Sie sind hier: Home » Play N Go » Gunslinger

Gunslinger Online-Spielautomat

Es gibt Slots mit Themen rund um den Wilden Westen in Hülle und Fülle – doch nachdem Sie Gunslinger von Play N Go gespielt haben, wird es Ihnen schwerfallen ein anderes so unterhaltsames Spiel zu finden. Der Slot ist nicht nur schön gestaltet, es gibt weiterhin 3 verschiedene Funktionen, die für viel Abwechslung sorgen. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Freispielrunde, Kopfgeld-Funktion und ein Bonus-Kartenspiel, welches ausgelöst wird, sobald Sie einen Gewinn mit den Karten-Symbolen erzielen. Es gibt Wild- und Scatter-Symbole, die Chance 10.000 Münzen im Hauptspiel zu gewinnen sowie einen progressiven Jackpot, der mit der Kartenspiel-Funktion gewonnen werden kann.

Die Entwickler haben viel Arbeit in das Design des Spiels gesteckt. Mir gefällt insbesondere, wie sie die Spielkartensymbole in Pokerkarten mit Chips verwandelt haben. Auch die Animationen überraschen mit Besonderheiten, wie beispielsweise die blonde Schönheit, wenn sie auf den Walzen erscheint oder die Steckbriefe, die im Wind flattern. Die Soundeffekte sind zwar nicht außergewöhnlich, doch passen sie sich dem Ambiente des Slots an. Die Musik wird schneller, sobald Sie Bonussymbole erhalten, steigert sich mit der Freispielrunde und stimmt eine lustige Melodie an.

Alle 3 Bonusrunden sind einzigartig und verwöhnen mit schönen Effekten, wenn Sie beispielsweise auf die Whiskyflasche schießen, um die Anzahl Ihrer Freispiele zu bestimmen. Diese werden regelmäßig im Spiel ausgelöst, doch ohne das Spiel alle paar Minuten zu unterbrechen.

bookmark this

Gunslinger

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Aufbau und Spielen des Gunslinger Slots

Der Slot verfügt über 25 Gewinnlinien und erlaubt Ihnen bis zu 5 Münzen pro Linie zu setzen. Die maximale Anzahl der Linien kann mit 25 Cents bis zu 31.25 € gespielt werden. Es ist eine Autoplay-Funktion verfügbar, die individuell verändert werden kann.

Ein Symbol nachdem Sie Ausschau halten sollten, ist das Cowboy Wild. Diese Abbildung zahlt 10.000 für 5 aus und kann andere Symbole ersetzen. Die nächst höhere Auszahlung wird mit dem Scatter ausgelöst (1.000 für 5), der Dame (500) und dem Sheriff-Stern (300). Die Pokerkarten-/Spielkarten-Symbole sorgen für regelmäßige Gewinne.

Es gibt 3 weitere wichtige Symbole im Spiel. Das weiße Pferd ist das Scatter und zahlt das bis zu 200-fache Ihres Einsatzes aus (für 5 unabhängig der Walzen-Position) und das 20-fache für 4; das „Wanted“ Poster erscheint ausschließlich auf den ersten 3 Walzen und aktiviert den Kopfgeld-Bonus (mehr Info hierzu weiter unten). Das Bonus-Symbol mit der Whiskeyflasche zeigt sich auf den mittleren 3 Walzen und aktiviert die Freispielrunde.

Gunslinger Bonusspiele

Sobald Sie mit allen 5 Kartenspiel-Abbildungen gewinnen, wird ein Kartenspiel ausgelöst, das mit dem progressiven Jackpot belohnen kann. Sie können die Karten, mit denen Sie gewonnen haben (und den Bonusbetrag) oberhalb der Walzen sehen. Sie erhalten 5 umgedrehte Karten. Klicken Sie auf alle, um den Wert anzeigen zu lassen und einen Gewinnbetrag zu erhalten. Einige Karten zeigen den Sheriff-Stern und mit 5 gewinnen Sie den Jackpot, andernfalls werden Sie mit dem Gewinnen der Kartenwerte belohnt.

Mir hat insbesondere der Anfang der Freispielrunde gefallen. Sobald Sie die 3 Whiskey-Symbole erhalten, erscheint eine Hand mit einer Pistole und Sie müssen auf eine der Flaschen schießen. Danach wird die Anzahl der gewonnenen Freispiele angezeigt. Gewinne werden während der Bonusrunde verdoppelt und Sie können mit nochmals 3 Bonus-Symbolen die Freispielrunde erneut aktivieren.

Der Kopfgeld-Bonus wurde sehr schön gestaltet. Es ist ein Auswahl-Spiel und Sie müssen den Gefangenen wählen, nachdem Sie suchen möchten. Danach laufen Sie auf der Straße und schießen auf Fässer, die Gewinne freigeben. Anschließend erfolgt ein Schiessduell mit dem Gefangenen – falls Sie ihn besiegen, werden Sie mit einem Multiplikator belohnt. Es ist ein Glücksspiel, doch sehr interaktiv – mir persönlich hat das Bonusspiel viel Spaß bereitet.

Gunslinger Slot – Schlussfolgerung

Ich kann dieses Spiel nur empfehlen – es handelt sich hier um eine neue Besonderheit eines bewährten Themas. Der einzige Slot, der diesem Spiel das Wasser reichen kann, ist meiner Meinung nach Western Belles von IGT. Die Kombination aus einer erstklassigen Gestaltung, brillanten Grafiken und Soundtrack – plus drei Bonusspiele – machen dieses Spiel einzigartig. Weiterhin besteht die Chance einen progressiven Jackpot mit dem Sheriff-Stern Kartenspiel zu gewinnen.

Der Kopfgeld-Bonus erscheint nicht so oft wie die Freispielrunde – doch das Warten lohnt sich. Falls Sie Slots mit innovativen Bonusrunden lieben, dann sollten Sie unbedingt das Schiessduell austesten. Spielen Sie noch heute den Gunslinger Slot und bilden Sie sich Ihr eigenes Urteil über das Spiel.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Play N Go / Gunslinger

Gunslinger

156 more slots
156 more slots
Slots Similar to Gunslinger
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Gunslinger for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Gunslinger for real?

Ready to play
Gunslinger for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(14580 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
13491 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(11536 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
24703 registered players

Gunslinger Online Slot Machine

Wild-West themes have been done many times before – though after you play Gunslinger by Play N Go, you’ll find it hard to find a more entertaining game based on this. Not only is this slot nicely designed, there are 3 different extra features to keep you engaged in the play. These are a free spins round, bounty hunt feature and a bonus card game which triggers when you win using all of the card symbols. There are wilds, scatters and the chance to win 10,000 coins from regular play and there is a progressive jackpot which you can win via the card game feature.

A lot of thought and ideas have gone into the design of this game. I really like the way they have turned the playing card symbols into poker cards, with chips on each one. There are subtleties in the animation too, for example the ‘bounce’ of the belle as she lands on the reels and the way the wanted posters blow in the wind. The sound effects are clichéd, though again these are nicely produced. The music speeds up when you get bonus symbols and the free spins round has a more upbeat and jolly theme tune of its own.

All 3 of the bonus features are unique, with some really nice effects – for example shooting the whiskey bottle to determine your free spins. These trigger frequently enough to keep you engaged with the game, without interrupting every couple of minutes.

Setup and Play for Gunslinger

This slot has 25 win lines, and allows you to bet up to 5 coins per line. With max lines you can spin for between 25c and $31.25c. There is an auto-play option, which can be configured.

The symbol you’ll want to see a lot of is the cowboy ‘wild’. This symbol will pay 10,000 coins for 5 of a kind, in addition to substituting for the standard symbols. The next highest prizes come from the scatter (1000 for 5); belle (500) and sheriffs badge (300). The poker / playing card symbols make up the rest of the regular wins.

There are 3 more symbols to look out for. First the white horse is the scatter. This pays up to 200x your total spin amount (for 5 anywhere on the reels) and 20x for just 4. There is a ‘Wanted’ poster, which appears on the first 3 reels only. This triggers the bounty hunt bonus round (see below). Finally the bonus symbol, which has a bottle of whiskey, this appears on the middle 3 reels, and activates the free spins bonus round.

Gunslinger Bonus Games

Winning with all 5 of the playing card symbols over your session will trigger a card game which can bag you a progressive jackpot. You can see how many of the cards you have won with (and the bonus amount) on top of the reels. When this triggers, you are presented with 5 cards face down. You will click on them all to reveal the contents; mostly this will be a win amount. Some cards show a sheriffs badge. If you get 5 badges, you win the jackpot; otherwise you’ll get the accumulated wins as shown on the cards.

I really liked the start sequence of the free spins round. When you hit 3 whiskey bonuses, a hand appears with a gun, you then get to choose and shoot one of the bottles – which reveals the number of free spins you get. Wins are doubled in this bonus round, and you can retrigger for the same number of spins again with 3 more bonus symbols.

The bounty bonus is very well produced. This is a pick-em game, where you choose a fugitive to hunt. You’ll then walk along a road, shooting barrels (which reveal your prizes). Next you will have a gunfight with the villain of your choice – if you beat him you will win a multiplier. While this is a game of chance, it does feel very interactive – for me it worth playing this game to experience this bonus.

Gunslinger Slot – Conclusion

I’m recommending this game, which is a brilliant new take on an old theme. The only slot in this genre which comes close would be Western Belles from IGT for me. The combination of top quality production, graphics and sound – plus the three bonus games – make it an engaging slot. On top of this you will have the chance to win a progressive jackpot via the sheriff badge card game.

While the bounty bonus does not trigger as often as the free spins round – this is worth waiting for. If you enjoy slots with innovative break out bonuses, then the gunfight is one to play. Check out Gunslinger for yourself soon!

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Gunslinger

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Gunslinger

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Gunslinger didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks