Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Microgaming » Starlight Kiss

Игровой автомат Starlight Kiss

Игровой автомат Starlight Kiss — это онлайн слот на 5 барабанов от Microgaming, который содержит 30 линий выплат и придется по вкусу всем безнадежным романтикам этого мира. Microgaming выпускает игровой автомат романтической тематики не впервые за свою историю; среди прочих похожих тайтлов компании вы можете найти такие слоты, как полную драматизма игру Immortal Romance и более роскошный игровой автомат The Finer Reels.

Унесенные ветром наших дней

Игровой автомат Starlight Kiss является онлайн слотом, который рассказывает историю двух влюбленных, страстные отношения которых развиваются на 30 линиях выплат и в очень выгодных бонусных раундах, которые быстро напомнят вам, что нет ничего лучше, чем старая добрая любовная история, даже если дело касается игры в онлайн слоты. Для того, чтобы сделать вашу игру настолько романтичной, насколько это вообще возможно, на барабанах вы встретите такие символы как усадьбу, влюбленных, любовное письмо и коробку шоколадных конфет.

Логотип игрового автомата Starlight Kiss является диким символом игры, который имеет способность заменять все остальные символы на барабанах, кроме символа усадьбы, который является скэттером. Очень важно наблюдать за дикими символами и скэттерами во время игры, так как они являются самыми ценными символами . Скэттер, в частности, возможно, будет даже более интересным, так как он выполняет сразу две задачи — награждает вас выплатами по скэттерам и запускает бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов.

Соберите 5 скэттер символов усадьбы на барабанах, чтобы получить максимальный джекпот данного слота, играя по максимальной ставке на каждый спин.

bookmark this

Starlight Kiss

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бесплатные спины с двойными выигрышами

Игроки могут рассчитывать на то, что заработают 14 бесплатных спинов с мультиплайером в 2X на все выигрыши в раундах бесплатных спинов, если соберут три или более скэттер символа усадьбы на барабанах. Вы также сможете выиграть романтический бонус во время бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов (читайте о нем ниже), а также сможете заработать дополнительные бесплатные спины, если соберете еще три скэттера усадьбы во время раундов бесплатных вращений.

Романтический бонус

Романтический символ Bonus даст вам доступ к романтическому бонусу, если он откроется на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Заполните счетчик бонуса, чтобы увеличить ваши выигрыши. Выберите три из 10 объектов на экране, чтобы собрать сердца и монеты. Сердца помогут вам заполнять счетчик бонуса и существенно увеличить бонусные мультиплайеры. Помните, что некоторые объекты будут давать вам больше сердец, чем остальные.

Игра на всех лимитах

Данный игровой автомат обладает хорошим диапазоном лимитов, который находится в диапазоне от 30.00 кредитов до 600.00 без возможности выбора номинала монет, что делает данную игру более подходящей для игроков от средних до высоких лимитов.

В заключение

Это достаточное расслабляющий игровой автомат с романтическими бонусами, которые могут наградить вас хорошими выплатами и щедрыми бесплатными спинами. Атмосфера сказки может быть оценена теми, кто, как правило, стремиться играть в более насыщенные экшеном игры, однако, к сожалению, данная игра не подойдет игрокам низких лимитов.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Starlight Kiss

Rate This Free Game
(72 votes)
Microgaming
349 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Starlight Kiss for real?

Play for Real Money
Starlight Kiss

Starlight Kiss Slot

Starlight Kiss is a 5-reel online video slot by Microgaming featuring 30 paylines that will most likely appeal to all the hopeless romantics out there. This is not the first time Microgaming has produced a romantic-themed slot; other similar titles include the drama-filled Immortal Romance and the more luxurious slot, The Finer Reels.

A Modern Day Gone with the Wind

Starlight Kiss the online slot tells the tale of two lovers whose passion remains ignited across 30 paylines and highly-rewarding bonus rounds that will quickly remind you that there is nothing like an old-fashioned love affair with your favorite slot game. To make your play as romantic as possible, you will encounter the Mansion, the Lovers, the Love Letter, and the Box of Chocolates on the reels.

The Starlight Kiss Logo is wild, and it substitutes all other symbols on the reels except for the scattered Mansion. The wild and the scatter are worth watching out for, as they are the highest paying symbols. The scatter is particularly more interesting since it pulls a double duty, awarding scatter pays and launching the Free Spins feature.

Get 5 scattered mansions on the reels to trigger the game’s highest jackpot when betting max on the paying spin.

Free Spins with Doubled Winnings

Players can expect to earn 14 free spins with a 2X multiplier on all free spin wins whenever 3 or more scattered Mansions fall on the reels. The Romance Bonus is also possible during free spins (see below), and free spins can be retriggered by landing 3 or more Mansions on the reels again during the feature.

The Romance Bonus

The romantic Bonus symbol will activate the Romance Bonus when it lands on reels 2, 3, and 4. Fill in the Bonus Meter to increase your bonus wins. Choose 3 out of the 10 objects on the screen to claim Hearts and coins. Hearts will help fill the Bonus Meter and significantly increase your bonus multiplier. Note that some objects will award more Hearts than others.

All-Limit Play

This game features an adorable betting range that runs from 30.00 credits up to 600.00 with no coin value option, making this better suited for medium- to high-limit slot bettors.

Conclusion

This is a chilled-out slot with a Pick Me Romantic Bonus that can reap nice rewards and a generous free spins as well. The fairy-tale ambiance may be appreciated by those who tend to get anxious playing the more action-laden slot games, but unfortunately, it doesn’t cater to low limit slot players.

Microgaming Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.