Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Mega Fortune Dreams

Mega Fortune Dreams Spielautomat

Champagner auf Eis, teure Armbanduhren, Diamantringe - das alles und mehr gibt es in diesem Online-Slot. Aus all den unterschiedlichen Video-Slots Motiven die es gibt, ist doch nichts so offensichtlich passend wie das gute, alte Luxus-Thema.

Mega Jackpot Dreams ist ein Spiel von NetEnt mit 5 Walzen, 20 Gewinnlinien, Wild-Symbolen, Freispielen und gleich drei progressiven Jackpots. Und mit etwas Glück ist der nächste Luxusurlaub näher als Sie glauben...

Purer Luxus

Mega Fortune Dreams ist einer von vielen progressiven Jackpot Spielautomaten des schwedischen Softwaregiganten Net Entertainment. Allerdings bieten nicht alle Spiele so viel verschwenderischen Luxus. Das Spiel findet auf einer Jacht statt, die friedlich irgendwo in der Karibik vor Anker gegangen ist. Auf den glitzernden Walzen drehen sich opulente Symbole, wie Champagnerflaschen, Martini Cocktails, mit Diamanten besetzte Armbänder, teure Uhren und Diamantringe. Sogar die üblichen Kartensymbole - 10, J, Q, K und A - wurden in Diamanten und Gold gefasst.

Wie es von NetEnt nicht anders zu erwarten ist, erfüllt Mega Fortune die höchsten Standards. Die Symbole sind wunderbar gezeichnet und werden während des Spins von einem angebrachten Glanz und Glimmer begleitet, von den tollen Animationen ganz zu schweigen.

bookmark this

Mega Fortune Dreams

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Wilde Gewinne und Freie Spiele

Im Spiel gibt es drei verschiedene Spezialsymbole zu entdecken, jedes mit einem eigenen Bonusfeature. Zuerst gibt es ein Wild-Symbol, das einladend von Palmen auf einem tropischen Strand repräsentiert wird. Als Wild-Symbol kann es alle anderen Gewinnsymbole ersetzen und so Gewinnlinien verlängern und vervollständigen. Tauchen drei oder mehr Palmen Wild-Symbole auf den Walzen auf, werden Sie mit einem automatischen Re-Spin belohnt, während die Wild-Symbole auf ihren Plätzen kleben bleiben.

Die einzigen Symbole, die das Wild-Symbol nicht ersetzen kann, sind das Scatter und das Jackpot Bonus Symbol. Das Diamant Scatter-Symbol muss nicht auf einer Gewinnlinie aneinandergereiht erscheinen. Sobald Sie drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen landen, erhalten Sie 10, 15 beziehungsweise 20 Freispiele gutgeschrieben. Während dieser Freispielrunden können Sie sich mit den Scatter-Symbolen weitere Free Spins verdienen oder den Multiplikator bis zu einem Maximum von 10x erhöhen.

Das Glücksrad zum Mega Reichtum

Zu guter Letzt gibt es noch das Glücksrad Symbol, welches das Jackpot Bonusspiel freischaltet. Taucht dieses Symbol auf den Walzen 3, 4 und 5 gleichzeitig auf, beginnt das Bonusspiel. Das Glücksrad besteht aus vier Levels und bietet Ihnen die Chance auf drei verschiedene progressive Jackpots.

Das erste Glücksrad-Level ist mit Sofortgewinnen oder Pfeilen gefüllt. Landen Sie auf einem Sofortgewinn, so erhalten Sie den Betrag gutgeschrieben und das Bonusspiel ist vorbei. Landen Sie dagegen auf einen Pfeil, geht es zum nächsten Level, wo größere Sofortpreise, vier Pfeile und zwei „Rapid Jackpot“ Symbole auf Sie warten. Der dritte Ring des Glücksrades bietet noch größere Preise, einen Pfeil und ein „Major Jackpot Symbol“. Landen Sie im dritten Ring wieder einen Pfeil, so gehört der Mega Jackpot Ihnen!

Das Basisspiel

Fairer Weise muss man sagen, dass diese Bonus Features nicht mit jedem Spin aktiv werden und deshalb muss auch das Basisspiel Spaß machen. Hier müssen Sie wie gewohnt drei oder mehr gleichwertige Symbole auf einer der 20 Gewinnlinien von links nach rechts anordnen um zu gewinnen. Eine Gewinnkombination vervielfacht Ihre Linienwette folgendermaßen:

Symbol
Drei pro Gewinnlinie
Vier pro Gewinnlinie
Fünf pro Gewinnlinie
10
5x
15x
40x
J
5x
15x
50x
Q
5x
20x
75x
K
8x
25x
100x
A
8x
30x
150x
Martini
10x
40x
200x
Champagner
15x
60x
300x
Handtasche
20x
100x
600x
Armbanduhr
30x
150x
1,000x
Diamantring
40x
200x
2,000x
Wild-Symbol
50x
500x
5,000x

Dank der Linien-Wettoptionen können Sie in Mega Fortune Dreams Ihren Wetteinsatz flexible einstellen, von 0,01 Credits pro Spielrunde bis zu 4,00 Credits, wobei Sie im Basisspiel bis zu 20.000 Credits pro Runde gewinnen können.

Lassen Sie Ihre Träume wahr werden

Wenn Sie einen Video-Slot mit großem Gewinnpotential suchen, dann werden Sie von Mega Fortune Dreams von NetEnt begeistert sein. Mit drei Bonus-Features und drei progressiven Jackpots können Sie in diesem Spiel traumhafte Gewinne einfahren. Und wenn Sie den Mega Jackpot knacken, vergessen Sie uns bloß nicht und laden Sie uns auch mal auf Ihre neue Jacht ein!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Netent / Mega Fortune Dreams
    bookmark this

    Mega Fortune Dreams

    Report a problem
    Please change your device to landscape mode to play this game.
    Please change your device to portrait mode to play this game.
    Play Fullscreen
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Mega Fortune Dreams Slots

    Champagne on ice, expensive watches, diamond rings; just a few of a slot machine player's favourite things! Of all the various slot machine themes out there on the internet, nothing quite beats a good old video slot which runs on luxury.

    Mega Jackpot Dreams is one such game by NetEnt with 5 reels, 20 paylines, wild wins, free spins and three progressive jackpots up for grabs. So, if you spin your reels right, then you could be enjoying your very own slice of glamour…

    Pure luxury

    Mega Fortune Dreams is one of many progressive jackpot slots designed by the Swedish software giants Net Entertainment. However, no other slot machine quite offers the same degree of pure lavish luxury. The reels are set on board a yacht, floating peacefully somewhere in the Caribbean sea. Meanwhile, a series of opulent symbols are presented on the smoothly gliding reels, such as magnums of champagne, Martini cocktails, diamond encrusted handbags, fancy watches and a diamond ring which is so big it barely fits in its case. Even the games generic playing card values – 10, J, Q, K and A – are all presented in diamond and gold.

    As you would expect from a NetEnt slot machine, Mega Fortune dreams is designed to a very high standard. The symbols are all clear and polished, while winning spins and bonus games are met with the appropriate glitz and glam with animations to match the splendour of the theme.

    Wild wins and free spins

    The game features a threesome of special symbols, each of which brings about a different bonus element to the gameplay. First of all, there is a wild symbol, which is depicted as a pair of palm trees in a tropical paradise, blowing gently in the breeze. This is mostly a conventional wild symbol which will replace other icons on the screen to help fill in paylines and award prizes. However, should three wild icons appear on the reels in any position, the game will award a free re-spin while holding the wilds in position.

    The only symbols that this palm tree wilds won't replace are the games scatter icon and bonus triggering symbol. The reason for this is because the diamond scatter icon doesn't need to align on paylines to award 10, 15 and 20 free spins whenever three, four or five appear. What's more, anytime a scatter appears during these free games, players will receive either 1, 2, or 3 extra free spins or the multiplier will increase by 1 or 2 notched up to a maximum of 10x for all wins.

    The wheel of mega fortunes

    Last, but definitely not least, there is a bonus-triggering icon, depicted by a spinning wheel of fortune. This icon only falls on reels 3, 4 and 5, but if all three appear at once, punters will be taken to a new game screen featuring the bonus wheel itself. This wheel has four levels with the potential to win one of three progressive jackpots.

    The first tier is filled with an equal number of small random prizes and arrows. Should a player land on a number, they will win that amount and go back to the main game. Should a player land on an arrow, they will move on to the next tier which has bigger prizes, four arrows and two “Rapid Jackpot” icons. The third tier offers even bigger prizes, one arrow and one “Major Jackpot” symbol. If a player lands on the arrow on the third tier, they will move hit the fourth tier and win the “Mega Jackpot” bounty.

    Base game payout

    Let's face it, those bonus features aren't going to come around with every spin, so punters with have to make do with conventional line wins until they do. Those line wins consist of three or more matching symbols on any of the games 20 fixed paylines from left to right. Whenever a combination is found, a line bet multiplier is awarded:

    Symbol
    Three on a payline
    Four on a payline
    Five on a payline
    10
    5x
    15x
    40x
    J
    5x
    15x
    50x
    Q
    5x
    20x
    75x
    K
    8x
    25x
    100x
    A
    8x
    30x
    150x
    Martini
    10x
    40x
    200x
    Champagne
    15x
    60x
    300x
    Handbag
    20x
    100x
    600x
    Watch
    30x
    150x
    1,000x
    Diamond ring
    40x
    200x
    2,000x
    Wild
    50x
    500x
    5,000x

    The line bet options available in Mega Fortune Dreams range from as little as 0.01 credits to 4.00 credits, making for a standard game jackpot of 20,000 credits.

    Make your dreams come true

    If you're after a video slot with big winning potential, then you won't be disappointed with Mega Fortune Dreams by NetEnt. With three special bonus features and three progressive jackpots, players can hope to be in with a very good chance of winning handsomely. And if you do win that Mega Jackpot, don't forget to invite us to your yacht parties!

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Mega Fortune Dreams

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Mega Fortune Dreams

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Mega Fortune Dreams didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.