Sie sind hier: Home » Bally Wulff » Maaax Diamonds

Maaax Diamonds Slots

Max Diamonds? Nein Sie lesen das falsch. Maaax Diamonds ist der Name, mit 3 „A“s die Nachdruck verleihen.

Warum? Fragen Sie nicht, denn niemand weiß es. Gut, die Entwickler von Bally Wulff wissen es wohl, behalten es aber für sich.

Die Firma hat einen Hang zur Entwicklung von Frucht basierenden Slots, dies beweist Maaax Diamonds. Wenn das Spiel in Ihrem Browser lädt, werden Sie keinen einzelnen Diamanten sehen. Stattdessen, Früchte, rote 7er, BARs und Glocken stehen auf dem Tagesmenü.

Das Spiel findet auf einem 5x3 Layout statt, mit einem unauffälligen blau-gestreiften Hintergrund, der den vagen Eindruck von Geschwindigkeit oder Weltall vermittelt, oder möglicherweise Beides.

Das ist so einfach, wie Slots nur sein können, allerdings waren Slots noch nie ein komplexes Spiel und sich an die Grundlagen zu halten ist grundsätzlich nichts Schlechtes. Sie müssen das Rad nicht neu erfinden, Sie müssen es nur herstellen.

Drehen Sie die Walzen und Maaax Diamonds beginnt zu zwitschern und zu piepen, wie schlichte Slots das tun, ein Ton der eher einer alten 8-Bit Konsole ähnelt. Dies ist vielleicht keine Musik in Ihren Ohren, jedoch harmlos. Wenn Sie genug vom Zwitscher-Chor haben, können Sie das Spiel jederzeit auf lautlos stellen und stattdessen Ihre Lieblingsmusik hören. Das funktioniert in der Regel.

bookmark this

Maaax Diamonds

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $4000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Spielbedienungen

Wie mit den meisten Bally Wulff Slots, sind die Bedienelemente vorhersehbar aber effektiv auf dem Bildschirm verteilt. Ganz oben gibt es lediglich zwei Symbole, das erste ein Zahnrad, das ein Fenster mit 3 Einstellungen öffnet. Sie können die Walzen per Leertaste starten, was voreingestellt ist. Sie können Turbo-Spin einschalten.

Und zum Schluss können Sie den automatischen Start der Freispiele aktivieren. Die Hauptinformationen und -bedienung des Spiels, befinden sich über den unteren Teil des Bildschirm verteilt, beginnend mit einem blauen Kartensymbol ganz links außen, welches zur Auszahlungstabelle führt. Klicken Sie auf das „i“ Symbol in diesem Fenster, um zusätzliche Informationen über Boni und Features zu erhalten.

Neben dem blauen Kartensymbol ist ein rotes Symbol, welches die Anzahl der Linien im Spiel kontrolliert und das auf entweder 5 oder 10 eingestellt werden kann. Immer wenn Sie auf diese Schaltfläche drücken, gibt es eine kurze Verzögerung, bevor die Einstellung aktiv wird.

Die Andere Einstellung, die Sie vornehmen möchten, ist der Einsatz, der beliebig zwischen 50 bis hin zu 10.000 gewählt werden kann. Auf der höchsten Einstellung kann der Einsatz 50.000 pro Runde betragen. Um Zeit zu sparen, gibt es einen Max Einsatz Knopf auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms, neben einem Auto Dreh Symbol und einem großen, grünen Drehen Knopf.

So gewinnen Sie bei Maaax Diamonds

Zu Beginn wird es ziemlich wenig im Sinne von Diamanten geben; alles was Sie sehen, sind Früchte, Glocken und 7, wenn die Walzen zum Stillstand kommen. Bald schon werden diese funkelnden Diamanten erscheinen, allerdings in der Gestalt des Wild Symbol. Auch wenn begehrenswert, sind sie dennoch nicht unerlässlich, denn es sollte bemerkt werden: 5 x rote 7 haben einen Wert von coolen 12.500.000 und 5x BARs oder Glocken sind immer noch respektable 2.500.000 wert.

Als Wild Symbol, ersetzen Diamanten alle regulären Symbole. Diese tauchen lediglich auf den Walzen 2-4 auf. Das Spiel beinhaltet sowohl reguläre Diamanten, als auch sich ausweitende Diamanten, das letztere bringt „eine extra Portion Glück“. Treffen Sie eins der letzteren Symbole, breitet sich dieses auf der Walze aus und resultiert in zusätzlichen Gewinnen.

Maaax Diamonds hat zudem ein eingebautes Karten-Risiko Feature, welches Bally Wulffs Standard Feature Spiel ist. Das Format sollte jeden geläufig sein, der zuvor schon einmal einen Slot gespielt hat: Tippen Sie au die Farbe der nächsten Karte und wenn Sie richtig liegen, verdoppeln Sie Ihre Gewinne. Tippen Sie falsch, verlieren Sie.

Maximum Features

Zusätzlich zum Karten-Risiko, kommt Maaax Diamonds außerdem mit einem Leiter-Risiko Spiel. Um diese Feature zu aktivieren, klicken Sie auf den Risiko Knopf mit dem Leitersymbol. Hierbei geht es um eine ganz einfache Hoch-Niedrig Wette. Sind Sie erfolgreich, klettern Sie eine Stufe höher auf der Leiter.

Es ist möglich die meisten Gewinne auf den Walzen durch das Leiter-Risiko zu erhöhen, allerdings könnte dieses Feature für sehr hohe Gewinne nicht zur Verfügung stehen, was beachtet werden sollte.

Maaax Diamonds ist ein seltsam benanntes Spiel, welches wenig überzeugt. Es gibt hier nichts Neues zu sehen und die Entwickler haben sich beim Design von diesem nichts besonders einfallen lassen. Wenn Sie bereits zuvor einen Slot von Bally Wulff gespielt haben, dann haben Sie mit Sicherheit dieses 5 Walzen Spiel, das so viel verspricht und so wenig bringt, bereits gespielt.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Bally Wulff / Maaax Diamonds

Maaax Diamonds

144 more slots
144 more slots
Slots Similar to Maaax Diamonds
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Maaax Diamonds for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Maaax Diamonds for real?

Ready to play
Maaax Diamonds for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(13096 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
12007 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10052 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
23219 registered players

Maaax Diamonds Slots

Max Diamonds? No you read that wrong. Maaax Diamonds is the name, with 3 As for emphasis!

Why? Don’t ask, cos nobody knows. Well, developers Gamomat (formerly Bally Wulff) might, but they ain’t letting on.

The company have a penchant for creating fruit-based games, and so it proves to be with Maaax Diamonds. When the game loads in your browser, you won’t spot a solitary diamond. Instead, fruits, red 7s, BARs and bells are the order of the day.

The game takes place within a 5x3 layout, with a nondescript background comprising a series of blue lines that convey the vague impression of speed or space or possibly both.

This is as simple as slots get, but then slots have never been a complex game, and there’s nothing wrong per se with sticking to the basics. You don’t have to reinvent the wheel; you just have to make it.

Roll the reels and Maaax Diamonds will start to chirp and bleep in the way that lo-fi slots do, the sound more akin to that of an old 8-bit console. It might not be music to your ears, but it’s fairly inoffensive. When you tire of the chirpy chorus, you can always mute the game and crank up your favorite tunes instead. That usually works.

Game Controls

As with most Gamomat games, the controls are predictably but effectively laid out on screen. At the top, there are just two icons, the first being a cog that opens a window controlling 3 settings. You can select spin with space bar, which is enabled by default. You can enable turbo spin.

And finally, you can activate automatic free games entry. The main game information and controls can be found across the bottom of the screen, starting with a blue card icon on the far left, which leads to the pay table. Click on the “i” icon in this window to access additional information about bonuses and features.

Alongside the blue card icon is a red icon that controls the number of lines in the game, and which can be set at either 5 or 10. Each time you click this button, there’s a slight delay before the request is action-ed.

The other control you’ll want to adjust is the bet, which can be set at anywhere from 50 all the way up to 10,000. At the maximum setting, 50,000 can be bet per spin. To save time, there’s a max bet button on the right of the screen alongside an auto play icon and a large green play button.

How to Win at Maaax Diamonds

At first, there will likely be precious little in the way of diamonds to take in; all you’ll see is fruit, bells and 7s when the reels shudder to a halt. Presently, those coruscating diamonds will appear, however, in their guise as the game’s wild symbol. While desirable, they’re not essential it should be noted; 5 x red 7s are worth a cool 12,500,00, and 5x BARs or bells are worth a still pretty respectable 2,500,000.

As a wild symbol, diamonds will substitute for any of the other regular playing symbols. They’ll appear on reels 2-4 only. The game features both regular diamonds and expanding diamonds, the latter supplying “an extra portion of luck”. When you land one of the latter symbols, it will expand on the reel, resulting in additional wins.

Maaax Diamonds also has a card gamble feature built in, which is Bally Wulff’s standard feature game. The format will be familiar to anyone who’s ever spun a slot before: gamble on the color of the next card and if you’re correct, you’ll double your winnings. Get it wrong and you’ll lose the lot.

Maximum Features

In addition to the card gamble, Maaax Diamonds also comes with a ladder gamble. To activate this feature, click on the gamble button where you see the ladder symbol. Here it comes down to a simple hi-lo bet. If you’re successful, you’ll climb a rung higher on the ladder.

It’s possible to use the gamble ladder to boost most wins you earn on the reels, though this feature may not be available for extremely high wins it should be noted.

Maaax Diamonds is a strangely named game that’s underwhelming. There’s nothing new to see here, and its developers certainly haven’t pushed the boat out when designing this one. If you’ve played a Gamomat slot before, you’ve certainly played this 5-reel effort which promises so much but delivers very little.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Maaax Diamonds

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Maaax Diamonds

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Maaax Diamonds didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks