Sie sind hier: Home » Amatic » Wild Stars

Der Slot Wild Stars

Wenn Sie sich selbst als strahlenden Stern der Online-Slot Gaming-Szene betrachten, dann stellen Sie Ihr Können doch einmal beim Spielen des Online-Slotspiels „Wild Stars“ von Amatic unter Beweis. Die fruchtigen Gewinnsymbole im Retrolook bieten Ihnen die Chance auf große Gewinne und für die 7er gibt es gigantische Sofortgewinne von bis zu 250.000 Münzen. Auch die vielen Wild Stars können es kaum erwarten wild zu werden, um noch weitere Gewinnlinien zu ermöglichen, während die einzigartige Re-Spin-Funktion für noch mehr Nervenkitzel sorgt.

Wenn Sie ein wilder Slot-Star sind, der gerne unterwegs spielt, dann können Sie auch auf Ihrem Mobilgerät spielen. In diesem Slotspiel beträgt der Mindesteinsatz nur 1 Münze pro Linie und daher wird dieses Slotspiel dem Spielstil aller Spieler gerecht.

Jackpot-Jäger

Die Grafikdesigner von Amatic scheinen zu wissen, dass Spieler, die auf große Preise aus sind, keinen großen Wert auf extravagante Grafiken und Animationen legen. Daher ist die Ausführung dieses 5 x 3 Walzen-Rasters einfach und schlicht, damit man leicht erkennen kann, wo und wie die großen Gewinne die Walzen treffen. 

bookmark this

Wild Stars

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €50 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Wilde Gewinne

Wer einen Jackpot-Slot spielt, erwartet sicher, dass ihm das Wild-Symbol zu Gewinnen verhilft und das wird es in Wild Stars ganz bestimmt. Preise und Boni können jeder Zeit vergeben werden und selbst das Gewinnsymbol mit dem niedrigsten Wert – die Kirschen – zahlt bis zu 7.500 Münzen aus. Mit 10.000 Münzen haben Orangen und Zitronen schon mehr Saft und mit Pflaumen und Trauben, welche bis zu 20.000 Münzen wert sind, können Sie diesen Betrag verdoppeln. Die Retro-Früchte mit der größten Auszahlung sind die Melonen, für welche Sie bis zu köstliche 25.000 Münzen erhalten. Wenn die 7 auch schon immer Ihre Glückszahl war, dann drücken wir die Daumen, dass sie Ihnen auch dieses Mal Glück bringt, denn wenn Sie 5 davon auf einer Linie erhalten, gewinnen Sie bis zu 250.000 Münzen.

Die meisten Menschen hoffen, dass ihr Stern einen positiven Einfluss ausübt und auch Sie werden sich schon bald wünschen, dass die Wild Stars auf den Walzen erscheinen und alle anderen Gewinnsymbole ersetzen, um viele Gewinnkombinationen der Auszahlungstabelle zu ermöglichen. Wenn 3 Sterne alle 3 Positionen auf der 1. Walze einnehmen, dann erhalten Sie zudem einen gratis Re-Spin.

Die Gamble-Funktion bietet Ihnen die Chance, Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln oder gar zu vervierfachen – dabei spielt die Höhe oder Reihenfolge der Beträge keine Rolle. Hier sehen Sie eine umgedrehte Spielkarte und 6 Glücksspieloptionen: Schwarz, Rot, Kreuz, Pik, Herz oder Karo. Treffen Sie die richtige Wahl, ob die Karte rot oder schwarz ist, um Ihre Beträge zu verdoppeln, oder wählen Sie das richtige Symbol, um sie zu vervierfachen. 

Einsätze mit Stern

Egal, welchen Spielstil Sie bevorzugen, Sie werden in jeder Spielrunde einen Einsatz finden, der Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Es müssen alle 10 Gewinnlinien in jeder Spielrunde gespielt werden, doch Sie können Beträge von 1 bis zu 100 Münzen pro Linie setzen. Das heißt, dass Ihnen verschiedene Einsatzbeträge zur Verfügung stehen, wobei der Mindesteinsatz 10 Münzen pro Dreh beträgt und der Maximaleinsatz 1.000 Münzen pro Dreh.

Sind Sie ein Wild Star?

Wild Star bietet großartige Gewinne und Boni – zeigen Sie uns, dass Sie ein Wild Star beim Slotspielen sind!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Amatic / Wild Stars

Wild Stars

105 more slots
105 more slots
Slots Similar to Wild Stars
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Wild Stars for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Wild Stars for real?

Ready to play
Wild Stars for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(14604 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
13515 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(11560 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
24727 registered players

Wild Stars Slot

If you've always fancied yourself as a wild star of the online slot gaming scene – then it's time to check out your credentials by playing "Wild Stars" the online slot game from Amatic. You'll get the chance to chase big prizes for spinning-in your favourite fruity retro symbols, and massive instant prizes of up to 250,000 coins for spinning-in 7's. There's also plenty of Stars just waiting to go Wild to create even more prizes, whilst there's also a unique Respin Feature for added excitement.

If you're a wild slot star who loves to play whilst you're on the move you might also want to play using your favourite mobile device whilst, with spin-stakes starting at just 1 coins a line, this slot game can be tailored to suit all styles of play.

Big-Pot Hunters

The Amatic graphics department seem to know that big-pot hunters aren't bothered about frilly graphics and animations, and this 5 x 3 reel grid is plain and simple – and really easy to see where and how those big prizes are going to hit the reels.

Wild Winnings

When you're playing a big-pot hunters slot you expect to go wild when you win – and you certainly will when you win on Wild Stars. All prizes and bonuses can be awarded at any time, but even the lowest paying symbol, the Cherry, pays out up to 7,500 coins. Oranges and Lemons are a little juicier at 10,000 coins, whilst you can double that with plums or grapes which are worth up to 20,000 coins. Top of the retro fruits is the melons which pays out up to a mouth-watering 25,000 coins. However, if lucky 7's have always been your luckiest symbol, then you'll be praying that they're lucky again for you - as hitting 5 of them on a line can win you up to 250,000 coins.

Most people hope their star is positively in the ascendancy, but you’ll soon find yourself hoping that the Wild Stars will be descending onto your reels where they will replace all other symbols to make a plethora of winning paytable prizes. Should 3 stars also fill all 3 positions on reel 1 – you will also get a free respin.

Whatever prizes you win, and whatever order you win them in, you will have the chance to try and double or quadruple them on the Gamble Feature. Here you'll be shown a face-down card and 6 gambling options: black, red, club, diamond, heart or spade. Correctly choose whether the card is red or black to double your money, or correctly choose which suit it is to quadruple your money.

Star Stakes

Whatever your preferred style of play, you'll find a way of staking each spin to suit your needs. All players must play all 10 pay-lines on each spin, but you can stake each line with stakes ranging from 1 coin up to 100 coins. This means you can bet various amounts ranging from the minimum 10 coins a spin up to the maximum 1,000 coins a spin.

Are You A Wild Star?

With serious prizes and Bonuses up for grabs – isn't it time you proved you're a slot game Wild Star!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Wild Stars

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Wild Stars

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Wild Stars didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks