Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Koi Princess

Koi Princess Spielautomat

Koi Princess ist ein Online-Spielautomat von den kreativen Köpfen von NetEnt, gehalten im Anime-Stil. Dieses Spiel sieht nicht nur großartig aus, es bietet auch großartige Gewinnchancen und Auszahlungen.

Mit 20 Gewinnlinien können Sie bereits im Hauptspiel groß abräumen, aber wirklich interessant wird es mit den Bonus-Features, die Spieler aus der ganzen Welt diesen Slot immer aufs Neue spielen lassen.

Im Fernen Osten

Die grundlegenden Bausteine zum Erfolg bilden im Slot Koi Princess die Spielkarten-Gewinnsymbole. Die Auszahlungen nehmen dabei mit dem Wert der Symbole zu. Zum Beispiel zahlt die Zehn fünf Münzen, 20 Münzen oder 100 Münzen aus, je nachdem ob Sie drei, vier oder fünf Karten hintereinander auf einer Gewinnlinie aufreihen können. Der Bube bringt dagegen fünf, 25 beziehungsweise 110 Münzen ein.

Die Dame, der König und das Ass bringen natürlich noch mehr ein:

  • Dame = 5 Münzen für drei, 30 für vier und 120 für fünf.
  • König = 10 Münzen für drei, 40 für vier und 140 für fünf.
  • Ass = 10 für drei, 50 für vier und 160 für fünf.

Wirklich lukrativ wird es aber mit dem Set an Gewinnsymbolen, die die japanische Artefakte abbilden: die Goldmünze bringt 20, 75 und 200 Münzen für jeweils drei, vier oder fünf auf einer Gewinnlinie. Die grüne Statue ist 20 Münzen für drei Symbole wert, 100 für vier und 250 für fünf. Die orange Statue bring dagegen 30, 150 und 300 Münzen ein.

bookmark this

Koi Princess

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die Koi Prinzessin selbst ist das Scatter-Symbol und ist zudem sehr großzügig mit der Vergabe von Bonusgeldern. Fünf Scatter bringen 400 Münzen ein, während Sie für zwei Symbole zwei Münzen erhalten, 40 Münzen für drei und immerhin 200 Münzen für vier Koi Princess Scatter-Symbole.

Schlussendlich können Sie mit dem Wild-Symbol bis zu 500 Münzen gewinnen. Vier Wild-Symbole sind 300 Münzen wert, drei 100 und für zwei gibt es immerhin noch 4 Münzen.

Bonus-Features

Sie haben im Koi Princess-Slot die Möglichkeit eine Bonuswette abzuschließen. Das verdoppelt Ihren Wetteinsatz für jede Runde, dafür steigen aber auch Ihre Chancen auf die zufälligen Bonusfeatures. Diese Bonuswette erhöht zudem die Preise auf dem Bonusrad und für die Sure Win Free Spin-Runden. Wir sind uns nicht ganz sicher, wie das den RTP-Prozentsatz beeinflusst, aber normalerweise verbessern solche Wetten die Chancen zugunsten des Spielers.

Darüber hinaus gibt es im Koi Princess Slot noch vier zufällige Bonus-Features und jedes Feature hat seine eigene Besonderheiten aufzuweisen.

Das 5-Hit-Symbol gibt Ihnen einen kostenlosen Spin, wobei Ihnen dabei ein Gewinn mit fünf Symbolen auf einer Gewinnlinie garantiert ist.

Das Zufalls-Wild-Symbol vergibt ebenfalls einen kostenlosen Spin, wobei hier zusätzlich zwischen 4 und 9 Wild-Symbole zufällig auf den Walzen verteilt werden.

Im Wild Reels-Feature werden zwischen zwei und fünf Walzen komplett mit Wild-Symbolen bedeckt.

Im Bonus Activation-Feature erhalten Sie eine gratis Runde und zusätzlich drei Bonussymbole mit einem garantierten Gewinn.

Zufällige Belohnungen

Wenn Sie eines der drei Bonussymbole auf den Walzen 1, 3 oder 5 erhalten, werden Sie mit einem zusätzlichen Bonus-Feature belohnt. Es gibt insgesamt vier, nämlich das Sure Win Free Spin-Feature, das Wild Reels Free Spins-Feature, Coin Win und das Bonusrad.

Bei Sure Win Free Spins erhalten Sie 10 Freispiele. Dabei wird garantiert, dass Sie mit jeder neuen Runde mindestens den Gewinn der letzten Runde erhalten. In der ersten Runde beträgt der Gewinn das 20-fachen Ihres Wetteinsatzes.

Im Wild Reels Free Spins-Feature erhalten Sie 10 Bonusrunden, wobei zwischen einem und fünf Walzen mit Wild-Symbolen bedeckt werden. Die Anzahl der Wild-Symbole wird dabei jede Runde neu bestimmt.

Am Bonusrad können Sie Bonusgelder gewinnen oder zwei andere Bonus-Features freischalten, nämlich das Sure Win und das Wild Reels-Feature. Sie erhalten daher sogar im schlechtesten Fall einen Sofortgewinne und mit etwas Glück können Sie sich eine wirklich fantastische Auszahlung sichern.

Zu guter Letzt können Sie im Coin Win-Feature einen Sofortgewinn einstreichen.

Abschließend sei gesagt, dass dieser Slot nicht nur für Fans von Anime eine klare Empfehlung ist, sondern für alle Spieler, die auf zahlreiche Bonus-Features viel Wert legen. „Ganbarou“ oder Viel Glück!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home » Netent » Koi Princess
    bookmark this

    Koi Princess

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Koi Princess Slot Machine

    Koi Princess is an anime-themed slot game from the creative geniuses at NetEnt, and not only does it look and play great but it also offers a stack of awesome prizes and payouts.

    With 20 paylines to play with you can pick up some steady wins from within the main game, but really it is the bonus features that convince players from all around the world to come back to Koi Princess for more.

    Orient Express

    The basic building blocks of success in Koi Princess are the playing card symbols. These pay out at a variable rate on an ascending scale; for example, Ten pays 5 coins, 20 coins and 100 coins for spinning three, four or five respectively. The Jack, on the other hand, earns 5 coins for matching three on adjacent reels, 25 coins for spinning four and 110 coins for a line of five.

    The big three are the Queen, the King and the Ace in the pack, and these pay:

    • Queen = 5 coins for three, 30 for four, 120 for five.
    • King = 10 coins for three, 40 for four, 140 for five.
    • Ace = 10 coins for three, 50 for four, 160 for five.

    The next set of main game symbols are the Japanese artifacts: the Gold Coins pay 20, 75 and 200 coins respectively for spinning three, four or five, whilst the two idols are particularly handsome rewarders: the Green Idol earns 20 coins for three, 100 coins for four and 250 coins for five, while the Orange Idol pays 30, 150 and 300 coins respectively.

    The scatter symbol is the Koi Princess herself, and she is feeling particularly generous at the moment. Players can earn up to 400 coins for spinning five of her, with smaller prizes on offer for matching two (2 coins), three (40 coins) or four (400 coins).

    Last, but by no means least, is the Wild symbol, which pays a top prize of 500 coins. Should you happen to spin fewer on your reels then not to worry because you will earn 4 coins for two, 100 coins for three and 300 coins for four.

    Bonus Bucketload

    Players have access to the Bonus Bet function in Koi Princess. Activating this will double the cost of each spin, but you will increase your chances of being awarded a Random Feature and/or a Bonus Feature. The Bonus Bet will also enhance the values on the Bonus Wheel and increase prizes in the Sure Win Free Spins round. I am not sure how this affects the RTP percentage, but generally speaking it makes the odds slightly better for the player.

    In addition, there are four Random Features that appear in Koi Princess and each possesses its own super power:

    The 5-Hit symbol awards players with one free spin that includes a guaranteed five symbol win with a random symbol and bet line.

    The Random Wild will play out a free spin with 4-9 overlay wilds placed randomly on your reels.

    The Wild Reels feature ensures that any number from two to five of your reels is covered with overlaying wilds.

    The Bonus Activation feature awards one free spin and offers three bonus symbols with one bonus randomly awarded.

    Random Rewards

    If you spin three bonus symbols on reels 1, 3 and 5 then you will be rewarded with a random bonus feature. There are four of these too, namely Sure Win Free Spins, Wild Reels Free Spins, Coin Win and the Bonus Wheel.

    In Sure Win Free Spins, players are awarded ten free spins during which the win for each spin will be at least the same as the Sure Win session, apart from the first spin where the amount is that wagered by the player (20 coins multiplied by your bet level).

    You will be awarded with 10 Wild Reels Free Spins should you trigger this feature, and here 1-5 of your reels will be randomly covered with overlay wilds. Their amount and position changes for each spin to maximise your winning potential!

    Via the Bonus Wheel, players can win coins and activate the other two bonus features (Sure Win and Wild Reels). The wheel contains a number of prizes that you must navigate to, and if you are lucky you will pick up a fantastic payout or bonus.

    Lastly, the Coin Win is quite simply that: an instant coin win of a random amount.

    So if you're an anime lover or just a good old fashioned slots lover, then the Koi Princess slot is sure to push all the right buttons. "Ganbarou" or good luck!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Koi Princess

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Koi Princess

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Koi Princess didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.