Sie sind hier: Home » De » Merkur » Odin

Odin Slots

Wie gut sind Ihre Kenntnisse über die nordische Mythologie? Ja, wir bevorzugen ebenfalls die griechische, doch keine Sorge, Sie müssen nicht Njord oder Freyja kennen, um Odin zu spielen. Odin ist ein 5-Walzen Video-Slot mit Mythologie-Thema vom deutschen Entwickler Merkur.

Odin verdankt seinen Namen des berühmten, einäugigen Gottes, der mit Reichtum, Gesundheit, Wissen, Kampf, Poesie und Verrücktheit verbunden wird. Ja, der alte, graubärtige Odin ist sehr bekannt und wird als Vater der Götter in der nordischen Mythologie gefeiert - zusammen mit Thor, dem Hammer schwingenden Kerl, der für seine Stärke und Stürme bekannt ist.

Der Video-Slot von Merkur widmet sich den skandinavischen Gottheiten, von denen gesagt wird, dass sie ein Auge für Wissen eingetauscht haben. Doch keine Sorgen, Sie müssen nicht Ihr Augenlicht abgeben, um an diesem Slot zu gewinnen - Ihr Weg zur Unsterblichkeit ist hoffentlich etwas einfacher. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie gewinnen oder verlieren, gratis oder mit echtem Geld spielen, Sie werden diesen kristallklaren Slot mit HD-Grafiken zu schätzen wissen, der sich von den Merkur-Slots mit kleinem Budget unterscheidet.

Odin hat eine Auszahlungsquote von 94,85%. Sind Sie bereit auf ein Abenteuer zu den nordischen Reichtümern aufzubrechen? Lassen Sie uns das Spiel im Detail ansehen…

Im Schoss der Götter

In Odin müssen alle Gewinne von links nach rechts, angefangen von der äußersten Walze gebildet werden und Spieler benötigen drei identische Symbole, um zu gewinnen. Es gibt eine Auto-Start-Funktion, mit der man das Spiel beschleunigen kann. Die Funktion kann mit einem Klick auf die entsprechende Taste in der linken Ecke des Bildschirms ausgelöst werden. Man kann von 0,10 bis zu 10 pro Spielrunde setzen.

Das einfache 5x3 Walzen-Raster erscheint auf einem Wald-Hintergrund und alle die bekannten Bedienfelder sind am unteren Bildschirm angeordnet.

bookmark this

Odin

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Mythologische Figuren

Folgende Symbole sind in Odin zu finden: flammende Feuerschalen, ein Schild, eine Axt, ein Horn-Helm, ein Steinhaufen, drei dekorative Hörner, eine weibliche Dienerin und Spielkarten. Die Spielkarten zeigen die Abbildungen von 10 bis zum Ass. Alle Symbole sind sehr detailliert dargestellt, insbesondere das Bild von Odin, in vollem Ornat und einem Fellumhang. Er hält einen gespitzten Speer in seinen Händen.

Odin ist das höchstauszahlende Symbol im Spiel. Er zahlt 40 für drei, 100 für vier und 1.000 für fünf in einer Reihe aus. Die Dienerin belohnt mit 20 für drei, 50 für vier und 300 für fünf, während die Axt, Hörner, Helme und Steine alle 10 für drei, 40 für vier und 150 für fünf auszahlen.

Es gibt insgesamt 13 Symbole in Odin, doch da die Spielkarten und die anderen Werkzeuge identische Summen auszahlen, gibt es nicht viel Variation in der Auszahlungstabelle.

Wild, Scatter und Freispiele

Die flammenden Feuerschalen sind die Scatter im Spiel und Spieler benötigen drei oder mehr, um 10 Freispiele zu aktivieren. Die Freispielrunde kann mehrmals ausgelöst werden.

Während der Freispielrunde erscheint eine weitere interessante Funktion. Das spezielle Symbol zeigt eine Holzwand und es kann ganze Walzen bedecken. Während der wieder auslösenden Freispiele werden alle Holzkisten und Schilder festgehalten und nachdem die Walzen stoppen, verschwinden die Holzkisten und werden von mehreren identischen Abbildungen ersetzt, was die Gewinnchancen drastisch erhöht. Nach der letzten Freispielrunde sind keine Scatter oder Schilder mehr zu finden.

Das Wild wird in Form des silbernen und goldenen Schilds gezeigt. Diese Abbildung kann andere Symbole im Spiel ersetzen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Doch das Wild ist nicht mit anderen Symbolen in der Auszahlungstabelle verbunden und seine einzige Aufgabe ist das Ersetzen von anderen Symbolen. Das Wild kann nicht die Scatter-Symbole ersetzen.

Einem Mythos würdig?

Odin ist wahrscheinlich einer der besten Video-Slots von Merkur Gaming. Positiv hervorzuheben sind seine Ausstrahlung und das Thema, sowie die klaren HD-Grafiken und die hohe Auszahlungsquote. Odin ist den klassischen und altmodischen Video-Slot mit Glocken, BARs und Zitronen überlegen. Wenn Ihr Interesse in der Mythologie und Geschichte liegt, dann sollten Sie diesen Spielautomaten auf jeden Fall austesten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Odin

Rate This Free Game
(18 votes)
Merkur
165 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Odin for real?

Play for Real Money
Odin

Odin Slots

How’s your Norse mythology? Yeah, we prefer Greek too, but don’t worry: you don’t need to know your Njord from your Freyja in order to play Odin, the 5-reel mythology-themed video slot from German developer Merkur.

Odin, of course, is the name of the famous one-eyed, raven-flanked god associated with royalty, healing, knowledge, battle, the gallows, poetry and frenzy. Yep, old greybeard Odin got up to his all sorts during his day, and he’s considered the father of all of the gods in Norse mythology – alongside Thor, of course, the hammer-wielding maniac associated with strength and storms.

Merkur’s video slot is dedicated to the Scandinavian deity who was said to have sacrificed an eye to gain wisdom. You won’t need to give up an eyeball to win on the slot, though – hopefully your passage to immortality is far smoother. Whether you win or lose, whether you’re playing in free slots mode or with real readies, you’re sure to appreciate the slot’s crystal-clear HD graphics, which set it apart from many low-budget Merkur titles.

Odin has a return-to-player percentage of 94.85%. Are you ready to embark on an epic quest for Norse riches? Me, too. Let us talk you through the game first, though…

The lap of the gods

In Odin, all wins must form from left to right, beginning on the furthest reel, and players must hit three matching symbols to trigger a prize. The game features five reels, as stated, and 20 fixed paylines. There’s also an Auto Start mode, useful if you wish to play speedily. This feature can be enabled by clicking on the button in the lower left-hand corner of the screen, and the game can be played for between 0.10 and 10 per spin.

The simple 5x3 reel grid appears against a woodland forest backdrop, and all the usual gameplay controls are arrayed along the bottom of the screen.

Mythological characters

Symbols include Odin, burning fire bowls, a wild battle shield, an axe, a horned helmet, a cairn, three decorative horns, a female handmaiden and playing cards. There are also five playing card icons, from 10 to ace. The symbols are extremely detailed, particularly the image of Odin, who is decked out in full regalia, including a fur-trimmed cape. He also holds a sharpened spear.

Unsurprisingly, Odin is linked with the highest paying symbols in the game. He pays 40 for three, 100 for four and the 1,000 credit grand prize for five in a row. The maiden, meanwhile, pays 20 for three, 50 for four and 300 for five, while the axe, horns, helmet and cairn all pay 10 for three, 40 for four and 150 for five.

There are 13 symbols in Odin, but because all five playing cards, and the aforementioned four totems, pay identical sums, there is a decided lack of variation on the pay-table.

Wilds, scatters and free games

The burning fire bowls constitute the scatter, and you must land three or more to claim ten free spins. The free spins round can also be reactivated.

During free ones, an additional feature keeps things interesting. There’s a special symbol showing a wooden wall, see, and it can occupy entire reels for up to two revolutions. During re-spins, all timber boxes and battle shields will be captured, and after the final reel stop, all the timber walls vanish, to be replaced by multiple identical icons, thereby enhancing your prospects of a win. After the final re-spin, though, you won’t be able to find scatters or battle shields.

The wild is the gold and silver battle shield. This icon can be used to replace others in the game and help you form winning combinations. However, the wild is not associated with any regular symbols in the pay-table: its sole function is to stand in for other symbols. The wild cannot replace the scatters.

Worthy of myth?

Odin is perhaps one of the best video slots in Merkur’s gaming cabinet. The title’s strong points include its atmosphere and theme, as well as its piercing HD graphics and creditable return-to-player percentage. Certainly Odin is superior to the classic – but by now generic – old-fashioned video slots featuring bells, BARs and lemons. If you count history and mythology among your interests, give this one a go and see if you can enter the pantheon of greats.

Merkur Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.