Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Playtech / Wolverine
    bookmark this

    Wolverine

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Wolverine Slots

    Falls Sie sich schon immer an einem Slot festkrallen wollten, dann muss es Wolverine sein. Ein Slot basierend auf der Geschichte des unzerstörbaren X-Men Charakter der Marvel Comics.

    Playtech lässt Wolverine in diesem Action-Slot gegen seinen Erzfeind Beserker antreten und die "Beserker Rage" Funktion ist nur eine der großartigen Elemente des Spiels, das ebenfalls Adamantium Freispiele, gestapelte Wolverine-Wilds, Wolverine-Scatter und 4 zufällige Marvel-Jackpots beinhaltet.

    Die gestapelten Wolverine-Wilds spielen eine große Rolle im Spiel und wir sehen unseren Superhelden gleichzeitig auf einer, zwei oder drei Positionen, wo er alle anderen Symbole ersetzen kann, um für zusätzliche Gewinne zu sorgen. Sobald Wolverine auf einer Gewinnlinie mit zwei bis fünf Symbolen auftaucht, erhalten Sie Gewinnauszahlungen zwischen 5 und 3.000 Münzen.

    Wolverine-Scatter sind ebenfalls recht großzügig und 3 bis 5 Symbole lösen Gewinne zwischen dem 2- bis 100-fachen des totalen Einsatzes aus.

    Wolverine ist bekannt für seinen mit Adamantium gefüllten Körper und es ist Ihre Aufgabe ihn damit zu versorgen, indem Sie die Adamantium Spritzen finden, welche gleichzeitig einen Freispielbonu auslösen. 3, 4 oder 5 Symbole aktivieren den Bonus, doch jede Anzahl füllt das Adamantium Bonus-Barometer zu einem unterschiedlichen Level. 3 Symbole füllen es zu Level 4, 4 füllen es zu Level 8 und 5 füllen es zu Level 12 (die höchste Stufe). Jede der 12 möglichen Freispiele verwenden ein Level, um gestapelte Wilds auf den Walzen zu verteilen.

    Super spannend!

    Sind Sie bereits begeistert? Es wird noch besser - die Beserker Rage Funktion wird von nur einem Beserker Rage Symbol auf der 5. Walze ausgelöst. Falls das Symbol auf der höchsten Position landet, erhalten Sie 4 Wolverine-Wilds, horizontal angeordnet, beginnend auf der 1. Walze. Sollte das Symbol auf der mittleren Position landen, werden Sie 3 bis 5 Wilds belohnt, die zufällig auf den Walzen verteilt sind. Wenn das Symbol auf der untersten Position landen sollte, erhalten Sie 2 komplette Walzen voller Wolverine-Wilds. Genug um Beserker in die Knie zu zwingen!

    Die Gewinnkombinationen beinhalten ebenfalls die obligatorischen Poker-Symbole mit einem Wert von bis zu 150 Münzen, Wolverines Abzeichen belohnt mit bis zu 200 Münzen, Wolverines Faust zahlt bis zu 250 Münzen aus und Beserker ist bis zu 500 Münzen wert.

    Der Spaß hört noch nicht auf! Wie bei allen anderen Marvel Comic Slots auch (Iron Man, Fantastic Four, X-Men und The Avengers), können Wolverine-Spieler einen der vier zufällig ausgelösten progressiven Jackpots erhalten: Power, Extra Power, Super Power und Ultimate Power Jackpot. Spielern wird ein 5x4 Raster gezeigt und sie müssen 3 identische Symbole finden, um den Jackpot zu gewinnen. Doch beeilen Sie sich - wenn Sie zu langsam sind, ist das Spiel schnell beendet! Mit 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien voller Action ist es an der Zeit sich an dem Wolverine-Slot festzukrallen.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Wolverine melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Wolverine

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Wolverine nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Playtech / Wolverine

Wolverine

340 more slots
340 more slots
Slots Similar to Wolverine
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Wolverine for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Wolverine for real?

Ready to play
Wolverine for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15809 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
14720 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12765 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25932 registered players

Wolverine Slots

If there was ever a slot game to get your claws into - then it has to be Wolverine, a slot that has mutated from the indestructible X-Men character from Marvel Comics.

Creators Playtech have pitched Wolverine against his nemesis Beserker in this all-action slot, and the Beserker Rage Feature is just one of the great elements of this game, which also include Adamantium Free Spins, Wild Stacked Wolverines, Wolverine Scatters, and 4 Random Marvel Jackpots.

Wild Stacked Wolverines play an enormous role throughout the game, and we see our superhero appearing in 1, 2 or 3 positions at once, from where he can substitute for all base symbols and help you reap the rewards of extra winning combos. You can also win instantly when Wolverine lines-up on a pay-line, with 2 to 5 symbols triggering wins of between 5 coins and 3,000 coins.

Scattered Wolverines aren't to be sniffed at either, and 3 to 5 symbols will trigger wins of between 2x and 100x your total-bet.

Of course Wolverine is famed for being filled with the indestructible element Adamantium, and it's your job to give him and your bank balance a top-up by spinning-in the Adamantium Syringes that will trigger the Free Spins Bonus. 3, 4 or 5 symbols will trigger the bonus, but each triggering amount will fill the Adamantium Bonus Meter to a different level. 3 symbols will fill it to level-4, 4 will fill it to level-8, and 5 will fill it to level 12 (which is full). Each of 12 possible free spins will then use 1 level to place a Stacked Wild on the reels.

Really X-Cited

If you’re already excited, then prepare to explode with the Beserker Rage Feature that is triggered by just one Beserker Rage Symbol on Reel 5. If the symbol lands in the top position you will be awarded 4 Wild Wolverines horizontally starting at reel 1. If the symbol lands in the middle position you will be awarded 3 to 5 random wilds anywhere on the reels, whilst if the symbol is in the bottom position you will be awarded 2 full reels of Wild Wolverines – which should be enough to bring Beserker to his knees!

The type of winning symbol combos that these wilds make-up include the obligatory poker symbols worth up to 150 coins, Wolverine’s dog-tags at up to 200 coins, Wolverine’s fists at up to 250 coins, and Beserker at up to 500 coins.

The fun doesn’t stop there though! As with all Marvel Comic Slots (Iron Man, Fantastic Four, X-Men and The Avengers) – all Wolverine players can be randomly awarded 1 of 4 Progressive Marvel Comic Jackpots which are the Power, Extra Power, Super Power, and Ultimate Power Jackpot Bonuses. Once any of them are awarded you will be presented with a 5 x 4 square grid from which you must select 3 identical symbols to win the jackpot. Beware the reaction timer though – as if you’re too slow it’s time to go! So with 5 reels and 25 pay-lines of X-citing action – come on it’s time to get your claws into Wolverine!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Wolverine

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Wolverine

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Wolverine didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks