Sie sind hier: Home » De » Wms » Kiss

Der Slot KISS

Der Spielautomat KISS von WMS ist ein Video-Slot, der auf der beliebten Rockband basiert, die den gleichen Namen trägt. Das Spiel ist in Casinos in den ganzen USA zu finden, nachdem es bei der 12. Global Gaming Expo vorgestellt wurde. Nach dem Start in Las Vegas wurde der KISS-Slot zu einem Favoriten von vielen Rockfans, denen die Musik von KISS, einer der bekanntesten Bands in den USA, gefällt.

KISS ist ein Slot mit fünf Walzen und 100 Gewinnlinien, der maximale Einsatz liegt bei 40 Credits. KISS ist der erste Slot mit Colossal Reels mit zwei Spielen mit 5x4-Walzen (20 Gewinnlinien) und 5x12-Walzen (80 Gewinnlinien), sodass es insgesamt 100 Gewinnlinien gibt. Die Bedienung des Spielautomaten sieht wie eine Konzertbühne aus, auf der Lampen und Ausrüstung zu finden sind und auf der die Band bald auftreten wird. Die Band tritt hier zwar nicht live auf, aber das Spiel bietet dafür großzügigen Ersatz. Der KISS-Slot enthält Bilder der Bandmitglieder und der Gruppe, die als Symbole verwendet werden. Das Spiel enthält auch hohe Spielkartenwerte, eine Gitarre und die berühmte Zunge von Gene Simmons.

Die hochwertigen Soundeffekte des Slots, zusammen mit den Colossal Reels, sorgen für tolle Unterhaltung. Die Aufregung und die Energie, die man bei einem Rockkonzert findet, kann man auch bei diesem Slot verspüren.

bookmark this

KISS

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1200 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casumo Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wie man spielt & Echtgeldversionen

Der KISS-Slot ist in vielen Casinos in Las Vegas mit echten Einsätzen spielbar, auch anderswo in den USA und in anderen Ländern ist er zu finden. Der Einsatz liegt zwischen 0,10 und fünf US-Dollar pro Gewinnlinie, der maximale Einsatz liegt bei diesem Spielautomat bei 250 Dollar. Die höchste Auszahlung ist der Jackpot von 250 Münzen oder 2500 Dollar für die Zunge von Sänger Gene Simmons.

Die Münzeinsätze und die Zahl der Linien, auf die Sie setzen wollen, lassen sich mit den Kontrollmenüs unten auf dem Bildschirm anpassen. Der Slot enthält ein Wild- und ein Scatter-Symbol, um Ihre Chancen zu steigern. Um automatisch zu spielen, können Spieler den Autoplay-Button nutzen. Die Auszahlungsquote liegt bei etwa 95,01 Prozent.

Bonusrunden

KISS bietet einige aufregende Bonusfunktionen, mit denen Spieler belohnt werden. Darunter ist das KISS Shout it out loud-Scatter-Symbol, das drei verschiedene Boni bietet. Die Bonusrunde wird aktiviert, wenn Sie mindestens drei dieser Symbole auf den Walzen sehen. Die Funktion beginnt mit einem Backstage-Pass für den Spieler. Hier können Sie aus drei Optionen auf dem Bildschirm wählen, um in den Rock n Records-Freispielbonuszu gelangen, auch der Band Prize oder der KISS! Alive pick'em-Bonus sind möglich. Die Zahl der Freispiele wird durch die Zahl der KISS-Logos auf dem Bildschirm festgelegt.

Sie erhalten mindestens acht Freispiele mit einem 2x-Multiplikator für drei Scatter-Symbole, zwölf Freispiele mit einem 5x-Multiplikator für vier Scatter-Symbole und 20 Freispiele mit einem 20x-Multiplikator für fünf Scatter-Symbole.

Eine interessante Funktion des Slots sind die Nudging Wilds, die auf der ersten, dritten und fünften Walze erscheinen. Diese Symbole expandieren über die Walze und auf die nächste Walze, sodass die Chancen auf Gewinne deutlich steigen.

Der KISS-Slot für Android / iOS / mobile Geräte

Man kann KISS-Slots in normalen Casinos und einigen Online-Casinos mit WMS-Software finden. Das Spiel ist derzeit nicht für mobile Plattformen erhältlich.

Über KISS: Die Band

KISS ist eine der beliebtesten Rockbands der USA und besteht aus Gitarrist und Sänger Paul Stanley, Sänger und Bassist Gene Simmons, Sänger und Schlagzeuger Peter Criss sowie Gitarrist Ace Frehley , die die Band 1973 gründeten. Die Gruppe lebte zunächst in New York und nutzte bekannte Label wie Casablanca, Mercury und Roadrunner, bevor ein eigenes Label namens KISS gegründet wurde.

Die Band, die für die schwarze und weiße Gesichtsbemalung sowie die bunten Outfits, die von den Mitgliedern genutzt wurden, berühmt wurde, war in den 70er Jahren sehr populär und hat 28 Gold-Alben eingespielt. Die Bandmitglieder übernahmen die Namen und Persönlichkeiten von Comic-Charakteren, um den schwarzen Humor und die zynische Einstellung zu unterstreichen. Stanley wurde "Starchild", Simmons war "The Demon", Criss war Catman und Frehley wurde zu Space Ace.

Die ursprüngliche Zusammensetzung der Band wurde gesprengt, als Frehley und Criss die Band 1982 verließen. Sie kamen für eine Reunion 1996 und 1997 zurück, bei der sie die höchsten Einnahmen ihrer Karrier erzielten. Die Band hat auch danach weiter Live-Auftritte weltweit unternommen, statt Frehley und Criss spielten dabei Eric Singer und Tommy Thayer.

KISS liegt auf dem 56. Platz der 100 Greatest Artists of Rock von VH1. Die Band wurde für die Rock and Roll Hall of Fame nominiert, allerdings wurden sie bislang nicht aufgenommen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Slots Tournament
...
Slot tournament now live at Drake Casino. Enter for free for the chance to win a $300 cash prize!   Learn More ❯❯
FREE EXCLUSIVE tournament for VSO members at Drake Casino.  50 winners, $1000 prize pool.  View More ❯❯
FOR A LIMITED TIME: Exclusive tournament for VSO members. 50 winners, $1000 prize pool. Free entry.   View More ❯❯
Learn More ❯❯ View More ❯❯ View More ❯❯

KISS

Rate This Free Game
(2255 votes)
WMS
82 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play KISS for real?

3 User Reviews for KISS

View More Reviews
Write a Review
KISS Slots

KISS Slots

KISS slot machine from WMS is a video slot based on the popular rock n roll band of the same name, KISS. The game is made available to casinos across the US, following its launch at the 12th Global Gaming Expo. First made available in Las Vegas, the KISS slot machines are a rage among rock n roll fans, especially those who enjoy listening to the rockin music of KISS, one of the greatest rock bands of America.

KISS is a 5-reel slot with 100 paylines and a max bet of 40 credits. KISS is the first slot to have the Colossal reels, with two games of 5x4 reels (20 paylines) and 5x12 reels (80 paylines) for each, making it a total of 100 paylines in all. The interface of the slot machine looks like a concert stage with lighting and equipment, all set for the band to perform. The band may not perform live for the players, but the game does, and rewards them generously too. KISS slot machine features the images of the band members individually, in their unique personas, and as a group, as symbols for the game. The game also has high card values, a guitar pick and Gene Simmons' infamous tongue.

The high performance audio of the slot machine, combined with the all new colossal reels makes this game a highly entertaining one. The excitement, the thrill and the energy that one finds at a rock and roll concert can also be felt when playing this slot game.

How to Play & Real Money Versions

KISS slot machines are available for real money play across casinos in Las Vegas, US and other countries.  The betting range for this slot is $0.10 and $5 per pay line, and a maximum of one coin per line can be wagered. In all, the max bet you can place on these slots is $250 and the highest payout is the jackpot for 250 coins or $2,500 for the lead singer, Gene Simmons' tongue.
 
The coin bet and the number of lines you wish to bet can be adjusted with the controls below the screen. The slot has a wild symbol and also a scatter symbol that increase your chances of earning more credits. To play more automatically, players can also use the autoplay button. The game has a payout percentage of around 95.01%.

Bonus Rounds

KISS has some exciting bonus features that it rewards players with. Among them is the KISS Shout it Out Loud scatter symbol that offers three different types of bonuses. This bonus round is activated when you get at least three bonus symbols on the reels. The feature opens with a backstage pass for the players. Here, you can choose from three options on screen to move ahead to the Rock n Records free spins bonus, the Band Prize or the KISS! Alive pick'em bonus. The number of free spins you get is determined by the number KISS Feature logos you get on the screen.

You get a minimum of 8 free spins with a 2X multiplier are given for three scatter symbols, 12 free spins with 5X multiplier for 4 scatters and 20 free spins with a 20X multiplier for 5 scatter symbols.

One interesting feature of the slot is its nudging wilds which appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. These symbols not only expand through the reel, but also extend to the next reel, thus increasing the chances of your winning by much.

Kiss Slots for Android / iOS / Mobile Device

KISS slots are available for play at land-based casinos and some select WMS online casinos, in select countries. The game is not yet available for play on mobile platforms.

About KISS: The Band

One of the most popular rock bands of America, KISS was formed with rhythm guitarist and vocalist Paul Stanley, lead singer and bass guitarist Gene Simmons, singer and drummer Peter Criss and lead guitarist Ace Frehley in 1973. The group were initially based in New York and recorded for popular labels like Casablanca, Mercury and Roadrunner, before launching their own label named KISS.

The band, which was famous for the black and white face paint and the gaudy outfits used by the members, became highly popular in the 70s and has successfully released 28 Gold Albums to date. The members also took on names and personas of comic book characters, which reflected the band's dark sense of humor and cynicism. Stanley was "Starchild", Simmons was "The Demon", Criss was Catman and Frehley was the Space Ace.

The original lineup of the band was disrupted when Frehley and Criss left in 1982. They came back for a reunion in 1996 and 1997, creating the top grossing act of their careers. The band continues to perform live across the world with Eric Singer and Tommy Thayer in place of Frehley and Criss.

KISS ranks 56th on VH1s Top 100 Greatest Artists of Rock and has also been nominated for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame -- however they've never been inducted.

KISS Slot FAQs

Is it possible to play the KISS slot machine for free?

Of course, it is! You can play the KISS slot for free right here at VegasSlotsOnline. We think trying out the demo version before committing with real money into it is a great idea.

Can I play the KISS slot machine for real money?

Yes, you can! Find a reputable place to spin the KISS online slot for real money by checking out our safest online casinos recommendations and signing up to the site which suits your needs best.

What kind of game is the KISS online slot?

The KISS slot machine is a video-slot based on the legendary rock band. Land scatter symbols to receive free spins with a multiplier which could be anything between x2 and x20 your total bet.

Can I play KISS online slot in my country?

If you can play slots legally in your country, you should have no trouble playing the KISS slot machine. Register at a casino available in your country and start spinning those reels today!

WMS Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSuper Slots CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.