Sie sind hier: Home » De » Nextgen Gaming » Batman

Batman Slot von NextGen Gaming

Seit Millionär Bruce Wayne alias Batman nach Gotham City gekommen ist, ist nichts mehr wie es war und der NextGen Gaming Slot mit dem gleichen Namen verwöhnt Spieler mit viel Unterhaltung. Mit großzügigen 50 Gewinnlinien verteilt über fünf Walzen und verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen ist Ihnen der DC Comicheld beim Gewinnen behilflich. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie auf einem Laptop oder Desktop spielen, Batman funktioniert ausgezeichnet mit Linux, Mac und Windows Betriebssystemen.

DC Comic Slots

Die Figuren aus Comicbüchern sind gerne in Slots gesehen und Batman zeigt sich recht regelmäßig in Spielautomaten Spielen. The Dark Knight ist nach wie vor in Las Vegas sehr beliebt sowie der neuere Slot, der sich auf die TV-Show der 60er Jahre bezieht.

Mit einer dunklen Atmosphäre in einer regnerischen Nacht in Gotham City zeigt das Batman Thema alle Elemente, die mit Ihrem beliebten Batman Comic zusammenhängen. Der Hintergrund hinter den Walzen entführt Spieler in einen Industriepark mit Metallzäunen und Rohren. Die Walzen sind leuchtend weiß und alle Symbole passen sich dem DC Comic Stil an.

bookmark this

Batman

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Insgesamt gibt es 8 Symbole mit einem niedrigen Wert und alle zeigen Abbildungen, die mit The Dark Knight zusammenhängen. Es sind u.a. das Batmobile, das Bat Signal und Joker Spielkarten zu finden.

Das Symbol mit dem höchsten Wert zeigt den grünhaarigen teuflischen Joker mit weißem Gesicht. Die Abbildung mit dem zweithöchsten Wert bildet Kommissar Gordon in seinem Trenchcoat ab.

Die Walzen geben keinen Laut von sich, nachdem der erste Ton des Hebels zu hören ist. Ein flügelschlagender Batman Sound ist zu hören, sobald die Walzen in ihre Positionen fallen. Ein dramatischer Ton im Kino-Stil ertönt, sobald eine Gewinnkombination zum Vorschein kommt.

Funktionen

Ein bedrohlich aussehender Batman ist das Wild Symbol. Er kann ausschließlich auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze landen und andere Symbole - außer das Scatter - ersetzen. Das Scatter zeigt ein schwarzes Batman Logo auf einem glänzenden Hintergrund und löst mehrere Spielrunden aus.

Diese Funktion wird ausgelöst, sobald das Batman Logo auf der 1. Walze und Kommissar Gordon auf der 5. Walze - oder andersherum - erscheinen. Eine der weiteren Walzen wird zu einem Frozen Wild und zeigt eine coole Batman Animation, während die anderen Walzen sich weitere dreimal drehen. Anschließend können sich Spieler in der Regel über einen schönen Auszahlungsbetrag freuen.

Neue Bonus Bet Funktion

Batman bietet eine neue Bonus Bet Funktion. Klicken Sie auf die Batman geformte Taste am unteren rechten Bildschirm und der Hintergrund verwandelt sich in Gebäude, die mit Gold überzogen sind. Diese Funktion aktiviert alle Linien und steigert den Einsatz auf 60 Credits anstatt 50, was eine weitere Bonus Funktion auslösen kann.

Die Decent into Madness Bonus Funktion ist nur verfügbar, wenn Bonus Bet aktiviert ist und drei oder mehr Scatter Symbole von links nach rechts erscheinen. Danach erfolgt ein Mini Spiel, in dem Batman Gefangene treffen muss. Sollte er erfolgreich sein, folgen Gewinne. Anschließend muss der Joker gefangen genommen werden. Die Belohnung hierfür ist 100x des eingesetzten Betrages. Falls Sie den Joker nicht beim ersten Mal fassen können, erhält Batman eine zweite Chance mit einer zweiten Möglichkeit einen 100x Multiplikator zu gewinnen.

Eine schöne Auswahl an Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Der maximale Einsatz an Batman beträgt 20,00 an allen 50 Linien und ergibt somit einen 1.000 Wetteinsatz. Der Mindesteinsatz für eine Linie liegt bei 0,01. Die Münzwerte reichen von 0,01 bis zu 20,00.

Spielen Sie Batman mit Geld

Der Bildschirm von Batman mag auf den ersten Blick etwas überwältigend aussehen, doch Sie werden sich schnell daran gewöhnen. Das Bedienmenu hat ein übersichtliches Design und alle Tasten sind gut gestaltet. Mit dem Klicken auf die Pfeile können Sie den Wetteinsatz und die Anzahl der Linien verändern. Das ist einer meiner Lieblings-Online-Slots, der kostenlos zu spielen ist, da ich ein großer Fan der Batman Kinofilme und TV-Show bin.

NextGen Gaming wird immer besser

NextGen Gaming hält eine bewundernswerte Position in der Welt von Video Casino Spielen. Mit Sitz in Europa, Kanada, Mexiko und den USA können Partner von NextGen Gaming ihren Spielern ein erstklassiges Spielerlebnis mit innovativen Spielen anbieten. Dieser Trend hat begonnen als NextGen Gaming als erste in der Branche Java und Flash basierte Casino Spiele angeboten haben. Auch heute ist NextGen Gaming bestrebt immer einer der Ersten in der Entwicklung von neuen Produkten zu sein.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Nextgen Gaming / Batman

Batman

96 more slots
96 more slots
Slots Similar to Batman
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Batman for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Batman for real?

Ready to play
Batman for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(12818 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
11729 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(9774 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
22941 registered players

Batman Slot by NextGen Gaming

Gotham City was never the same after billionaire Bruce Wayne's alter-ego, Batman, came onto the scene, and NextGen Gaming's slot by the same name will leave you spoiled for other video slot experiences. With a whopping 50 paylines spread across five reels and several bonus features to uncover, DC Comics favorite hero is here to help you win big. Whether you play on laptop or desktop computer systems, Batman is fully compatible with Linux, Mac, and Windows operating systems.

DC Comic Slots

Comic book characters are extremely popular for slots and Batman stands out as a franchise that has seen it's fair share of slot games. The Dark Knight remains ever popular in Las Vegas as does the newer slot based on the 60s tv show.

Set during a dark, rainy night in Gotham City, Batman's theme includes all the delicious darkness associated with your favorite Batman comics. The background scene behind the reels looks like you've stepped into the back alley of an industrial park, with chain link fencing and pipes running overhead. The reels are bright white and all of the symbols rendered in classic DC Comic style.

There are a total of eight lower valued symbols and all of them feature definitive objects associated with the Dark Knight. Highlighted among the group are the Batmobile, the Bat Signal, and the Joker playing card.

The highest paying symbol features the green-haired, white-faced evil Joker, and the second-highest is represented by the trench coat-clad Commissioner Gordon.

The reels are silent after the initial clang of the lever being pulled, and a bat-wing-flapping sound flutters out as they land in place. A movie-style dramatic tune rings out whenever you pull a winning combination.

Features

A menacing-looking Batman serves as the Wild symbol. He appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 only and will substitute for all symbols except for the Scatter. The Scatter appears as the black bat logo against a shiny background and it triggers the Re-Spins Feature.

Obtain this by landing the Bat Signal on reel 1 and Commissioner Gordon on reel 5, or vice-versa. One of the remaining reels will then become a frozen Wild featuring a cool Batman animation while the remaining reels re-spin three times. At the end, you'll usually see that you chalked up a decent payout.

New Bonus Bet Feature

Batman offers a new Bonus Bet feature. Click the bat-shaped button on the bottom right of the screen and you'll see the background art turn into buildings of gold. This feature activates maximum lines while making the total bet 60 credits instead of 50, which unlocks an extra bonus feature.

The Descent into Madness Bonus feature is available only when the Bonus Bet is activated and three or more Scatter symbols appear from left to right. You then enter a mini-game where Batman must try to hit asylum inmates with his baterang - if he hits them, you win prizes. Then you also must capture the Joker. Doing so will result in a reward up to 100x the triggering bet. If you fail to trap the Joker the first time, Batman gets a second chance at it, which also provides a second opportunity to potentially win that 100x multiplier.

Nice Range of Coin Limits

The maximum bet on Batman happens by placing 20.00 on all 50 lines, resulting in a 1,000.00 bet. The minimum is 0.01 on one line. Coin values range from 0.01 to 20.00.

Play Batman for Real Money

Batman's screen is a little busy to look at until you get used to it, but the control panel is nicely designed and all of the buttons you'll need are clearly marked. Click arrows up or down to set your bet amount and the number of lines you're betting on. This is one of my favorite free to play online slots as I'm a huge fan of the movies and new tv show.

NextGen Gaming Going from Strength to Strength

NextGen Gaming enjoys holding a remarkable global position in the world of video casino gaming. With operations situated in Europe, Canada, Mexico and the United States, NextGen Gaming enables its partners to improve player satisfaction by offering truly innovative gaming products. This trend began when it became the first in the industry to offer Java and Flash-based casino gaming and continues today as NextGen Gaming consistently strives to remain ahead of the curve.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Batman

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Batman

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Batman didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks