins

Obtenir le Bonus

Signaler un problème avec

Quel est le problème:

Soumettre

Nous sommes désolés, mais n'a pas fonctionné

Pendant que nous tentons de résoudre ces problèmes, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux similaires qui pourraient également vous plaire.

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Aristocrat / Choy Sun Doa

Choy Sun Doa

27 more slots
27 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Choy Sun Doa for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13460 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
12371 registered players

Choy Sun Doa Slots Machine

Choy Sun Doa counts amongst Aristocrat Technology's finest slots, in line with the popular Five Dragons, Queen of Nile or Lucky Count. The name literally translates to the God of Prosperity or Wealth and in line with its name, offers opportunities for big wins.

It is based on an extensive oriental theme and uses the Aussie manufacturer's  Reel Power™ technology, giving you 243 ways to win the game. The game is available both online and offline – game-play is exactly the same for both, making it easier for players to switch from one to another. An unofficial Choy Sun Doa app is available on Google Play for Android devices, versions 2.2 and upwards.

Choy Sun Doa Features for Free & Real Money

Choy Sun Doa sports Aristocrat's regular five-row and five-column reels. Each reel displays three symbols and there are 25 credits to play for all reels – giving you 243 lines to play.

As is the case while playing the Five Dragons slot machine, you get the Player's Choice Free Spins  Bonus round while playing the Choy Sun Doa slot too. Once the bonus feature is triggered, the machine gives you an option to choose the number of free spins and accompanying multipliers. As a rule of thumb, the higher the number of free spins you choose, the lower the potential multipliers get.

The biggest wins come with 1000 credits and the 30 times multiplier. If playing risky is your style, you can choose the other option of 30,000 credits, but with five free spins only. The highs and lows of this slot both lie in one feature – the bonus rounds.

While you can choose to play “safe” with say 15 free spin games, certain other combinations of big multipliers could bring big money to your pockets. The Choy Sun Doa projects an RTP of 95 percent in online casinos.

Bonus Rounds

The gold Ingot symbol on the the Choy Sun Doa slot is the scatter symbol, which triggers the bonus feature.  Choy Sun Doa – the central character is the wild symbol that replaces other symbols, other than the scatter symbol to create the winning combination. Choy appears only on the second, third and fourth reels to multiply wins during the bonus feature.

The bonus feature awards you with free games, but needs at least three gold Ingot symbols to get triggered. Symbols are matched left to right and pay all the time, not withstanding where they are placed on the reel.

If you hit three gold Ingots left to right, the slot provides you a choice of multipliers and the number of free games. When Choy appears on any of the reels two, three or four, he substitutes for other symbols to make a winning combination. This triggers the multiplier feature of the game.

The game allows you to re-trigger the free slot plays bonus round within the bonus feature. Say you managed to trigger another free spins bonus round, while playing a bonus feature; Choy Sun Doa requires you to finish the current bonus round and then offers you another choice of potential multipliers with the number of free games. Post making the choice, you play the second set of free spins triggered during the first bonus round.

The Sub Bonus Feature and New Versions

The game also includes a little sub bonus feature that is pretty encouraging. Hitting the red packet on reels one and five trigger a random bonus multiplier. Your total credits increase 2x, 5x, 10x, 15x, 20x or 50x. A player playing 25 credits can thus win a maximum of 1,250 credits.

Aristocrat followed the Choy Sun Doa up with another version – the Choy Sun Returns. Graphics, art and the game-play are largely the same as the original Choy Sun except that the newer variation offers the five credit ante bet that Choy Sun Doa's predecessor the Five Dragons slot machine offers.

Report a problem with Choy Sun Doa

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Choy Sun Doa

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Choy Sun Doa didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks