Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Steam Tower

Der Slot Steam Tower

Spielautomaten, in denen es um Abenteuer geht, gibt es im Internet heute in großer Zahl. Ich vin mittlerweile ein wenig gelangweit von dieser Art von Slots, da viele davon sehr einfach sind und nicht viel Spaß machen. Steam Tower von Net Entertainment ist ein Slot, der sich von normalen Slots mit Abenteuergeschichten abheben will und dazu viele Grafiken und Funktionen bietet.

Grafiken und Animationen

Allein das Aussehen ist beim Slot Steam Tower sehr hübsch. Sie werden auf eine Reise in das viktorianische Zeitalter im 19. Jahrhundert mitgenommen, die Walzen sind passend dazu gestaltet worden. Allgemein erinnern die Grafiken an alte Bücher, in denen die Prinzessin gerettet werden muss. Dieser Slot bietet viele Symbole auf den Walzen, zum Beispiel die Harpune (das Wild-Symbol), ein Drachenauge, die Prinzessin, den Steam Tower und vieles mehr, die bei jedem Spin zu sehen sind. Ich bin kein großer Fan von Spielkartensymbolen, da ich diese oft genug sehe, wenn ich Spiele wie Pai Gow-Poker online nutze, aber ich muss zugeben, dass diese Symbole auch zu diesem Spiel gut passen. Die Animationen sehen schick aus und sorgen dafür, dass das Spiel noch lebendiger wirkt. Net Entertainment hat es also geschafft, ein tolles Spiel zu gestalten.

bookmark this

Steam Tower

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Spielablauf

Ich habe Steam Tower einige Male gespielt. Obwohl das Spiel nicht besonders umfangreich ist, bietet es viel Spaß, sodass Glücksspielfreunde es auf jeden Fall einmal ausprobieren sollten. Das Spiel bietet 15 Slot-Gewinnlinien, fünf Walzen, Stacked Wilds und Freispiele, die ausgelöst werden, wenn zwei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen zu sehen sind.

Ich spiele Online-Slots immer mit einem Guthaben von 50 Euro, in der Regel spiele ich Dollar-Slots, um hohe Gewinne zu erzielen. Bei diesem Spiel habe ich leider zum Start mehr als 30 Euro verloren, bevor ich in die Freispielrunde gekommen bin und mein Guthaben auf 67 Euro gesteigert habe. Am Ende hatte ich einen kleinen Gewinn erzielt, nach 20 Minuten lag mein Guthaben bei 62 Euro. Für mich war das sehr gut und ich habe die Freispielrunde mit mehreren Leveln sehr genossen.

Zusammenfassung

Alles in allem denke ich, dass Steam Tower von Net Entertainment ein spannender Slot mit einer Abenteuergeschichte ist. Mir gefallen die Grafiken und der flüssige Spielablauf, außerdem macht das Spiel großen Spaß. Sie sollten diesen Slot selbst einmal ausprobieren, wenn Sie zu den Fans von Net Entertainment-Spielautomaten gehören. Wenn Sie ein iPhone besitzen, dann können Sie dieses Spiel auch als iPhone-Slot nutzen, sodass Sie sich auch für die mobile Version des Spiels interessieren sollten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Netent / Steam Tower

Steam Tower

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to Steam Tower
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Steam Tower for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Steam Tower for real?

Ready to play
Steam Tower for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(16714 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
15625 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(13670 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
26837 registered players

Steam Tower Slot Machine

Adventure themed slots are awfully bountiful on the internet today. I have grown a bit tired of these types of games really, as I feel that many of them are pretty basic and aren’t a lot of fun. Steam Tower by Net Entertainment is a slot that tries to stand out from your normal “adventure” type slot, offering a large series of graphics and features that aim to please.

Graphics and Animations

In terms of looks, the Steam Tower slot definitely looks very nice and does a good job taking you on a journey in which the reels deliver a 19th century Victoria era and industrial design. The overall look reminds us of the old story books where the princess needs to be saved. This slot offers up several reel symbols with harpoon symbols (Wild), dragon eye, princess, Steam tower and more coming up with every spin. I am not a big fan of poker card symbols because I see enough of these when I play games like pai gow poker online, but I have to admit that they look very appropriate in this game. Animations are a good looking way to bring this title to life, and I have to say that Net Entertainment has done a very nice job of getting the game to operate smoothly.

Gameplay

I have played Steam Tower a handful of times, and even though the game is not that deep it is still a lot of fun and punters should definitely give it a try. The game features 15 slot machine paylines, 5 reels, stacked wilds, and Free Spins which are set off when two or more Scatter Symbols are unveiled on the reels.

I always start online slots with a $50 balance and I usually play dollar slots to see if I can hit a big win. Sadly, on this game, I quickly lost upwards of $30 before I hit the Free Spins round and recovered up to a $67 balance. I ended up just about even, finishing my 20 minute test run with a $62 balance. This was very good for me, and I really enjoyed the multi-level free spin bonus game!

Summary

Overall I feel that Steam Tower by Net Entertainment is a fun adventure themed slot. I enjoy the game’s graphics and fluid gameplay, and also feel that the title is a lot of fun. You should give this title a once over if you are a fan of Net Entertainment slots. This is a pretty good game. If you happen to have an iPhone, this online casino game has been rumored to double as an iPhone slot as well, so you may want to consider playing the mobile version if that interests you.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Steam Tower

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Steam Tower

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Steam Tower didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks