Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Netent / Dragon Island
    bookmark this

    Dragon Island

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Dragon Island Slots

    Im neuen NetEnt Video-Slot Dragon Island werden Ihnen nicht nur die mächtigen Drachen ordentlich einheizen. Dieser Slot mit 5 Walzen und 15 Gewinnlinien verfügt über gleich zwei Wild-Symbole, Freispiele und ein tolles „Win Both Ways“ Feature, mit dem Sie sowohl von links nach rechts als auch von rechts nach links gewinnen können. Zehn Wettlevels erlauben es Ihnen Ihren Wetteinsatz ganz nach Ihren Belieben einzustellen.

    Wie bei Net Entertainment mittlerweile schon üblich, können Sie Dragon Island auf Ihrem Laptop und Computer spielen und das ganz egal ob mit einem Mac-, Linux- oder Windows-Betriebssystem.

    Thema

    In Dragon Island dreht sich alles um die Legenden der Drachen und bereitet dieses Motiv in einem wunderschön gestalteten Spiel großartig auf. Im Hintergrund sieht man felsige Klippen, die von einem feinen Nebel umhüllt sind, während hinter dem Bedienfeld ein Wasserfall in die Tiefe stürzt. Der Bildschirm selbst wird von Steinblöcken umrahmt, bewachsen von Reben und anderem Wildwuchs. Der Soundtrack besteht aus leisen Geräuschen und Melodien, die mit jedem Gewinn anschwellen.

    Fünf detailliert gezeichnete Drachen repräsentieren die hochwertigen Gewinnsymbole des Spiels. Am unteren Ende findet man eine lila Kreatur mit Widderhörnern, gefolgt von einer blauen Seeschlange, die aus dem Meer auftaucht. Ein grüner Drache mit beeindruckenden Klauen und Zähnen reiht sich in der Mitte ein. Dann gibt es noch einen braunen Feuerspeier mit Schuppen die an Steine erinnern, während ein goldenes Monster in einem See aus Feuer das bestbezahlte Gewinnsymbol darstellt.

    Wie so oft bilden die Kartensymbole 10, J, Q, K und A die niedrigen Gewinnsymbole, wobei sie hier als grob behauene Steinplatten dargestellt werden.

    Features und Funktionen

    Das besondere Spielfeature von Dragon Island ist „Win Both Ways“. Wie der Name bereits verrät, können Sie mit diesem Feature sowohl von links nach rechts als auch von rechts nach links Symbole auf den Gewinnlinien aneinanderreihen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Das bedeutet natürlich auch, dass lange Gewinnkombinationen über eine ganze Spalte zweimal auszahlen.

    Darüber hinaus gibt es drei verschiedene Wild-Symbol in Dragon Island. Das klassische Wild kann alle anderen Symbole ersetzen und wird von einem geflügelten Drachen auf grünem Hintergrund dargestellt. Ein expandierendes Wild taucht während der Freispielrunden auf und bedeckt eine ganze Walze. Das Golden Wild taucht nur auf, wenn das „Win Both Ways“ Feature vor dem Spiel aktiviert wurde. Es kann alle anderen Gewinnsymbole, außer dem Scatter, ersetzen und vervielfacht Ihre Gewinne mit einem Multiplikator von 2x bis zu 8x.

    Bonusfeatures

    Sobald Sie in Dragon Island drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole landen, erhalten Sie Freispiele. Das Scatter-Symbol ist leicht am aktiven Vulkan zu erkennen und sobald Sie den Freispiel Modus erreichen sorgt ein rhythmischer Trommelschlag für zusätzliches Adrenalin. Drei Scatter sind dabei 10 Freispiele wert, vier bringen 20 ein und fünf sind beeindruckende 50 Freispiele wert. Sämtliche Gewinne in diesem Modus werden zudem mit einem Multiplikator vervielfacht, was Ihrer Bankroll natürlich besonders zugutekommt.

    Wetteinsätze

    In Dragon Island können Sie einen Münzwert zwischen einem Penny und bis zu 50 Cents einstellen. Ist das „Win Both Ways“ Feature deaktiviert, können Sie bereits mit einer Gewinnlinie zu 0,01 Münzen spielen, während der maximalen Einsatz pro Spielrunde 75,00 beträgt. Ist das „Win Both Ways“ Feature dagegen aktiv, können Sie Ihren Wetteinsatz zwischen 0,02 und 150,00 einstellen. Sie können dabei bis zu 400.000 Münzen gewinnen, was Dragon Island zu einem hoch auszahlenden Spielautomaten macht.

    Das Spiel

    Ein Teil des Spaßes mit Dragon Island ist, dass Sie Ihren Wetteinsatz mit jedem Spin anpassen können. Jeder Knopf ist klar gekennzeichnet, während Ihr aktueller Einsatz und Ihr Spielguthaben übersichtlich dargestellt werden. Mit NetEnts erweitertem Autoplay Feature können Sie zudem zwischen 10 und 1000 Runden automatisch ablaufen lassen. Dabei können Sie einstellen, wann das Spiel unterbrochen werden soll, etwa wenn ein Gewinn- oder Verlustlimit erreicht wurde oder wenn Sie Freispiele erhalten haben.

    Kompatibilität

    Dragon Island lässt sich auf den meisten Betriebssystemen problemlos spielen. Das Spiel ist voll kompatible mit Windows, Mac und Linux sowohl für Laptops als auch Desktopcomputer.

    NetEnt

    NetEnt ist ein bekannter Casino Software Entwickler, mit einem großartigen Ruf als vertrauenswürdiger und innovativer Hersteller. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt über 500 Mitarbeiter in Schweden, Ukraine, Malta und Gibraltar, während seine Produkte auf der ganzen Welt zu finden sind. Dank der durchgehend hohen Qualität und dem großartigen Unterhaltungswert der Video-Casino-Spiele, gehört Net Entertainment zu den führenden Anbietern der digitalen Spielindustrie.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Dragon Island melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Dragon Island

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Dragon Island nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You are here: Home / Netent / Dragon Island

Dragon Island

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to Dragon Island
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Dragon Island for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Dragon Island for real?

Ready to play
Dragon Island for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(9961 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
8872 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(6917 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
20084 registered players

Dragon Island Slots

Pursue the scorching power of medieval dragons when you play Net Entertainment's Dragon Island video slot game. This 5-reel, 15-payline game features two kinds of Wild wins, Free Spins and a unique "Win Both Ways" feature that allows wins to pay out from left to right, or right to left. Ten bet levels add another dimension of wagering fun to a game that offers many ways to win big.

Like most Net Entertainment games, Dragon Island plays great on your laptop or computer via Mac, Linux and Windows operating systems.

Theme

Dragon Island captures elements of dragon legends throughout the ages and entwines them together into a beautifully illustrated game. The background art showcases rocky crags covered in a fine blue mist, with a waterfall flowing behind the control panel. The playing screen is framed with stacked stones entwined with vines and greenery. The soundtrack features a deceptively peaceful track of soft outdoor noises, but more exciting bursts of music sound off when winning paylines appear.

A team of five beautifully detailed dragons represent the high scoring symbols in this game. They start at the low end with a purple creature with horns that curl like a ram's, followed by a fierce blue sea serpent curling up out of the ocean. The mid-value character is green, with impressive claws and long fangs. Next up, you'll see a brown fire-breather with knobby scales reminiscent of stones, and the highest-value symbol is a golden monster rising from a lake of fire.

The trusty 10, J, Q, K, A make up the lower-value symbols and are drawn to resemble roughly-carved stone.

Features

"Win Both Ways" is a unique feature in the video slot game genre. As the name implies, activating this feature allows you to win symbol combinations from both directions instead of only by the standard rule that they must fall in place from left to right. Obviously, being able to win on symbols that combine from right to left could potentially double your winnings.

There are three types of Wilds in Dragon Island. The basic Wild substitutes for most other symbols and is illustrated with a winged pewter dragon figure against a green background. An Expanding Wild appears on a random reel while playing in Free Spins mode, before each spin. The Golden Wild only appears when "Win Both Ways" has been activated and it appears to increase your chance for bigger wins. The Golden Wild substitutes for all symbols except the Scatter, and wins utilizing it will be multiplied 2X or up to 8X.

Bonus

The main bonus feature in Dragon Island is the ability to score Free Spins when you land three or more Scatter symbols. This symbol depicts a freshly erupted volcano and once you're in Free Spins mode, a tribal drum beat accompanies your play. Three Scatters give you 10 Free Spins, four provide you with 20, and five awards an impressive 50 Free Spins. All your winnings while playing in this mode will be subject to a multiplier, which helps build up your bank quickly.

Limits

Dragon Island coin values range from one penny to 50 cents. When playing with the "Win Both Ways" feature deactivated, the minimum bet on one line is 0.01 and the maximum bet per spin on all 15 lines is 75.00. If the Win Both Ways feature is active, then those values are doubled, with a minimum bet of 0.02 on one line and a maximum bet of 150.00 if you choose bet on all 15 lines. You can also win up to 400,000 coins which makes Dragon Island a nice high paying slot machine

Play

Part of the fun of Dragon Island is the wide range of betting combinations that you can change with every spin. Every control button is clearly marked and set against a lovely flowing waterfall, and all your current figures are easy to see in their dark gray display windows. Net Entertainment's advanced autoplay carries ease of play to the next step by permitting you to program it to spin anywhere from 10 to 1000 rounds at one set bet. You can also program it to stop when you reach a certain monetary win or loss, or when Free Spins are earned.

Compatibility

Going to Dragon Island is easy on most operating systems. On the laptop or desktop computer, the game is fully compatible with Windows, Mac, and Linux.

NetEnt

A comprehensive gaming systems supplier, NetENT was built on a foundation of trust and innovation. The company now employs over 500 full-time workers in operations based in Sweden, Ukraine, Malta, and Gibraltar and its products can be found all around the globe. Because of its unerring consistency in creating the newest, most entertaining video casino games, Net Entertainment has truly earned its esteemed place in the digital game industry.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Dragon Island

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Dragon Island

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Dragon Island didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks