Sie sind hier: Home » De » Wms » Reel Em In

Der Slot Reel 'em In

Suchen Sie nach einem Erlebnis mit vielen Fischen? Dann lassen Sie Ihre Angelausrüstung zu Hause und begeben Sie sich in das nächste Casino mit derm Spielautomaten Reel 'em In! Greatest Catch von WMS Gaming. Slots-Fans werden sicher schnell von diesem Spiel begeistert sein, der auf jeden Fall unterhaltsam und lukrativ ist. Er ist mit den lokalen progressiven Jackpots verbunden. Dadurch ist es die richtige Wahl für High Roller, zudem wird der Reel 'em In-Slot über die WMS Stair Stepper-Geräte angeboten, sodass es verschiedene Boni und mehrere progressive Jackpots gibt. Der Slot ist neben Englisch auch auf Spanisch und Mandarin verfügbar.

Reel 'em In! Greatest Hits, ein Slot mit fünf Walzen und 60 Gewinnlinien, der auf der Bluebird 2-Plattform von WMS verfügbar ist. Das Spiel gibt es in drei Designs, nämlich Gorilla Chief, Jade Amulet und Leprechaun's World. Die Grafiken und Animationen auf dem Bildschirm sind hübsch, die Musik im Hintergrund ist einfach, aber passt sehr gut zum Spiel.

Die Symbole im Spiel sind unter anderem Angler, Riffe und Spielkartensymbole wie K, Q, J und A in allen Versionen des Spiels. Andere Symbole unterscheiden sich, je nach Design. Bei der Gorilla Chief-Variante von Reel 'em In! Greatest Catch gibt es etwa ein Zebra, einen Gepard und ähnliche Symbole auf den Walzen. Bei den anderen Versionen gibt es Leprechauns, einen chinesischen Drachen, einen Fächer und andere Grafiken.

Das progressive Symbol ist allerdings eine allgemeine Funktion bei allen Versionen des Slots. Es ist das Bonussymbol, das die Tür zu hohen Gewinnen öffnet. In den Worten der Entwickler müssen Sie den großen Fisch fangen und an Bord ziehen, um einen hohen Gewinn zu erzielen.

bookmark this

Reel Em In

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wie man spielt & Echtgeldversionen

Echtgeldversionen von Reel 'em In! Greatest Catch können in Casinos in aller Welt gespielt werden, in denen der Entwickler präsent ist. Die Reel 'em In!-Serie von Slots bietet verschiedene Einsätze und ist auf den Bluebird 2-Plattformen zu finden, die tolle Grafiken und Sounds bieten. Die Boni im Spiel sind mit den lokalen progressiven Jackpots verbunden und Spieler haben die Chance auf mehrere Boni in einem Spin.

Bonusrunden

Reel 'em In! Greatest Catch sind mit den progressiven Jackpots in der Region verbunden und Spieler können mehrere Jackpots auf einmal gewinnen. Dadurch können Sie mit kleinen Einsätzen viel gewinnen.

Dieser Online-Slot bietet aufregende Freispiele, die ausgelöst werden, wenn das Progressive-Symbol mindestens drei Mal auf den Walzen zu sehen ist. Spieler können bis zu 80 kostenlose Slot-Spiele auf einmal gewinnen, sodass man die Chance auf hohe Gewinne hat, ohne Einsätze vornehmen zu müssen. Wenn Sie fünf oder mehr dieser Symbole in einer Reihe von links nach rechts sehen, haben Sie die Chance auf den progressiven Jackpot.

Die progressive Runde passt zum Namen des Spiels, da Spieler den großen Fang sichern müssen. Je größer der Fisch, desto höher der Gewinn. Das Progressive-Symbol auf den Walzen ist der Auslöser der Bonusrunden für den größten Fisch. Wenn diese Bonusfunktion ausgelöst wird, sollten Sie auf den Bereich über den Walzen blicken, wo einige Angler versuchen, große Fische zu fangen.

Die Gewinne werden schnell ausgezahlt und die Höhe der Gewinne ist proportional zu der Größe der Fische. In der Regel ist nur ein Fang pro Runde erlaubt, wenn Sie mindestens fünf Progressive-Symbole auf den Walzen sehen. Je höher die Zahl dieser Symbole ist, desto höhere Gewinne können Sie erzielen. Sofortgewinne können zwischen wenigen Hundert und 10.000 Credits liegen.

Reel 'em In-Slots auf Android / iOS / mobilen Geräten

Derzeit sind die Slots von WMS aus der Reel 'em In!-Serie nur in echten Casinos verfügbar, nicht im Internet oder auf mobilen Geräten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Wms / Reel Em In
    bookmark this

    Reel Em In

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Reel 'em In Slots

    Looking for a unique fishing experience? Then dump your fishing gear at home and head to the nearest casino featuring the Reel Em In! Greatest Catch slot machine developed by WMS gaming. Slots fanatics are sure to get hooked to this sighing-themed slot game, which is undoubtedly entertaining, and is also lucrative, for it is linked to the local area progressive jackpots. Just the right option for high rollers, the Reel Em In slot game is offered through WMS' Stair Stepper slot machines, which comes with several bonus features and multiple progressives. The slot is available in Spanish and mandarin besides English.

    Available on the Bluebird 2 platform from WMS, Reel Em In! Greatest Hits is a 5-reel slot with 60 paylines for 40 credits. The game is available in three unique base themes namely the Gorilla Chief, Jade Amulet and Leprechaun's World. The graphics and the animations on the screen are smooth and easy on the eye. The music played in the background, during the gameplay, is simple and neat.

    The game symbols include fishers, the reef, and high card values K, Q, J and A in all the versions of the game. Other symbols in the game differ, depending on their theme. For instance, the Gorilla Chief themed Reel Em In! Greatest Catch slots have a zebra, a cheetah, an iguana etc as the symbols on the reels. Other versions have a Leprechaun, a Chinese dragon, a Chinese fan, etc as the paying symbols.

    However, the Progressive symbol is a common feature in all versions of the slot. This is a bonus symbols and opens doors to all big rewards. In the words of the developer, you have to catch the big fish and reel it in for a big reward.

    How to Play & Real Money Versions

    Real money versions of the Reel Em In! Greatest Catch slot games can be played live at casinos across the world, where the developer has its presence. The Reel Em In! series of slots are multidenominational and are presented on Bluebird2 platforms which have enhanced audio and visuals. The game bonuses are linked to the local area progressives and players have a chance to win multiple bonuses in one spin.

    Bonus Rounds

    Reel Em In! Greatest Catch is linked to local area progressive jackpots, and players can win multiple jackpots in one go, which means you wager a small amount and win much more than that.

    This online slot game also has an exciting free spins feature that is triggered when the select Progressive symbol appears at least three times on the reels. Players can win as many as 80 free slot games in a go, which means they have a chance to win a big amount without wagering anything at all. If you get five or more Progressive symbols in a row, from left to right, you will get a shot at the progressive.

    The progressive round is true to the name of the game, as players have to hook in the biggest catch to get rewarded generously. The bigger the fish, the higher the payout. The "Progressive" symbol on the reels is the one to trigger the free bonus round for the greatest catch. On triggering this bonus feature, you will be prompted to look up to the screen above the reels, where a couple of fishers are trying to hook their biggest catch.

    The rewards are instant and the size of the reward is proportionate to the size of the fish. Usually, only one catch is allowed per round, for a minimum of 5 Progressive symbols you get on the reels. The higher the number of Progressive symbols, the higher your bonus rewards would be. Instant fishing rewards can range between a few hundred to ten thousand credits.

    Reel Em In! Slots on Android / iOS / Mobile

    At present, the Reel Em In! series of slots from WMS are available for play only at live casinos, and not on online or mobile platforms.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Reel Em In

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Reel Em In

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Reel Em In didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.