Sie sind hier: Home » De » Playtech » The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk Slots

Die Worte "Hulk Smash" werden niemals alt - und ab sofort können Sie in die Rolle des Incredible Hulk schlüpfen und sich Ihren Weg zu großartigen Gewinnen und Bonusfunktionen in Playtechs brillantem "Incredible Hulk" Slot schlagen.

Basierend auf dem Film aus dem Jahre 2008 (das war der gute nach dem Fiasko in 2003), wird das beliebte gigantische, grüne Monster von Polizei und Armee gejagt, damit sie seine Kräfte für sich selbst verwenden können. Es ist also Zeit für "Hulk Smash" - man kann einfach nicht genug davon bekommen!

Eine zerschmetterndes Erlebnis

Und es gibt keinen besseren Ort damit zu starten, als mit dem "Smash-Bonus", der mit den Bonus-Symbolen auf der 1. und 5. Walze ausgelöst wird. Ihre erste Aufgabe ist es, 3 der 7 Polizeiwagen zu zerschlagen um 3 Preise zu entdecken. Und es wird noch besser! Zerschmettern Sie 1 von 3 Armee-Helikoptern, um den Multiplikator zu aktivieren, der alle Gewinne multipliziert. Falls das Glück auf Ihrer Seite steht, werden Sie mit dem ultimativen "Hulk Rage" Bonus belohnt, der Sie alle 7 Polizeiwagen zerstören lässt und dafür mit Gewinnen belohnt.

Marvel Slots sind bekannt für ihre 4 miteinander verbundenen progressiven Jackpots, die mit allen anderen Marvel-Spielen, inklusive der großen von Captain America und Spiderman, vereint sind. Falls Sie für einen Jackpot ausgewählt wurden, müssen Sie aus 20 Felder wählen, bis Sie drei identische Symbole finden. Anschließend wird einer der folgenden Jackpots ausgelöst: Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power oder Power.

bookmark this

The Incredible Hulk

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die wilde Seite von Hulk

Es wäre nicht der Incredible Hulk, wenn er nicht auch seine wilde Seite zeigen würde. Dann erweitert er sich auf seine bekannte T-Shirt zerstörende Weise und wird zu einem erweiterten Wild. Falls er sich auf der 3. Walze ausweitet, erhalten Sie 2 zusätzliche Runden, auf der 2. und 4. Walze eine weitere Runde.

Im Hauptspiel und während der Bonusspiele können Sie jede Menge Gewinne einsammeln, wenn Sie Symbole aneinanderreihen. Bis zu 200 Münzen für die Armee-Helikopter oder Polizeiwagen, bis zu 500 Münzen für die Gammastrahlung, die Dr. Bruce Banner in den Superhelden verwandelt, bis zu 4.000 Münzen für die traditionellen schwarz-gelben Bestrahlung-Symbole. Das Wild-Symbol kann während des Hauptspiels alle anderen Symbole ersetzen und somit für weitere Gewinnmöglichkeiten sorgen.

Es sind ebenfalls Incredible Hulk Scatter-Symbole vorhanden. 3 bis 5 dieser - unabhängig der Walzen-Position - lösen Multiplikator-Gewinne des Einsatzes aus. 3 Symbole belohnen mit dem 10-fachen, 4 mit dem 20-fachen und 5 mit dem 100-fachen. 3 bis 5 Scatter-Symbole aktivieren den Freispielbonus mit 10 Freispielen, in denen alle Gewinne dreifach ausgezahlt werden.

Somit haben wir Themen-Gewinne, Freispiele, multiplizierende Scatter-Gewinne, erweiterte Wild-Runden, einen Smash-Bonus und einen Rage-Bonus, nicht zu vergessen großartige Grafiken und einen tollen Sound. Worauf warten Sie also noch - Hulk Smash!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Playtech / The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk

340 more slots
340 more slots
Slots Similar to The Incredible Hulk
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
The Incredible Hulk for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
The Incredible Hulk for real?

Ready to play
The Incredible Hulk for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15528 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
14439 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12484 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25651 registered players

The Incredible Hulk Slots

The words "Hulk Smash" just never gets old – and now you can take on the identity of the Incredible Hulk and smash your way to great prizes and Bonuses in Playtech's brilliant Incredible Hulk slot.

Based on the 2008 film (that's the good one not the 2003 fiasco), we arrive to find everyone's favourite giant green monster being pursued by the combined forces of the police and the army who are hell-bent on abusing his powers for their own end-game – so it's time for "Hulk Smash" - I told you it never gets tired!

A Smashing Time

And there's no better place to start than the Smash Bonus which is triggered by Bonus Symbols on reels 1 and 5. Your first job will be to smash 3 of 7 police cars to reveal 3 cash prizes. And it only gets better as your next job is to smash 1 of 3 army helicopters to reveal the multiplier that you'll multiply your cash prizes by. If you're really lucky you'll also be awarded the ultimately smashing Hulk Rage Bonus which lets you cash-in further by smashing all 7 of the police cars.

Marvel Slots are also renowned for their 4 linked Progressive Jackpots, which are linked to all the other Marvel games including other big favourites such as Captain America and Spiderman. Once you're notified of a Jackpot win you'll have to start choosing from 20 squares until you have found 3 matching symbols which trigger which of the Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power or Power Jackpots you've smashed open.

Hulk Goes Wild

It just wouldn't be the Incredible Hulk if he didn't go wild several times in a blockbuster, and he'll expand in true shirt-destroying style to become an Expanding Wild. If he expands on reel 3 you will get 2 re-spins, whilst he may also expand on reels 2, 3 and 4 with 1 re-spin.

Throughout the main game and bonus games you can pick-up lots of wins for lining-up themed prizes, and these include up to 200 coins for army helicopters or police cars, up to 500 coins for the gamma radiation that turns Dr Bruce Banner into our smashing superhero, and up to 4,000 coins for the traditional black and yellow radiation symbols. In the main game Wild Hulk can also substitute for all these symbols to win you more prizes.

There are even Scattered Incredible Hulk symbols to look out for, and 3 to 5 of these anywhere on the reels will trigger total-bet multiplying wins. 3 symbols triggers 10x your total-bet, 4 triggers 20x your total-bet, and 5 triggers 100x your total-bet. 3 to 5 Scatter symbols will also trigger the game's Free Game Bonus of 10 Free Games in which all prizes are paid out at triple the normal rate!

So that's themed prizes, Free Games, Total-Bet Multiplied Scatter Prizes, Expanding Wild Re-Spins, a Smash Bonus and a Rage Bonus, not to mention great graphics and a pumping theme tune. So what are you waiting for – Hulk Smash!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with The Incredible Hulk

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

The Incredible Hulk

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry The Incredible Hulk didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks