Sie sind hier: Home » Playtech » Panther Moon
bookmark this

Panther Moon

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2019

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2019

Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Panther Moon Spielautomat

Es gibt wenig prachtvollere Kreaturen als den schwarzen Panther, der in Slots-Spielen in landbasierten Casinos und online zu finden ist (nur vielleicht herumtreibende Panther oder Katzen). Panther Moon ist ein beliebtes Spiel, bei denen schwer fassbaren Raubkatzen die Hauptrolle spielen. Sie können bis zu 900.000 Münzen für das Auffinden aller 5 gewinnen, doch auch die kleineren Gewinne für das Entdecken von Blumen und Schmetterlingen lohnen sich . Das Wild-Symbol in Form des schwarzen Panther kann Ihnen ebenfalls helfen, groß abzustauben. Die Mond Scatter-Symbole helfen noch mehr sofortige Gewinne ausfindig zu machen und lösen einen gratis Freispielbonus aus, in dem alle Beträge verdreifacht werden.

Es handelt sich hier um ein einfaches Slots-Spiel für Spieler jeden Budgets und Kenntnisslevels. Die Einsätze werden jedem Geldbeutel gerecht, dank der zahlreichen Linien und Linien-Einsatz Kombinationen. Das Spiel kann optimal an Laptops und Desktops gespielt werden, um die Herrlichkeit des schwarzen Panthers auf einem großen Bildschirm zu bewundern. Ein Spiel, das oftmals in Internet-Casinos in Deutschland gefunden wird. Außerhalb Europas ist es weniger verbreitet.

Elegant Und Prachtvoll

Die schwarzen Panther sind eine Augenweite. Die dunkle Landschaft, in der nur der Mond Licht spendet, ist die richtige Umgebung für dieses Slots-Spiel. Fühlen Sie das Kribbeln auf der Haut, wenn Sie das 5x3 Walzen-Raster mit 9 Gewinnlinien spielen? Es gibt jede Menge unterhaltsame Animationen, wie den brüllenden Panther, der mit Ihnen den Gewinn feiert (doch halten Sie besser Abstand von ihm....)

Die Gewinne des Panthers

Drehen und gewinnen Sie mit Preisen von bis zu 12.500 Münzen für das Aneinanderreihen von Poker-Symbolen, bis zu 25.000 Münzen gibt es für das Finden der bunt leuchtenden Blumen und farbenfrohen Schmetterling. Doch deren Schönheit liegen weit hinter der Eleganz des Panthers (sowie auch die Gewinne). Der Panther beeindruckt mit bis zu 900.000 Münzen. Das Panther-Symbol kann ebenfalls andere Spiel-Symbole ersetzen, um somit mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden, die mit doppelten Gewinnbeträgen belohnen.

Der Mond als Scatter-Symbol zahlt fantastische sofortige Gewinne von bis zu 450.000 Münzen aus, wenn 5 Symbole auf der Gewinnlinie erscheinen, während 3 oder mehr dieser Symbole den Freispielbonus mit 15 Freispielen auslösen. Während dieser Runde werden alle Gewinne verdreifacht. Doch warum schon aufhören? Sie können versuchen, Ihre Gewinne mit Hilfe der Gamble-Funktion zu verdoppeln. Tippen Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte schwarz oder rot ist. Falls Sie richtig liegen, verdoppelt sich Ihr Preis. Sie haben insgesamt 5x die Möglichkeit diese Chance wahrzunehmen.

Prachtvolle Einsätze

Die Einsätze sind so rund und prachtvoll wie der Mond und Spieler können zwischen 1 und 9 Linien spielen. Wählen Sie zwischen 1 und 100 Münzen pro Linie; somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 1 Münze pro Dreh und der maximale Betrag 900 Münzen.

Panther-Perfekt!

Wir sind uns nicht sicher, ob Panther schnurren, aber mit diesen großen Gewinnmöglichkeiten wissen wir, dass Sie mit Panther Moon ins Träumen kommen - einfach Panther-Perfekt!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

Ein Problem mit Panther Moon melden

Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

Feedback abschicken

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

Panther Moon

Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

Es tut uns leid, dass Panther Moon nicht funktioniert.

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

Panther Moon

Rate This Free Game
(87 votes)
Playtech
444 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Panther Moon for real?

Play for Real Money
Panther Moon

Panther Moon Slot Machine

There are few more magnificent creatures than the Black Panthers a fixture of slot games both live and online (prowling panther or cats anyone?). Panther Moon is another popular game that features these elusive felines. You can win a massive 900,000 coins for finding all 5 of them, whilst there are also loads of smaller prizes to win for finding flowers and butterflies, whilst Wild Black Panthers can help you win loads more prizes. There are also Scattered Moons to locate and these can also trigger big instant wins, as well as a Free Games Bonus which pay out all prizes at triple the base game value.

This is also a simple slot game that players of all budgets and skill-sets can enjoy, whilst there's spin-stakes to suit all budgets thanks to a variety of line and line-bet combinations. Laptops and desktops are the perfect laying platforms as the larger screens really accentuate the beauty of the black panthers. A fixture at internet casinos in Germany, this game is rarely found outside of Europe.

Sleek and Powerful

Well that's enough about me – but seriously, the black panthers are a joy to behold. As is the beautiful moonlit landscape which provides a relaxing background to play slots against – and you'll always feel chilled-out as you spin this 5x3 reel grid that offer players the enjoyment of 9 pay-lines. There's also some fun animations such as the panthers turning and roaring at you as they help you celebrate a win.

Panther Prizes

Spin and win from your very first spin of the reels, with prizes of up to 12,500 coins for lining-up poker symbols, up to 25,000 coins for finding some beautiful brightly coloured flowers, and up to 40,000 coins for finding some equally beautiful and brightly coloured butterflies. However their beauty still pales into insignificance in comparison to that of the panthers, and the prizes do too as Panthers payout up to an impressive 900,000 coins. They can also substitute for all base game symbols to help create even more prizes, which they'll then kindly double just for good measure.

The Moon which is the games scatter symbol pay out a fantastic top instant win prize of up to 450,000 coins for spinning-in all 5 of them on a played line, whilst 3 or more Moons will also trigger the Free Games bonus of 15 Free games, during which all prizes are tripled. But you don't even have to just take your prizes when you win and, if you want to gamble them, you can do so on the turn of a card. Just correctly predict whether a card will be black or red, and if you're correct you'll double that prize. You can even try and double your prize up to 5 times.

Well Rounded Stakes

The game's stakes are as well-rounded as the full moon, and all players can choose to play between 1 and 9 lines on any spin. Then just bet between 1 and 100 coins on each line, allowing a minimum bet of 1 coin a spin, and a maximum bet of 900 coins a spin.

Purrfect

We're not sure if Panthers purr or not, but with big prizes to be won we do think Panther Moon is just – Purrfect!

Free to Play Playtech Slot Machine Games

Playtech Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.