Sie sind hier: Home » Amatic » Arising Phoenix

Der Slot Arising Phoenix

Der Phönix ist ein Vogel aus der griechischen Mythologie, der jedes Mal, wenn er stirbt, zu Asche verbrennt und sich daraus wie von Zauberhand wieder erhebt, nur um diesen Lebenszyklus von Neuem zu durchlaufen. Das macht den Phönix zu einem ausgezeichneten Protagonisten für ein Slotspiel, denn welcher Spieler kennt nicht dieses brennende Verlangen, das Spiel mit Wilds zu befeuern und nach einem großen Gewinn, der über die Runden hilft?

Die Macher von Amatic haben Arising Phoenix zudem geschickt mit dem Thema Liebe verknüpft – eine Schönheit mit flammenden Haar erhebt sich aus der Asche vergangener Beziehungen, damit Sie sich in sie und in dieses feurige Slot-Abenteuer verlieben, in dem Sie flammend heiße zwei Millionen Münzen gewinnen können.

bookmark this

Arising Phoenix

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €50 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Flammend heiß

Die HD-Grafiken in diesem Spiel sind so klar wie der Sternenhimmel im Hintergrund; auf der rechten Seite der Walzen sehen Sie das Phönix-Wild und auf der linken Seite unsere bildschöne Protagonistin mit der lodernden Haarpracht. Doch viel lieber noch möchte man diese beiden Charaktere auf allen 5 Walzen, 20 Feldern und 40 Gewinnlinien dieses flammend heißen Slots sehen.

Bei bereits 3 feurigen Schönheiten auf einer Gewinnlinie gewinnen Sie bis zu 2.500 Münzen; bei 4 sind es bis zu 10.000 Münzen und bei 5 beträgt Ihr Gewinn heiße 50.000 Münzen. Doch wenn das Phönix-Mädchen alle 20 Felder ausfüllt – wofür Sie bis zu 2.000.000 Münzen gewinnen können – dann wird sich dieses Spiel für immer in Ihr Gedächtnis einbrennen.

Auch die anderen Gewinnsymbole sollte man nicht ins Feuer werfen – für das Aneinanderreihen von Gold- und Rubinringen erhalten Sie bis zu 20.000 Münzen und für die seltenen eisblauen Federn des sterbenden Phönix gewinnen Sie bis zu 15.000 Münzen. Auch die Poker-Symbole von der 10 bis zum Ass bringen ordentliche Gewinne von 5.000 bis zu 7.500 Münzen ein.

Verbrennen Sie sich nicht

Bei Spielen, die über die Gamble-Funktion verfügen, läuft man leicht Gefahr, immer noch mehr zu wollen – also überlegen Sie gut, bevor Sie Ihre Gewinne auf eine Karte setzen. Die Chancen Ihre Beträge zu verdoppeln, stehen jedoch gut. Das Verdoppeln Ihrer Beträge besteht in einer einfachen 50/50-Wahl zwischen Rot oder Schwarz – wenn Sie die Farbe richtig vorhersagen, erhalten Sie den doppelten Betrag.

Wild werden

In diesem unterhaltsamen Spiel erfüllt der Phönix die Wild-Funktion und wenn er aus der Asche aufsteigt und in Form von vier identischen Gewinnsymbolen gleichzeitig auf der 1. Walze erscheint, löst er die Re-Spin-Funktion aus. Die Walzen drehen sich dann solange weiter bis es keine weiteren Gewinnkombinationen mehr gibt.

Dieses Spiel ist einfach, auch was die Einsätze betrifft. Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie mit 10, 20, 30 oder 40 Linien pro Dreh spielen möchten und Sie können dann pro Linie einen Betrag von 1 bis 50 Münzen setzen, indem Sie den Einsatz-Button drücken. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Walzen mit 10 bis 2.000 Münzen pro Spielrunde drehen.

Amatic lässt wirklich keinen Zweifel daran aufkommen, dass es mit dem Design seiner Spiele Jackpot-Jäger anlocken möchte und Arising Phoenix bleibt diesem Motto treu: Atemberaubende zwei Millionen Münzen werden dafür sorgen, dass sich dieses Spiel wahrscheinlich immer und immer wieder aus der Asche erhebt und in vielen Slotspiel-Angeboten zu finden ist.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Amatic / Arising Phoenix

Arising Phoenix

105 more slots
105 more slots
Slots Similar to Arising Phoenix
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Arising Phoenix for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Arising Phoenix for real?

Ready to play
Arising Phoenix for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15568 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
14479 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12524 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25691 registered players

Arising Phoenix Slot

The Phoenix dates back to Greek mythology and is a bird that burns to ashes when it dies but then magically arises from these ashes to start the cycle of life all over again. That's why the Phoenix is a great protagonist for a slot game – I mean who hasn't found themselves feeling burned only to fire in some wilds and a big-pot to help them live another day!

Creators Amatic have also cleverly linked Arising Phoenix to the theme of love, and a flame-haired beauty will also rise from the ashes of past relationships to make you fall in love with her and this slot adventure in which you can win a flaming-hot two million coins.

Flaming Hot

The HD graphics in this game are as clear as the starry sky backdrop in which you'll see the Wild Phoenix to the right of the reels, and our beautiful flame-haired protagonist to the left. But where you'll really want to see both characters is all over the 5 reels, 20 windows and 40 pay-lines of this flaming hot slot.

Just 3 flaming-haired beauties on a pay-line can win you up to 2,500 coins, whilst 4 can win you up to 10,000 coins, and 5 can win you a hot 50,000 coins. However, where this game could burn itself into your very soul is if our Phoenix Girl fills all 20 windows – for which you could win up to 2,000,000 coins.

The other prize symbols don't deserve to be thrown on the fire either, and there's gold and ruby rings to line-up which can win you up to 20,000 coins, whilst the rare ice-blue feathers of a dying phoenix can win you up to 15,000 coins. There's even decent top prizes for the poker symbols from 10 through to Ace, and these range from 5,000 coins to 7,500 coins.

Don't Get Burned

It's always easy to get greedy in any game that has a Gamble Feature, so think long and hard before risking any prize you win on the turn of a card. However, the odds of doubling your money are perfectly acceptable. Doubling your money is a simple 50/50 choice between red or black and, if you predict the colour correctly, you'll be walking away with double your money.

Go Wild

The Wild Feature in this fun game is the Phoenix itself and, when it rises from the ashes and hits the reels at the same time as four matching symbols on reel 1, it will trigger the Re-Spin Feature. The wheels will then keep re-spinning until there are no more wins to re-spin.

It's an easy game to stake too. Choose to play 10, 20, 30 or 40 lines on any spin, then place line-bets ranging from 1 to 50 coins by pressing the Bet button. This will allow you to spin the reels from 10 coins to 2,000 coins a spin.

Amatic have really set their stall out to attract big-pot hunters with the design of their games, and Arising Phoenix certainly keeps up that Mantra with that amazing two million coins up for grabs – meaning it will probably keep rising from the ashes again and again to make its way into plenty of slot-play portfolios.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Arising Phoenix

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Arising Phoenix

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Arising Phoenix didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks