Sie sind hier: Home » Amatic » Dragons Pearl

Der Spielautomat Dragon's Pearl

Im alten China war es leider oft der Brauch, dass böse alte Männer – die sogenannten Drachen – junge Mädchen entführten und diese „Perlen“ gefangen hielten, damit sie ihnen dienten. Die einzige Hoffnung der Dragon’s Pearls war, dass ein tapferer Krieger auf der Suche nach seinem Glück sie eines Tages retten würde. Wenn Sie auch einmal in die Rolle dieses furchtlosen jungen Kriegers schlüpfen möchten, dann bietet Ihnen das Online-Slotspiel „Dragon’s Pearl“ aus dem Hause Amatic die Gelegenheit dazu. Sie haben nicht nur die Chance, eine liebliche Perle vor ihrem grausamen Gebieter zu retten, sondern auch viele Gewinne abzuräumen und viele coole Bonusrunden zu spielen, wie z.B. Dragon-Wilds, Scatter-Pearls, Bonus-Spins und erweiterte Wilds.

Obwohl der Schauplatz dieses Spiels das antike China ist, können Sie es auf jedem gängigen Mobilgerät spielen. Mit Einsätzen ab gerade einmal einer Münze pro Dreh, kann sich dieses epische Helden-Abenteuer zudem jeder leisten.

Im Bau des Drachen

Der prachtvolle Bau des Dragon ist dem antiken chinesischen Stil realistisch nachempfunden und der böse Drache sieht dem Meister-Bösewicht Fu Man Chu zum Verwechseln ähnlich. Einen traurigen Eindruck macht hingegen verständlicherweise die Pearl – doch Sie werden ihr ganz bestimmt ein Lächeln aufs Gesicht zaubern, wenn Sie sie befreien. 

bookmark this

Dragon's Pearl

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €50 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Die Gewinne der Perle

Wie überall im alten China, so gibt es auch hier jede Menge themenbezogener Artefakte, die jetzt eine ganze Menge Geld wert sind – sammeln Sie sie ein, wenn Sie auf dem Weg sind, um die Pearl zu retten. Die dekorativen Lotusblumen sind bis zu 1.000 Münzen wert, die schmucken Schmetterlinge bis zu 2.000 Münzen ebenso wie die goldenen Kois. Enten und Tiger haben einen Wert von bis zu 3.000 Münzen; für die blauen Schildkröten und grünen Drachen erhalten Sie bis zu 5.000 Münzen und für die roten Drachen 10.000 Münzen. Ganz egal, wie viele dieser Schätze Sie finden, bevor Sie die Pearl retten – sie gehören Ihnen und für die Befreiung der Pearl erhalten Sie bis zu 15.000 Münzen zusätzlich. Wenn Sie den bösen Drachenmeister dabei töten, erhalten Sie weitere 50.000 Münzen.

Dragon-Wilds können alle normalen Spielsymbole ersetzen und belohnen Sie mit Extragewinnen, während drei oder mehr Pearl-Scatters (dargestellt von einer echten Perle) 5 Bonus-Spins auslösen können. Jede Perle, die Sie in den Bonus-Spins erhalten, belohnt Sie mit weiteren Bonus-Spins; das Dragon-Wild kann sich auf bis zu und über 4 Gewinnsymbole ausdehnen.

Dieses Spiel verfügt zudem über eine Gamble-Funktion, welche Ihnen die Gelegenheit bietet, Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln oder zu vervierfachen, indem Sie eine Spielkarte umdrehen. Wenn Sie Ihren Gewinn vervierfachen möchten, müssen Sie das Kartensymbol richtig erraten oder aber, Sie sagen richtig vorher, ob die Karte rot oder schwarz ist, um ihn zu verdoppeln. 

Es steht viel auf dem Spiel

Was natürlich am meisten auf dem Spiel steht, ist die Freiheit der Dragon‘s Pearl, doch dieser Slot bietet eine Vielzahl an Linien und Linien-Einsatz-Kombinationen, die es Slotspielern jeden Niveaus ermöglichen, an diesem epischen Abenteuer teilzunehmen. Sie können entweder 1, 11, 21, 31 oder 41 Linien pro Dreh spielen und Linien-Einsätze von 1 bis 20 Münzen setzen. Das heißt, dass der Mindesteinsatz gerade einmal 1 Münze pro Dreh beträgt und der Maximaleinsatz 820 Münzen pro Dreh.

Seien Sie ein Held

Als Belohnung winken Gewinnen und Boni – doch ganz egal, ob Sie gewinnen, verlieren oder die nächste Karte ziehen – der Held in Ihnen möchte nun endlich herausgelassen werden!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    You are here: Home / Amatic / Dragons Pearl

    Dragon's Pearl

    85 more slots
    85 more slots
    Get 300% Slots Bonus up to $6,000

    Ready to play
    Dragon's Pearl for real?

    Slots Empire Casino
    4.7

    (9020 user votes)

    Get 300% Slots Bonus up to $6,000

    For all new players at Slots Empire Casino Play For Real at Slots Empire Casino Welcomes players from
    7931 registered players
    Sloto'Cash Casino
    4.6

    (5976 user votes)

    Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

    For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
    19143 registered players

    Dragon's Pearl Slot Machine

    In Ancient China it was often unfortunately the custom of evil old men known as dragons to kidnap young girls known as pearls and hide them away for their own pleasures. The Dragon’s pearls only hope was that a brave warrior on a quest to find his fortune would one day rescue them. If you fancy being one of those brace young warriors – then you’ll want to play “Dragon’s Pearl” the online slot game from Amatic. Not only will you get the chance to rescue a beautiful pearl from her cruel master, you’ll also get the chance to win lots of prizes along the way, as well as play lots of cool bonus games such as Wild Dragons, Scattered Pearls, Bonus Spins, and Extended Wilds.

    Despite being set in Ancient China, you can also play this game from your latest favourite mobile devices. With spin-stakes starting from just 1 coin, this is also an epic hero adventure that everyone can afford to play.

    Dragon’s Den

    The Dragon’s den is lavishly decorated in true Ancient Chinese style, whilst the evil dragon has a remarkable resemblance to that master villain Fu Man Chu. As for the Pearl, she looks understandably sad – but you’re sure to put a smile on her face when you rescue her.

    Pearl Prizes

    As in all of Ancient China, there are loads of themed artifacts that are now worth loads of cash – so pick them up on your way to rescue the Pearl. Ornamental lotus flowers are worth up to 1,000 coins, with decorative butterflies up to 2,000 coins, as are golden Koi Carp. Ducks and Tigers are worth up to 3,000 coins, whilst blue turtles are worth up to 5,000 coins, green dragons 5,000 coins, and red dragons 10,000 coins. However many of these treasures you find before you rescue the Pearl, they’re yours to keep, and you’ll get up to another 15,000 coins for rescuing the Pearl. If you kill her evil dragon master in the process you will get up to another 50,000 coins.

    Wild Dragons also have the power to substitute for all base game symbols to award you extra prizes, whilst three or more Scattered Pearls (actually pearls) can trigger 5 Bonus Spins. During the Bonus Spins, any additional Pearl will award additional bonus spins, whilst Wild Dragons can extend up to and over 4 symbols.

    There is also a Gamble Feature in which you’ll get the opportunity to double or quadruple your win on the turn of a playing card. If you want to quadruple it you must correctly guess the card’s suit, or simply guess whether the card will be red or black to double your win.

    Lots At Stake

    The main thing at stake is of course the freedom of the Dragon’s Pearl, but this slot also offers lots of different line and line-bet combinations to allow slot players of all levels the chance to take part in this epic adventure. You can play either 1, 11, 21, 31 or 41 lines on any spin, and place line-bets of between 1 and 20 coins. This means there’s a minimum bet of just 1 coin a spin, and a maximum bet of 820 coins spin.

    Be A Hero

    The prizes and bonuses may be your reward, but win, lose or draw – you know there’s a hero in you that’s just dying to get out!

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Dragon's Pearl

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Dragon's Pearl

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Dragon's Pearl didn’t work.

    If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.