Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Igt » Double Diamond

Игровой автомат Double Diamond

Слот Double Diamond, созданный IGT Labs, изначально был предназначен для установки в обычных казино. Это простой 3-барабанный игровой автомат, работающий на основе одноименной технологии IGT. Простота и небольшие ставки сделали этот слот одним их самых популярных. Из особенностей можно отметить множитель, увеличивающий выигрыш до 4 раз. Процент выигрыша в Double Diamond составляет 85-98%.

Double Diamond — одно из простейших творений International Game Technologies. Это классический 3-барабанный слот с лишь одной игровой линией. Максимальная ставка здесь совсем небольшая - всего 3 кредита, однако максимальный выигрыш при этом внушительный - 2500 кредитов. Изображения на секторах барабанов также вполне классические - BAR, ANY BAR, вишека и семерка, а также лого Double Diamond.

Как раз таки лого Double Diamond является самым "дорогим" символом - именно он дает максимальный выигрыш в 2500 кредитов, если выпадает на игровой линии в количестве трех штук. Однако и двух, и даже одного логотипа будет достаточно, чтобы получить выигрыш. Кстати, второй по величине выигрыш в этом слоте равен 1600 кредитам, что также вполне неплохо. Несмотря на то что в слоте всего 3 барабана, в Double Diamond есть 27 вариантов выигрыша благодаря многочисленным комбинациям.

Интересный дизайн Double Diamond дополняется оригинальной подсветкой. Качество графики и звуковых эффектов придают игре современный вид, однако изображения семерок, символов BAR и бриллиантов намекает на "аутентичность" и "традиционность" слота.

bookmark this

Double Diamond

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года 2018

Для всех новых игроков в Sloto’Cash Casino
×

Для всех новых игроков в Sloto’Cash Casino
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ!
Казино года 2018

Получите бонус $4000 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Sloto’Cash Casino
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Сообщите о проблеме

Игра

Чтобы сыграть в слот Double Diamond, достаточно сделать ставку и нажать кнопку вращения. Сумма ставки варьируется от 25 центов до максимума в 5/10/100 долларов (последняя лучше всего подойдет для тех, кто играет по-крупному). Таким образом, максимальный выигрыш в 2500 кредитов может обернуться внушительной суммой в 12500 долларов. Более детальная информация о выигрышах находится в нижней части экрана слота.

Бонусы

Поскольку Double Diamond - всего лишь 3-барабанный слот, бонусов тут немного, однако wild-символ все же есть, и он одновременно является и множителем. Речь идет о лого Double Diamond, самом "дорогом" символе в игре, который замещает все остальные.

Появляясь в составе выигрышных комбинаций, wild выполняет функцию множителя. Один wild-символ умножает выигрыш вдвое, если же их выпадает два, то вчетверо.

Игровой автомат Double Diamond на Android, iOS и других мобильных устройствах

В настоящее время сыграть в Double Diamond от IGT, а также в усовершенствованные 5-барабанные версии Double Diamond 3X 4X 5X, где можно выиграть приличные суммы, можно, к сожалению, только в реальных казино.

Тем не менее, существует мобильное приложение Double Diamond для устройств на базе Android. Приложение, разработанное сторонней компанией Jaxily, можно скачать бесплатно.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

 
ЗАПУСК

You Are Here: Home Igt » Double Diamond

Double Diamond Slot Machine

Developed for land-based casinos, Double Diamond is a slot game from the IGT labs. It is a simple 3-reel slot game that is available through the developer's Double Diamond spinning reel slot machines. The simplicity of the game and the low wagering requirements of this slot make it a popular choice for many casino goers. The game has a multiplier feature of up to 4 times the wager and the payout percentage lies between 85 and 98 percent.

Double Diamond is among the simplest of slot machines designed by International Game Technologies. The slot machine features a classic 3-reel game with a single payline. Although the maximum bet in this game is only three coins, the maximum awarded prize is 2500 coins. The symbols in this game include the classic slot symbols like the "BAR", the number 7, the Double Diamond logo, triple and double BAR symbols, cherries, and an "ANY BAR" symbol.

The Double Diamond logo is the highest paying symbol in this Vegas styled slot machine and can pay up to 2500 coins if it appears thrice on the winning payline. Rewards are paid out even if you get one or combination of the symbols on the payline. The slot can be played in multiple denominations and has a second highest payout of 1600 coins. In spite of being a simple 3-reel slot, Double Diamond offers the player 27 unique ways to win, through various combinations of the symbols on the reels.

Decked with LED lighting, the Double Diamond slot machine functions smoothly and is the next gen 3-reel slot for modern casino lovers. While the quality of the graphics and audio gives it a modern feel, the sevens, bars and diamonds used as symbols give it an authentic, classic slot feel.

bookmark this

Double Diamond

Double Diamond
3.87432624113 3525 1 5 Double Diamond
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

How to Play & Real Money Versions 

To play this slot machine, the player has to select the amount of bet he wishes to place and simply click on spin. Bets can be placed in GBP, USD, CAD and Euro. The players can bet as little as 2p and as high as £5. The minimum bet for this slot is 25 cents in USD and the highest bet can go as high as $5, $10 or even $100 in high stake areas. So with 2500 casino credits you win in the jackpot, you can take home an amount as high as £12,500. The payout chart is on top of the screen, allowing players to know which combinations pay them and which don’t.

Bonus Rounds on Double Diamond Slots

Double Diamond, being a simple 3-reel slot, does not have a lot of bonus features. It however has a wild multiplier symbol. The wild symbol is the highest paying symbol, the Double diamond logo. The wild symbol plays a significant role in creating winning lines, for it can be used as replacement for all other symbols in the game.

The wild symbol also acts as a multiplier when it appears on the winning payline. The number of wild symbols you get on the payline determines the multiplier. If you get one wild symbol on the payline, the bet is multiplied by 2. If you get two wild symbols, the bet is multiplied by 4.

Double Diamond Slots on Android / iOS / Mobile Apps

At present, IGT is offering the Double Diamond slot game machines only for use in land-based casinos. The company also has a Double Diamond 3X 4X 5X slot machine that has 5-reels and offers more ways to win.

Although the game is not available for play on your computer or laptop, there is a free Double Diamond slot machine app available for Android mobile phone users. The app is free for all and has been developed by a third-party app developer called Jaxily.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN