Sie sind hier: Home » De » Merkur » Big Buck Bunny

Big Buck Bunny Slot

Ihnen wird vielleicht der Name "Big Buck Bunny" bekannt vorkommen. Es war ein animierter Clip, der auf YouTube zu finden war und sogar einige Auszeichnungen erhalten hat. Ab sofort kann man dieses Thema in einem Spielautomaten finden, der Online gespielt werden kann. Mit Big Buck Bunny macht das Gewinnen Spaß!

Der Online-Slot hat 5 Walzen und 5 Gewinnlinien mit zahlreichen Bonusfunktionen, inklusive Gamble-Funktion, Wild-Symbolen und bis zu 50 Freispielen, die mehrmals ausgelöst werden können. Es gibt einen 3-fachen Multiplikator, der Ihnen zu lukrativen Auszahlungen verhilft. Der Slot kann an verschiedenen Geräten gespielt werden und Sie müssen keine Software oder App downloaden. Big Buck Bunny ist einer der witzigsten Merkur Spieltitel, die wir bisher erlebt haben.

Vom Film auf einen kleinen Bildschirm

Big Buck Bunny als Original war ein animierter Film, der von Millionen gesehen wurde. Ab sofort wurde die Beliebtheit dieses Mini-Films in einen unterhaltsamen Online-Slot von Merkur umgewandelt.

Im Spiel sind alle Figuren des Films zu finden, wie die drei lästigen Nagetiere Frank, Rinky und Gamera. Doch auch wenn sie im Film recht ärgerlich waren, so spielen sie im Slot eine unterhaltsame Rolle. Sie halten große Auszahlungen bereit, sobald sie auf den Walzen erscheinen. Anders als im Film verhalten sie sich nicht rüpelhaft und sind eher Ihr Freund als Ihr Feind.

bookmark this

Big Buck Bunny

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Testen Sie es aus

Falls Sie dieses Spiel ausprobieren möchten, ohne jedoch einen Einsatz setzen zu wollen, dann haben wir eine gute Nachricht für Sie: Sie können das Spiel gratis spielen! Sie müssen sich noch nicht einmal in einem Online-Casino anmelden, da das Spiel an Ort und Stelle gespielt werden kann.

Natürlich kann man in einem gratis Spiel kein echtes Geld gewinnen, doch es ist dennoch spannend ohne Bargeld zu spielen und man kann den Slot auf Herz und Nieren austesten.

Verrückt wie die Hasen

Das Spiel hat die standardmäßigen Symbole von 10 bis Ass, zusammen mit Ricky, Gamera und Frank und natürlich Big Buck Bunny. Sie sollten insbesondere Ausschau nach letzterem halten. Wenn Sie fünf Big Buck Bunny entdecken, erhalten Sie den €10.000 Jackpot. Falls Sie hinter dem Big Buck Bunny Geldregen her sind, dann spielen Sie mit dem maximalen Betrag von €10.

Ein Kinderspiel

Wenn Sie beim Ihrem Spielen etwas zurückhaltender sein wollen, können Sie die Einsätze entsprechend variieren. Folgende Münzen sind verfügbar: 5 Cents, 10 Cents, 25 Cents, 50 Cents, €1, €2,50, €5. Jeder Einsatz verspricht gute Auszahlungen, denn in Big Buck Bunny dreht sich alles um Bonusfunktionen. Diese multiplizieren Ihre Gewinne. Big Buck Bunny ist eines der Spiele, das genug im Angebot hat, um Ihnen ein unterhaltsames Spielerlebnis zu garantieren.

Jede Menge Bunny Boni

Außerhalb des Hauptspiels sind viele interessante Bonusfunktionen in Big Buck Bunny zu finden. Das Spiel hat eine Gamble-Funktion, Wild-Boni und jede Menge gratis Mini-Spiele kombiniert mit einem großzügigen 3x Multiplikator.

Big Buck Bunny ist das Jackpot-Symbol. Als Wild-Symbol kann der Bunny andere Symbole ersetzen - außer das Big Buck Bunny-Symbol -, um Ihnen zu zusätzlichen Gewinnkombinationen zu verhelfen.

Lust auf ein Spiel?

Das Gamble-Spiel von Big Buck Bunny ist optional, doch kann es dabei helfen Ihre Gewinne schnell in die Höhe zu treiben. Es wird nach jeder erfolgreichen Spielrunde ausgelöst. Gehen Sie das Risiko ein und Sie können viel gewinnen - doch (leider) auch viel verlieren.

Big Buck Bunny - Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl!

Alles was über das Spiel gesagt werden kann, haben wir beschrieben. Der Slot hat das Potential einer der besten Merkurs-Slots zu werden, denn dieser Online-Spielautomat ist erfrischend und hat einen fast neuen Ansatz.

Als Mobile-Slot verwendet er ausgezeichnete Grafiken, ist einfach zu spielen, unterhaltsam und hält gleichzeitig großartige Gewinne bereit. Falls Sie nach einem spannenden Spiel suchen, dann sollten Sie sich an Big Buck Bunny versuchen, denn es erfüllt wirklich alle Kriterien.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Merkur / Big Buck Bunny

Big Buck Bunny

151 more slots
151 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Big Buck Bunny for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(9607 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
8518 registered players

Big Buck Bunny Slot

You might recognise the name Big Buck Bunny. It was an animated short that was a hit on YouTube and even won numerous high-profile awards. Now it’s available as a slot machine you can play online at your leisure. Big Buck Bunny makes winning the big bucks fun.

This online slot is a 5-reel, 5-line slot game with plenty of additional bonus features including a gamble mode, wild symbols, and up to 50 free spins that you can re-trigger if you’re lucky enough. There’s also a 3x multiplier hidden in there to help you secure some lofty payouts. Enjoyable on any device, with no need to download software or an app, Big Buck Bunny may represent Merkur’s finest title to date.

Film silver screen to small screen

The original Big Buck Bunny was an animated movie that was seen by millions. Taking the popularity of the mini-film, it’s now the theme of this online slot from Merkur.

The game features the full cast of the movie, which includes those three annoying rodents Frank, Rinky, and Gamera. While they were pretty annoying in the movie they’re one of the more enjoyable aspects of the online slots machine. They do give you a lot of money if you can line them up after all, so they’re far from the bullies they were in the movie, as they resemble more friend than foe here.

Try before you buy

If you’re interested in giving the game a try without spending money then you’ll be pleased to hear that this slots game gives you the option of playing it for free without betting any money. You don’t even need to register with an online casino to play, as the game makes the mode readily available.

Of course, playing for free means you also don’t win any real money, but it is still exciting to play without the draw of real money, plus it proves to be a tremendous way to practice the game.

Mad as rabbits

The game features the regular symbols of 10 to Ace playing cards, along with Ricky, Gamera, Frank, and of course Big Buck Bunny. The last two are the ones you really need to pay attention to. If you manage to score five of Big Buck Bunny you definitely land the big bucks with a €10,000 jackpot. If you want to win the Big Buck Bunny Bonanza, you can only do so if you’ve bet the maximum amount of €10.

Like child’s play

If you’d rather be more cautious with your betting then you can alter your bets freely. Coins can be worth 5 cents, 10 cents, 25 cents, 50 cents, €1, €2.50, €5. Each of these bet will also give you a good payout because Big Buck Bunny is all about the bonuses. These bonuses are going to multiply your winnings by a lot. Big Buck Bunny is one of those games that gives you enough to make playing it a whole lot of fun.

Big bonus bunny bonanza

Outside of the base game, there are also some interesting bonus features in Big Buck Bunny that are well worth making use of. The game comes with a Gamble feature, wild bonuses, and a plethora of free mini-games, along with a very generous 3x multiplier.

Big Buck Bunny is naturally the jackpot symbol as the main character. While the Bunny is the wild symbol, as it takes the place of any other symbol, except for the Big Buck Bunny symbol, to help you land a winning line.

Up for the gamble

The gamble feature of Big Buck Bunny is entirely optional, but it can help you win more than usual. Triggered each time you win. Take a risk with your money and you can potentially win even more, but you can lose too, so it is certainly a “gamble” like the name suggest.

Big Buck Bunny Booms!

Everything that can be said about this game has already really been said. It has the potential to be one of the best slot machines Merkur has ever released, as this game makes online slots play completely refreshing and feel almost new.

This mobile slot uses some great looking graphics to present you with a slot machine that is easy to play, while still being entertaining and rewarding at the very same time. If you want to play a thrilling slot machine then you owe it to yourself to give Big Buck Bunny a go, as it really does tick every box.

Report a problem with Big Buck Bunny

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Big Buck Bunny

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Big Buck Bunny didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks