Sie sind hier: Home » Wms » Crystal Forest
bookmark this

Crystal Forest

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2019

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2019

Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Der Slot Crystal Forest

Suchen Sie nach einem profitablen Online-Slot, der auch noch Spaß macht? Dann sollten Sie einen Blick auf den Spielautomat Crystal Forest werfen, den Sie sicher gerne nutzen werden. Crystal Forest ist ein weiterer der spannenden Online-Slots von WMS und bietet fünf Walzen sowie 25 Gewinnlinien. Crystal Forest bietet einen Höchstgewinn von 3750 Münzen und enthält viele Funktionen, etwa Freispiele, Cascading Reels und Stacked Wilds. Dieser Slot bietet zudem eine einfache Bedienung und das Spiel wird schnell geladen, selbst wenn Sie mit geringer Bandbreite im Internet surfen. Außerdem ist es ein Casinospiel, das für den Mac geeignet ist.

Märchen aus dem Crystal Forest

Die Symbole und die Geschichte des Slots Crystal Forest basieren auf Märchen. Dieser Spielautomat transportiert Sie in die Welt der Feen und mystischer Kreaturen mit magischen Kräften. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Pflanzenwesen und Feen, von denen Sie einige noch nicht einmal in Märchen gesehen haben dürften. Das attraktive Design enthält schöne Wälder und eine Nachtszene als Hintergrund. Die Designer haben auch ein blaues Farbschema integriert, das die bunten Farben unterstreicht und durch das die Symbole auf den Walzen auffallen. Der Slot Crystal Forest enthält viele Feen, Einhörner, Schmetterlinge, Maikäfer, Pilze, Kaninchen, Blumen und Kröten. Weitere Symbole sind der Zauberstab, die Laterne, die Flasche und ein Kranz. Dieser Slot bietet Ihnen Abenteuer im Crystal Forest. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie nicht auf die magischen Kreaturen treten, da Sie so vielleicht Verluste erleiden.

Funktionen von Crystal Forest

Der Wasserfall als Wild-Symbol kann nur auf den Walzen 2 bis 5 erscheinen. Der Gartenzwerg kann alle anderen Symbole ersetzen, um eine Gewinnkombination zu vervollständigen, wenn er erscheint. Außerdem gibt es einen besonderen Jackpot, bei diesem Symbol erhalten Sie den höchsten Gewinn in diesem Spiel. Damit Sie diese Auszahlung bekommen, müssen Sie fünf Jackpot-Symbole in einer Linie sehen. Crystal Forest enthält keine Scatter-Symbole.

Dieses Spiel bietet auch Cascading Reels. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination sehen, wird die Gewinnsumme ausgezahlt und die Symbole der Kombination verschwinden. Die leeren Felder werden mit neuen Symbolen gefüllt. Wenn diese ebenfalls eine Gewinnkombination bilden, wird diese ausgezahlt, bevor auch diese Symbole verschwinden. Diese Funktion dauert so lange, bis die neuen Kombinationen keine Gewinne mehr ergeben.

Gewinnen Sie bis zu 50 Freispiele

Crystal Forest enthält auch eine Freispielrunde. Freispiele werden ausgelöst, wenn Sie mindestens vier aufeinanderfolgende Kaskaden erleben. Sie erhalten zwischen sieben und 50 Freispielen, wenn Sie vier bis acht Kaskaden erleben.

Gutes Spiel für kleine Einsätze

Die Münzwerte bei Crystal Forest liegen zwischen 0,01 und 5,00. Da alle 25 Gewinnlinien fest sind, liegen die Gesamteinsätze zwischen 0,25 und 125. Sie können den Jackpot mit fünf Jackpotsymbolen in einer Linie gewinnen.

Viel Spaß und tolle Gewinne

Crystal Forest ist ein spannender Video-Slot für Fans von Märchen-Spielautomaten. Die Verfügbarkeit von Freispielen und Cascading Reels sorgt dafür, dass die Gewinne hoch ausfallen können, Sie können bei einem einzigen Spin tolle Auszahlungen erzielen. Vor allem die Cascading Reels sind ein tolles Unterscheidungsmerkmal zu anderen Slots. Wenn Sie das Glück haben, eine ganze Serie zu erhalten, dürfen Sie sich auf jeden Fall auf tolle Gewinne freuen. Wenn Ihnen Crystal Forest gefällt, sollten Sie andere spannende Spiele von WMS ebenfalls testen, etwa Amazon Queen oder Buffalo Spirit.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

Ein Problem mit Crystal Forest melden

Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

Feedback abschicken

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

Crystal Forest

Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

Es tut uns leid, dass Crystal Forest nicht funktioniert.

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

Crystal Forest

Rate This Free Game
(1375 votes)
WMS
82 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Crystal Forest for real?

Play for Real Money
Crystal Forest Slot

Crystal Forest Slot Machine

Looking for a potentially profitable online slot full of fun? Well, look no further for Crystal Forest slot has all the magic that will make your play worthwhile. Crystal Forest is another of the extraordinary online slots from WMS featuring 5 reels and 25 paylines. Crystal Forest comes your way with a top payout of 3,750 coins, and it incorporates numerous features including free spins, cascading reels, and stacked wilds. This slot also features a simple and easy to use interface and the game loads pretty fast even when playing on low Internet bandwidth. This is a Mac-friendly casino game.

The Fairytales of Crystal Forest

The symbols and the development of Crystal Forest slot game are based on fairytales. This slot takes you through and gives you first-hand experience of the world of fairies and mystical creatures with magical powers. There are all types of plants creatures and fairies some of which you might never have even encountered in fairytales. It has an attractive design with beautiful forests and incorporates a night scene as its background. The designer also integrated a nice blue color that offers their attractive colors and allows the symbols pop out from the reels. Crystal Forest slot takes you to a world full of Fairies, Unicorns, Butterflies, Ladybugs, Mushrooms, Rabbits, Flowers, and Toadstools. Secondary symbols include the Wand, the Lantern, the Bottle, and the Wreath. This slot will take you on an adventure through the Crystal Forest. Ensure though that you don’t step on the magical creatures, as you might be bound by a losing spell.

Crystal Forest Features

The Waterfall Wild and can only appear on reels 2 through to 5. The Garden Gnome can be used to substitute all the other symbols to create a winning combination whenever it appears. There is also a special Jackpot symbol that awards you the top payout of this game. For you to be awarded with the top payout of the game you need to land 5 Jackpot symbols in a line. Crystal Forest has no Scatters.

This game also features Cascading Reels. Whenever you have a winning combination, the total win amount is paid, and the symbols that form the winning combination disappear, while the spaces they leave are filled with new symbols. If they also form new combinations, they will be paid with new symbols that replace them. This feature will go on as long as new combinations are formed with the Cascading Reels.

Win Up to 50 Free Spins

Crystal Forest also has a free spins feature. Free spins are triggered with a minimum of 4 consecutive cascades. You will earn between 7 and 50 free spins for between 4 and 8 consecutive cascades, respectively.

Good Game for Low-Limit Players

Crystal Forests’ coins value range from 0.01 to 5.00. Because all 25 paylines are fixed, the total bets range between 0.25 and 125.00. You can activate the Jackpot by getting 5 Jackpot symbols in a line.

Fun and Profitable Slot

Crystal Forest is a vibrant online video slot for lovers of fairy-themed online slot machines. The availability of Free Spins and the Cascading Reels function provides you with an opportunity to achieve bigger payoffs in a single spin. The availability of Cascading Reels is especially a welcome change from other slots out there, and if you are lucky enough to hit a series of Cascading Reels, then you will definitely enjoy huge payouts. If you like Crystal Forest, try out some other interesting games from WMS including Amazon Queen and Buffalo Spirit.

Crystal Forest Slot FAQs

Is there a way to play Crystal Forest slot machine for free?

Of course, there is! Simply head over to VegasSlotsOnline to play the Crystal Forest online slot for free. We think trying out the demo version to see if you like the game is a fantastic idea.

Can I play the Crystal Forest slot machine for real money?

Sure! You can play the Crystal Forest online slot for real money by signing up to one of our favorite online casinos. Remember to make sure your chosen site offers a WMS catalog of games first.

What features does the Crystal Forest online slot have?

Spin the Crystal Forest slot machine with 25 paylines and 96.00% RTP. Land wilds to complete a winning payline and find three or more jackpot symbols to win up to 3,750 coins.

Can I play the Crystal Forest online slot in my country?

Yes, the Crystal Forest slot machine is available to play in most locations. We’ve put together a guide to casinos by country to help you find the best site accessible in your area.

WMS Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.