Keine Suchergebnisse.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Nach oben scrollen
    Sie sind hier: Home / Playtech / Thor
    bookmark this

    Thor

    Problem melden
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    ×

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    Casino des Jahres 2019

    Erhalten Sie einen $5000 BONUS GRATIS

    Für alle neuen Spieler im Cafe Casino
    JETZT ANMELDEN!
    ×

    MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Thor Spielautomat

    Playtechs Marvel-Comicbuch-Superhelden-Slots bieten eine brillante Auswahl an Slots. In dieses Segment passt Thor: The Mighty Avenger perfekt hinein.

    Das Spiel basiert auf dem zweiten Thor Filmhit Thor: The Dark World und viele der Filmfiguren sind in dem Spiel als Gewinnsymbole oder in den brillanten Bonusrunden wiederzufinden. Während des Slots-Abenteuers treffen Sie The Warrior 3 und Sif, beide belohnen mit bis zu 150 Münzen, während Heimdall, der Torwächter, bis zu 250 Münzen auszahlt. Gewinnen Sie 500 Münzen für Thors bösen Bruder Loki, Thors Vater Odin belohnt mit 1.000 Münzen und Thor selbst ist 5.000 Münzen wert.

    Brücken bauen

    Der Thor Spielautomat hat viele fantastische Elemente, doch die beste Funktion ist definitiv die "Rainbow Bridge" (Regenbogenbrücke), welche ausgelöst wird, sobald Heimdall sich auf der 3. Walze ausweitet. Danach werden Spieler direkt zu der Regenbogenbrücke entführt und müssen 1 von 2 Himmelskörper wählen, die sie entweder zur Erde oder Jotunheim (Land der Frost Giants) für einen Freispielbonus befördern.

    Beide Bonusfunktionen werden an neuen Walzen gespielt. In Jotunheim taucht Thor-Wild auf allen Walzen auf und setzt sich auf der 3. Walze fest. Sie werden vielleicht auf Lafey, den Anführer der Frost Giants, treffen, der sich als Extra-Wild präsentiert.

    Das Thor-Wild erscheint während den Earth Freispielen und Sie können mit der glühenden Multiplikator-Funktion belohnt werden. Kurse (halb Bulle, halb Lava-Monster) speit Feuer auf den Walzen und lässt zwischen 2 und 6 zufällige Positionen in Flammen aufgehen. Alle Gewinne werden danach mit der Anzahl der brennenden Positionen in der Kombination multipliziert. Somit sind 2x, 4x, 8x und 16x Multiplikatoren möglich.

    Beide Freispielfunktionen enden, sobald Heimdall die 3. Walze bedeckt und Sie werden zur Regenbogenbrücke zurückgeführt, wo Sie entweder weitere Freispiele erhalten oder zu Asgard gelangen, das gleichzeitig das Hauptspiel ist.

    Donner

    Ihr Spaß endet noch nicht und es gibt noch viele weitere Aspekte im Spiel, die zur Unterhaltung beitragen. Wild Thor kann als gestapeltes Symbol auf der 2. und 4. Walze erscheinen und dort andere Symbole ersetzen, um weitere Gewinnkombinationen zu ermöglichen. Thors Hammer ist das Scatter-Symbol und belohnt mit einem bis zu 100-fachen Multiplikator des totalen Einsatzes, wenn 5 Hammer - unabhängig der Walzen-Position - erscheinen.

    Sobald Thor die 2. Walze bedeckt, werden Sie mit einer Thunderstorm-Runde belohnt, in der Thor weiterhin als Wild und erweitertes Symbol dient. Wenn Thor die 4. Walze bedeckt, erhalten Sie ein Blitz-Freispiel, in dem 2-5 Wilds in zufälligen Walzen-Positionen auftauchen.

    Mehr Spaß wartet auf Sie mit den 4 progressiven Marvel-Jackpots. Es handelt sich hierbei um Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power und Power Jackpots, die zufällig ausgelöst werden und mit allen anderen Marvel Comic-Slots verbunden sind. Somit wachsen die Jackpots sehr schnell an. Spieler, die einen Jackpot auslösen, müssen in einem Raster mit 20 Felder drei identische Symbole finden, welche den entsprechenden Jackpot darstellen. Mit all diesen Elementen ist es einfach zu erkennen, warum der Slot ein Hit ist. Falls Sie jetzt Thor in seinem Kampf unterstützen möchten, dann spielen Sie um echtes Geld im Betfred Casino der Gala Casino, zwei der besten Webseiten, die für ihre Marvel-Slots bekannt sind.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    Sie haben Freispiele gewonnen

    SPIELEN

    Ein Problem mit Thor melden

    Lassen Sie uns wissen, was nicht funktionert:

    Feedback abschicken

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.

    Unsere Tech-Gurus arbeiten hart daran das Problem zu lösen. Manchmal kann es jedoch vorkommen, dass der Spielfehler außerhalb unserer Macht liegt (z. B. wenn er von Spieleherstellerseite rührt und gelöst werden muss). Falls der Fehler von uns behoben werden kann und wenn das Spiel wieder funktioniert, lassen Sie es uns doch wissen!

    Möchten Sie ebenfalls regelmäßig Updates über Slots sowie Boni erhalten?

    Thor

    Ja, benachrichtigen Sie mich Nein, danke

    Es tut uns leid, dass Thor nicht funktioniert.

    Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

Thor

Rate This Free Game
(19 votes)
Playtech
386 more slots

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play Thor for real?

Play for Real Money
Thor

Thor Slot Machine

Playtech's Marvel Comic Book Superhero slots are a brilliant collection of slot games – and that sentiment is certainly hammered home by Thor: The Mighty Avenger.

The game is based on the second of the box-office busting Thor films, Thor: The Dark World, and many of the film's great characters have been incorporated into the games as either prize symbols or in the brilliant bonus rounds. During this slot adventure you'll get to meet The Warrior 3 and Sif who can both win you up to 150 coins, whilst Heimdall the Gatekeeper can win you 250 coins. You'll also get to win 500 coins from Thor's mischievous brother Loki, 1,000 coins from Thor's father Odin, and 5,000 coins from Thor himself.

Building Bridges

The Thor slot machine has lots of fantastic elements, but none better than the brilliant Rainbow Bridge Feature which is triggered when Heimdall covers reel 3. When this happens you will be instantly transported to the Rainbow Bridge where you must choose 1 of 2 orbs which can transport you to either Earth or Jotunheim (land of the Frost Giants) for Free Game Bonuses.

Both bonuses are played on new reels and, on Jotunheim, Wild Thor may appear on all reels, and even stacked on reel 3. You may also meet Laufey the leader of the Frost Giants who may be added to the reels as Extra Wilds.

Wild Thor also appears in the Earth Free Games, but here you may also be awarded the Scorching Multiplier Feature. The Kurse (a half-bull half molten-lava monster), will blow fire at the reels setting fire to between 2 and 6 random positions. All wins will then be multiplied by how many burning positions appear in the combination; meaning multipliers of 2x, 4x, 8x and 16x are possible.

Both Free Game Features end when Heimdall covers reel 3, and you will then be whisked back to the Rainbow Bridge where a second choice of orbs may award you further free spins or take you back to Asgard, which is the main game.

By Thunder

Your fun certainly doesn't stop there though and there are lots of other aspects of the game to enjoy. Wild Thor can appear stacked on reel 2 and 4 where he will replace other characters to create more winning combos, whilst Thor's Hammer is the games Scatter Symbol and can award up to 100x your total-bet when 5 Hammers appear anywhere on the reels.

When Thor covers reel 2 whilst on Asgard you will also be awarded a Thunderstorm Re-spin in which Thor remains Wild and Expanded. Meanwhile, when Thor covers reel 4 you will be awarded a Lightning Free Spin in which 2-5 Wilds will appear in random reel positions.

Even more fun may await though as there are 4 Marvel Progressive Jackpots to be won. These are the Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power and Power Jackpots which may all be awarded randomly, and are also linked to all the other Marvel Comic Slots – which helps the pots grow quicker. Once awarded you must keep selecting squares from a grid of 20 until you find 3 matching symbols – and this will be the jackpot you win. With all this to look forward to – it's easy to see why this game gets hammered! If you think you've got what it takes to help Thor save the day, then try it for real money at Betfred Casino or Gala Casino, two of the top sites for playing Marvel slots online.

Free to Play Playtech Slot Machine Games

Playtech Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2022 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2022.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2022.

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoShazam CasinoSuper Slots CasinoCafe CasinoRed Dog Casino

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join Slots of Vegas Casino and get 250% Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.