Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Bally » Pawn Stars

Игровой автомат Pawn Stars

Игровой автомат Pawn Stars — это один из недавних слотов, разработанных компанией Bally Technologies. В основе сюжета игрового автомата лежит одноименный сериал, весьма популярный в США. Вообще, в игорной индустрии очень часто можно встретить слоты, основанные на изестных фильмах или телесериалах, и Bally в этом случае не исключение - компании удалось создать отличный слот с понятным сюжетом. При этом Pawn Stars существенно отличается от множества других слотов, основанных на сериалах.

В отличие от подобных игровых автоматов, в Pawn Stars нет кадров и клипов из самого сериала. Странно, да? Все дело в том, что компания-разработчик решила создать собственные видеоролики, благодаря которым игра становится еще интереснее. По словам главы компании Bally Technologies, слот создает эффект присутствия, будто игрок сам приходит в ломбард и торгуется с ростовщиком.

bookmark this

Pawn Stars

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Общие сведения о Pawn Stars

Игровой автомат Pawn Stars выполнен в отличной графике, а анимация создает тот самый эффект присутствия. В игре 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий, при \том максимальная ставка составляет 250 кредитов. Номинал монеты лежит в диапазоне от цента до $1 000, максимальная выплата - 18400 кредитов (число кредиов умножакется на ставку и номенал монеты).

Игровой автомат Pawn Stars работает на аппаратной платформе Pro Wheel, которая предоставляет два 22-дюймовых монитора с эргономичным дизайном; в верхней части экрана располагается бонусный барабан. В обычном режиме игры пользователь может выбрать одного из трех персонажей сериала Pawn Stars; от персонажа зависят изображения на секторах барабанов и их цвет, а изображение самого персонажа удваивает выигрыш.

Бонус Item Selection

В данном бонусе игроку предлагается выбрать один из 20 предметов; сделав выбор, игрок получает денежную выплату, а также предмет, который можно использовать впоследствии в основном бонусном раунде. Вообще, бонусов в Pawn Stars очень много - например, бонус Diamond Wheel, который активируется при появлении соответствующих символов на 1-м и 5-м барабанах. Запустить бонус можно как с помощью кнопки iDeck, так и просто касанием экрана. При запуске бонуса барабан начинает вращаться и останавливается на одном из секторов, который определяет выигранный бонус - фриспины, Trasure Bonus и т.д..

Бонус Treasure

Перед запуском бонуса проигрывается видео, после чего появляется возможность увеличить выигрыш на множитель от 4 до 60. Другие бонусы также дают коэффициенты. на которые умножается ставка, от 2 до 20, а также есть возможность выиграть 10, 15 и 20 фриспинов с множителями от 3 до 6.

Бонус Negotiation

В этом бонусе, собственно, и представлена атмосфера самого сериала. На экране появляется ростовщик, который предлагает продать один из предметов, полученных в обычном режиме. Если предметов у игрока нет, он получит предмет прямо во время бонуса. Далее начинаются торги, но перед этим нужно определить стартовую цену, выбрав ее из предложенных вариантов. На предложение игрока персонаж игры ответит контрпредложением, далее игрок может принять его либо повысить цену. Рано или поздно необходимо прийти к соглашению.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Pawn Stars — интерактивный слот, отличсно подходящий для любого игрока. Интересно, что во время бонуса персонаж игры может прибегнуть к экспертизе, и тогда у игрока есть выбор - принять предыдущее предложение ростовщика или согласиться на экспертизу. Если эксперт признает подлинность предмета, игрок получит вдвое больше, однако если изделие окажется фальшивкой, выигрыша не будет вовсе. Большинство игроков считает, что Pawn Stars - один из лучших слотов из недавних по многим причинам, но главное то, что он непредказуем, что добавляет интриги. Здесь также нужно много думать, чтобы принять правильное решение при продаже того или иного предмета.

Pawn Stars - это отличный слот, вне зависимости от того, знакомы ли вы с сериалом, лежащим в его осове, или нет. Широкий диапазон ставок позволяет играть как по-крупному, так и со скромным бюджетом, а анимационные и звуковые эффекты делают эту игру по-настоящему интересной.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home Bally » Pawn Stars

Pawn Stars Slot Machine

Pawn Stars is one of the latest games designed and developed by Bally Technologies. The slot machine has been based on a popular television show of the same name. There have been several different manufacturers of slot machines who have taken the old route and gone back to developing slot games that are themed around popular feature films and TV shows. Bally has done the same and recreated a fine gaming edition of the renowned television series. However, there is a major difference between this game and all of the other film or TV show theme-based slot machines out there.

Unlike all the popular movie or TV series based games, Pawn Stars does not feature any video clips or footage from the original TV series. Surprised? You definitely will be when you take to the slot machine as Bally has created original video content specifically for this game! Players can derive a truly exceptional experience while playing this game. As the head of Bally Technologies puts it, it’s almost as if you’re entering into a pawn shop and trying to negotiate with the seller for a huge payout.

bookmark this

Pawn Stars

Pawn Stars
4.03107344633 708 1 5 Pawn Stars
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Features of Pawn Stars Slot Machine

Pawn Stars is filled with amazing graphics and animations that seem almost life-like. The game has five reels and 25 pay lines. The maximum bet that you can place on this game is 250 credits. Denominations range from one cent to $1000 and the maximum payout offered by the game is 18,400 credits multiplied by the total bet, multiplied by the denomination.

Pawn Stars runs on a cabinet called “Pro Wheel.” This cabinet can hold two 22-inch screens as its setup is curved and ergonomic with a bonus wheel located at the top. Players can change the base game to reflect their own personal favorite character from Pawn Stars – the show. You have the option of choosing from Chumlee Rick, Corey, or the Old Man before the game starts, and the pictures, colors and icons will change and depict that particular character. Moreover, all winning combinations created by the reel symbol of the character when playing the base game will be doubled.

Item Selection Bonus Round

“Item Selection” is a fine feature that allows you to select from one of 20 spots, if you wish to discover a credit prize along with an item you would like pawned later. Any item that you may collect from an “inventory” can be stored and used in the primary bonus feature. Pawn Stars is loaded with bonuses. When symbols of the “Diamond Wheel” appears on reels number one and five, you get to spin the wheel by either using the LCD button called iDeck, or manually touching the screen and spinning the wheel. The bonus wheel contains slices, and when the wheel stops spinning, the pointer may win you free games, Treasure Bonus, Chumlee Video Bonus, or the Negotiation bonus.

Treasure Bonus Round

When playing the Treasure Bonus, players are treated to a footage from the TV show. This bonus feature can multiply your winnings to award you with 4x-60x of your total bet. Chumlee – one of the most loved characters from the TV show makes an appearance on the screen in a cowboy’s costume during the Chumlee Bonus. He awards players with multipliers of 2x-20x. When playing Free Games, players are awarded with 10, 15, or 20 free games along with a multiplier between 3x and 6x.

The Pawn Stars Negotiation Feature

The TV show comes alive in the Negotiation round. A pawn star emerges onscreen and invites you to choose an item you earned when engaging in the base game. In case you haven’t earned any items, you will be offered one for this round. Negotiation is a bonus feature filled with fun as players will be shown many different amounts from which they will have to choose one, before the negotiation is underway. If the character doesn’t accept your offer, a counter-offer will be made, after which you will have to decide whether you wish to accept the offer, or if you would like to increase the amount by choosing another option from the screen. You will eventually arrive at an award as the game progresses.

Casino Game Summary

Pawn Stars is a highly interactive game that is ideal for all kinds of slots players. A Pawn Star can tell you that he might have to consult with an expert to ensure that an item is authentic. When this happens, you can decide whether you want to take the character’s previous offer, or bring in the expert to verify the item/s. If the item is adjudged authentic by the expert, you will receive two times the previous offer, but if the authenticity of the item cannot be verified, you will win nothing out of the game. Most players find Pawn Stars to be a fascinating new slot game for many reasons, but the fact that the outcomes of the game are so varied makes it an intriguing experience for players. Decision-making is a major part of the game as players make up their minds about the items they wish to negotiate.

Whether you are a fan of the popular TV show, or just a slots fanatic who cannot get enough of the reels and paylines, Pawn Stars is a great game for you. The features in the game suit both high-rollers and budget-conscious players alike, and the animations and sound effects are so lively that you will want more and more of it.        

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN