Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Eggomatic

EggOMatic Slot

EggOMatic ist ein unglaublich unterhaltsamer und spannender Online-Slot von NetEnt. Einmal angefangen, kann man schwer aufhören diesen Slot zu spielen - dank der grandiosen Grafik, der tollen Animationen und des lukrativen Bonusspiels. Mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen, 20 fixen Gewinnlinien und 10 Wettlevels können Sie Ihren Einsatz in EggOMatic jede Runde ganz nach Ihren Vorlieben einstellen. Mit diesem Slot sorgt Net Entertainment garantiert für „egg-strem“ viel Spaß und das egal ob Sie Mac-, Linux- oder Windows-Nutzer sind.

Motiv

EggOMatic beginnt mit einem kurzen Video: Die Produktion in der Eierfabrik sinkt und deshalb kommt der Haupt-Gockel auf die Idee der Maschine EggOMatic, um so mehr Eier zu produzieren. Sobald Sie im Spiel sind, können Sie mit einem Klick auf den Info - Knopf einen kurzen Film starten, der Sie auf unterhaltsame Weise über die Details des Spiels informiert.

Als hochbezahlte Gewinnsymbole dienen in diesem Spiel verschiedene Roboter-Hühner. Von mehr zu weniger wertvoll: ein weiß-roter Gockel, ein Lavendel-Huhn mit Herz auf der Brust, ein grün-weißes Küken mit großen Augen, ein blauer Gockel mit rotem Kamm und propellerartigen Schwanzfedern und ein kleines, braunes Küken. Dann gibt es noch kleine Küken in den Farben Rot, Lavendel, Grün, Blau und Braun.

Ein fröhlicher Soundtrack sorgt im Hintergrund für Unterhaltung, während das Förderband und die Maschinen für die Geräusche verantwortlich sind. Der Hahn kräht dabei jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination landen und die Münzen fallen dabei um ihn herab.

bookmark this

EggOmatic

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Features und Funktionen

Ein großer Metall-Gockel ist das Wild-Symbol und kann alle anderen Gewinnsymbole ersetzen. Das Feature-Ei auf dem Förderband über den Walzen aktiviert sich sobald ein Wild auf den Walzen erscheint. In den Eiern können sich ausdehnende Wild-Symbole, Freispiele und Sofortgewinne verstecken, die Sie erhalten, wenn der Metall-Gockel das Ei einfängt und aufbricht.

Bonus

In EggOMatic ist das Bonusspiel automatisch in jeder Runde aktiv. Die Boni tauchen als verschiedenfarbige Eier auf, die sich über den Walzen auf einem Förderband bewegen. Mit jedem Spin werden die Eier eine Walze weiterbefördert. Landet auf einer Walze unter einem Ei ein Wild-Symbol, so fällt das Ei in die Arme des Gockels und Sie gewinnen den entsprechenden Preis. Fällt ein ausdehnendes Wild auf ein normales Wild-Symbol, so verwandeln sich alle angrenzenden und diagonalen Symbole in Wild-Symbole. Das erhöht Ihre Gewinnchancen natürlich enorm.

Das Freispiel-Ei bringt Ihnen zwischen 7 und 50 Freispiel Runden ein. Während der Freispiele werden weitere Eier auf das Förderband geschossen, womit Ihre Chancen auf einen Extragewinn weiter ansteigen. Sofortgewinn-Eier vervielfachen die Auszahlung einer Gewinnkombination. Die Anzahl der gewonnenen Münzen hängt dabei von der auf dem Ei befindlichen Nummer ab, die mit Ihrem aktuellen Wettlevel verknüpft ist. Diese Nummer kann zwischen 50 und 2.500 betragen.

Das Überraschungsei enthält ein zufälliges Bonus-Ei, wie das Freispiel-Ei, das Sofortgewinn-Ei oder das ausdehnende Wild-Ei.

Wetteinsätze

In EggOMatic können Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 1,00 einstellen. Damit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz pro Spielrunde 0,20 und der Maximaleinsatz 200,00 Münzen. Der Maximalgewinn beläuft sich auf tolle 94.750 Münzen.

Das Spiel

Anders als die faden Bedienfelder der meisten Online-Slots, könnte das Bedienfeld von EggOMatic tatsächlich aus einer Eierfabrik stammen. Ihr Wettlevel, der Münzwert und Ihr Spielbudget werden ständig im blau beleuchteten Bedienfeld angezeigt. Die Walzen fließen nahtlos ineinander und alle Knöpfe sind klar gekennzeichnet. Mit der erweiterten Autoplay Funktion können Sie zwischen 10 und 1000 Spielrunden automatisch ablaufen lassen, wobei Sie das Spiel jederzeit unterbrechen können.

Kompatibilität

Sie können EggOMatic auf den meisten Betriebssystemen ohne Probleme spielen. Der Spielautomat ist kompatible mit Windows, Mac und Linux Laptops und Desktop Computer.

Über NetEnt

NetEnt ist ein erfolgreicher Online-Casino-Produzent, der sich einen großartigen Ruf als innovativer Entwickler von Online-Spielautomaten und Casino-Spielen erarbeiten konnte. Seit seinem Start in der Mitte der 1990er Jahre bis zur internationalen Präsenz von heute, hat NetEnt immer darauf geachtet auf der Höhe der Zeit zu bleiben und konsequent die besten Video-Casino-Spiele der Welt zu entwickeln.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Netent / Eggomatic

EggOmatic

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to EggOmatic
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
EggOmatic for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
EggOmatic for real?

Ready to play
EggOmatic for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(8040 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
6951 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(4996 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
18163 registered players

EggOMatic Slots

EggOMatic is an incredibly fun, totally unique addition to the Net Entertainment family of video slot games. You'll find it hard to stop playing thanks to the stunning animation, gorgeous graphics and a never-ending bonus game. With 5 reels, 3 rows, 20 fixed paylines and 10 betting levels, you can tailor EggOMatic to suit you on every round. Net Entertainment makes it easy to have an "egg-citing" time whether you're playing on a Mac, Linux or Windows-based computer system.

Theme

EggOMatic starts with a short video outlining the story of the game: production is down at the egg factory, so the lead rooster invents a machine called the EggOMatic to make more eggs. Once you're in the game, clicking the "Info" button drops down a vintage movie screen that's animated to look and sound like an old-style reel film is outlining the details of the game.

Higher-value symbols are different designs of robotic chickens. They are, from highest to lowest value, a white and red rooster with a crown tail, a lavender hen with a heart on her chest, a green and white young chicken with huge eyes, a blue rooster with a red comb and propeller-shaped tail, and a drab, brown, sad little chicken. Lower-value symbols-again from highest to lowest-are little round chicks in red, lavender, green, blue and brown.

A whimsical musical soundtrack plays in the background while the EggOMatic machine and conveyor belt make mechanical factory noises when moving. The Wild rooster crows and clucks excitedly whenever he catches an egg, and a flourish of coins falling hails every win.

Features

Wild symbols are represented by a big metal rooster behind a shield emblazoned with the word "Wild" and substitute for any other symbol. The Feature Egg on the conveyor belt above the reels activates when the Wild appears on the reel below it. Spreading Wilds, Free Spins and Coin Wins all appear as eggs that award prizes when dropped, captured by the Wild rooster and cracked open.

Bonus

In EggOMatic, the Bonus Game plays constantly, with every spin. Bonuses appear as different types of eggs moving overhead on the conveyor belt above the reels. Each spin progresses the eggs one reel at a time. If you land a Wild symbol beneath one of the eggs, it falls into the rooster's arms and you win that egg's prize. When the Spreading Wild Egg drops onto a regular Wild, all adjacent and diagonal symbols turn into Wilds. This increases your chance of creating winning combos.

The Free Spins Egg is activated when it appears above a Wild and the number of spins can range from 7 to 50 depending on the type of egg. During free spins, more random eggs will be shot out onto the conveyor belt, giving you extra chances to win big. Coin Win Eggs cause bet levels on winning bet lines to be multiplied. The number of coins will depend on the number printed on the egg, which is linked to your current bet level. This number will range between 50 and 2,500.

The Surprise Egg comes in all different colors and can contain any of the other eggs inside: the Free Spins Egg, the Coin Win Egg or the Spreading Wild Egg.

Limits

EggOMatic Coin values range from .01 to 1.00. The minimum bet per spin is .20 and the maximum bet is 200.00. The maximum coin jackpot is 94,750 coins.

Play

Unlike the plain dashboard on most slots online, EggOMatic's pops up as if it's the egg factory's control panel being opened for the day. Bet level, coin value and remaining coins are constantly displayed in lit blue panels and all clickable buttons are green. Reels flow seamlessly and all buttons are clearly labeled. Advanced Autoplay allows you to set a number of spins from 10 to 1000, and tell the game when to stop according to your preferences.

Compatibility

Enjoy EggOMatic on most operating systems. On the laptop or desktop computer, it's compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux.

NetEnt

Focusing on the provision of world-renowned video casino gaming products and services, Net Entertainment prides itself on being consistently lauded as one of the best in the industry. From a small launch in Europe during the mid-1990s to its international presence today, Net Entertainment is committed to staying on top of industry trends, consistently designing and distributing the finest in video casino gaming.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with EggOmatic

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

EggOmatic

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry EggOmatic didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks