Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Playtech / Avengers
    bookmark this

    Avengers

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Avengers Slots

    Playtech ist zurück mit einem brandneuen Slot basierend auf Comicbüchern und dem Hollywood-Film "The Avengers", der die Fantasiewelt mit dem Zusammentreffen aller Superhelden angereichert hat. Wie von Playtech nicht anders zu erwarten, beeindruckt der Slot in Design, Grafiken und Sound. Der The Avengers Spielautomat besteht aus 20 Gewinnlinien und fünf Walzen. Spieler sehen Bildanimationen von Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye, Back Widow und Nick Fury, genauso wie man sie aus dem Kinofilm kennt.

    Superhelden-Thema im Avengers Slot

    The Avengers Slot ist ein tolles Comeback von Playtech - nach der Flaute der aktuellen Spiele. Dieses Spiel bricht alle Grenzen in erstklassigen und atemberaubenden Grafiken und Soundtrack. Ein Hit für alle Superhelden-Liebhaber, die bereits seit langem von interaktiven Spielen in der Online-Welt begeistert sind. Der Slot kann als Flash-Spiel oder in der Download-Version gespielt werden, wobei es keine Unterschiede in Bild- und Soundqualität macht.

    Schlüsselfunktionen, Freispiele & Bonusrunden

    Die fünf Walzen des Spiels zeigen die Abbildungen aller Superhelden der Marvel Avengers-Serie, neben den "The Avengers" und "SHIELD" Logos, die entsprechend als Scatter- und Wild-Symbole dienen. Spieler können an bis zu fünf Bonusfunktionen spielen, sollte das Glück zu ihren Gunsten stehen.

    Während des Hauptspiels ist die erste Bonusfunktion "The Avengers Assemble On Reels", welche durch das Entdecken von Nick Fury, Captain America, Hulk, Thor und Iron auf einer bestimmten Gewinnlinie ausgelöst wird und mit dem 10-fachen des eingesetzten Einsatzes belohnt.

    Die interessanteste und fesselndste Bonusfunktion trägt den Namen "Wall of Heroes" und ermöglicht einzigartige Gewinnauszahlungen. Die Funktion wird ausgelöst, sobald drei der "The Avengers" Logos irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen. Danach zeigt sich dem Spieler eine Wand mit 20 "A" Abbildungen und man muss solange wählen, bis sich drei identische Superhelden zeigen. Anschließend wird die Freispielfunktion mit drei Superhelden ausgelöst. Das Entdecken des "Loki" Symbols beendet die Bonusfunktion, der Spieler sieht seine Gewinne und gelangt wieder zum Hauptspiel.

    Alle Freispiele für Thor, Captain America und Hulk belohnen den Spieler mit neun Freispielen und lösen auf verschiedene Wege Gewinne aus. Die Thor-Freispiele haben die besten Multiplikatoren, manchmal belohnen Sie mit dem bis zu 7.000-fachen des Einsatzes, doch die Hulk Freispiele gewähren regelmäßige Gewinne durch ihre Wild-Funktion.

    Wie bei allen anderen Slots der Marvel-Serie hat auch dieses Spiel einen progressiven Jackpot, der zufällig während des Spiels ausgelöst werden kann. Die Einsätze für dieses Spiel starten mit $0,20 und reichen bis zu $500. Daher eignet sich dieser Slot für alle Arten von Spielern.

    Spielerfahrung

    Der "The Avengers" Slot bietet eine erstklassige Spielunterhaltung aufgrund des spannenden Themas, schönen Grafiken, beeindruckenden Soundtrack und großartigen Auszahlungen. Die Grafiken wechseln sich ab und gestalten das Spiel abwechslungsreich und Spieler, die in erster Linie auf der Suche nach Unterhaltung sind, werden begeistert sein. Die Qualität des Spiels ist in allen Versionen hervorragend.

    Dieser The Avengers Slot hat sich einen guten Einstieg verschafft und viele loyale Online-Casino-Fans weltweit gefunden. Er bietet die richtige Kombination aus Benutzerfreundlichkeit und angemessenen Auszahlungsbeträgen, die viele Spieler an diesem Slot zu schätzen wissen.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Avengers melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Avengers

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Avengers nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Playtech / Avengers

Avengers

340 more slots
340 more slots
Slots Similar to Avengers
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Avengers for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Avengers for real?

Ready to play
Avengers for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15406 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
14317 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12362 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25529 registered players

Avengers Slots

Playtech is back again with a brand new slot game based on comic books and the Hollywood movie The Avengers that took the imagination of the entire world with the coming together of all the popular superheroes. Very Playtech in design, graphics and sound, which is a compliment, The Avengers slot machine consists of 20 paylines and five reels. Players get to see moving images of Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye, Black Widow and Nick Fury as they appeared in the movie.

Superhero Theme on the Avenger Slots

The Avengers Slot is a great come back for Playtech after an apparent slump in their newer games. This game is definitely pushing the existing boundaries in terms of the excellent and awe-inspiring graphics and soundtrack. A definite hit with superhero lovers, The Avengers slots game falls in the realm of interactive games that have been making appearances in the online gaming world for sometime now. It is available for both instant flash plays and secure downloadable versions, with hardly any difference in the quality of video and sound.

Key Features, Free Spins & Bonus Rounds

The five reels of the game have icons of all the superheroes in the Marvel Avenger series, besides The Avengers logo and the SHIELD logo that function as scatter and wild symbols respectively.  In total, players can play up to five bonus features given that luck is on their side.

During the main game, the first bonus feature is The Avengers Assemble On Reels that gets activated with the appearance of Nick Fury, Captain America, Hulk, Thor and Iron Man on a particular payline one after the other and get a reward of 10 times the original stake.

The most interesting and captivating bonus feature called the Wall of Heroes unleashes the possibility of earning great payouts. This feature gets activated with the appearance of three of The Avengers logo anywhere on the reels. This is when the player enters the wall with 20 ‘A’ icons and is supposed make selections until three matching superheroes have been uncovered. This further leads to the free spins feature including three superheroes. The uncovering of the symbol for Loki leads to the end of the bonus feature and the player gets to see the total winnings followed by a return to the main game screen.

All three free spins for Thor, captain America and Hulk give the player nine free spins and enable wins in different ways. The Thor free spins have the best multipliers, sometimes with 7000 times the stake, but it is the Hulk free spins that provide consistent wins due to its sure shot fixed wild function.

Just like all the other slots in the Marvel series, even this game has a progressive jackpot system that can be triggered at any random time of the game. The bets for this game range from a humble 20p to an extravagant 500 pounds, making it suitable for all kinds of players.

Gaming Experience

The Avengers Slot provides one of the best player experiences in terms of the engaging theme, exciting graphics, apt soundtrack and good payouts Graphics are varied and do not let the game become boring at any time and will appeal to people who usually play for entertainment. The quality of the game is hardly compromised in its instant play versions.

The Avengers Slot has made its presence felt and is definitely one that is going to have loyal fans across the online casino world. It offers the right combination of user experience and payout incentives to work for a wide range of people .

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Avengers

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Avengers

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Avengers didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks