Вы находитесь здесь: Главная / High 5 Games

Игровые автоматы High 5 Games

Лучшие онлайн-казино
со слот-автоматами на настоящие деньги
Ранг
Онлайн-казино
Бонус
Играть
1
Dunder Casino
200% до
$600
2
Twin Casino
100% до
$700
3
Lucky Days Casino
100% до
$1500
См. еще казино

High 5 Games — разработчик игр для онлайн-казино с мировым именем, одна из самых популярных платформ, отличающаяся уникальной стилистикой, высококачественным исполнением и интерактивностью на уровне, недостижимом для других разработчиков. Компания High Five, в частности, является автором таких известнейших слотов, как Secrets of the Forest и Da Vinci Diamonds.

Высококачественная платформа High 5 Games значительно отличается от стандартных программ для игры в слоты онлайн. Каждая игра этого разработчика не похожа на другую, отличаясь бонусами, скэттерами, схемой выплат и другими особенностями. Игры High 5 разрабатывается по сложной схеме: вначале создается основной шаблон и формат игры, а затем пишутся скрипты, отвечающие за уникальную анимацию. Программный код High 5, казалось бы, не очень сложен, однако в то же время он обеспечивает неповторимые ощущения во время игры в онлайн-слоты.

Игра в слоты на Facebook

В 2012 году компания High 5 Games запустила платформу на Facebook, ставшую впоследствии невероятно популярной. Благодаря интеграции бесплатных слотов в одну из известнейших социальных сетей компания High 5 вышла на качественно новый уровень. На сегодняшний день компания также выпускает лицензированные игровые автоматы для обычных казино - например, Golden Goddess для IGTили Valkyrie Queen, лицензированный компанией Bally Technologies, и еще 9 слотов, в том числе Foxy Dynamite, Zen Panda и MISS UNIVERSE Crowning Moment.

Интегрируя свои слоты в социальную платформу H5G, разработчик получает возможность прорекламировать их и набрать первичную клиентскую базу еще до продажи их в обычные казино. Именно так, например, поступает известнейшая компания Bally. Именно работа по лицензированию слотов от других разработчиков стала самым успешным проектом High 5 Game за последние 20 лет.

Десятки лет создания успешных игр

Компания High 5 Games является автором более 150 онлайн-игр, более 100 игр для мобильных устройств и еще нескольких сотен игр в обычных казино. С H5G остальным разработчикам слотов и видеопокера приходилось считаться еще с 1995 года. Первой "бомбой" компании стала выпущенная в 1996 году игра Pick 5 Poker, лицензированая компанией WMS, затем вышли Side Action 21 (вариант блэкджека) и Big E Poker, которые многие любители видеопокера помнят и по сей день.

В 1999 году компания представила слот Hot Hot Hot, который все еще популярен и в наше время, а следом появились слоты Cash Encounters, The Heist и Platypus. Лицензию на все эти популярные слоты приобрела компания Bally. Помимо этих брендов, слоты компании High 5 Games заинтересовали Sigma Gaming, WMS Gaming, Hasbro и Caesars Gaming. High 5 владеет патентом на общеизвестный и всеми любимый формат "99 способов выигрыша", а также на технологию Connect-A-Pay.

Игры для различных платформ

Компания гордится тем, что среди самых популярных игровых автоматов в истории представлены собственные разработки этой компании: Black Widow и Golden Goddess, выпущенные в 2011 году. H5G утверждает, что успех обеспечил высококвалифицированный профессиональный коллектив математиков, дизайнеров, программистов и специалистов в сфере ПО, благодаря которым удается создать лучшие онлайн-слоты, которые только можно себе представить.

Игровые автоматы High 5 Games обладают очень высоким рейтингом на Facebook - более 4 звезд при более пяти миллионов скачиваний. В игры от High 5 Games можно также играть на мобильных устройствах на базе Android и iOS (iPad2 и выше, iPhone 4 и выше, iPod Touch 5 поколения на базе iOS6 и выше).

Как получить виртуальные кредиты в играх High 5 Games

Достаточно лишь зарегистрироваться на платформе High 5, и вы получите начальную порцию кредитов, а затем запас виртуальных кредитов будет пополняться каждые 4 часа. Поскольку слоты не требуют ставок на реальные деньги и доступны в социальных сетях, в них можно играть из любой точки мира, в том числе из стран и регионов, где азартные игры запрещены.

Резюме

High 5 — неплохая альтернатива онлайн-слотам на реальные деньги , которая пригодится тем, кто не имеет права играть в казино в силу места своего проживания. Казино в социальных сетях позволяют получить максимум удовольствия от процесса, при этом не нужно рисковать собственными средствами и нарушать закон.

Бесплатная игра High 5 Games на слот-автоматах

All That Cash Power Bet
All That Cash Power Bet
Играть по-настоящему
Caught in the Widow's Web
Caught in the Widow's Web
Играть по-настоящему
Double da Vinci Diamonds
Double da Vinci Diamonds
Играть по-настоящему
Empress of Time Destiny
Empress of Time Destiny
Играть по-настоящему
Great Balloon Adventure
Great Balloon Adventure
Играть по-настоящему
Jensen Matlock and the Gold Peacock
Jensen Matlock and the Gold Peacock
Играть по-настоящему
Legends of Troy: Achilles' Glory
Legends of Troy: Achilles' Glory
Играть по-настоящему
Pele's Paradise Extreme
Pele's Paradise Extreme
Играть по-настоящему
Platinum Goddess Extreme
Platinum Goddess Extreme
Играть по-настоящему
Purrates of the Catibbean
Purrates of the Catibbean
Играть по-настоящему
Secrets of the Forest 2: Pixie Paradise
Secrets of the Forest 2: Pixie Paradise
Играть по-настоящему
Secrets of the Forest Extreme
Secrets of the Forest Extreme
Играть по-настоящему
Shadow of the Panther Power Bet
Shadow of the Panther Power Bet
Играть по-настоящему
Silver Enchantress Extreme
Silver Enchantress Extreme
Играть по-настоящему
Temple of the Golden Monkey
Temple of the Golden Monkey
Играть по-настоящему
The Golden Vault of the Pharaohs Power Bet
The Golden Vault of the Pharaohs Power Bet
Играть по-настоящему
The Green Machine Deluxe Power Bet
The Green Machine Deluxe Power Bet
Играть по-настоящему
The Legacy of Cleopatra's Palace
The Legacy of Cleopatra's Palace
Играть по-настоящему
Thundering Buffalo: Jackpot Dash
Thundering Buffalo: Jackpot Dash
Играть по-настоящему
Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds
Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds
Играть по-настоящему
West Journey Treasure Hunt
West Journey Treasure Hunt
Играть по-настоящему

High 5 Games Обзор слот-автоматов (без бесплатных игр)

Jewels of India
Jewels of India
Узнать больше
Princess of Paradise
Princess of Paradise
Узнать больше
Samurai Princess
Samurai Princess
Узнать больше
The Mighty Atlas
The Mighty Atlas
Узнать больше
The Prince of Lightning
The Prince of Lightning
Узнать больше
The Vanishing Act
The Vanishing Act
Узнать больше

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

ЗАПУСК

You Are Here: Home » High 5 Games

High 5 Games Slots

Best Online Casinos
with Real Money Slots
Rank
Online Casino
Bonus
Play
1
Planet 7 Casino
400% up to
$4000
2
Slots of Vegas Casino
500% up to
$5000
3
Sloto’Cash Casino
400% up to
$4000
See more casinos

High 5 Games Slots

High 5 Games is a world-renowned online casino game software developer and one of the most appreciated platforms for online casino games due to its unique style that incorporates an artistic charm along with an interactive element that is incomparable by other developers. Some of the most sought after online casino slots are presented by High Five software including Secrets of the Forest and Da Vinci Diamonds.

The state-of-the-art software behind High 5 Games is not your typical cookie cutter slot software. Each game is designed individually from any others, whether they offer multiple bonuses, secondary bonus elements, scatter pays, or a combination of features, making for a unique experience with each High 5 game. After the game's basic layout and format is created, a full script for animation is written, taking the games to that next level. The High 5 software is simple and straightforward, while offering a dynamic and distinct style of online slot games.

Play Slots on Facebook

In 2012, High 5 Games launched their extremely popular Facebook platform and it has since become the premier free slots casino on the popular social network, catapulting the company into the next generation. Today, they license slot games land-based casino software providers as well. For instance, Golden Goddess is available on the IGT network, and Valkyrie Queen is licensed by Bally Technologies, as well as 9 other titles including Foxy Dynamite, Zen Panda, and MISS UNIVERSE Crowning Moment.

By introducing slot titles in the H5G social casino setting, the brand is able to build recognition and form a following for these games before they're introduced in land-based casinos like Bally's. High 5 Game's successful formula that entails licensing their widely desired casino games and casino slots to big-name brands has been key in the company's achievements over the past 20 years.

Free to Play High 5 Games Slot Machine Games

High 5 Games Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Decades of Successful Games

Based out of New York, High 5 Games has more than 150 games available for web, more than 100 available on mobile, and hundreds more land-based titles. Since 1995, H5G has become a force to be reckoned with in the casino slot and video poker game realm. They have released many paramount casino titles over the years, their first big hit being 1996's Pick 5 poker, licensed by WMS, which was followed up by Side Action 21 video blackjack. Big E Poker was another popular game that many video poker players who were around in 1998 and thereafter when the game was released still remember to this day.

In 1999, they introduced Hot Hot Hot, a game still in existence and still very popular, followed by Cash Encounters, the Heist, and Platypus, all extremely successful slot games, all licensed by Bally. Over the life of the company, High 5 Games has licensed several of its products out to a wide range of companies including those mentioned already, as well as Sigma Gaming, WMS Gaming, Hasbro, and Caesars Gaming. In addition, High 5 also owns a patent on the well-liked 99-ways to win Connect-A-Pay Technology, further cementing this very well-rounded company into the industry.

Software & Compatibility

The company boasts that two of the "most popular slots in casino gaming history" are their very own Black Widow and Golden Goddess, which were released in 2011. H5G claims that their success is thanks in part to the eclectic and diverse team of professionals they employ; this is a group that includes mathematicians, artists, programmers, and software engineers, all working together to develop the most cutting-edge online casino slot games the world has ever known.

High 5 Games are the highest-rated slots on Facebook with a 4+ star rating and more than five million downloads. High 5 Games is now also available on mobile and is designed specifically for Android and iOS (iPad2 and newer, iPhone 4 and newer, and iPod Touch 5th generation with iOS6 and better).

How to Get Free High 5 Games Credits

After signing up for High 5, you will be issued free coins and then, after every four hours, more free credits will be given out, and from then on out. Because these slots are free and accessible via a social setting, they are readily available for online slot players located all over the world, including the US, which makes them even more sought after.

The H5G Bottom Line

High 5 is a delightful alternative to real money online slots for those players who for reasons of location cannot otherwise enjoy online slot play. Social casinos have fast become a popular means for online casino lovers to get their online slot play in without breaking any laws or risking real money, all the while still enjoying the social and competitive element they provide.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN