Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Playtech / Fantastic Four
    bookmark this

    Fantastic 4

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Fantastic 4 Slots

    Wer liebt keine Superhelden? Egal ob Superman, Batman oder Spiderman, ein einzelner Superheld kann Begeisterungsstürme bei Kinofilm-Produzenten, Spielentwicklern und Einzelhändlern auslösen. Und wenn es gleich vier statt einem Superhelden sind, dann kann man das Ganze multiplizieren. Playtech hat sich dem Superhelden-Wahn angeschlossen, der den Fantastic 4 Online-Slot basierend auf der beliebten Marvel-Serie veröffentlichte. Mit den vier Superhelden ist dieses Spiel Unterhaltung pur und verspricht Slots-Spielern zahlreiche Gewinne.

    Fantastic Four ist ein 5-Walzen-Slot mit 50 Gewinnlinien. Basierend auf Marvels Fantastic Four Geschichte zeigt dieser Slot Mr. Fantastic, The Invisible Woman, The Human Torch und The Thing als Symbole auf den Walzen. Neben den vier Figuren gibt es ebenfalls das Fantastic Four Logo und die Kartensymbole A, K, Q, 10 und 9 zu sehen. Die Bedienoberfläche ist einfach und klar gehalten, um sich dem Stil der anspruchsvollen Helden anzupassen. Der Hintergrund des Spiels ist blau und erinnert an die Farbe der Anzüge der vier Helden.

    Die Grafiken sind schön gestaltet und die Musik ist angenehm anzuhören. Doch kann man den Sound - falls gewünscht - ausschalten. Der Slot verfügt über eine Maximale Einsatz- und Autostart-Funktion, um das Spielen einfach zu gestalten.

    Spielen Sie den Fantastic Four Slot gratis oder mit Geld

    Fantastic Four hat 50 Gewinnlinien, der Mindesteinsatz liegt bei $0,01 und der maximale Einsatz bei $5 pro Linie. Spieler können mit mindestens $0,50 und maximal $500 pro Spielrunde spielen, wenn alle 50 Linien aktiviert sind. Um den Spielautomaten mit Geld zu spielen, müssen sich Spieler auf einer Partnerseite von Playtech registrieren und eine Einzahlung vornehmen. Danach kann man die Anzahl der Linien und den Einsatz pro Linie auswählen, um den Gesamteinsatz für die Runde zu kalkulieren. Sobald der Betrag festgelegt wurde, können Sie die Autostart-Funktion verwenden, um die Walzen für die nächsten 10, 20, 30 bis zu 99 Runden automatisch mit dem gleichen Betrag drehen zu lassen.

    Der maximale Einsatz ist 2.500 - $50 an jeder der 50 Linien - und machen diesen Slot ideal für Highroller. Ein weiterer Vorteil des Slots ist die Verbindung mit dem progressiven Marvel-Jackpot, der die Einsätze aller anderen Marvel-Slots des Casinos oder einem Netzwerk von Casinos zusammenführt. Sobald Sie den Jackpot treffen, können Sie tausend oder hunderttausend als Gewinn mit nach Hause nehmen.

    Fantastic 4 Bonusrunden

    Der Fantastic Four Slot hat sowohl ein Wild- als auch ein Scatter-Symbol. Das Logo der Superhelden ist das Wild, während das Welt-Symbol das Scatter darstellt. Das Wild ersetzt alle anderen Symbole - außer das Scatter - und zahlt die höchsten Gewinne aus. Sobald drei Scatter irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, löst es die Freispiel-Bonusfunktion aus. Spieler können bis zu 12 Freispiele mit vier einzigartigen Funktionen erhalten - jede Funktion basiert auf einem der Superhelden.

    Die einzigartige Superhelden-Bonusfunktion wird ausgelöst, sobald der Superheld auf der dritten Walze als erweitertes Wild erscheint und die komplette Walze während der Freispiele bedeckt. Wenn beispielsweise Mr. Fantastic sich zeigt und die dritte Walze bedeckt, erhält der Spieler vier weitere Freispiele und das Mr. Fantastic Symbol wird zu einem erweiterten Wild und bietet Spielern höhere Gewinnchancen.

    In diesem Slot haben Spieler die Möglichkeit einen der vier miteinander verbundenen progressiven Marvel-Jackpots zu gewinnen: Power, Extra Power, Super Power und Ultimate Power. Dieser fantastische Spielautomat kann mit echtem Geld oder gratis Online gespielt werden, ist jedoch nicht auf Mobilgeräten verfügbar.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Fantastic 4 melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Fantastic 4

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Fantastic 4 nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Playtech / Fantastic Four

Fantastic 4

339 more slots
339 more slots
Slots Similar to Fantastic 4
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Fantastic 4 for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Fantastic 4 for real?

Ready to play
Fantastic 4 for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(13267 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
12178 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10223 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
23390 registered players

Fantastic 4 Slots

Who doesn’t love superheroes? Whether it is Superman, Batman or Spiderman, a single super hero can create mania that movie makers, game developers and retailers bank on. And when you have four, instead of just one super hero, the excitement is multiplied. Banking on the superhero craze is yet another game developer called Playtech, which has launched the Fantastic 4 online slots, based on Marvel's popular series. Featuring the four heroes, this game is sure to entertain and reward slots players of all kinds.

Fantastic Four is a 5-reel slot with 50 paylines. Based on Marvel's The Fantastic Four, the slot game features Mr. Fantastic, The Invisible Woman, The Human Torch and The Thing as symbols on the reels. Alongside these four characters, the slot also features the Fantastic Four logo, and card values A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. The interface is simple and clean, to suit the style of these sophisticated heroes. The backdrop of the game is a blue that resembles the color of the suits worn by them.

The graphics are smooth and the music is minimal, and easy on the ears. However, you can turn the audio off it you like. The game has the Bet Max and Auto Start buttons for ease of play.

Playing Fantastic Four Slots for Money or Free

Fantastic Four has 50 paylines, with a minimum bet of $0.01 and a max bet of $5 per line. Players can bet a minimum of $0.50 per spin and a maximum of $500 when wagering on all 50 lines. To start playing this game for real money, register with a Playtech partnered site and make a deposit. Then, simply select the number of lines you wish to bet on and the bet amount for each line to determine the total bet for the spin. Once you set the bet amount, you can also use the Auto Start button for playing the next 10, 20, and 30 and so on up to 99 spins automatically, for the same amount.

The max bet is $2,500, which is $50 on each of the 50 lines, making it a great slot for high rollers. What makes this slot so attractive is that it is linked to the Marvel Progressive jackpot, which pools the bets from all other Marvel slots featured on that casino, or network of casinos. Should you get lucky and hit the jackpot, you could be taking home thousands or even hundreds of thousands as prize money.

Fantastic 4 Bonus Rounds

The Fantastic 4 slot game has a wild symbol as well as a scatter symbol. The logo of the superheroes is the wild, while the earth symbol is the scatter. The wild substitutes all other symbols except the earth symbol and pays the highest prize. The scatter symbol, when it appears three times anywhere on the reels, triggers the free spins bonus feature. The player can play as many as 12 free games with four unique features - each one based on each super hero character.

The unique superhero bonus features are triggered when the superhero appears on the third reel and acts as the expanding wild, covering it entirely during a free spin. For instance, when Mr. Fantastic appears on and covers the whole of the third reel, player wins 4 extra free spins, with Mr. Fantastic symbol acting as the expanding wild and offering the player a better chance to win.

In this slot game, players have a chance to win one of the four linked Marvel Progressive Jackpots, including the Power, Extra Power, Super Power and Ultimate Power jackpots. At present, this fantastic slot game from Playtech is available for real and free money play online, and not on mobiles.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Fantastic 4

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Fantastic 4

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Fantastic 4 didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks