Sie sind hier: Home » Bally Wulff » Book Of Crazy Chicken

Book Of Crazy Chicken Slot

Mit solch einem Namen, wissen Sie, dass Sie eine sehr spezielle und lustige Erfahrung machen werden. Bally Wulffs Book Of Crazy Chicken ist ein Video-Slot, der sich über das sehr bekannte und normalerweise recht seriöse antike Ägypten-Thema lustig macht, das so beliebt auf dem Markt ist. Anstelle des üblichen ehrwürdigen Archäologen, werden Sie die Abenteuer eines Zeichentrick-Huhns in der Wüste begleiten.

Book Of Crazy Chicken kann tatsächlich ziemlich herausfordernd sein, mit einer eher hohen Volatilität und kleineren Walzen, als die meisten modernen Slotspiele haben. Sie müssen Ihren Verstand benutzen und auf Ihr Bauchgefühl vertrauen, um hier groß zu gewinnen, aber seien Sie versichert, dass das Spiel viel Gold zu liefern hat. Bleiben Sie dran und lesen Sie unsere gesamte Bewertung über Book Of Crazy Chicken, um mehr zu erfahren.

Nicht Ihr durchschnittliches, ägyptisches Slotspiel

Book Of Crazy Chicken beginnt mit einer etwas ernsteren Note, während Sie Ihre neue Spielumgebung erkunden. Die Walzen schweben oberhalb der üblichen ägyptischen Landschaft: einer gnadenlose Wüste mit Sanddünen bis zum Horizont sowie Pyramiden und anderen überall verstreuten Ruinen. Die gesamte grafische Qualität ist mehr als respektabel, mit schönen visuellen Effekten, die erscheinen, wenn Sie die Walzen drehen.

Sobald Sie den Hauptcharakter des Spiels treffen, der zufällig sehr wie ein Gummi-Huhn in Abenteurerausrüstung aussieht, werden Sie feststellen, dass Book Of Crazy Chicken sich selbst nicht sonderlich ernst nimmt, falls Sie das bis jetzt noch nicht herausgefunden haben. Nichtsdestotrotz wurden wir sehr neugierig auf diese neue Art von Slotspiel-Parodie und konnten nicht länger warten, mehr über den Spielablauf zu erfahren.

bookmark this

Book Of Crazy Chicken

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $4000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Die Suche hat begonnen

Book Of Crazy Chicken basiert auf 5 Walzen und 5 Gewinnlinien, was im Vergleich zu vielen anderen modernen Spielautomaten nicht viel ist. Sie können von 250 bis 50.000 Credits pro Runde setzen, also seien Sie vorsichtig, wenn Sie den Creditwert im Menü einstellen. High-Roller werden erfreut sein, solche großen Risiken direkt von Anfang an in Book Of Crazy Chicken nehmen zu können. Der reguläre Maximaleinsatz und Auto-Start-Button sind immer verfügbar und ebenenfalls zwei verschiedene Minispiele, für eine Chance den aktuellen Gewinn zu verdoppeln.

Die klassischen Kartensymbole sind in Book Of Crazy Chicken mit Abstand die häufigsten und zudem die am wenigsten wertvollen. Die höhere Varianz des Spiel macht es schwerer, Geldpreise am Anfang zu erzielen, daher werden Sie hier etwas mehr Geduld benötigen. Die Vasen, Amulette und Huhn-Symbole sind seltener auf den Walzen, haben allerdings einen Wert von bis zu 250.000 Credits, wenn auf den niedrigsten Einstellungen gespielt wird. Nochmals, denken Sie daran, dass es zwar wie ein großer Jackpot erscheinen mag, aber den eigentlichen Creditwert legen Sie während dem Spiel fest.

Neue Möglichkeiten große Gewinne einzufahren.

Das Book Of Crazy Chicken selbst, ersetzt im Spiel das ägyptische Book Of Dead und dient ebenfalls als Wild. Nutzen Sie es, um Ihre Chancen auf große Gewinne zu erhöhen und andere Symbole zu ersetzen, oder als Scatter. Buch-Symbole, die zur selben Zeit auf den Walzen erscheinen, können bis zu 50.000 Credits wert sein, je nachdem ob sie in einer Linie erscheinen oder nicht.

Verstreute Bücher haben immer einen zusätzlichen Bonus: zehn Freispielrunden, während denen ein reguläres Symbol zufällig ausgedehnt wird. Als wir das Spiel getestet haben, fanden wir diese Funktion besonders hilfreich als Ausgleich zur hohen Volatilität in Book Of Crazy Chicken. Dank dieser, konnten wir am Ende beeindruckende Gewinne erzielen.

Weitere Bücher zum Durchsuchen

Book Of Crazy Chicken ist eindeutig ein Parodie-Slot-Spiel, das spöttisch auf einige der beliebtesten Titel auf dem Markt abzielt. Nehmen Sie zum Beispiel die Book Of Ra und Book Of Ra Deluxe Slots von Novomatic. Diese zwei klassischen Titel sind Book Of Crazy Chicken extrem ähnlich, mit der gleichen Art des Spielablaufs, Layout und Boni. Dass dem Mix ein furchtloses Huhn hinzugefügt wurde, ist die Kirsche auf dem Sahnehäubchen.

Das Novomatic-Portfolio ist ziemlich reich an "Book Of" Titeln. Nehmen Sie zum Beispiel Book Of Stars. Das einzig offensichtliche Element, das den Unterschied zu den anderen Spielen der Serie macht, ist das Grafikmotiv an sich. Jetzt sehen Sie, warum die Bally Wulff Entwickler die Dinge vermutlich etwas aufmischen und eine Portion Verrücktes (Huhn) dem Mix hinzufügen wollten.

Mehr als nur eine Parodie

Book Of Crazy Chicken nutzt einige der prominentesten Erfolgselemente eines erfolgreichen Slot-Genres, stellt sie auf den Kopf und wird zu einem echten Parodie-Spiel.  Das ist etwas, was man nicht alle Tage sieht und wir waren begeistert. Das Spiel selbst bleibt ziemlich herausfordernd und lohnt sich für High-Roller.

Insgesamt ist Book Of Crazy Chicken eine ziemlich einzigartige Erfahrung und wir hatten jede Menge Spaß dabei, das skurrile Universum des Spiels zu erkunden. Seien Sie aber darauf gefasst, dass Sie reichlich spielen müssen, wenn Sie das Spiel vollkommen auskosten wollen.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Bally Wulff / Book Of Crazy Chicken

Book Of Crazy Chicken

144 more slots
144 more slots
Slots Similar to Book Of Crazy Chicken
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Book Of Crazy Chicken for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Book Of Crazy Chicken for real?

Ready to play
Book Of Crazy Chicken for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(12104 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
11015 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(9060 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
22227 registered players

Book Of Crazy Chicken Slot

With a name like that, you know that you are in for a very special and funny experience. Book Of Crazy Chicken from Gamomat (formerly Bally Wulff) is a video slot game that pokes fun at the very popular, and usually quite serious, ancient Egypt theme that is so popular on the market. Instead of the usual dignified archaeologist, you will be following the adventures of a cartoon chicken in the desert.

Book Of Crazy Chicken can actually be quite challenging, with a rather high volatility and smaller reel set than most modern slot games. You will have to use your wits and trust your gut to win big here, but rest assured that the game has plenty of gold to deliver. Stick around and real our full review of Book Of Crazy Chicken to find out more.

Not Your Average Egyptian Slot Game

Book Of Crazy Chicken starts off with a more serious not, as you discover your new gaming environment. The reels are floating on top of the usual Egyptian landscape: an unforgiving desert with sand dunes extending all the way to the horizon, pyramids and other ruins scattered around. The overall graphic quality is more than decent, with beautiful visual effects appearing as you spin the reels.

As soon as you meet the game’s protagonist, who happens to look a lot like a rubber chicken in adventurer’s gear, you’ll realise that Book Of Crazy Chicken is not taking itself very seriously, if you hadn’t figured that out yet. Nevertheless, we got really curious about this new kind of slot game parody, and couldn’t wait to learn more about the gameplay.

The Quest Has Begun

Book Of Crazy Chicken is based on 5 reels and 5 paylines, which isn’t much in comparison to many other modern slot games. You can bet from 250 to 50,000 credits per turn, so be careful when you set up the credit value in the menu. High rollers will be pleased to be able to take such big risks in Book Of Crazy Chicken right from the start. The usual bet max and autoplay shortcuts are always available, with 2 different optional mini games to try and double your latest reward.

The classic card icons are by far the most common in Book Of Crazy Chicken, and the least valuable as well. The game’s higher variance makes it tougher to score cash prizes in the beginning, so you will need some extra patience here. The vases, amulets and chicken symbols are rarer on the reels, but worth up to 250,000 credits when playing on the lowest settings. Once again, remember that this might seem like a huge jackpot, but the actual credit value is for you to decide during the game.

New Ways to Win Big

The actual Book Of Crazy Chicken replaces the Egyptian Book of the Dead in the game, and also serves as a wild card. Use it to increase your chances to win big and replace other symbols, or as a scatter. Book symbols appearing at the same time on the reels can be worth up to 50,000 credits, whether they are aligned or not.

Scattered books always have an additional bonus: a round of 10 free spins, during which one of the regular symbols will expand randomly. We found this feature particularly helpful in balancing out the high volatility of Book Of Crazy Chicken when we tested the game. In the end, we were able to score out most impressive wins thanks to it.

More Books to Browse

Book Of Crazy Chicken is clearly a parody slot game, aimed to poke fun at some of the most popular titles on the market. Take the Book Of Ra and Book Of Ra Deluxe slots by Novomatic, for instance. These 2 classic titles are extremely close to Book Of Crazy Chicken, with the same sort of gameplay, layout and bonuses as well. Adding a fearless chicken to the mix was just the cherry on the cake.

The Novomatic portfolio is actually quite rich in “book of” titles. Take Book Of Stars, for instance. The only obvious element that makes the difference with the other games of the series is the graphic theme itself. Now you see why the Gamomat/Bally Wulff developers probably wanted to shake things up a little and add a dose of crazy (chicken) to the mix.

More Than Just a Parody

Book Of Crazy Chicken takes some of the most prominent elements of a successful slot game genre, turns them upside down and becomes a real parody game. This isn’t something that we are really used to seeing, and we loved it. The game itself remains quite challenging and rewarding for high rollers.

Overall, Book Of Crazy Chicken is a rather unique experience, and we had a great time exploring the game’s quirky universe. Be sure that you are ready to play big if you want to enjoy the game to its fullest, though.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Book Of Crazy Chicken

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Book Of Crazy Chicken

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Book Of Crazy Chicken didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks